UV Expert Mineral CC Cream SPF 50 LAN351
UV Expert Mineral CC Cream SPF 50
(0.0) Be the First to Review
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

UV Expert Mineral CC Cream SPF 50

(0.0) Be the First to Review

Item

$39.00

Earn 390 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

HOLIDAY 2020 DAY SHIPPING CALENDAR

View Now
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

What it is
A multi-tasking, color-correcting, full-coverage CC Cream, with physical sunscreen, that provides 24-hour skin hydration for a luminous finish.

What else you need to know
Made with mineral filters for a higher opacity and full-coverage color-correction, this unique face cream provides skin with 24-hour hydration. Its long-lasting formula stands up to perspiration and protects skin with SPF 50+ UVA/UVB broad-spectrum physical sunscreen to reveal even-toned, glowing skin.

A skin-smoothing filter in a bottle, this CC Cream is perfect for all skin tones, camouflaging dark spots and reducing the appearance of imperfections (i.e. – minimized pores, improve skin texture, uneven skin tone, fine lines and wrinkles, blemishes, etc.). Day after day, skin's complexion will appear luminous and supple with flawless radiance.

Available in five self-adjusting shades:
- Shade 1 (Fair and Light skin tones)
- Shade 2 (Light to Medium skin tones)
- Shade 3 (Medium skin tones)
- Shade 4 (Medium to Deep skin tones)
- Shade 5 (Deep skin tones)
Use daily for glowy skin as a liquid foundation alternative and as a base for makeup coverage.
• Cleanse face.
• Apply Advanced Génifique or preferred face serum.
• Use UV Expert Mineral CC Cream as a regular facial moisturizer and apply with fingertips to entire face.
• Correct the appearance of skin imperfections under eyes by carefully tapping and blending formula around eye contour
• We recommend setting with Long Time, No Shine Setting Powder for all-day wear.

In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.
Dermatologist tested for safety.
ACTIVE INGREDIENT: TITANIUM DIOXIDE 15.5%. INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE, GLYCERIN ● ALCOHOL DENAT. ● ISOPROPYL PALMITATE ● CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ● PROPANEDIOL ● DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE ● POLYGLYCERYL-6 POLYRICINOLEATE ● ISOCETYL STEARATE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● STEARIC ACID ● TOCOPHEROL ● SODIUM BENZOATE ● STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE ● TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE ● POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID ● MALTODEXTRIN ● XANTHAN GUM ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) EXTRACT ● ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL ● LEONTOPODIUM ALPINUM FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● MORINGA OLEIFERA SEED EXTRACT ● SORBITOL, ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ALUMINUM STEARATE, ALUMINA, FRAGRANCE. MAY CONTAIN: IRON OXIDES, TITANIUM DIOXIDE.
Video

UV Expert Mineral CC Cream

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

UV Expert Mineral CC Cream SPF 50 is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same as IMANANCE. Skip this one ladies I too am a long time user of IMANANCE. As a user stated "Am terribly disappointed the company's decided it's no longer a worthwhile product to sell. The closest replacement to the product doesn't measure up. Please listen to us users and bring back our favorites" This product goes on strange and leaves my face feeling cakey and seems to make fine lines worse. Please bring back IMANANCE. Waisted my money on this product hoping it would be the same.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme CC Creme This is absolutely the best sunscreen with a tinted moisturizer I have EVER used...I am 66 years old and have extremely dry skin and this is perfect when I want just a natural look and it does cover age spots...easy application with minimal time...please don’t discontinue this product!!!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Listen to users Long time user of Beinfait Teinte. Am terribly disappointed the company's decided it's no longer a worthwhile product to sell. The closest replacement to the product doesn't measure up. Please listen to us users and bring back our favorite go to!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Imanance!! This replacement product for Imanance is terrible. It is thick, shows every little complexion defect, shiny. I refuse to use it and am currently looking for another tinted moisturizer with your competition. VERY disappointed.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful coverage! I’m 58 with fair dry skin and switched from sheseido’s UV protector to this one. This looks so beautiful on and very moisturizing which is nice for my skin. Also used only small amount with makeup brush to apply and looks so dewy and natural. Certainly if one has oily to normal skin this would mostly likely not be the best choice. Thank you Lancôme for thinking of us mature ladies. Absolutely the most beautiful makeup product for mature dry sensitive fair skin.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite I was hesitant to buy this based on the vast number of negative reviews, until I realized these reviewers were upset that their Bienfait BB Cream had been replaced by this CC Cream. I love this product. It gives more coverage than BB creams I've used, and leaves my skin with a dewy glow. I am typically a "medium" shade, but the 2 is perfect.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from on my third tube this is the most miost yummy make up, totally anti aging, just turned 70 no one believes it!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product I’ve used BB cream for years. I hate this product and don’t understand why Lancôme would discontinue a product that was so popular. The CC cream is too thick and smells horrible. I’m using products from a different company now.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Happy with Mineral CC Cream I wish you still kept Bienfait Teinte. I am not happy with this CC cream, feels too heavy on my face. I have been using Lancome for years and always used Bienfait Teinte. This CC Cream is a color corrector! Also, it is in a much smaller container, from 1.7 down to 1.0 fl oz. Sad.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Getting used to it I wish this formula wasn't so thick. A little bit goes a long way. It takes a little getting used to, but overall it's a nice product. I like how it isn't overly scented.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC Cream - UV Expert I love this product because it goes on smoothly, provides nice coverage, looks natural and gives my skin a glow. I was using Elta MD until I discovered Lancome's product - Micronized titanium dioxide provides better sun protection for me out on the tennis court and greenway! I also tried Lancome's Skin Feels Good Octinoxate sunscreen tint but only has a spf of 23.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Substitiute!! I agree with others her who question why you would discontinue a popular product like Bienfait Teinte BB cream. I have tried the UV Expert Mineral CC Cream and the Skin Feels Good tint. They are foundations, not tinted moisturizers. They are heavier and feel awful. I have used the Bienfait Teinte BB cream for years for everyday and love it. PLEASE, PLEASE bring it back!!!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coverage, Natural Looking Glow This foundation is wonderful! I have tried so many different foundations looking for one that would give me that sheer natural look, but still cover up my blemishes. This foundation hit it out of the park! I only use a dab on my hand and apply it with a brush. It covers my blemishes and my entire face and dark circles with that tiny dab and my skin looks flawless. Since I’ve been using it I’ve been getting so many compliments on my face and being pretty. Nothing else is changed except for the fact that I’m now using this foundation. I could not be happier. I’m so sorry that so many people dislike it but I think they’re wrong I think this is just a miracle in a tube. Speaking of tubes… That would be my only complaint. I really hate how this is packaged. I’m 48, with blemishes, medium rosy skin, and hate wearing anything heavy on my face. I am in love with this product I don’t feel it at all and it stays all day!!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I've used lancome's tinted moisturizer for as long as I can remember.. this one is by far the best. Extremely moisturizering with just enough glow!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I used the BB cream and liked it! Replaced with this when they discontinued! The BB formula was more like a slightly heavier tinted moisturizer, this CC team is more like makeup. If you use very little, I use a brush, and work it out, it is beautiful. I love the glow. S stays on really well and has a 50 sunscreen! I wish the color selection was a bit more extensive! Overall, I am happy with it!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CC cream is horrible !! Why do you get rid of a product that 99% of the people love to replace it with something horrible? I don’t get it ? Don’t you lose money that way? Sure looks like it with all the negative reviews. Please bring back the BB cream!!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointing Why on earth was the bienfait discontinued?? This product in no way compares.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this product I now live in a colder, dry climate and this product works really well - especially the shade #2 which is a perfect match! I see the other reviews wanting the Bienfait Teinte back but this for me is a much better product.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Gret Find! The minimal color in this Lancome daily moisturizer allows me to go without a heavier foundation. It looks natural and stays well all day!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation alternative I rarely use foundation and love this as an alternative! It leaves a great finishing glow and is light enough to wear all day at work. I especially love that it doesn’t clog my skin even after a work out. Love this product!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the Bienfait Teinte BB I went to get the Bienfait Teinte BB cream, as I am a big fan, but could not find it. The sales rep suggested this as a replacement but when she tried it on my skin it didn’t feel right. The color was off, the smell and texture was not the same. Now I’m looking online and I see the Bienfait Teinte BB was discontinued and substituted with this. Why?! I don’t understand when companies discontinue something good and replace it with an inferior product. I guess I’ll be looking elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING BACK BEINFAIT TEINTE BB CREAM!!! This was suggested to me as a replacement for Beinfait Teinte BB cream which for some reason has been discontinued. Well, this replacement is horrible! This is too thick and leaves an oily look which requires using a lot of finishing powder. I want a one and done like Beinfait Teinte BB Cream was. It was my holy grail of foundation and now this is the replacement which is a huge disappointment. Please bring back Beinfait Teinte BB Cream in Tan!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t even deserve one star! I was a loyal Bienfait BB user for years and this replacement is completely unacceptable. Thick and heavy! You receive half the product for more money than Bienfait BB as well! Listen to your customers Lancôme.....bring back Bienfait!!!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BRING BACK BIENFAIT This is definitely not even a close replacement to the old Bienfait BB cream. The dewy look makes it look like you have just been sweating. The texture isn’t even close to the same. I unfortunately will be looking to a new brand for a replacement, which I’m so sad to have to do. This product is no substitute!!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring back Imanance!! I didn't like how thick it was and it was oily. Please bring back Imanance! It was light but covered perfectly and did not look uber oily.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a Fan I don't see a lot of love for this product in these reviews but I am here to say that I love this CC Cream. My skin looks brighter and more youthful and I've gotten comments saying so. I don't think it's too thick like others have said.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavy cream foundation First time I have ever used Lancome Mineral CC cream. I wasn't able to come to the store to try before I bought it. I am disappointed with the product compared to the Lancome BB cream that has been discontinued. It was a smaller bottle and a much heavier cream foundation.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Imanence and/or Bienfait I’ve loyally used Lancôme for 40+ years and evolved with your products, however this is where our relationship ends. This is a thick, gooey, not smooth, not moisturizing, not feel or really look good,expensive product that enhances pores. We get less, use more, and you offer no alternative. Wake up, Lancôme - clearly your consumers are not pleased. So excited I found a BB product in my home, then, I’m out of here. Hope you figure it out before then for all of us!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Substitute for Proven Excellence I am amazed so many of the reviews for this product express just what I wanted you to know. I join them in asking you to please consider returning IMANANCE BROAD SPECTRUM TINTED CREAM !!I In TAWNY to your product line. I have tried Skin Feels So Good and returned it due to the dry look of it on my face - I could never describe it as a moisturizer. I visited my local Lancome counter and asked for a sample of the UV Expert CC Cream as the next possibility but could not find a shade that matched as well as [ Imanance ]Tawney. Tried 1 and 2 with unsatisfactory results. There is just no replacement in your line for. After seeing others with the same plea, I hope you are listening!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Bienfait and Imanance I am not opposed to trying new products but this replacement for a BB cream or CC cream just doesn't cut it. I find it too thick and pasty. I use a BB cream for its light coverage that evens out my natural skin tone for daily wear. This product feels more like a foundation. Not what I'm looking for. I'll be looking elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-11-23
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 55ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Typically wear Teint Idole Ultra 260 bisque N. What shade should I order?

Asked by: Debbiewhiz
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in our UV Expert Mineral CC Cream SPF 50. This tinted facial moisturizer and SPF 50 sunscreen that provides transfer-resistant, medium-to-full makeup coverage that lasts all day, with 24-hour skin hydration and triple environmental protection from external aggressors like free radicals, UVA/UVB rays and pollution. We suggest you try the shade 2 for the closest match based on your shade intensity We hope this information was helpful. Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-02

Where can i find a Lancome Beauty counter in Los Angeles?(to check make up color). P

Asked by: Jackie26
Hello! We have 60 locations in the Los Angeles area. To better narrow down the closest counter to you, please visit our website homepage Store Locator, it will be located at the very top left corner of our website. You will be able to submit your zip code and it will help narrow down your search. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-25

I have been using the Bienfait Teinte BB creme in 4 Tan. What color would work for me in this new Mineral CC creme?

Asked by: Lainey53
Hello! Since you were shade 4 Tan in Bienfait Teinte BB Cream, we would recommend trying in UV Expert Mineral CC Cream SPF 50 shade 3. We always suggest to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match! We hope you find this information to be helpful and that the new UV Expert Mineral CC Cream becomes your new favorite!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-25

I normally use the tan in be cream tinted moisturizer but no longer available, not happy. What color do I use in the cc cream that is the same in be cream?

Asked by: Dillard
Hi there! We do apologize that Tan in Bienfait Teinté BB Cream is out of stock. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. However, we feel you are going to love UV Expert Mineral CC Cream SPF 50. We recommend trying shade 3, as this shade is very similar to shade Tan. We suggest visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great satisfaction.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-25

I am color matched to Teint Idole and Renergie Lift in 160 Ivoire W. What color would be a match for me in this? Thank you.

Asked by: A6donna
Hello A6donna! We suggest trying CC Cream Shade 1 in UV Expert Mineral CC Cream SPF 50. We believe this is the equivalent shade for the foundation that you are currently using . We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter so that you can try this shade out to ensure this is the best match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-25

I use Pearl 20 N in the Absolue cream foundation. What shade do I need in the new cc? Also, how are there reviews if hasn't launched yet?

Asked by: KWLipstick
Hi there! Since you use Absolute Pearl 20N in our Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation, we recommend trying shade 1 in our UV Expert Mineral CC Cream SPF 50. However, we always suggest visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match! The reason for having reviews already is this product launched this month and some retailers might have the product available sooner than others. We hope you find this information to be helpful and you get to try this amazing product!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-21

I use to wear Tawny in your foundation years ago. What would be comparable now? I saw questions 3 people had asked about formally wear Imanance in Tawny and they were given 3 different answers as to what shade to get now..

Asked by: LBK1
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 56ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product