Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse 5-Color Eyeshadow Palette

(4.5) 4.5 (26 Reviews)

Item

$50.00

Earn 500 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

What it is
A collection of compact eyeshadow palettes, each featuring 5 versatile shades to create day-to-night looks in one swipe

What it does
Lancôme's Hypnose 5-Color Eyeshadow Palettes are expertly put together to offer makeup lovers a complete day-to-night eye color wardrobe, with each palette featuring 5 shades that range from matte to metallic - all intensely pigmented and long-wear to create both classic and playful eyeshadow looks that are easy to apply on the go. Carefully curated colors, step-by-step instructions, and two foam applicators allow for French-inspired, luxury makeup artistry made easy.

✔ High-pigment formula delivers one-swipe payoff and buildable intensity
✔ Color looks true on skin
✔ Smooth & soft texture for easy application and comfortable wear
✔ Long-wear
✔ Smudge-resistant
✔ Flake-resistant
✔ Compact size & mirror for easy application on the go
Suggested Usage:
- Prime eyelids with Lancôme's Prime It Boost It Eyeshadow Primer to create a smooth, even base for application and to lock in the color.
- Follow the step-by-step guide included with each palette for unique and beautiful eye makeup looks from natural looking makeup to smokey eyes.
- Apply lighter eyeshadow colors as a base, or as a touch of light on the brow bone, upper lid, or the inner corners of the eye.
- Apply medium to darker eyeshadow colors as a liner in the crease, outer corner, or the lower lash line for a more intense gaze.

Pro Tip:
- Create your own eyeshadow color by mixing two shades.
- Use a flat eyeshadow brush or a blending eyeshadow brush to create different levels of intensity.
- To achieve intense color payoff, use a wet flat brush. Tap the flat end into the desired color, and pack it onto the eyelid.
- To achieve a softer, more romantic wash of color, use a dry blending brush and apply in small, continuous circles.
- Finish your look with Artliner Precision Point liquid eyeliner to shape and define the eyes.
SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • DIMETHICONE • C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE • TALC • PHENYL TRIMETHICONE • NYLON-12 • BORON NITRIDE • CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROCILICATE • CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE • MAGNESIUM STEARATE • ALUMINA • TIN OXIDE • SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE • ISODODECANE • TRIETHOXYCAPRYLSILANE • METHICONE • SILICA • MAGNESIUM SILICATE • HYDROGENATED STYRENE/UTADIENE COPOLYMER • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • TRIS-BHT MESITYLENE
Video

Behind the Beauty: Hypnose Palette | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse 5-Color Eyeshadow Palette is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Pallet Been using this pallet since it first came out. Threw me for a whirl wind when they changed up the layout of it. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love every color! Lancôme is the best. Well pigmented colors that would flatter any skin tone!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So natural Love this color palette. Very classy and natural. This one is great for wearing to work. I always feel pretty with these colors. Great for weekend day wear too.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! This eyeshadow palette has everything going for it! I love the new design where the applicators are in longer trays and most any other applicators I buy for it will fit in them. Also very clever is the magnetic closure! Should really be on all compacts. I selected the "beige brulee" color palette-great for day use(I have a medium complexion, brown eyes and hair.) Will probably order the "fraicheur rosee" colors next for evening use. The instructions for use on the mirror is extra nice! For extra bling, I painted the sculpted rose on the case with a bronze metallic acrylic paint! Not easy to do, but I am a detail artist.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful palette You can never go wrong with Lancome. This is a beautiful palette. The colors are very vivid. It came with instructions how to use properly for day or evening wear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terre De Sienne - Satin - YAY! Maybe my favorite palette of all time and I use Tom Ford, Charlotte Tilbury, Burberry... After 2018 gave us all shimmer/matte palettes, it's wonderful to have satin shadows (only one is shimmer here and it is nice to dot on the center of the lid). Satins look great on mature eyes. Sunset colors that blend beautiful and compliment a summer suntan (real or fake). I will be buying more of these.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Beat The Colors I spend less buying compacts at the local drug store and never happy after a few days, recommend you go with quality. Colors are great and it stays on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely eyeshadow This Lavendar Grace Lancome 5-color eyeshadow palette is a beautiful set. The colors are lovely and the quality if the shadow is top notch. Really glad I purchased this.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Colors The eyeshadows go on smoothly and I love the unique colors.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travel Love having shadow and liner all in one compact.. good quality. Lancome always delivers!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but small I like Lancôme shadows because they last for a long time in your eyes. Usually I buy the individual ones and the quality is the same, they are pigmented, they last (I usually apply a primer first) but I found this a little too small for the price. It looks almost as a sample, that's why I don't give it 5 stars. I got the petal plush colors and they are very rich and pigmented.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme eyeshadow palette This palette is a must have! The colors are great by themselves or used with other colors. Love it!!!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This eye shadow is one of my favorites! I love all of the colors and it is easy to apply and use.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great complete, compact looks I use these palettes everyday, especially the Mauve Cherie and Taupe Craze. Even though they're all shimmery, they still manage to look appropriate.The highlighter color tends to be a bit much, so I prefer to highlight with the all over colors when I do. Also, I would prefer if at least the all over color was matte, but that can worked around by just swiping them gently on a fluffier brush to get less product. I've also dropped several of them, only to find that they have yet to crack! A definite plus.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful colors, but can't use all 5 Lancome makes very nice eye shadow--beautiful colors, easy to apply. I just can't use all of the colors in these sets. I wind up using mostly 2 or perhaps 3 of them, and then I am left with a lot of one or two colors that were barely touched. A nice eye shadow kit for special occasions, but I prefer palettes with only 2 or 3 shadows.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product is very good this is a great product if you are looking for a easy to use eye shadow. You can use all of the colors at the same time, and its very convenient. This is a great product to use when your traveling because you can use the colors by themselves or together. Although it is a bit expensive, it is worth it. I have used this so many times that i need a new one soon! Everyone looking for a good eyeshadow should definitely try this out.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My All Time Favorite long lasting easy to apply shadows in the most gorgeous colors! Love this product!!
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich colors, easy to apply These are the easiest to apply eyeshadows. The texture is silky and the colors are rich. I have them in Taupe Craze and they are my go-to-eyeshadows for my daytime makeup. It literally takes me 3 minutes to apply and I get a natural, yet polished daytime look. Be sure to use the Lancome eyeshadow primer for a make-up that will last all day.
Date published: 2012-08-20
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 22ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Should 50 plus be able to wear the eyeshadows ?

Asked by: Kar 50
Hello Kar 50! Hypnôse 5-Color Eyeshadow Palette is for all ages. The shade selection is base off your personal preference. We hope you find a shade palette that you love!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-23

I have always loved Coral Crush...... is Bois Corale taking its place? Or is it similar?

Asked by: Golfmom
Hello Golfmom! Bois Corail in the Hypnôse 5-Color Eyeshadow Palette is similar but not identical to Coral Crush. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to get a closer look at the new palettes. Our Beauty Advisors would be happy to try on this amazing new palette on you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-17

Which colors are good for brown eyes with a light warm complexion?

Asked by: Marylou999
Hello Marylou999! We suggest trying palettes 04 Taupe Craze, 01 French Nude or 02 Beige Brule. Any of these Hypnose Palettes would be amazing for brown eyes, we hope you love these palettes!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-11

Is the French nude palette the same as the old French nude?

Asked by: Marylou999
Hello Marylou999! The Hypnose Palette is a new formulation or creamy texture, more color deposit , longwearing and less fall out. French Nude is the same shades of shadows just in the new formulation.We hope this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-11

Looking for a palette for hazel/green eyes and fair/medium skin tones. Some palettes for hazel eyes don't work. What makes this one different than others. Does the product flake on application. Nothing worse than getting a fleck in the eye.

Asked by: Hazel eyes
Bonjour! For hazel/green eyes, we would suggest trying Reflet D' Amethyste in our Hypnôse 5-Color Eyeshadow Palette. It is a high-pigment formula delivers one-swipe payoff and buildable intensity, provides a smooth & soft texture for easy application and comfortable wear, it also is flake-resistant and smudge-resistant. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-08

What shadows would you suggest for green eyes? Also, how are the Hypnôse 5-Color palettes different from the other 5 color palettes? Are they the same textures?

Asked by: Dana121
Bonjour! For green eyes, we suggest you try our Hypnôse 5-Color Eyeshadow Palette in Reflet D'Amethyste. These palettes offers makeup lovers a complete day-to-night eye color wardrobe, with each palette featuring 5 shades that range from matte to metallic. Our Color Design 5 Pan Eyeshadow Palette offers a shade for every step in your eyeshadow routine; all over, lid, crease, highlighter and liner to design your customized eye look. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-05

What is best palette for blue eyes?

Asked by: Veggiegirl331
Bonjour! For blue eyes, we suggest trying shade Bois Corail or Terre Desienne in our Hypnôse 5-Color Eyeshadow Palette. These warm colors will really make your blue eyes stand out. These palettes are put together to offer makeup lovers a complete day-to-night eye color wardrobe, with each palette featuring 5 shades that range from matte to metallic - all intensely pigmented and long-wear to create both classic and playful eyeshadow looks that are easy to apply on the go. Carefully curated colors, step-by-step instructions, and two foam applicators allow for French-inspired, luxury makeup artistry made easy. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 86ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product