Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27 LAN471
Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27 Up to 12-Hours of Lifting, Hydration and Radiance
(0.0) Be the First to Review
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27

Up to 12-Hours of Lifting, Hydration and Radiance

(0.0) Be the First to Review

Item

$50.00

Earn 500 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

HOLIDAY 2020 DAY SHIPPING CALENDAR

View Now
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

What it is:

A luminous SPF 27 makeup foundation with up to 12-hours of lifting and hydration for medium-to-full coverage, re-formulated with added active skincare ingredients.

Skin visibly appears smoother, while imperfections, including dark spots and wrinkles, appear visibly minimized as well.

What it does:

Innovative and re-formulated.

Created with a focus on delivering skincare benefits in a makeup, Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is a comfortable, medium-to-full coverage foundation with the anti-aging properties the Rénergie line of products are known for.

With SPF 27, this makeup foundation lifts, hydrates for up to 12-hours and minimizes the appearance of dark spots for a luminous finish.

A Fresh Botanical Blend
Paraben-free, it contains a blend of caffeine, vitamin E, iris extract, corn kernel extra, soybean oil and New Zealand black tree fern (also known as the Mamaku plant).

Plus, as with all products in the Rénergie Lift product family, this makeup foundation contains linseed extract.

Smooth. Luminous. Lifted.

Micro-pearls allow light to reflect on skin for luminosity and radiance, while wrinkles will appear visibly smoothened and fine lines lifted away.

From combination to dry skin, normal to oily skin, Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is suitable for all skin types. Available in 25 shades.

● Provides up to 12-hours of hydration
● Makes skin appear visibly radiant and luminous
● SPF 27
● Visibly minimizes the appearance of imperfections, including fine lines, wrinkles and dark spots
● Transfer-resistant
● Fragrance-free
● Non-comedogenic
● Dermatologist tested for safety

Research Results:

● 93% agree this makeup foundation feels light and comfortable for all-day wear **
● 87% agree this makeup foundation makes skin appear visibly younger-looking for up to 12-of wear *
● 83% agree this makeup foundation visibly improves skin's surface appearance **
(*) Self-assessment by 100 women.
(**) Consumer test by 86 women.

How To Apply Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation:

- After cleansing skin, apply face primer. Lancôme suggests La Base Pro Perfecting Makeup Primer.
- Using a makeup brush, beauty blender tool (use wet for even more coverage) or fingers, apply Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation onto skin for desired coverage.
- Finish makeup application with Lancôme’s Blush Subtil on cheeks, L’Absolu Rouge lipstick and any one of Lancôme’s award-winning mascaras for that extra dose of Parisian chic!

Tools To Use For Desired Foundation Makeup Coverage:

- For medium coverage, use sponge or beauty blender tool (lightly damp or dry).
- For full-coverage makeup, use fingers and/or a wet beauty blender tool.

 

What Is My Skin tone? What Is Your Skin's Undertone?

Lancôme’s products are organized by both intensity (I, II, III, IV, V) and by undertone (C, N, W.)

Intensity:

The intensity of a Lancôme product is organized by surface skin color. Hues are organized by Intensity I, Intensity II, Intensity III, Intensity IV and Intensity V.

Undertones:

Cool (C) undertones = foundations and powders look slightly pinkish. Bare skin has a rosy undertone and usually burns easily in the sun. Veins appear blue.

Neutral (N) undertones = bare skin is a bit more even toned, not too pink or too golden. These usually work best for olive skin/olive undertones (“green”), but it is still best to test out first on skin for the perfect match! Veins appear a mix of green and blue.

Warm (W) undertones = bare skin appears golden/yellow and tans easily in the sun. Olive skin can sometimes skew warm as well for those with a slightly more gold hue. Veins appear green.

PROPANEDIOL ● CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE ● ZEA MAYS KERNEL EXTRACT / CORN KERNEL EXTRACT ● GLYCINE SOJA OIL / SOYBEAN OIL ● COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX ● IRIS FLORENTINA ROOT EXTRACT ● CYATHEA MEDULLARIS LEAF EXTRACT ● PEG-10 DIMETHICONE ● PEG-30 GLYCERYL STEARATE ● PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE ● CERAMIDE NP ● SORBITOL ● GLYCERIN ● GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE ● DIMETHICONE ● CAFFEINE ● LECITHIN ● SODIUM LEVULINATE ● SILICA SILYLATE ● CELLULOSE GUM ● 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL ● PERLITE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● GUANOSINE ● MAGNESIUM SULFATE ● CINNAMIC ACID ● ALCOHOL DENAT. ● POLOXAMER 188 ● DISODIUM EDTA ● DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ● HYDROLYZED LINSEED EXTRACT ● HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE ●CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● PENTASODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE TETRAMETHYLENE PHOSPHONATE ● XANTHAN GUM ● LEVULINIC ACID ● POLYCAPROLACTONE ● BHT ● TOCOPHEROL ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● SORBIC ACID ● SODIUM BENZOATE ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● MICA ●

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 920.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible change to product I agree with the other reviews - horrible change - thick and leave a haze on your skin that accentuates lines/wrinkles - makes pores look larger - the color is totally off. I also compared the new version to the old - totally different. The top broke after 1 week. I have used this product for years - why they would make this change is mind boggling - I think you are losing many longtime customers.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color change in new formula I have used Lancome foundation for years. I was extremely excited to find a foundation that did not turn orange like less expensive foundations. I used 260 Bisque Neutral. The new formula is not neutral.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So upset with the new Renergie Lift! I have used Lancôme for so many years! I have to find a new foundation. The updated version's color is off and it's consistency is completely different! It leaves a haze on my skin, making pores more prominent. I have compared both the old and the new together in magnified mirror- the new formula does not even compare!! Lancôme!!!!! Bring back the OLD formula! Please!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT IS THE BEST! I have been using Lancôme for years. I will continue to buy their makeup and skincare. I know you pay more but the outcome is worth it.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Big change and not for the best! Used this foundation for years and realized that the color is nowhere close to the old color. As others stated, the lid is horrible, broke after 2 days. Not sure I can stay with Lancôme much longer.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same I’ve used the old Renergie for years. Sadly I will have to know look for a new foundation. The color is off, I’ve had one bottle break because of the poor fitting lid.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad to find again! So happy to find this again! I used it for years and then I couldn't find it. They made some changes more sunscreen, new bottle and some new features. The color seems the same and so far I'm happy. Gave it a 4 because it is expensive as all Lancome products. Macy's ships very well packed in a box as it should. Thanks!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Renergie Lift Not same color I have used Lancome Renergie 230 40C Porcelain for many years the new formula is not the same color. Coverage seems to be about the same. I will try one more color Buff 220 N however if does not work will be looking for new foundation which will make me sad.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT I love this foundation and have been using it for years. People always comment on the flawless appearance of my skin. I always feel that I look natural but better.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from why was this discontinued? I loved this product so sad that it has been discontinued. What replaced it?
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new Renergie Lif Makeup better than the prevoius formula. Thso one has moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT GREAT FOUNDATION. IT IS THE BEST....USED IT FOR 10 YEARS NOW
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why change a good thing ? I agree with every person on the coverage. This product of what was the best to be awful. The bottle lid has broken on me twice. The color is off. Ladies, I hope someone in the company will read all reviews.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4stars I’ve used Renergie Lift for a long time and love it. However I don’t understand why Lancôme has to change the product slightly and also change the glass bottle. I preferred the prior product and I do not like the lid on the new bottle. It doesn’t stay on, which is inconvenient.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage but shear much softer appearance! Very smooth, go on nice even and shear but with coverage. Softens my lines and wrinkles. Does not make them go away of course but really makes them softer and less visible with every use.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miss the old formulation and bottle Since going to the new bottle I can tell the foundation itself is different but worse than that I have now broken 2 bottles! I have used this product for over 10 years and never had a bottle break on me. Waste of $100!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the previous formula! This new formula is inferior. It is not the same at all. The color is way off, turns orange. I look older wearing this, seems like it settles into the pores and lines. The old formula was amazing. I always had people asking what I used. You get to a certain age and you just need a miracle or something. I know everyone would like a cleaner product, so would I, but what I want most is to look pretty when I want to.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Please bring back the previous Renergie. The new formula consistency is thick, color is off, does not blend well. I have been using Lancome for 40 years. I will likely be in search of a new product and brand.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring back the old formula I am a bit disappointed in the new formula. It doesn’t seem to cover as well. I have been using the old formula for years...now I feel like I have to look for another product line. I don’t like the bottle as much either! BRING BACK THE OLD RENERGIE!!!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation i love this foundation. The new formula is even better!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same Renergie lift foundation I think the new Renergie Lift foundation is a big disappointment. I can tell a big difference so I will be looking somewhere else for my makeup. I don’t know why the company changed a good product.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back old formula. I started using the old formula about a year ago and I loved it. Now they change the formula they made the bottle bulky and who would put a white cap on make up. And as others have said it’s not the same coverage and it’s not the same color. I bought two bottles of this and I am disappointed
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and smooth I like the way it feels on my face, it is smooth goes on like silk. I feel comfortable like wearing nothing on my face.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Excellent full coverage while not feeling or looking heavy. Coverage seems to last all day. Also I like the fact that it has sunscreen.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from new formula is inferior please go back to the one I have loved for years i will have a hard time finding another
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back The Old Renergie Foundation. The 'new' Renergie Lift foundation is a huge disappointment. Dry finish, and shows fine lines. I love Lancome and have worn it for years. I have dry skin.They just changed the formula for Renergie Lift makeup. The new formula doesn't feel the same or act the same. I love Lancome and have always received amazing compliments on my makeup so I'm sad to have to find something new.My skin used to 'glow' - women would stop and ask what products I use to get such beautiful skin ! I always raved about Renergie! Unfortunately, because of the change in formulation I am now looking for a new foundation. Please bring back the original formula!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifting Foundation This lifting foudation covers very nicely and gives my skin a nice look.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same as previous formula I love Lancome and have worn it for years. I have sensitive skin so I am willing to pay more for great product. They just changed the formula for Renergie Lift makeup which has more sunscreen. The new formula doesn't feel the same or act the same. Even the Lancome reps at the counter said people don't like it and I should find something different. I love Lancome and have always received amazing compliments on my makeup so I'm sad to have to find something new.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match I have finally found my perfect foundation in 210 Buff N. Easy to blend and apply. Last all day. I do use moisturiser and primer before application of foundation.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Use this makeup all the time, store is closed so had to order online
Date published: 2020-05-01
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_920
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I am using Lancome renergie lift makeup 160ivoryW L40S600, which I can not find any moor. What is the closest color in new renergie collection? Thank you

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. This is a luminous SPF 27 makeup foundation with up to 12-hours of lifting and hydration for medium-to-full coverage, re-formulated with added active skincare ingredients. Based off the current shade you are using we would recommend checking out the same shade 160 Ivoire W. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

I used Renergie Loft Makeup 310 C30 but since it has been discontinued I began using the new shade 310. I find that this is darker than what I previously used. Can you recommend a shade closer?

Asked by: Jean88
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. We are sorry to hear that the current shade you are using did not perform the way you were expecting it to. We would love to suggest checking out shade 240 Clair 10 C. Your feedback is very important to us and we will pass along these comments to our development team. We hope you have great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

I use Renergie lift base make up in the color 260 BIS N . I am thinking of switching to a newer one with more moisturizer. I would like to go a shade darker for summer. I have an olive skin tone. Thanks 

Asked by: Venni1
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. This is a luminous SPF 27 makeup foundation with up to 12-hours of lifting and hydration for medium-to-full coverage, re-formulated with added active skincare ingredients. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade 330 Bisque N. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

I need to know the closest color to use since Lancôme no longer makes it - Renergie lift makeup broad spectrum spf 20 350 D10 N

Asked by: Mary carol
Hello Mary! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. This is a luminous SPF 27 makeup foundation with up to 12-hours of lifting and hydration for medium-to-full coverage, re-formulated with added active skincare ingredients. Based off the information provided we recommend checking out the same shade 250 Dore 10 (NW). Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-30

I currently use Absolue 140N what do you recommend for current shade in this?

Asked by: taminator
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to suggest checking out shade 210 Buff N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

Hi I use 300 Bis W in the teint idole ultra wear and I'd like to try the renergie lift foundation..which shade should I use?

Asked by: anne.tierney
Hello Anne! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade 320 Clair 25 W. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

I use to use Absolute lift 340 C35 N - discontinued. What would be the closet to this color. I do not like any pink in foundation or not too yellow. Also, is there a 1 step lighter as well. Hope this is clear.

Asked by: MinAnn
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the current shade you are using we recommend checking out the same shade 340 Clair 35 N. For a shade lighter we suggest shade 255 Clair 20 N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

I don't like this new formula (SPF 27).   I loved the old SPF 20 formula - colors and coverage.  Is the old formula still available?

Asked by: REiting
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry to hear about the experience you had with Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. We understand how frustrating it can be when a product does not perform the way you were expecting it to. Rénergie Lift Makeup has been discontinued and is no longer available. Your feedback is very important to us and we will pass along these comments to our development team. We hope you have great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

Renergie Lift Makeup Doré 25 W is out of stock. What is your equivalent?

Asked by: Angelina200
Bonjour Angelina200! Thank you for reaching out. We are pleased to inform you that Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27 shade 370 Doré 25 W is currently available directly on our site. For more information click here http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

I am currently using 255 C20 N that’s what bottom of bottle says. I need a darker shade for summer but need colors to compare. Can you help?

Asked by: Tina B
Hello Tina! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to suggest checking out shade 310 Clair 30. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

HI, I have been wearing the previous Renergie Lift Foundation in Clair 30, but when I purchased the new Renergie Lift Makeup in 310 Clair, it was a little bit too dark. What shade should I order? Thanks so much.

Asked by: missyAZ
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade 240 Clair 10 C. This recommendation is two shades lighter than the current shade you are currently using. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-27

I usually use Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27 foundation in the color 255 20 N but you are out can you suggest a similar color in any of your other foundations ?

Asked by: tdcoffman
Bonjour tdcoffman! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! Shade 255 Clair 20 N is expected to be back in stock on May 30,2020. If you would like to try a similar shade, we recommend trying out shade 260 Bisque N.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-22

I’m getting this as a gift. She uses 310 Claire 30. Which shade is close to that because i see that this shade is unavailable 

Asked by: Melissapugs
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. We recommend choosing the shade 310 Clair 30 C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-21

i am currently using teint idole ultra wear but find it is too drying. I was matched at Ulta and color is bisqet 360 N. What other foundation and shade would you recommend for less drying and medium coverage. I am 57 yr. old.

Asked by: Susan O.
Bonjour Susan! Thank you for reaching out. We recommend trying Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27 in the shade 360 Dore 20 W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

Hello:  During the fall and winter months, I wear Ivoire C 110 in the Renergie Lift.  I take a little sun in the summer months and perhaps get a shade to a shade and a half darker.  Which shade would you suggest? Thank you.

Asked by: Scoozi
Bonjour Scoozi, thanks for reaching out about this. We suggest trying shade 140 Porcelaine 20 C in our Renergie Lift Foundation SPF 27. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

WHAT DOES THE (C) AND THE (W) REFER TO AFTER THE COLOR OF THE NEW RENERGIE LIFTING SPF27?

Asked by: RACB2845
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! The (W) stands for warm, (C) stands for cool and (N) stands for neutral undertones. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-27

I'm searching for Absolue Bx Makeup in Ecru 225C

Asked by: Susan Louise
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Bx Makeup. This product is available here: http://tinyurl.com/twpaozc. At this time, Ecru 225 C is out of stock, but we recommend trying 230 NC. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I have been using Teint Miracle 310 Bisque C. What shade should I order if I want to try the Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27?

Asked by: JEVB
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade 310 Clair 30. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-11

I currently use Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation: 310 Clair 30. I would like to try your Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Can you recommend a matching shade? Besides the SPF, what are some of the differences?

Asked by: PDecker
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. This formula provides bare skin sensation, correction with translucency for a natural finish and 18 hour hydration. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out 330 Bisque 5 C. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same shade family! To learn more information click this link http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994. We wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-11

Hi, I wore Renergie 255 Clair but do not like the new formula. I would like to try the Teinte Idol Ultra. What shade do you suggest?

Asked by: Stephanierob
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 260 Bisque N. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-09

Have you discontinued 255 (n) Clair 20? Or is this just out of stock?

Asked by: Jenn H
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation.This shade has not been discontinued. We recommend to add your email to be notified when this shade becomes available. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-09

Hi I am currently using Lancome Teint Idole ultra 24 hr #220 Buff C. Which Renergie Lift Foundation shade would I change to, to best match the shade I am now using.

Asked by: jrwb11
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 220 Buff C in this foundation as well. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-06

I have been using renergie lift makeup (255 C20 N) and I see that it has been discontinued. So sad The new product, how does it differ and what color should I use?

Asked by: Marie D
Hello Marie! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. This is a luminous SPF 27 makeup foundation with up to 12-hours of lifting and hydration for medium-to-full coverage, re-formulated with added active skincare ingredients. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out the same shade 255 Clair 20N. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-05

Bisque 260N in the TIU is the perfect shade but the Tient Idol is too drying on my skin now (I am 65) so what shade would be comparable in the Renergie Lift? Thank you..

Asked by: Gordon01
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Bx Makeup. Based on the shade you were using we recommend trying 260 Bisque N in this foundation as well. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-01

I have been using Renergie lift 360 (dore20 (w) I think this was discontinued. What would be a good match?

Asked by: Lea52
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest checking out the same shade 360 Dore 20 W. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement this is a great shade alternative! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-01

I have been using Renergie Lift Makeup 230 Procelaine 40 C which is no longer available.  Please give an equivalent color in the new Renergie Lift foundation.  Thank you, 

Asked by: LLS8
Bonjour LLS8! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27! This is a new formulation so the shades will not be exact. We have extended the shade range so we recommend trying out shade 220 Buff C, this shade is closest to what you were using prior. We hope you try out this shade soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29

I have used 360 Dore 20 (W) in Renergie. What shade should I order now?  Thank you. 

Asked by: BeGo
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. We recommend using the shade 360 Dore 20 W. We hope you can continue using this with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-28

I wear the renegie lift makeup # 350 d10 n (l) 40 rn07. You don’t make it any more what color should I get in another one 

Asked by: Kell8
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. We recommend using the shade 350 Dore 10 NW. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

I used Renergie 310. It is gone now. What can I use instead?

Asked by: Caro3
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize that Rénergie Lift Makeup has been discontinued. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27 in the same shade 310 Clair 30. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same shade family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-25

If the shade I have for Teinte Miracle Foundation is Ivorie 4 - what shade would I use for RÉNERGIE LIFT MAKEUP FOUNDATION SPF 27?

Asked by: KLew
Bonjour KLew! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend shade 210 Buff N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-25
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 3ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product