Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27 LAN471
Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27 Up to 12-Hours of Lifting, Hydration and Radiance
(4.5) 4.5 (934 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27

Up to 12-Hours of Lifting, Hydration and Radiance

(4.5) 4.5 (934 Reviews)

Item

$50.00

Earn 500 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

What it is:

A luminous SPF 27 makeup foundation with up to 12-hours of lifting and hydration for medium-to-full coverage, re-formulated with added active skincare ingredients.

Skin visibly appears smoother, while imperfections, including dark spots and wrinkles, appear visibly minimized as well.

What it does:

Innovative and re-formulated.

Created with a focus on delivering skincare benefits in a makeup, Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is a comfortable, medium-to-full coverage foundation with the anti-aging properties the Rénergie line of products are known for.

With SPF 27, this makeup foundation lifts, hydrates for up to 12-hours and minimizes the appearance of dark spots for a luminous finish.

A Fresh Botanical Blend
Paraben-free, it contains a blend of caffeine, vitamin E, iris extract, corn kernel extra, soybean oil and New Zealand black tree fern (also known as the Mamaku plant).

Plus, as with all products in the Rénergie Lift product family, this makeup foundation contains linseed extract.

Smooth. Luminous. Lifted.

Micro-pearls allow light to reflect on skin for luminosity and radiance, while wrinkles will appear visibly smoothened and fine lines lifted away.

From combination to dry skin, normal to oily skin, Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is suitable for all skin types. Available in 25 shades.

What it is:

A luminous SPF 27 makeup foundation with up to 12-hours of lifting and hydration for medium-to-full coverage, re-formulated with added active skincare ingredients.

Skin visibly appears smoother, while imperfections, including dark spots and wrinkles, appear visibly minimized as well.

What it does:

Innovative and re-formulated.

Created with a focus on delivering skincare benefits in a makeup, Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is a comfortable, medium-to-full coverage foundation with the anti-aging properties the Rénergie line of products are known for.

With SPF 27, this makeup foundation lifts, hydrates for up to 12-hours and minimizes the appearance of dark spots for a luminous finish.

A Fresh Botanical Blend
Paraben-free, it contains a blend of caffeine, vitamin E, iris extract, corn kernel extra, soybean oil and New Zealand black tree fern (also known as the Mamaku plant).

Plus, as with all products in the Rénergie Lift product family, this makeup foundation contains linseed extract.

Smooth. Luminous. Lifted.

Micro-pearls allow light to reflect on skin for luminosity and radiance, while wrinkles will appear visibly smoothened and fine lines lifted away.

From combination to dry skin, normal to oily skin, Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is suitable for all skin types. Available in 25 shades.

● Provides up to 12-hours of hydration
● Makes skin appear visibly radiant and luminous
● SPF 27
● Visibly minimizes the appearance of imperfections, including fine lines, wrinkles and dark spots
● Transfer-resistant
● Fragrance-free
● Non-comedogenic
● Dermatologist tested for safety

Research Results:

● 93% agree this makeup foundation feels light and comfortable for all-day wear **
● 87% agree this makeup foundation makes skin appear visibly younger-looking for up to 12-of wear *
● 83% agree this makeup foundation visibly improves skin's surface appearance **
(*) Self-assessment by 100 women.
(**) Consumer test by 86 women.

How To Apply Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation:

- After cleansing skin, apply face primer. Lancôme suggests La Base Pro Perfecting Makeup Primer.
- Using a makeup brush, beauty blender tool (use wet for even more coverage) or fingers, apply Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation onto skin for desired coverage.
- Finish makeup application with Lancôme’s Blush Subtil on cheeks, L’Absolu Rouge lipstick and any one of Lancôme’s award-winning mascaras for that extra dose of Parisian chic!

Tools To Use For Desired Foundation Makeup Coverage:

- For medium coverage, use sponge or beauty blender tool (lightly damp or dry).
- For full-coverage makeup, use fingers and/or a wet beauty blender tool.

 

What Is My Skin tone? What Is Your Skin's Undertone?

Lancôme’s products are organized by both intensity (I, II, III, IV, V) and by undertone (C, N, W.)

Intensity:

The intensity of a Lancôme product is organized by surface skin color. Hues are organized by Intensity I, Intensity II, Intensity III, Intensity IV and Intensity V.

Undertones:

Cool (C) undertones = foundations and powders look slightly pinkish. Bare skin has a rosy undertone and usually burns easily in the sun. Veins appear blue.

Neutral (N) undertones = bare skin is a bit more even toned, not too pink or too golden. These usually work best for olive skin/olive undertones (“green”), but it is still best to test out first on skin for the perfect match! Veins appear a mix of green and blue.

Warm (W) undertones = bare skin appears golden/yellow and tans easily in the sun. Olive skin can sometimes skew warm as well for those with a slightly more gold hue. Veins appear green.

PROPANEDIOL ● CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE ● ZEA MAYS KERNEL EXTRACT / CORN KERNEL EXTRACT ● GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL ● COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX ● IRIS FLORENTINA ROOT EXTRACT ● CYATHEA MEDULLARIS LEAF EXTRACT ● PEG-10 DIMETHICONE ● PEG-30 GLYCERYL STEARATE ● PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE ● CERAMIDE NP ● SORBITOL ● GLYCERIN ● GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE ● DIMETHICONE ● CAFFEINE ● LECITHIN ● SODIUM LEVULINATE ● SILICA SILYLATE ● CELLULOSE GUM ● 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL ● PERLITE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● GUANOSINE ● MAGNESIUM SULFATE ● CINNAMIC ACID ● ALCOHOL DENAT. ● POLOXAMER 188 ● DISODIUM EDTA ● DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ● HYDROLYZED LINSEED EXTRACT ● HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE ●CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● PENTASODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE TETRAMETHYLENE PHOSPHONATE ● XANTHAN GUM ● LEVULINIC ACID ● POLYCAPROLACTONE ● BHT ● TOCOPHEROL ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● SORBIC ACID ● SODIUM BENZOATE ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● MICA ●

Other People Also Purchased

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 934.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hate the new formula Cannot believe you changed the formula, have been using this for past few years with no issues. Now it separates and becomes patchy on skin. Previous formula gave a flawless natural finish which lasted for hours. New formula is terrible, what a waste of $45!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy Love it, the perfect shade for my skin. A Lancome Makeup specialist matched it for me.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Quality of product Helpful sales staff Store had a great selection
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product. This is a very moisturizing makeup. I have used Lancôme makeup for years. It is very hydrating.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love it Personally I liked because I don’t have to put a lot on my face. It’s very lightweight.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great perfect color & order & delivery went smoothly very happy with Lancome
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Original formula was a lot better. This is a new formula in a new bottle The foundation isn't as thick as the original put me off a bit. A lot lighter i almost returned it,but I decided to work with it found that 2 layers gets me closer to what once was ideal. I wish lancome would bring back the original formula and change this new bottle its so tall im afraid of knocking it over.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base makeup Finally found the right shade to go from summer into winter.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BRING back the original Long time user of the original.Really do not like the new RLM Did half of face with each and noticeable difference.with the new the color was off and showed lines that were not seen before and looked dryer with no glow Why use a makeup that makes skin look older
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product First I just wanted to say that this was my 1st time purchasing from lancome and I had second thoughts because of color matching my foundation. Luckily I had a professional help me match my foundation and powder to a perfect match. So today I received both and tried it on. I love how silky and smooth it went on.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Renergie UGH.... I dislike the new formula. having been using for years and now does not leave a dewy finish and the color is off .
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever ! Love this foundation ! Smooth application lasts all day. Moisturizing.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ITEM NOT DELVERED Delivery feedback INCORRECT Can't chat with agent bc that link goes to a 404 message. Very frustrating experience.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to go back to the old bottle I love the foundation; however you changed the bottle and it is terrible. You try and pump it and the foundation squirts everywhere. Please go back to the prior bottle. I have lost so much of my foundation as it squirts everywhere. The bottle seems smaller too.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Formula change The new formula is different in color, has a flat finish vs. a dewey finish!! Seems to dry out skin as well. Have used for 8-9 years, and this new change is like using an entirely different brand and foundation. Nothing like the old formula!!. Buyers beware! Lancome should update /advertise differently, and take out the words moisturizing and dewey finish, because that is no longer true of this product!! So sad....
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makup I love this makeup, the color is perfect for me, the texture is great, if you need an extra coat it does cake up. It is a really good makeup.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I do not like this product I am hoping Lancome will bring back the original formula, or I will be looking for a new brand of foundation.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Such a disappointment. Can't believe you changed the Renergie LIft Makeup! It was perfect for me, and now it is a disaster. It not cover smoothly; my face is blotchy. Even the container is bad- top will not stay on - can't lift the label underneath.. After loving my Lancome for many years, I feel I must start over finding my perfect makeup. I am heartbroken.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not buy again I went in to purchase my all time favorite foundation to find out the item was rebranded. I picked the same color I've worn for years, put it on next day, and my husband immediately asked me if I changed my makeup. The color is darker, separates after a long day of wear, and is wet/sticky in appearance. I am hoping Lancome will bring back the original formula, or I will be looking for a new brand of foundation.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unhappy I like many others, dislike the new formula as stated, original was perfect, why change? Makes no sense... As a woman in her 50's was over the moon happy to discover this product 5 yrs ago and had repurchased loving it so much. Not no more, very unsatisfied with the quality of the new product, guess I'm back in the game of looking for a new brand I would be happy with.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why would Lancome Change the Renergie Lift Formula I’m so upset I loved the old Renergie Lift!!! Please change it back the New one is not the same. Do not like the additional sun screen added as I am sensitive. Even the color that I used for years, Porcelain 40 C is not the same. Why ruin a wonderful product?
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the old formula better This has been my go to foundation for years. Have tried other brands but I always return to Renergie Lift. I really like the old formula better. The newer formula does not provide the coverage I like, too much sunscreen, and does not wear as well. Please Lancome bring back the original formula or at least give us a choice between the two. I don't want to change to a different brand!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why, Why, Why does Lancome change formulas? Used and loved Renergie Lift Porcelain 110 for many years until it was discontinued. Had to switch to Absolue Bx Absolute Pearl NC 110 which I have also loved although it is very expensive. Now it seems to be out of stock and I hope it is not also being discontinued. Please, Lancome, keep the formulas everyone loves and wants to continue to use. I was going to try Renergie Lift again but it appears that the formula has changed and users do not like it. I am not going to order it and will keep looking for a color and formula that will work for me.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Replacement of a Great Foundation WHY would you change a good thing? The former product was great. The new replacement of the discontinued foundation is not even close. Garbage. Way to go low, Lancome.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome Renergie Foundation The foundation is a bit different from the previous Renergie. I preferred the original one. The color is a bit lighter and the feel is different. Lancome should bring back the original Renergie.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! It is extremely hard to find a decent non-oil-free foundation anymore, and this is what I've been searching for! It could be a tad less sheer, but it's a million times better than the absolutely horrid Regenerie Lift. This is smooth going on, covers very well, delivers a somewhat dewy finish without looking shiny, and wears all day. The CSR I spoke with helped me choose the perfect color for my skin tone. I do have concerns about choosing a summer shade for next year; I am quite light, and my color is on the darker side of the shades offered, which seems strange. (I hate these meaningless numbers!) But overall, I am very pleased with this makeup and will buy it again.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend it for all women of any age! My new Lancome foundation is excellent! I love the smoothness of the application and how beautifully the color is on my skin.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation NOT THE SAME I have used this foundation for years but it is not the same. I recently bought two of them and I am so disappointed. I wish they would have said that they changed it and I would not have bought it. It is too sheer and the lid will not stay on the bottle at all. I find that the makeup doesn't last during the day. Why change a good thing? Now I am stuck with two.bottles.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Formulation not even close Color is darker and the finish does not have the glow and not as much coverage. Noticed by my friends-not good. Have two other foundations but cannot find comparable color and you do not have color charts that help us try other formulas with matching color. Please bring back our tried and true formulation. Have used it for years and years. And have referred others as well and they are not happy with change.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New bottle is not working for me I love this product but the lid will not stay on the bottle, please replace with a better lid.
Date published: 2020-09-26
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_934
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

The discontinued color I used was labeled 255 C20 N .  The next line read (L) 40R605.  What shade in the replacement line matches these numbers?

Asked by: GerriH
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 255 Clair 20 NC in our Renergie Lift Makeup SPF 20. We hope you give this shade a try and hope you like it!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-12-08

I purchased 230 Porcelain 40c it seems just a tad to light, what shade should I get now?

Asked by: slimkim
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 310 Clair 30 in our Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. We hope you find this shade to be just right!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-12-08

I wear 230 PORCELAINE 40C in the discontinued Renergie, but the new formula looks just a little darker on my skin. What is the next lighter shade? Or is there another shade that is closer to the original 230 Porcelaine 40C?

Asked by: zengirl
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the information provided, we suggest to check out shade 140 Porcelaine 20 C. Although, this is not an exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great results with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-18

In the past I used 270 W I cannot see that anywhere and I used the photo luminous Which one do i choose instead

Asked by: Shirley c
Bonjour Shirley - Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. We recommend using the shade 250 Bisque W as a close replacement. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-11-03

IN THE PAST I USED LANCÔME RENERGIE LIFT MAKEUP CLAIR 20. WHAT SHADE IS COMPARABLE TO CLAIR 20?

Asked by: Nahidz
Bonjour Nahidz! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! We recommend that you try out shade 255 Clair 20 N, this is is the comparable shade. We also recommend trying out shade 220 Buff as an alternative shade, click the link to view the shades: https://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope that you try out these shades soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-19

In the past I used Lancôme Renergie Lift Makeup Clair 10.  What shade is comparable to Clair 10?

Asked by: Donita
Hello Donita! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the information provided, we recommend checking out shade 240 Clair 10 (C). Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great results with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-14

i wear shade 095 in tient idol. Would I also wear shade 095 in regernie lift?

Asked by: mkc12
Bonjour mkc12! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! We recommend that you try out shade 095 Ivoire W, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using, Click the link to view the shade: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-06

I wear shade 95 in teint idol. Would I be shade 95 in renergie lift as well? Or are they different?

Asked by: mkc12
Bonjour - Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. We recommend to continue wearing 95 Ivoire W in this foundation. We hope you can give it a try soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-05

What color would replace 260 Bisque N? Thanks!

Asked by: Anonymous #1
Hi there - Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. We recommend to continue using the shade 260 Bisque N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-01

I always use Lancome products. I was on Macy's sight and they tell me that 310 clair 30 is discontinued. They had recommended 320 CLAIR 25W. Is this true. I am totally confused. it is hard to find right color since i cant get to store

Asked by: Fliechy
Bonjour Fliechy! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! Shade 310 Clair 30 has not been discontinued and is available to purchase on our website, click the link to purchase: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope that you purchase it soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-29

I'm currently using Teint Miracle 330 Bisque 5C, but Renergie Lift sounds as if it might be good for me.   Which shade would you recommend?   Thanks!

Asked by: KateD
Bonjour KateD! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! We recommend that you try out shade 310 Clair 30, this is the comparable shade to Teint Miracle 330 Bisque 5C. Click the link to view the shade: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-24

I am presently using Lancome Teint Idole ultra Wear 460 Sued; what is the Renergie equivalent.  I saw a translucent cream covering advertised on a Network Shopping center; is it available or was it prepared especially for HSN

Asked by: Maggie 75
Bonjour Maggie 75! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! We recommend that you try out shade 430 Dore 30W, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using in the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Click the link to view the shade: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope that you try this out soon. Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-23

Which shade of the new Renergie Makeup would be best to replace Renergie Lift Makeup 350 D20 W ?

Asked by: Mrs. A
Bonjour Mrs. A! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! We recommend that you try out shade 340 Clair 35 N, this is the comparable shade to the discontinued shade of 350 D20 W. To view this shade, click the link: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope that you try out this out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-23

Hello, I am having difficulty finding the right shade for me in either renergie lift or absolue liquid foundation. Absolue Ecru 215 would be light for me and Renergie buff 220 is pinky for me. Absolue 220 buff N would be dark. what is a good shade for me?

Asked by: JZhang
Bonjour Jiaxin! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! With the information you have provided, we recommend that you try out shade 210 Buff N, this shade has a neutral undertone. Click the link to view the shade: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-23

Renergie LIft Makeup SPF 27 says that it is a broad spectrum sunscreen. However, it does not contain zinc which I am told is the critical ingrediant.

Asked by: maydella
Bonjour maydella! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! Renergie Lift Makeup SPF 27 provides UVA/UVB protection. To achieve this protection, it contains Octinoxate 7.5%, Titanium Dioxide 3.2%.. Our ingredients are chosen for their efficacy. While zinc oxide is an ingredient that does provide sunscreen protection, it is not the only ingredient that protects the skin from the sun. For more information about octinoxate and titanium dioxide, visit cosmeticsinfo.org. Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-21

I used to use Renergie LIft Makup with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 C310 C30. I can't seem to find it anymore. If you are no longer carrying it, what is the equal to it now?

Asked by: MaryMH
Hello! We suggest Renergie Lift Makeup in the shade 310 Clair 30. This foundation is a luminous SPF 27 makeup foundation with up to 12-hours of lifting and hydration for medium-to-full coverage, re-formulated with added active skincare ingredients. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-14

I have 160 Ivory in the Teint Idole Ultra Wear.  What would be the equivalent in the Renergie Lift?

Asked by: ReneeM
Bonjour ReneeM! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! We recommend trying out shade 160 Ivoire W, this is the comparable shade in the Teint Idole Ultra Longwear. For more information, click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-09

How are you actually supposed to figure out the right shade for your skin ?

Asked by: missline
Hi there! Shade selection is best done at the Lancôme counter, where the Beauty Advisor can help you choose what is best for your complexion. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-04

I used to use Bisque 2 (many moons ago), which foundation color would be the closest to Bisque 2?

Asked by: cmartin
Hi there - Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the shade you were using, we recommend trying the shade 260 Bisque N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-04

Which shade of Rénergie lift is closest to Teint Idole 215 buff N?

Asked by: Gloria64
Bonjour Gloria64! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! We recommend trying out shade 210 Buff N, this is the comparable shade to Teint Idole Ultra Longwear 215 Buff N. Click the link for more information: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope that you try it out soon. Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-02

What shade will match if I wear Hourglass Vanish Seamless Finish in shade nude? I am looking to match both foundations- the Teing Idole Ultra 24H long lasting and the Renergie lift makeup foundation. Please let me know my shade. Thanks!

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! We recommend trying out shade 360 Dore 20W in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27(http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp) and shade 370 Bisque W in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Longwear (http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782). These are the comparable shades to what you are currently using. We hope you try out these shades soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-01

I have Renergie Lift 350 D10 N (and below that (L)40S200 what would be closest to that in the new Renergie Lift ?

Asked by: RobynMA
Hello, Based on the information provided, we suggest trying 350 Dore 10. This shade is the same as 350D10 N in Renergiew Lift. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-29

I currently wear Renergie 250 Bisque. It is a little light. What is the next darker foundation

Asked by: ALASON
Hello, based on the information provided, we suggest using Renergie 260 Bisque N. The shade is a level lighter than the Renergie 250 Bisque.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-29

What is the equivalent to shade 160 IVO W (L)40S400

Asked by: Smile40
Hello! We suggest using the shade 160W Ivoire in the Renergie Lift Makeup. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-28

I have Renergie Lift Makeup in shade 230 Porcelaine 40C and it seems a little too dark.  What is about a shade lighter than that?  Would it be the 220? or 210?

Asked by: Jennie 62
Hello! We suggest using the shade 220 Buff as this shade is slightly lighter than 230 Porcelaine 40C.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-22

I currently wear the old formula of Lancome Renergie Lift Clair 310 C. I understand the new formula, under this color, does not match like it used to. Can someone suggest which new formula color in this foundation will best match the Clair 310C?

Asked by: casepb
Bonjour casepb! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. We recommend trying out shade 255 Clair 20 N, this will be the closest shade to the old formulation of Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF shade 310 Clair 30 C. Click the link to view this shade: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope you try out this shade soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-21

If I wear a primer under my foundation, will my skin still benefit from the effects of this foundation?

Asked by: Chanisz
Bonjour Chanisz! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! Yes, you will still enjoy the benefits of 12-hours of hydration, Makes skin appear visibly radiant and luminous and visibly minimizes the appearance of imperfections, including fine lines, wrinkles and dark spots while wearing a primer. We recommend trying out La Base Pro Makeup And Face Primer, it is an ultra-soft, translucent makeup base to smooth skin surface and boost makeup staying power. For more information on this product, click on the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/yx7h4klo We hope you try these two products out together.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-30

looking for lancome match to lancome 310 c30 c (l)

Asked by: shirley j
Bonjour shirley j! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! We recommend trying out shades 255 Clair 20 NC or 310 Clair 30 C. This is a new formulation, created with a focus on delivering skincare benefits in a makeup, Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is a comfortable, medium-to-full coverage foundation with the anti-aging properties the Rénergie line of products are known for. These shades are the closest shades to what you are currently using. Click the link to view the shades: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope you try out one of these shades soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-25

Is there an odor when you put it on and as it wears. In other words, No odor for sensitive/allergic persons

Asked by: Lin B
Bonjour Lin! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. This product claims to be Fragrance-free. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-17

Does Lancome have another product that would be close to the old Renergie LIft makeup I wear? My color was 240 clair 10 or something like that. Everyone is complaining about the new makeup with the white bottle. I

Asked by: cmtt
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Renergie Lift. We recommend trying this in the shade 230 Porcelaine 40 C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-23
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product