Le Monochromatique LAN253
Le Monochromatique Eyes - Cheeks - Lips
(4.5) 4.5 (53 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Monochromatique

Eyes - Cheeks - Lips

(4.5) 4.5 (53 Reviews)

Item

$25.00

Earn 250 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

HOLIDAY 2020 DAY SHIPPING CALENDAR

View Now
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

What it is:
A unique cream-to-powder tint that can be applied all over the face – eyes, cheeks, and lips.This cushiony, soft texture glides seamlessly onto skin providing a subtle flush of color or a buildable rush of color!

What it does:
This oil-free flush of color was curated for the woman who wants an effortless makeup application and look! Available in 10 buildable shades – play in the monochromatic trend or spice it up and mix & match your favorite shades! Just a quick swipe on the eyes, touch on the cheeks and kiss on the lips, and you’re ready to go!

SPARKLE PEARL
• Petit Bisou (light blue-pink with opalescent pearls)
• Magique (translucent pink holographic pearl highlighter)
• Ooh La La! (neutral bronze with soft gold pearls)

MATTE
• S’Il Vous Plait (bubblegum-pink with blue undertones)
• Soiree (Raspberry with blue undertone)
• French Affair (coral with red undertones)

METALLIC PEARL
• A La Mode (brown with pink-gold pearl)
• Haute Couture (burgundy with warm redundertones)
• Mademoiselle (orange copper with red undertones)
• Eclat (champagne with pink-gold pearl)
FRAGRANCE-FREE
OIL-FREE
LIGHTWEIGHT FEEL ON SKIN
CONTAINS VITAMIN E
SUITABLE FOR ALL SKIN TYPES
SOFT MATTE FINISH
• Glide your favorite shade(s) across eye lids with either shadow brush or finger
• With either a blush brush or fingers, smooth onto the apples of your cheeks
• Add a stroke of color onto lips with fingers

Makeup Artist Tip:
Add a touch of L’Absolu Rouge Rosy Plump over top of your Le Monochromatique lips, for a plumped up, glossy glow.
DIMETHICONE ●SILICA ●ISONONYL ISONONANOATE ●DIISOSTEARYL MALATE ●ETHYLHEXYL ●ISONONANOATE ●TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE ●CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ●CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ●DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER ●TIN OXIDE ●ALUMINA ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ●BHT ●TOCOPHEROL ●PHENOXYETHANOL ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 16035 / RED 40 LAKE ●CI 75470 / CARMINE ●CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ●CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET ●CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ●MICA ●CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ●CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE]
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Monochromatique is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful application Beautiful, natural look. Easy application. Want to own more shades. I tried S’il Vous Plait. So pretty
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Product! This product applies smoothly. Fabulous texture and color!!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Out of Stock I like the product but every time I want to order it is out of stock. This time I thought I would then try another color - almost all of the are out of stock!! What's up with that? Would be five stars if I could actually order.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the picture color is off i was really excited for this product but when i received it the color was completely off from the picture online. I understand that colors vary on different computers however the color Magique was nowhere near what it looked like online. online shows a pretty light pink in reality it is a shiny white with sparkles.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Orange not rose Texture very silky and smooth. Color is not a rose as it looks online. It decidedly an orange base color. I was disappointed because this is not my colorway. Taught me again not to buy make up until I have tried it.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty color It's a good quality high pigmented eyeshadow I got the color haute couture it looks really pretty on my brown eyes.. maybe on other eye colors too? I would've given it 5 stars but the price is too high but I guess it's worth it. It seems like it'll last you get 3.8 grams in each container.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Perfect for highlighting cheek bones and gentle all over glow
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and texture! I love the color, texture and versatility of this product. Color stays on eyes all day. Looks great with my skin tone, hair and eye color. I used the model to select best color to purchase and it was a great match. For me this is a perfect uncomplicated product. Easy to transport in my purse without making a mess. Looking forward to buying more.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Underrated These little guys are awesome! I purchased Oh La La (perfect bronze-y shade) and Eclat (champagne highlighter) both are very pigmented. Application is so smooth, no splotchiness if putting on top of your foundation or powder (it's a powder finish so I'm thinking that's why). Obvi, you wanna change what you apply it with but fingers, flat top brush and even a sponge work great with this product. Refilling and buy other shades, please don't discontinue!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Treat to Use I have two colors of this blush--Petite Bisou and French Affair. I loved the first color, and decide to get another in a different hue. The two give me options for a cooler tone and a warmer tone. It goes on so easily, with barely a swipe of the brush. Blending is easy and fast. Want more color, a second swipe and blend and one is done. It does have a smidge of a sheen to it which, if you use the shine enhancers, you needs less of the enhancer. This will stand alone. So much easier than the pure powders of yore.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile and long lasting Love French Affair colo for a bright, summery look!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product! Love, love this product. It works well on my cheeks and lips and stays! Beautiful color! Ordered another. Haven't tried it on my eyes yet, but I am sure it is just as wonderful!!!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le Monochromatique 3 in 1 multi purpose shades!!!! LIPS, CHEEKS AND JAW THE PERFECT SHADES TO ENHANCE AND COMPLETE YOUR LOOK!!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the gentle sheen this product imparts!!! I love this. It has a subtle sheen that compliments the skin! Thank You!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super color building! This product goes on very easy and stays on very long on your eyes. It can be used as eyeshadow, lip color or blush. It’s creamy which is good for my dry to normal skin. Non irritating which I love due to sensitive eye lids. Color is buildable and doesn’t crease. Give it try you won’t be sorry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love the natural look it gives to my cheeks, will definitely buy another shade [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I absolutely love this product. The color payoff is wonderful. A good range off colors. Multiple uses, shadow, cheeks and lips. Glad I purchased the product. Worth the price because of the multiple uses.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the makeup you need! I thought that this product would only be appropriate for date night—boy was I wrong! I purchased Haute Couture. All you need is a tiny amount for your cheeks. I used it on my lips—beautiful for summer days or nights. I also used it as an accent to my taupe eyeshadow for an extra pop. Took it to Vegas and was able to eliminate 2 other products. I love it!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, Subtle Color! I love this product! I was worried that the color would go on too dark, or too intense, however it's a very subtle pigment. The staying power of the product is very good, and I love the product, I bought S'il Vous Plait. I've used it on my eyes, cheeks and lips and it gives a nice rosy glow to lips applied bare or over a base.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use With A Light Touch Color is great but be sure to use a small amount (if you are using it as creme blush) at first as the product has a lot of depth and you can always add more if needed.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shade is deceiving - in a good way. This is truly a wonderful shade and lends just the right amount of rosiness to your cheeks. If you place some on your lips with your finger tip and then go over your lips with Vaseline or gloss, it is also a very nice lip colorant. Play with your make up - it's fun and, it washes off ;o)
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! I love the texture and the lil sparkles of Magic color. More than I expected ❤️
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant I love playing with colors and this fits the bill. It’s vibrant and has staying power. I prefer it as an eyeshadow over blush though it does that job just as well. I’ll will buy the others next.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose I bought this and used it for everything! My cheeks, my eyes sometimes on my lips if I forget my lipstick
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it is orange it is orange it is flakey and not smooth i love the idea but this isnt a the color it shows
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I love the Le Monochromatique. I used it for contouring on my cheeks and then use my highlighter. Also use as a base color for my eye shadowing. I put the Le Monochromatique on first for eye color then build around it.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth I love this color. It's versatile. I can wear it on my cheeks and on my eyes like eyeshadow. The lady at the store suggested using my fingers to get a high color payoff and she was so right. It look so different depending on what you use to apply. On my cheek I like to apply it with a sponge and gently add in circular motions. It's so pretty.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So far have only used it as a blush or rouge, goes on so nicely with a light weight brush. Stayes on all day.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect glow This item was available as a limited time purchase while I was buying a bronzer. The make up artist dabbed some on my cheeks and eyes and I was hooked. Each time I have worn this people comment on how refreshed and young I look. It's my go to "super power" now!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New GP To I purchased this product less than a week ago. I’ve been using it every since
Date published: 2019-02-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 65ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;