Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil LAN228
Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil
(2.6) 2.6 (231 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
CustomBadge2
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil

(2.6) 2.6 (231 Reviews)

Item

$26.50

Earn 265 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

HOLIDAY 2020 DAY SHIPPING CALENDAR

View Now
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

What it is:
A powder pencil that softly fills in and defines brows with quick, easy strokes. Spoolie brush at the other end helps create a neatly shaped, natural finish.

What it does:
Transform barely-there brows into fuller, natural-looking arches with this brow pencil. This dual-ended pencil and spoolie brush lets you shape, shade, and groom arches to give them subtle definition every time. Its ultra-soft, long-wearing formula has the look of a powder with the ease of a pencil that delivers effortless, perfectly shaped brows.

How to use:
Shape Your Eyebrows in 2 Steps
1. Shape the eyebrow, arch and fill in sparse areas
2. Blend with the spolie brush for a natural yet defined look

What else you need to know:
Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil is a soft powder in a pencil, creates a naturally structured brow. Use two brow pencils to get the most natural effect—a darker shade of Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil to define the brow and a lighter one to fill in where the brow is sparse.It is dermatologically approved, free of preservatives, and contains natural antioxidants to prevent against skin aging.
What it is:
A powder pencil that softly fills in and defines brows with quick, easy strokes. Spoolie brush at the other end helps create a neatly shaped, natural finish.

What it does:
Transform barely-there brows into fuller, natural-looking arches with this brow pencil. This dual-ended pencil and spoolie brush lets you shape, shade, and groom arches to give them subtle definition every time. Its ultra-soft, long-wearing formula has the look of a powder with the ease of a pencil that delivers effortless, perfectly shaped brows.

How to use:
Shape Your Eyebrows in 2 Steps
1. Shape the eyebrow, arch and fill in sparse areas
2. Blend with the spolie brush for a natural yet defined look

What else you need to know:
Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil is a soft powder in a pencil, creates a naturally structured brow. Use two brow pencils to get the most natural effect—a darker shade of Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil to define the brow and a lighter one to fill in where the brow is sparse.It is dermatologically approved, free of preservatives, and contains natural antioxidants to prevent against skin aging.
POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, DIMETHYLIMIDAZOLIDINONE RICE STARCH, DISTARCH PHOSPHATE, DIETHYLHEXYL SODIUM SULFOSUCCINATE, ARGILLA / MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, PEG-4 MONTANATE, SILICA, HYDROXYPROPYL CYCLODEXTRIN, AQUA / WATER / EAU, SODIUM METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM PROPYLPARABEN, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, PPG-2 METHYL ETHER, ETHYLENE/METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77491, CI 77499, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE]
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamcome I preferred original color TAUPE Le crayon pouder
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blending pencil. Lancome changed the name of this pencil. It used to be called "Taupe" but now is "Light Brown". This blends really well without looking like pencil marks.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brow Prencil Love this brow pencil. It goes on so easy and very easy to blend.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where is taupe? I love this pencil...usually buy 3 at a time. But my color is not available! Nothing else to irks. So disappointing.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHERE IS TAUPE...... I love this eyebrow pencil! I am here to repurchase, and no taupe???? Luckily I have a bit left, but need a new one soon. Macy's/Lancome, please bring back taupe! To the reviewer whose tip keeps breaking: This happened to me. I kept sharpening, and it would either break in the sharpener or once I started to use it. I realized it was the sharpener! If this happens, even once, do not try again or you will waste product. Simply buy a new sharpener. I did this by fortunate accident when I couldn't find it the day after the breaking incident. Once I did this, the same pencil stopped breaking.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancoln brow shaping powdery pencil. I usually have several as back-up. This is the best eyebrow pencil for me. Obviously I really like this product.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I love the ease of use and lasting color. Wish they had kept the same color names as two years ago.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring back Taupe! Hands down the best brow pencil out there! Been using this for years & every time I try a different product I end ip going right back to this one. I am begging you to please bring back Taupe! I could only give you 4 stars since you don't have taupe any longer.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back Taupe I love this eyebrow pencil and every now and again I try to buy a cheaper one at a drugstore, only to be disappointed and reminded why I pay more for this one. I saw the other reviews wanting Taupe back and I shouted out loud, " I thought it was just me!" It was the perfect color for me and I miss it too!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow shaping pencil is GREAT I love the eye brow pencil only in Taupe, please bring this color back. Also the color design Lavender Grace.. Why discontinue things that people Love.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not sharpen, tip constantly breaks When I received my brow pencil the tip was blunt to I attempted to sharpen it in a standard manual pencil sharpener. Before it sharpened to a point, the tip broke off. I didn't want the pencil to get too short before I even used it, so I ordered a Lancome Sharpener. The same thing happened. The photo is the sharpest I can get the pencil before the entire brown tip breaks off. Waste of money in my opinion if you can't get the tip sharp enough to make a thin line on your brow!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Take notice Lancome!!!!! I need taupe!!! I am blonde highlighted, fair, and green eyes. The substitutes recommended don't work. I thought the dark blonde would but WHY does it have red in it??? The blonde color is too light and yellowy. And...it doesn't last all day anymore. I guess Lancome doesn't care about it's loyal customers. Perhaps hoping for a younger base! I am a young 57 and am thinking about changing my brand. There are alot of make up lines out there now. Take notice Lancome!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring Back Taupe You have change the formula and colors. Only one neutral all other brow pencils are dark. Please bring taupe back. Why change if the taupe was one of the most sold and ask for. Don't change what works!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brow Pencil Ever I've been using this brow pencil for years and it is the perfect product for a long lasting and natural look. It was slightly changed from a previous version, however, this current version is as precise as the previous. I feel naked with out it.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pencil!! This is a great eyebrow pencil. As far as I am concerned this is the best no other pencil is even close to how this pencil works!!!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brow pencil This is a great brow pencil. Color blends well and looks natural.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Eyebrow Pencil Soft natural looking shade, easy application and long lasting! Perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great wear. Bought one 8 years ago it's a great product and last a long time
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Pencil I have searches for so long to find the best possible eyebrow powder pencil, I have now found it. Thank you Lancome! It goes on smooth and stays on till I take it off, and the color is a perfect match for my blonde hair.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product for many years, it is a Fabulous item.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where is Taupe? I loved this product until the taupe was discontinued, then I changed to Chatain in the Sourcils Definis which I loved, that color has been discontinued. For a woman that has ash blonde or ash brown hair, none of the other colors will work. We can’t use eyebrow pencils with gold tones, we look ridiculous!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pencil I have used This pencil goes on sheer and doesn’t have the hard line of other pencils. It’s a powder and not a waxy pencil. Looks very natural and stays all day including thru workouts. My shade is #8 dark brown which is the same color as Sable in the older version of this pencil. It’s an ashy dark brown with a tiny bit of grey. No reddish or orange undertones like so many. Will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing old formula Please bring back the old formula pencil. The new one is waxy and doesn’t blend well, also color not great.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing compares to Taupe! After you discontinued my favorite pencil I had used for years, I have had a difficult time with your new pencils. Color was a big issue because I am an ash blonde. Sorry to say that I ended up with Brown. Too dark and I have to use brush to blend a lot. Oh well, one day I hope to find a better method in another line of cosmetics.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a sad shame. I don't know how anyone could give this a good review after using the original TRUE powder eyebrow pencil in Taupe. This drags and skips like a wax pencil and doesn't blend. A shocking replacement by Lancome of the best eyebrow pencil for many decades in my opinion and obviously a huge disappointment in the opinion of thousands of reviewers. No exaggeration. Just look online!!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Powdery Brow Pencil I love the soft look this pencil allows me to apply to my brows. The combination of the powdery color and brush on the opposite makes it easy to get the natural look I like.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is no other I have been using this on my brows for many years. The powder makes it so soft and natural. People comment on my perfect eyebrows. I owe it all to this magnificent genius of a brow pencil. Love, love, love. Thank you, Lance.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I have used, and encouraged others to use, your original formula taupe, pencil for years. When I ordered my last one about six mos. I was told it was out of stock and the new one was “basically the same” so I ordered it in the dark blond. It is NOT nearly the same! It is hard to apply, it looks “drawn on” and the color isn’t right. I’m SO disappointed and now I’m in the process of finding a new brand. Sorry Lancôme but you’ve left me no choice.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The last brow pencil you will buy! It is truly a soft, powdery pencil, not a hard waxy one. The difference being much more natural eyebrows. I have been using this pencil for more years than I care to remember. It is wonderful. I still prefer it over all the new micro blading pencils. My favorite is 05 Chestnut.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use eyebrow pencil! Love this eyebrow pencil and the fact that it can be sharpened makes a big difference. I always use the spoolie brush on the end to help blend my eyebrows!
Date published: 2020-03-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 77ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

In the Netherlands they use different names. Where equals 05 Chestnut? 030 Chatain, 040 Brun Clair or 050 Brown?

Asked by: Cynthia19928
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out regarding Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil. Our products are sold worldwide but the product lines varies from country to country. We are sad to inform you that we only have information on products available in the US. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-01

It looks like the color sable is no longer an option. What color should i get to replace the color sable? Thanks.

Asked by: Wahoo
Hi there, thanks for your inquiry! We suggest the Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil in 07Chocolate. While this is not an exact match, it has very similar traits to Sable. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

What new color matches BRUNET?

Asked by: toni 2946
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 04 Brown in our Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil. A powder pencil that softly fills in and defines brows with quick, easy strokes. Spoolie brush at the other end helps create a neatly shaped, natural finish. We hope you find this to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-01

What color is the closest to brunette for brows?

Asked by: MBA1
Bonjour! Thank you for contacting us about Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil. There are a few options depending on the shade of brown that works best for you. We always recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist in finding you your perfect shade! If you would like to find a store near you click this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-31

which color is closest to mahogany that has been discontinued?  Tried the chocolate but it is too dark.

Asked by: carrose
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. As consumers ourselves we know how frustrating it can be when a shade gets discontinued. We suggest checking out either 05 Chestnut or 04 Brown. We also invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect shade. We hope this helps!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-30

Hi! I used to use your 103 auburn LES SOURCILS DEFINIS pencil (lightly) but am curious to try the powder. What color would you recommend? I don't see a light auburn... are the dark blonde or light brown reddish at all? Ashy or neutral colors won't work...

Asked by: 3DDD
Hi there! We recommend trying Shade Chesnut in our Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil as it has a slightly reddish tone to it. We hope you can give this shade a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-29

What is the closest color to the color of your taupe eye brow pencil you discontinued?

Asked by: Bummed!
Bonjour, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Light Brown. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-22

I have always used your Sable colored powder brow pencil.  Do you still carry this?

Asked by: Leslie77
Hi there! We regret to inform you that our brow pencil in Sable is unavailable for purchase. We understand how disappointing it may be when the product that works best for you is discontinued. We recommend trying our Brow Define Pencil in 03 Dark Blonde. Our Brow Define Pencil is a waterproof and budge-proof long-lasting brow pencil that grips skin to create shape where there is missing hair. You can find this product here: http://tinyurl.com/y4fyy9ha We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-17

I have been using this pencil for years and it looks like they have changed the formula; is that correct? I always got the brunette shade. any suggestions? Thanks so much!

Asked by: Jaime
Bonjour Jaime! Thank you for inquiting about Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil! Yes, the brow pencil was reformulated and the shades were extended. We suggest trying out shade Chocolate which is the replacement shade for Brunet. We hope you try it out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-17

What color replaces Natural Blonde?

Asked by: stacy19
Hi there! We suggest trying shade Blonde in our Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil. This is a powder pencil that softly fills in and defines brows with quick, easy strokes. Spoolie brush at the other end helps create a neatly shaped, natural finish. We hope you find this information helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-31

I'm looking to replace my old eyebrow pencil in taupe. Had a hard time to match this shade, since looking at me you would think dark brown or chestnut, but taupe was the best natural match. Can you recommend a replacement, or just bring that one back.

Asked by: tahoe
Hi there! Thank your for inquiring about a shade selection. We know how disappointing it is when a shade that works best for you is discontinued. We will pass along the feedback to our product development team. In the meantime, we recommend using our Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil in shade Chestnut. Lancome's Brow Shaping Powdery pencil transforms barely-there brows into fuller, natural-looking arches. For a more accurate shade match, we suggest visiting one of our counters. You can find a location near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe We hope you can use this product with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-13

Why was natural blonde discontinued? What color is the closeset to it? The options available seem to light or too dark. Guess I'll have to find a new brand - any suggestions? :D

Asked by: Bye Bye Brows
Bonjour Bye Bye Brows! Thank you for trying out Le Crayon Poudre Brow ! We understand how frustrating it is when your favorite brow pencil was discontinued. We have documented your experience and we are passing along your comments to our team. We suggest trying shade Blonde in the Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil this is the recommended shade for the replacement of Natural Blonde. For more information on this shade, click the link to view the shade: http://tinyurl.com/yxhpncko We hope you try it out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-25

I am looking for your Brow Sharping Powery Eye Pencil Auburn 06, can't find it at Macys, Dillards or Sporia. Please advise

Asked by: Ms Pam
Bonjour! Unfortunately, we don't have that shade available in the Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil. However, we suggest trying our Brow Define Pencil that has shade 06 Auburn available for purchase. This is a dual-ended, ultra-precision brow pencil and spoolie duo with a self-sharpening tip that delivers precise application for even, defined brows. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-20

Is Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil for eyebrows the same color as Le Crayon Poudre 101 Natural Blonde? Is it lighter or darker?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! If you are looking for a replacement for Le Crayon Poudre 101 Natural Blonde, we suggest trying shade Blonde in our Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil. This is a powder pencil that softly fills in and defines brows with quick, easy strokes. Spoolie brush at the other end helps create a neatly shaped, natural finish. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-19

I went to Ulta this evening, looking for my taupe pencil. The lady that helped me chose light brown. WHY did you make taupe go away?! “Almost” the same is NOT ok!!!

Asked by: jls22
Bonjour! We appreciate your comments expressing disappointment in our decision to discontinue Le Crayon Poudre. As consumers ourselves, we understand how disappointing it can be when a favorite product or shade is no longer offered. We are sorry to hear that Light Brown didn't meet your expectations, we suggest trying shade Dark Blonde in our Brow Powdery Pencil. It is a powder pencil that softly fills in and defines brows with quick, easy strokes. Spoolie brush at the other end helps create a neatly shaped, natural finish. We hope you give this product a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-01

Why is brown 04 the only color of powdery brow pencil available? Is it because I am using my phone to shop?

Asked by: Leedgar
Bonjour Leedgar! Thank you for inquiring about Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil! Every shade in the Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil is available on our website currently. Click the the link provided to view the shades: http://tinyurl.com/yxhpncko. If you still are not able to view all the shades we suggest using a desktop or laptop to see all the available shades we offer.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-19

what color replaces brunet

Asked by: suesann
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about the BROW SHAPING POWDERY PENCIL. Chocolate replaces shade Brunet! We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-10

Can someone please tell me what is the most similar color to Sable color, I used this pencil for years :( n

Asked by: sely2019
Hi! The shade you would use in Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil is the shade "04 brown". Please visit your local Lancôme where our Beauty Advisors can introduce you to this product. Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil has a brush on the other end of the pencil that lets you shape, shade, and groom arches to give them subtle definition every time. This product creates a natural perfect looking brow. To remove Brow Shaping Powdery Pencil, we recommend using our Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover. Click here for more information https://bit.ly/2LNCDLe.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-10

Which new color for eye brow pencil that matches taupe

Asked by: Rubyleola
True that the dark blonde is a nearly perfect match!
Answered by: Denise M
Date published: 2019-11-10

When will you be getting Le Crayon powder pencil in taupe for the brows back?? I am so impressed by everyone expressing their dissatisfaction with your replacement. I will be buying my brow pencil somewhere else until then.

Asked by: deeraced
ME TOO!! I'VE USED SABLE CRAYON POUDRE FOR YEARS! IT'S THE ONLY BROW PENCIL THAT I'VE FOUND HELPS WITH MY SPARSE BROWS. I CAN'T BELIEVE THEY'VE CHANGED THIS! THE COLORS AREN'T THE SAME AND IT'S UNCLEAR WHICH ONES ARE CLOSEST TO THE OLD ONES.... IT DOESN'T LOOK LIKE ANYONE IS GETTING A RESPONSE :-(
Answered by: SunshineFL
Date published: 2020-02-01

If you have discontinued the TAUPE color, what is the next closest color. I'm the 3rd person to post this question...does Lancome answer their customer's questions?

Asked by: Lisabelle
I'VE USED SABLE CRAYON POUDRE FOR YEARS! IT'S THE ONLY BROW PENCIL THAT I'VE FOUND HELPS WITH MY SPARSE BROWS. I CAN'T BELIEVE THEY'VE CHANGED THIS! THE COLORS AREN'T THE SAME AND IT'S UNCLEAR WHICH ONES ARE CLOSEST TO THE OLD ONES.... IT DOESN'T LOOK LIKE ANYONE IS GETTING A RESPONSE :-(
Answered by: SunshineFL
Date published: 2019-05-08

Have you discontinued the taupe color eye brow pencil? This is a good color. If you no longer have it, which color is closest to it?

Asked by: cms2
Check under item "LE CRAYON POUDRE" instead for the taupe color. 
Answered by: Lisabelle
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 64ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product