Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Blush Subtil

(4.8) 4.8 (408 Reviews)

Item

$32.00

$24.00

Earn 320 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

WHAT IT IS
A luxuriously silky powder blush that glides on with its own brush to color and contour.

WHAT IT DOES
This enhanced moisture-balancing formula is oil-free and oil-absorbing. The micro-bubble formula blends easily and lasts for hours without ever looking dry for the ultimate, natural finish while melting directly into the skin. Color stays true for hours, ideal for all skin types.

WHAT ELSE YOU NEED TO KNOW
Mix a little La Base Pro with any of the Blush Subtil shades and you'll have a cream blush. Apply with fingers or a brush. Blend a little Dual Finish Highlighter into your cream blush mixture to add shimmer.

Start by pressing the enclosed brush from compact against the back of your hands to loosen the bristles, then apply to face, or use brush #25 and apply liberally to enhance your cheeks.
C224197/1 TALC CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE NYLON-12 SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE MAGNESIUM STEARATE TIN OXIDE CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SILICA ALUMINA COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN CAPRYLYL GLYCOL PARFUM / FRAGRANCE LINALOOL GERANIOL CITRONELLOL BENZYL ALCOHOL BENZYL SALICYLATE [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 15850 / RED 7 CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE CI 75470 / CARMINE CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE MICA CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ] C225872/1 TALC SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE NYLON-12 DIMETHICONE ISONONYL ISONONANOATE MAGNESIUM STEARATE TIN OXIDE CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SILICA ALUMINA COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN / COLOPHANE CAPRYLYL GLYCOL PARFUM / FRAGRANCE LINALOOL GERANIOL CITRONELLOL BENZYL ALCOHOL BENZYL SALICYLATE [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR CI 15850 / RED 7 CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE CI 75470 / CARMINE CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE MICA CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ]
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Blush Subtil is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 409.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color not as vibrant Color not as shown more subtle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mocha Havana I love the shimmer on my cheeks when I put this on.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Blusher Excellent. I have used Mel Glace Blush Subtil for years. Superb Blusher
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush Pretty Color goes on well. Been buying for years.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! Love this blush. Lasts long and the color is perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Looks great - soft and natural.just the blush I needed and wanted.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from takes away that "pasty" winter look Get rid of that pasty winter look with high quality Lancôme blush. Natural color adds lift to your face and mood. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush So glad to find my color. I think it has been discontinued so I bought two. Really like this blush and how it enhances my face.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Color blends nicely to the skin and it stays on, love it!.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect color This blush is creamy and stays all day. love love it!!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush I have been using this blush for years and it never lets me down. It is always the same product every time I order it. It goes on easily and last the whole day for me, and I tend to have an oily complexion. I have tried drugstore brands trying to save money, but I am always disappointed. I highly recommend this product and any other Lancôme product.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Love this color not bright just blends, only wish it came in a crème blush
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the skin My 3 daughters and I use only Lancome blush! It is the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have worn this same blush from Lancomb for many years last all day and I het many compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush ! Love the texture and color I have been using this same blush & color for years LOVE it !
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush ever!!! I've been using Lancome Blush Subtil for years now, and would not consider a different one!! My color now is Sheer Amourose, and I'm very happy with it. I also have gotten many compliments on the color, so I guess this is the color for me!! Some of my friends are now are using this also,not in the same color, of course, but they just love it too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush I love this blush, there is none of that fake sparkly stuff that is in a lot of the blushes. It goes on smoothly and has great staying power.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still my favorite I have used this same color for 20 years. Love the product and the color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful soft color beautiful classic color. I've been using this color for year, and it goes with most skin tones.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great make up ! Great Service !! Love the Blush! Marcie, my Lancome rep is fantastic!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Subtle I love the very subtle pink color to your cheeks. Makes it looks like you’re blushing. It’s soft and you don’t have to put a lot to get the perfect color.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can’t find mandarin sky:( Mandarin sky is my favorite and I went to Macy’s and they told me that Lancôme doesn’t make that color any more so sad
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color and staying power! I bought "Smile and Blush" several weeks ago. Absolutely love the color and stays all-day. In KY, we tend to have very humid summers and this blush did not budge. Love Lancome.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shade I’ve been using this product for a long time and I love it. The color is not to dark and looks good on any one. I highly recommend this blush
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Blush First time trying this blush and very happy with it. Nice color and not to dark. Consultant at counter helped me pick out this new blush. Looks great on my checks and not to dark. Worth the money
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color APLUM I have used this color blush for many years. This is perfect for all types of skin color.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Texture I really like EL blushes and I have a variety of them. It's a soft texture that isn't too dry. For me this means it lasts longer on my combination skin. The only brand I've used up completely!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush! (PERIOD!) Lancome has the best blush! I love they way they go on and I love the color selections. (I even love the smell.) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Wonderful subtle color that looks natural! Best ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lover of Lancome Although I wasnt really needing blush I purchased this one. Oh goodness I'm glad I did. I'm blond and fair skinned, early 40s wanting something that could give my skin, my lightly summer tanned skin a bit of a spark or va va voom! This really did a perfect job of doing that. I used ever so little for a bit of color. It really livens up my skin and went on so easily. Comes with a application brush but I use my own brushes so cant comment on that. I've always been a lover of most Lancome products but I really love this specific product and color especially. Only thing that I wish was a little better would be how long it lasts. I'm sure it would be fine in cooler months but summer months it does need reapplying due obviously to sweating and such.
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 50ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I am a blue eyed blonde with cool undertones and usually use the Blush Subtil blush formula and wear fuschia/magenta type lipsticks. Would the Blushing Tresor or Blush for You be good colors for my skin tone?

Asked by: Henrietta
Bonjour! Both of those shades would be great for you! 356 Blush For You is more on the cool side of tones, you may like this one better. However, recommending the right shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-13

What blush is closest to Aplum? 

Asked by: Twil
Bonjour! Please know that shade Aplum is still available for purchase on our website. Here is the link to view shade Aplum: http://tinyurl.com/y3e44fs5. We hope you find this information helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-12

I want rose romantique oil free powder blush

Asked by: Connie Ann
Bonjour! We do understand how disappointing and frustrating it may be when a product that has worked so well for you in the past is no longer available. At this time, we do not plan to re-introduce Rose Romantique Blush Subtil to our line. However, the opinions of our customers are very important to us when making decisions about our products, and we will be sure to forward your comments to the appropriate people in our company. We recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test different shades for an alternative in Blush Subtil.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-03

Looking for shimmer coral kiss or something comparable What do you recommend

Asked by: Tarp
Bonjour Tarp! Thank you for inquiring about the replacement for shade Shimmer Coral Bliss in Blush Subtil. We suggest trying out shade 161 Absolutely Happy, this is the closest shade to Shimmer Coral Kiss. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-03

What is the closest color to peach lingerie blush?

Asked by: Jody A
Bonjour Jody A, thanks for reaching out to us. We currently do not have a shade called Peach Lingerie in our Blush Subtil. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-03

Why does Lancome keep discontinuing popular products like the Blush Subtil shades?? What is the closest to Mandarin Sky I've used for years?

Asked by: Lily44
Bonjour Lily44! Thank you for inquiring about Blush Subtil in shade Mandarin Sky! We understand how frustrating it is when your favorite blush shade has been discontinued. We have documented your feedback and we are passing along your comments to our team. We suggest trying out shade 541 Make It Pop, we believe this is the comparable shade to what you were using. For more information on this shade, click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/y44fh5v5 We hope you try it out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-25

Does Lancome make any blush color now that is close to 375 shimmer Lilac Love? That was my perfect color......until discontinued!!!!!!

Asked by: me22
Bonjour Me22! Thank you for inquiring about Blush Subtil! We suggest trying out shade 356 Blush for You, this is the closest shade to Lilac Love. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-07

What shade is closest to mauve coquette?

Asked by: Sewing again
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Rose Fresque in our Blush Subtil. This luxuriously silky powder blush glides on with its own brush to color and contour for a flawless application every time. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-04

I am looking for a pinky bronze/brown shade in blush. What do you recommend?

Asked by: Karia Skye
Bonjour Karia Skye! Thank you for your interest in Blush Subtil! We suggest trying out shade Shimmer Mocha Havana in the Blush Subtil. For information on this blush color click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/y3e44fs5 We hope you love it, its one of our favorites!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-25

Hello ! I am looking for a blush but not sure exactly which color would suit me best. I am shade 140 in Lancôme Teint Idole. Thanks.

Asked by: Boots0385
Bonjour Boots0385, thanks for reaching out about our Blush Subtil. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! To find your perfect shade, we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter to try out a variety of shades to ensure you find your perfect match. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-13

Will Shimmer Sunset Seduction be available again? It's out of stock.

Asked by: kenna0527
Bonjour kenna0527! Thank you for inquiring about Blush Subtil in shade Shimmer Sunset Seduction! This product has been discontinued, we know how frustrating it is when you are trying to repurchase your favorite blush and you are able to find it. We suggest trying out Blush Subtil in shade 161 Absolutely Happy, this is a similar shade to what you were using! For more information on this product click the provided link: http://tinyurl.com/y44fh5v5
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-03

What shade is # 363, SMILE AND BLUSH? I am looking for a nice rosey pink color. I have always used Pink Pool. Thank you.

Asked by: Shar Bear
Bonjour! If you are looking for a rosey pink shade, we suggest trying our 351 Blushing Tresor in Blush Subtil. This enhanced moisture-balancing formula is oil-free and oil-absorbing. The micro-bubble formula blends easily and lasts for hours without ever looking dry for the ultimate, natural finish while melting directly into the skin. We hope you give this shade a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-04

I really miss Lilac Love. What do you suggest? I’m quite pale & have cool undertones. Most shades are too dark for me.

Asked by: Sascha
Bonjour! Based on your skin tone and cool undertones, we suggest trying shade 347 Rose Liberte in Blush Subtil. This enhanced moisture-balancing formula is oil-free and oil-absorbing. The micro-bubble formula blends easily and lasts for hours without ever looking dry for the ultimate, natural finish while melting directly into the skin. Color stays true for hours, ideal for all skin types. We hope you give this shade a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-21

I loved the peach Savy blush. It was in the trio. What single blush color is most like it. Thx

Asked by: Princes1
We suggest using Blush Subtil in the shade Cedar Rose. It is not an exact match to the shade Peach Savy but it is in the same color family. We hope you enjoy using it!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-22

I use to use and LOVE Blush subtil color ROSE ROMANTIQUE. When that color was discontinued I started using Sheer Amourose which is pretty but not like Rose Romantique. What color would you suggest that is as close to the Rose Romantique?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! In place of Rose Romantique, we suggest trying 541 Make It Pop in our Blush Subtil or Rose Fresque. This enhanced moisture-balancing formula is oil-free and oil-absorbing. The micro-bubble formula blends easily and lasts for hours without ever looking dry for the ultimate, natural finish while melting directly into the skin. Please visit one of our counters where you will be able to test these shades. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-22

I want to reorder aplumb color blush. The description does not state color names.

Asked by: Susan paige
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about our Blush Subtil! On our website we do list the names of the shades we have available. To view the variety of shades here is a link with more information http://tinyurl.com/y44fh5v5. We hope you can find your perfect shade!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-04

is make it pop a pink blush? I'm looking for a rosy color

Asked by: lynn725
Hi there! Yes, Make It Pop is a pink blush. If you are looking for a more rosy shade, we suggest trying 351 Blushing Tresor in our Blush Subtil. This enhanced moisture-balancing formula is oil-free and oil-absorbing. The micro-bubble formula blends easily and lasts for hours without ever looking dry for the ultimate, natural finish while melting directly into the skin. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-02

I am looking for a closest match for shimmer violet sunrise blush that I have used for years.

Asked by: Patsy46
Hi there! The closest match for Shimmer Violet Sunrise, we recommend trying Le Monochromatique in S'Il Vous Plait. This product is a unique cream-to-powder tint that can be applied all over the face – eyes, cheeks, and lips.This cushiony, soft texture glides seamlessly onto skin providing a subtle flush of color or a buildable rush of color! We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure your desired result has been met. We hope you find this information helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-30

I’m looking to replace Shimmer Coral Sunset, Shimmer Coral KISS, and Rouge Glow...help

Asked by: KatStar
Hey there! Great news! We do have Shimmer Coral Kiss available for purchase on our website. Here is the link to the product: http://tinyurl.com/yy3t3au5. A replacement for Shimmer Coral Sunset, we recommend trying Shimmer Sunset Seduction in our Blush Subtil. Lastly, a replacement for Rouge Glow would be 541 Make It Pop in our Blush Subtil. We also recommend trying our Le Monochromatique in Petit Bisou, it has a lot of similar qualities to Rouge Glow. This is also a great product because it is a unique cream-to-powder tint that can be applied all over the face – eyes, cheeks, and lips.This cushiony, soft texture glides seamlessly onto skin providing a subtle flush of color or a buildable rush of color!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-24

I have been using Rose Frisque and I see that it is not available. What color is close that I can switch to.

Asked by: Julie_1061
Hi there! Great news! Rose Fresque in Blush Subtil is still available for purchase. Here is the link to the product and shade: http://tinyurl.com/ybyvs4ss. We hope you find this information helpful and continue to use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-16

I used the blush color, Plum Charm and loved it but now I need to find a new color so what is close to that color? I have very fair skin.

Asked by: 55plus
Hello Porcelain Doll! Thank you for reaching out to us! We suggest trying shade 356 Blush for You or 345 Rose Liberte in our Blush Subtil. We believe these shades are the closest shades to Plum Charm. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter so that you can see these beautiful shades in person! Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you find the perfect blush for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-05

I am looking to replace shimmer pink pool.  What do you recommend as closest match?

Asked by: Lesclev
I am looking to replace 371 Spring Fling. What do you recommend?
Answered by: Norma57
Date published: 2019-04-06

The blush that I currently have is Blush Subtil Shmmer. Color is shimmer mocha Havana. What color would be closest to this on your new colors, or would you possibly have a different product that would be a closer match?

Asked by: Vicki53
Hello Vicki53! Thank you for using our Blush Subtil Shimmer Mocha Havana. We currently do not offer a similar shade in the new Blush Subtil collection. Shimmer Mocha Havana is still available for purchase online. You can try our Le Monochromatique in shade Ooh La La, it is not identical but close to the Blush Subtil Shimmer Mocha Havana. For more information on this product please click the link: http://tinyurl.com/yymva692
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-20

Which Blush Subtil shade is the closest to Blushing Tresor?

Asked by: Maricely

What color is closest to rouge glow? Also, which pallets color is closest?

Asked by: Karry
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 51ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product