Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Monochromatique

Eyes - Cheeks - Lips

(4.8) 4.8 (40 Reviews)

Item

$25.00

Earn 250 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

What it is:
A unique cream-to-powder tint that can be applied all over the face – eyes, cheeks, and lips.This cushiony, soft texture glides seamlessly onto skin providing a subtle flush of color or a buildable rush of color!

What it does:
This oil-free flush of color was curated for the woman who wants an effortless makeup application and look! Available in 10 buildable shades – play in the monochromatic trend or spice it up and mix & match your favorite shades! Just a quick swipe on the eyes, touch on the cheeks and kiss on the lips, and you’re ready to go!

SPARKLE PEARL
• Petit Bisou (light blue-pink with opalescent pearls)
• Magique (translucent pink holographic pearl highlighter)
• Ooh La La! (neutral bronze with soft gold pearls)

MATTE
• S’Il Vous Plait (bubblegum-pink with blue undertones)
• Soiree (Raspberry with blue undertone)
• French Affair (coral with red undertones)

METALLIC PEARL
• A La Mode (brown with pink-gold pearl)
• Haute Couture (burgundy with warm redundertones)
• Mademoiselle (orange copper with red undertones)
• Eclat (champagne with pink-gold pearl)
FRAGRANCE-FREE
OIL-FREE
LIGHTWEIGHT FEEL ON SKIN
CONTAINS VITAMIN E
SUITABLE FOR ALL SKIN TYPES
SOFT MATTE FINISH
• Glide your favorite shade(s) across eye lids with either shadow brush or finger
• With either a blush brush or fingers, smooth onto the apples of your cheeks
• Add a stroke of color onto lips with fingers

Makeup Artist Tip:
Add a touch of L’Absolu Rouge Rosy Plump over top of your Le Monochromatique lips, for a plumped up, glossy glow.
DIMETHICONE ●SILICA ●ISONONYL ISONONANOATE ●DIISOSTEARYL MALATE ●ETHYLHEXYL ●ISONONANOATE ●TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE ●CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ●CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ●DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER ●TIN OXIDE ●ALUMINA ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ●BHT ●TOCOPHEROL ●PHENOXYETHANOL ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 16035 / RED 40 LAKE ●CI 75470 / CARMINE ●CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ●CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET ●CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ●MICA ●CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ●CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE]
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Monochromatique is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the gentle sheen this product imparts!!! I love this. It has a subtle sheen that compliments the skin! Thank You!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super color building! This product goes on very easy and stays on very long on your eyes. It can be used as eyeshadow, lip color or blush. It’s creamy which is good for my dry to normal skin. Non irritating which I love due to sensitive eye lids. Color is buildable and doesn’t crease. Give it try you won’t be sorry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love the natural look it gives to my cheeks, will definitely buy another shade [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I absolutely love this product. The color payoff is wonderful. A good range off colors. Multiple uses, shadow, cheeks and lips. Glad I purchased the product. Worth the price because of the multiple uses.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the makeup you need! I thought that this product would only be appropriate for date night—boy was I wrong! I purchased Haute Couture. All you need is a tiny amount for your cheeks. I used it on my lips—beautiful for summer days or nights. I also used it as an accent to my taupe eyeshadow for an extra pop. Took it to Vegas and was able to eliminate 2 other products. I love it!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, Subtle Color! I love this product! I was worried that the color would go on too dark, or too intense, however it's a very subtle pigment. The staying power of the product is very good, and I love the product, I bought S'il Vous Plait. I've used it on my eyes, cheeks and lips and it gives a nice rosy glow to lips applied bare or over a base.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use With A Light Touch Color is great but be sure to use a small amount (if you are using it as creme blush) at first as the product has a lot of depth and you can always add more if needed.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shade is deceiving - in a good way. This is truly a wonderful shade and lends just the right amount of rosiness to your cheeks. If you place some on your lips with your finger tip and then go over your lips with Vaseline or gloss, it is also a very nice lip colorant. Play with your make up - it's fun and, it washes off ;o)
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! I love the texture and the lil sparkles of Magic color. More than I expected ❤️
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant I love playing with colors and this fits the bill. It’s vibrant and has staying power. I prefer it as an eyeshadow over blush though it does that job just as well. I’ll will buy the others next.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose I bought this and used it for everything! My cheeks, my eyes sometimes on my lips if I forget my lipstick
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it is orange it is orange it is flakey and not smooth i love the idea but this isnt a the color it shows
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I love the Le Monochromatique. I used it for contouring on my cheeks and then use my highlighter. Also use as a base color for my eye shadowing. I put the Le Monochromatique on first for eye color then build around it.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth I love this color. It's versatile. I can wear it on my cheeks and on my eyes like eyeshadow. The lady at the store suggested using my fingers to get a high color payoff and she was so right. It look so different depending on what you use to apply. On my cheek I like to apply it with a sponge and gently add in circular motions. It's so pretty.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So far have only used it as a blush or rouge, goes on so nicely with a light weight brush. Stayes on all day.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect glow This item was available as a limited time purchase while I was buying a bronzer. The make up artist dabbed some on my cheeks and eyes and I was hooked. Each time I have worn this people comment on how refreshed and young I look. It's my go to "super power" now!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New GP To I purchased this product less than a week ago. I’ve been using it every since
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blush! I have been on a mission to find the perfect blush for my ‘experienced’ face. Most beauty experts recommend cream or liquid blush for less youthful women. I’ve tried them all. While I do love the cushion blush, this new Le Monocratique is extraordinary. It is buildable, blendable, and give me a natural glow. I will be purchasing more colors.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Compact, BIG Impact! I was eager to try the Les Monochromatiques in "Mademoiselle" and "Haute Couture" and have not been disappointed! These ultra-smooth powders are highly pigmented, and last all day. I use a brush to apply color evenly to my cheeks, with a light touch. I apply color to my lips with my finger tip. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture I have 5 colors (some received as a sample and some I bought) and I love them all. Great for a quick pulled together look!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This blush is nicely pigmented and blendable, and the packaging is so pretty! It’s a high quality product, and the price reflects that.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeousssss This stuff is awesome! I probably own 18 highlighters, and this one is my favorite. It's beautiful, buildable, lasts all day. Worth every cent
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing I greatly enjoyed this product! It gives me a very nice glow which is useful if I want a light touch of makeup or if I want to accent my usual makeup. Very fun!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product I got this today and was a but unsure. But this has awesome pigmentation and whats so amazing is you can use it on your cheeks, eyes and lips! Would have liked a more rose shade but so pleased with it. It really doesn't take much at all and it lasts! ❤
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly pigmented with moisture I bought this about a month ago, and I use this everywhere! Very moisturizing on the cheeks and eyes, but doesn’t leave greasy shine! It looks gorgeously matte without drying feeling. It’s highly pigmented. Little goes a long way. I hope to see more shades coming out!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I love this product, - works great on eyes, cheeks, and especially lips! Great monochromatic effect when used all over the face.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty I love this! It’s a lot darker though then in pics. I miss Lancôme’s cream blush that was in holiday bag 2017. It’s the only cream blush I have ever liked. This is smooth , applies nicely and it’s beautiful. Absolutely will order again. I just wish the pics were more representative of the actual color. It’s very cream to powder so I don’t think I’d ever use on my lips, which is ok because I only bought it to use as blush. Will absolutely buy again
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day on eyes and cheeks This new product is great. It has awesome colors that stay with you even in the southern humidity. #AllOverColor.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fair product for mix&match I purchased it out of curiosity after reading that it might be used for mix&match. Indeed, it might. I only wish it had less creamy texture. I own an Ooh La La shade and use it for sculpturing on my cheekbones, and it's hard to blend. Otherwise, it's a good product and can be used on eyes as well.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream to powder I love this non-drying formula! Perfect for dry skin, will have excellent staying power for oily ski types as well. Truly the perfect product for anyone and everyone. Beautiful highly pigmented colors. I can’t wait to buy a few more
Date published: 2018-09-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 78ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;