Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27 Up to 12-Hours of Lifting, Hydration and Radiance
(4.5) 4.5 (895 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27

Up to 12-Hours of Lifting, Hydration and Radiance

(4.5) 4.5 (895 Reviews)

Item

$50.00

Earn 500 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free ground shipping on any order over $75

What it is:

A luminous SPF 27 makeup foundation with up to 12-hours of lifting and hydration for medium-to-full coverage, re-formulated with added active skincare ingredients.

Skin visibly appears smoother, while imperfections, including dark spots and wrinkles, appear visibly minimized as well.

What it does:

Innovative and re-formulated.

Created with a focus on delivering skincare benefits in a makeup, Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is a comfortable, medium-to-full coverage foundation with the anti-aging properties the Rénergie line of products are known for.

With SPF 27, this makeup foundation lifts, hydrates for up to 12-hours and minimizes the appearance of dark spots for a luminous finish.

A Fresh Botanical Blend
Paraben-free, it contains a blend of caffeine, vitamin E, iris extract, corn kernel extra, soybean oil and New Zealand black tree fern (also known as the Mamaku plant).

Plus, as with all products in the Rénergie Lift product family, this makeup foundation contains linseed extract.

Smooth. Luminous. Lifted.

Micro-pearls allow light to reflect on skin for luminosity and radiance, while wrinkles will appear visibly smoothened and fine lines lifted away.

From combination to dry skin, normal to oily skin, Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is suitable for all skin types. Available in 25 shades.

● Provides up to 12-hours of hydration
● Makes skin appear visibly radiant and luminous
● SPF 27
● Visibly minimizes the appearance of imperfections, including fine lines, wrinkles and dark spots
● Transfer-resistant
● Fragrance-free
● Non-comedogenic
● Dermatologist tested for safety

Research Results:

● 93% agree this makeup foundation feels light and comfortable for all-day wear **
● 87% agree this makeup foundation makes skin appear visibly younger-looking for up to 12-of wear *
● 83% agree this makeup foundation visibly improves skin's surface appearance **
(*) Self-assessment by 100 women.
(**) Consumer test by 86 women.

How To Apply Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation:

- After cleansing skin, apply face primer. Lancôme suggests La Base Pro Perfecting Makeup Primer.
- Using a makeup brush, beauty blender tool (use wet for even more coverage) or fingers, apply Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation onto skin for desired coverage.
- Finish makeup application with Lancôme’s Blush Subtil on cheeks, L’Absolu Rouge lipstick and any one of Lancôme’s award-winning mascaras for that extra dose of Parisian chic!

Tools To Use For Desired Foundation Makeup Coverage:

- For medium coverage, use sponge or beauty blender tool (lightly damp or dry).
- For full-coverage makeup, use fingers and/or a wet beauty blender tool.

 

What Is My Skin tone? What Is Your Skin's Undertone?

Lancôme’s products are organized by both intensity (I, II, III, IV, V) and by undertone (C, N, W.)

Intensity:

The intensity of a Lancôme product is organized by surface skin color. Hues are organized by Intensity I, Intensity II, Intensity III, Intensity IV and Intensity V.

Undertones:

Cool (C) undertones = foundations and powders look slightly pinkish. Bare skin has a rosy undertone and usually burns easily in the sun. Veins appear blue.

Neutral (N) undertones = bare skin is a bit more even toned, not too pink or too golden. These usually work best for olive skin/olive undertones (“green”), but it is still best to test out first on skin for the perfect match! Veins appear a mix of green and blue.

Warm (W) undertones = bare skin appears golden/yellow and tans easily in the sun. Olive skin can sometimes skew warm as well for those with a slightly more gold hue. Veins appear green.

PROPANEDIOL ● CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE ● ZEA MAYS KERNEL EXTRACT / CORN KERNEL EXTRACT ● GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL ● COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX ● IRIS FLORENTINA ROOT EXTRACT ● CYATHEA MEDULLARIS LEAF EXTRACT ● PEG-10 DIMETHICONE ● PEG-30 GLYCERYL STEARATE ● PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE ● CERAMIDE NP ● SORBITOL ● GLYCERIN ● GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE ● DIMETHICONE ● CAFFEINE ● LECITHIN ● SODIUM LEVULINATE ● SILICA SILYLATE ● CELLULOSE GUM ● 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL ● PERLITE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● GUANOSINE ● MAGNESIUM SULFATE ● CINNAMIC ACID ● ALCOHOL DENAT. ● POLOXAMER 188 ● DISODIUM EDTA ● DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ● HYDROLYZED LINSEED EXTRACT ● HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE ●CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● PENTASODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE TETRAMETHYLENE PHOSPHONATE ● XANTHAN GUM ● LEVULINIC ACID ● POLYCAPROLACTONE ● BHT ● TOCOPHEROL ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● SORBIC ACID ● SODIUM BENZOATE ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● MICA ●

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 896.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation It is the best foundation, great coverage but feels so light on the skin. I have been using it for years, tried others but they do not compare.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Excellent coverage. Does NOT dry out. Natural looking color!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mature woman It did cover the skin better than regular Renergie for my age. It blended well and did cover my lines around the mouth and eye area.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Apparently changed formula Formula changed and price went up. I can handle price increase....can't handle change in formula. So disappointed. Been using for over a decade. Going to look for a new foundation now. Look at the other websites such as Macy's. Everyone is talking about it.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Return old product back please quit changing the old renergie lift foundation and Nutrix moisturizer, bring them back. Why change a good thing !
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waiting Was about to purchase the Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation for the first time. But after reading all the reviews have decided to wait until you bring the old formula back.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever! Great coverage and invisible coverage too. Wish I’d found this product years ago:)
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love the brand, just don’t like this formula. Lancome Renergie Lift Make up was my favorite foundation for years until the formula was change. Is not the same as the one before. My shade was C35N and it was mt perfect shade and my face looked very hydrated and firm at the same tume. The new formula is not good for me. The extra SPF make my face itchy and I feel a bit rnung sensation. Sadly now I have to look for another foundation that will meet my needs.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I have used this make up for years. The new version is horrible. The color shades are way off and the coverage is not great. I've tried several colors and still can not find the right match. I've wasted $200 on this product. The color looks orange after putting on.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product, problems with method of delivery Love the formula. Problem : top flanges break with no stress and top falls off, allowing makeup to dry. Also, pump is tricky to operate without pumping at angle, otherwise drips down bottle. Easy fix but awkward delivery. Do love the coverage of the product! I have used 2 but y’all need to fix this !
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Skin This foundation is moist, goes on smoothly, covers when I need coverage, is sheer when I don't. I have been using it for years and have received many compliments on my skin. "You have beautiful skin." I began using Lancome many years ago after I met a middle-age woman and a young woman with truly beautiful skin. They both used the Lancome line. I think using Lancome has played a big roll in keeping my skin looking youthful so far. I would recommend this product and the Lancome brand to anyone.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so smooth on my face yet provides coverage I have been using this product for awhile now. So happy my bloomies Lancôme Hal Michelle recommenced it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miss the old fromula I have been a Lancome customer for many years and would like to add my voice to others here about how unhappy I am with the new Renergie formula. It is much to thin and watery. Please reconsider bringing back the old formula. Thank You
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula very disappointing I loved the previous version and used it for years. The new version is horrible; so sad!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same ! For year I could order porcelain 40C online. Now nothing matches. I don’t even like the feel of the new formula. It is shiny and does not cover. After much advice I have tried 4 colors and nothing matches. Please, please bring back old formula so colors work!!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lancome has lost its mind This used to be the best foundation in the world. It was absolute PERFECTION. Lancome changed the formula and now it's absolutely terrible and not even close to the old foundation. The colors are off (darker), it oxidizes, there is no dewiness... I am not sure exactly how they think they made it better? If you ask me (and hundreds of others) they took a beloved product that was so unique and brilliantly crafted and ruined it. WHY?? Once I could no longer purchase the old Renergie Lift I ditched Lancome and looked elsewhere for something comparable. Well, I'm still looking. There is really nothing on the market that compares to the old Renergie Lift. So after an unfruitful search I came back to Lancome to consider purchasing the Teint Miracle because I tried it once and it was lovely but I preferred the Renergie Lift.. well whaddaya know? They're discontinuing it as well, the color range has already been greatly reduced. LANCOME HAVE YOU LOST YOUR MIND? The only two truly dewy, glowy, GORGEOUS medium/full coverage foundations and you're going to take them away? I have gone through the reviews and there are so many disappointed former customers just like me. I wonder if anyone from Lancome even reads the reviews? Because if you do - PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD AND ALL THAT IS HOLY - bring back the old Renergie Lift or at least don't discontinue the Teint Miracle. And please stop pushing the Teint Idole Ultra Wear on us - it is a matte foundation that is the opposite of what we're looking for; and the Absolue foundation is almost $70 and by that alone also not comparable to the Renergie Lift nor the Teint Miracle, not to mention I sincerely doubt the formula is anywhere close either. I implore you, Lancome, listen to your people!!! Please reconsider. Thank you for reading.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color shift Formula's still great but the color is quite different. I used to wear Porcelaine 40C but the 230 I was sent is too dark. What's the appropriate shade?
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. HORRIBLE packaging! Love the product and have used it for years. HATE the packaging. The bottle was changed not too long ago, and the top doesn't stay on at all. It's can't be stored in a drawer, basket or travel bag without risking bumping the pump and wasting an already expensive foundation, or at the very least getting what's left on the edge of the pump onto everything. I don't like to leave products out cluttering my vanity, so this one just winds up being a daily annoyance.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lookin good Lancome always provides good products. Color was a good match.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Old formula vs. New Formula After reading the reviews of the new formula, I was wondering what color I should use. I was using 260 Bisque N. what color should I use now?
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why did you change it? Not happy with the new formula at, it's very dry and I have to add moisturizer to it when I apply it. The shade is lighter too and it doesn't match my skin tone any more. Looking for a new product now.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed! Bottle cap is terrible!! Formula change is terrible!’ Totally disgusted
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i will definitely recommend it love this foundation; it doesnt clump with my moisturizer
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for Me! I purchased this product only to find out that it looked orange on my skin. Went back with a sample of what I wear and with all the store samples in this product could not find a match. Therefore, recently purchased the Lancome stick online.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from geat foundation This foundation is light-but gives excellent coverage
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Formula change is terrible New formula is terrible. Have used this for years but will be changing for good now. New formula is darker and oranger even though it’s supposed to be same shade. Also bottle is poorly designed, top won’t stay on. Really wish Lancôme has done some product testing before rolling out this new formula.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This a good product, but did not get the correct shade by ordering online. I returned it to the store.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHY did you make this change!!!! I have been using this foundation for years, but the new formula is not the same. I feel like I purchased an inexpensive drug store brand. The color is way off and has a orange tint. I don't like how it settles into the pores. Please bring back the original formula and bottle. I am now searching for a new foundation. My question to Lancome is WHY did you make this change when so many customers liked your original product.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. Second try I was using 210 Buff N in the original formula. 210 Buff N in the new formula did not work at all. The rep. at the Belk counter - her name is Guadalupe recommended I try 160 Ivoire W and it worked perfect. Very happy she was working that day.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Time to look for a different product I have used the old formula for a decade. I tried a full bottle of the new formula and can say I am disappointed. The makeup builds up and accentuates wrinkles. The lid does not stay on the bottle. I don’t see any radiance happening with this product and will be looking for a next best solution. Very sad.
Date published: 2020-07-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_896
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 13ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I used to use Bisque 2 (many moons ago), which foundation color would be the closest to Bisque 2?

Asked by: cmartin
Hi there - Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the shade you were using, we recommend trying the shade 260 Bisque N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-04

Which shade of Rénergie lift is closest to Teint Idole 215 buff N?

Asked by: Gloria64
Bonjour Gloria64! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! We recommend trying out shade 210 Buff N, this is the comparable shade to Teint Idole Ultra Longwear 215 Buff N. Click the link for more information: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope that you try it out soon. Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-02

What shade will match if I wear Hourglass Vanish Seamless Finish in shade nude? I am looking to match both foundations- the Teing Idole Ultra 24H long lasting and the Renergie lift makeup foundation. Please let me know my shade. Thanks!

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! We recommend trying out shade 360 Dore 20W in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27(http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp) and shade 370 Bisque W in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Longwear (http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782). These are the comparable shades to what you are currently using. We hope you try out these shades soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-01

I have Renergie Lift 350 D10 N (and below that (L)40S200 what would be closest to that in the new Renergie Lift ?

Asked by: RobynMA
Hello, Based on the information provided, we suggest trying 350 Dore 10. This shade is the same as 350D10 N in Renergiew Lift. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-29

I currently wear Renergie 250 Bisque. It is a little light. What is the next darker foundation

Asked by: ALASON
Hello, based on the information provided, we suggest using Renergie 260 Bisque N. The shade is a level lighter than the Renergie 250 Bisque.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-29

What is the equivalent to shade 160 IVO W (L)40S400

Asked by: Smile40
Hello! We suggest using the shade 160W Ivoire in the Renergie Lift Makeup. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-28

I have Renergie Lift Makeup in shade 230 Porcelaine 40C and it seems a little too dark.  What is about a shade lighter than that?  Would it be the 220? or 210?

Asked by: Jennie 62
Hello! We suggest using the shade 220 Buff as this shade is slightly lighter than 230 Porcelaine 40C.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-22

I currently wear the old formula of Lancome Renergie Lift Clair 310 C. I understand the new formula, under this color, does not match like it used to. Can someone suggest which new formula color in this foundation will best match the Clair 310C?

Asked by: casepb
Bonjour casepb! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. We recommend trying out shade 255 Clair 20 N, this will be the closest shade to the old formulation of Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF shade 310 Clair 30 C. Click the link to view this shade: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope you try out this shade soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-21

If I wear a primer under my foundation, will my skin still benefit from the effects of this foundation?

Asked by: Chanisz
Bonjour Chanisz! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! Yes, you will still enjoy the benefits of 12-hours of hydration, Makes skin appear visibly radiant and luminous and visibly minimizes the appearance of imperfections, including fine lines, wrinkles and dark spots while wearing a primer. We recommend trying out La Base Pro Makeup And Face Primer, it is an ultra-soft, translucent makeup base to smooth skin surface and boost makeup staying power. For more information on this product, click on the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/yx7h4klo We hope you try these two products out together.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-30

looking for lancome match to lancome 310 c30 c (l)

Asked by: shirley j
Bonjour shirley j! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! We recommend trying out shades 255 Clair 20 NC or 310 Clair 30 C. This is a new formulation, created with a focus on delivering skincare benefits in a makeup, Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is a comfortable, medium-to-full coverage foundation with the anti-aging properties the Rénergie line of products are known for. These shades are the closest shades to what you are currently using. Click the link to view the shades: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope you try out one of these shades soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-25

Is there an odor when you put it on and as it wears. In other words, No odor for sensitive/allergic persons

Asked by: Lin B
Bonjour Lin! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. This product claims to be Fragrance-free. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-17

Does Lancome have another product that would be close to the old Renergie LIft makeup I wear? My color was 240 clair 10 or something like that. Everyone is complaining about the new makeup with the white bottle. I

Asked by: cmtt
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Renergie Lift. We recommend trying this in the shade 230 Porcelaine 40 C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-15

Hi. What shade is best for olive skin- natural undertones? Thanks.

Asked by: Kierra
Bonjour! The shade names that are followed by N are all neutral shades and suitable for neutral undertones. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-15

Can someone tell me how this new formula differs from the old in terms of coverage and finish? Is the coverage lighter, heavier, or the same? Is the luminosity comparable to the old formula? If not, how does it differ?

Asked by: SybilleA
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. This is a luminous SPF 27 makeup foundation with up to 12-hours of lifting and hydration for medium-to-full coverage, re-formulated with added active skincare ingredients. This formula is comfortable and suitable for all skin types. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-14

I need Renergie Lift Make up number 255 C20 N

Asked by: Steffi M Stogner
Bonjour! We are happy to hear of your interest in Renergie Lift Makeup 255 C20N. This product is currently available on our website. You may also call 800-526-2663 where one of our representatives will be happy to help you place an order.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-14

I am ordering Reenergize Lift makeup, 240C10 C.  In the color sample shown with product it seems "very red" or much darker than what I have been using.

Asked by: ToniD
Bonjour, To find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products and find the most suitable shade before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-14

Hello, I wear Bisque 280 in Teint Idole foundation and wanted to try the Renergie Lift foundation. What color is the same as the Teint Idole to try? 

Asked by: Angie T.
Hello, Its best to view our list of shades on our website. We also suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to ensure this is the perfect foundation for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-08

I have been using C30 C for years. What would be the color I should choose now?

Asked by: Sandi73
Hello, Based on the information provided, we suggest looking into 310 Clair 30. Although this is not an exact match, you may find it closest to the shade you were using. Our currents shades are available on our website. To find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-30

I use Renergie Lift 360 D20 W. What is the equivalent in the new Renergie Lift?

Asked by: GerriC
Hello. We suggest 360 Dore 20W in the new Rengergie Lift. To find the most suitable shade for your skin tone, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-29

Where can I find Renergie Lift Makeup 430 D30 W. I can no longer find this shade in any store.

Asked by: Sandy100
Hello. As consumers ourselves, we understand how disappointing it can be when a favorite product or shade is no longer offered. We are not given reasons why a product is discontinued. Our creative teams make decisions to discontinue products for a variety of reasons. Your feedback is very important to us as our creative teams are hard at work coming up with new and exciting products. All of our current shades are listed on our website: https://www.lancome-usa.com. Shades that do not appear there have been discontinued. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to ensure this is the perfect foundation for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-27

What is the equivalent shade for CLAR 10 (C) 240?

Asked by: foundation101
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the information provided, we recommend checking out the same shade 240 Clair 10 (C). We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

I used to use Teint Miracle 350 BIS C. What is a comparable product and color?

Asked by: ADT1
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the shade you were using, we recommend trying 310 Clair 30 C. We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

The last time I went into the store the consultant changed my color to Renergie lift 410 BIS W. I didn't dislike color but I already have warm undertones. What does the number stand for? Should I get a 330 BIS N to tone down the warm tones in my face?

Asked by: Patti67
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. We recommend choosing a shade with the same undertone as your skin for the best match. If you prefer a more neutral undertone, then we recommend trying 340 Clair 35 N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

I have been wearing Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation for many years.  Now that it is no longer available would you please recommend a suitable replacement 

Asked by: Char 65
Bonjour! The replacement for the Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation is the RÉNERGIE LIFT MAKEUP FOUNDATION SPF 27. This is a luminous SPF 27 makeup foundation with up to 12-hours of lifting and hydration for medium-to-full coverage, re-formulated with added active skincare ingredients. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-25

I have used Lifting Renergie 310 Clair30(C) for years. It is discontinued.  What do you recommend I use instead?

Asked by: Gma Shoe
Hello! Renergie Lift in the shade 310 Clair 30 C is not discontinued. This product is currently available on our website.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-25

I have been using Teint Idole shade 215 (N).  What shade is comparable in this product?

Asked by: Kary0403
Hello Kary0403! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade 255 Clair 20N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-24

I wear 140 ivon for Teint idole ultra wear, which shade I should pick for this product? Thank you!

Asked by: AnnDC
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the current shade you are using, we suggest checking out shade 210 Buff N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-23

I mix 130 and 140 Ivoire N in Teint Idole liquid foundation. Which shade should I choose in this formula?  Thanks!

Asked by: AshleyG5313
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade 260 Bisque N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-19

I use 210 and needed to go up a shade for summer  was told get 255 but it looks lighter on my face than the 210. i'm a neutral in most lines with a touch of more warm than cool  what color should i try 

Asked by: Yulia74
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. For a darker shade with a neutral undertone we recommend trying 260 Bisque N. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-19

I use Renergie 240 which has been discontinued,  What color is closest to it in Renergie 12 hour?

Asked by: Lucy239
We suggest using 240 Clair 10 C in our new Renergie Lift Makeup SPF 27. We hope you enjoy using this product!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product