Brow Densify Powder-To-Cream LAN226
Brow Densify Powder-To-Cream
(4.1) 4.1 (43 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Brow Densify Powder-To-Cream

(4.1) 4.1 (43 Reviews)

Item

$25.00

$18.75

Earn 250 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

HOLIDAY 2020 DAY SHIPPING CALENDAR

View Now
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

What it is:
A powdery formula that instantly transforms into cream when in contact with the skin for added eyebrow density.

What it does:
Lancome's Brow Densify Powder-To-Cream densifies eyebrows for a 3D effect in a buildable manner. Featuring an innovative formula that that offers high pigmentation powder, and transforms into cream when in contact with the skin, the densified look is smudgeproof and transferproof.

How to use:
Densify Your Eyebrows in 2 Steps
1. Draw a line in the middle of the eyebrow and fill with the formula.
2. Blend up and down for a natural result. Repeat for a bolder look.

What else you need to know:
Achieve a diverse eyebrow result, from natually densified eyebrows to a bold eyebrow by layering.
DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, TRIETHYLHEXANOIN, C20-40 ACID, C20-40 ALCOHOLS, SYNTHETIC WAX, POLYETHYLENE, GLYCERYL BEHENATE/EICOSADIOATE, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE COPOLYMER, ETHYLCELLULOSE, BORON NITRIDE, VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, POLYPROPYLENE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE

[+/- MAY CONTAIN, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, ]
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Brow Densify Powder-To-Cream is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Densify Lancôme Brow Densify enhances my eyebrows and they look so much better. Lancôme products are my favorite make up brand.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I've tried a variety of brow pencils, brushes, etc. This product is by far the best and easiest to use. I'll never use anything else again.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Item Absolutely, love this stuff!!! last all day, easy to blend, will buy again, in fact I already did.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I love how it shape my eyebrows , I would definitely recommend to anyone
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brows! This is what the easiest and long lasting brow product I have ever used!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 Dark Brown I have been using this brow densifier for months and I absolutely love it. It is not available in retail stores, but I am very happy to see it is still sold on Lancome's website. PLEEEEZ bring back 12 Dark Brown! It is not currently available and that is the only color that works for me.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how it stays put I’ve been using this and love that it stays put, but I think the light brown is too dark and the applicator is not that great. I use an angled brush that I touch to the applicator then use short strokes to apply it to my brows. I’d love to try a lighter shade, but it seems it’s always out of stock.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My brows look FABULOUS! SO easy to use and control how much you want to use.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, natural looking the best eye brow product I bought this product about 4 months ago and please do not believe negative comments about this product, It is not messy and it is amazing and very clean and natural look! I am a cosmetologyst and I also have very high standards and great taste, it is absolutely great product, I will suggest to anyone! Love it!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Messy I found this much too powdery to control well. There were little flakes everywhere and it put too much powder on the brow area. Disappointed that Lancôme, usually great with makeup formulas, did so poorly with this product.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love It I'm glad I decided to try it despite some bad reviews. this is my new favorite, very easy to apply, absolutely no mess, last all day.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does Not Cover My White Hairs Well This product is fine if you are not trying to cover up grey or white eyebrow hairs. The product is also too powdery to work with.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I don't have many eyebrow hairs to work with but this seems to work very well. I do think I bought a color that is a little darker than I need so will try the next lighter color when I purchase it again.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still not sure It’s more difficult to use than a pencil for me and has a more artificial look. I may need more practice with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Control I really like this product...it allows me to control the amount better than other brow products. It’s important because my brows start very thick and taper to thin. I also was surprised that the color worked so well. Another great product!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Unlike liquid brow definer, this product allows you to control how the amount of color you use. Unlike pencil, it's a softer, more natural look. If you want to go bold, it will do that too.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beware Powder Spills Out This is a great product, however if you do not hold container up right or by chance tip over or open upside down, the powder pours out no more powder to cream. Sadly I returned but loved the way it went on. Lancome hope you are paying attention please improve.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brows! My brows have never been lush and I never plucked as each hair was precious. Now that they are greying I look browless until I apply this product and voila! I have brows! I do not like the drawn in look so this soft color does not scream makeup and is just right for me.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good this is one of the better eyebrow products out there, but it does have a tendancy to clump after a long day of wear.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparse eyebrows This product is great to fill in sparse eyebrows. It would be one and done for those who already have a good eyebrow shape and just need to fill in. I, however, am not that lucky. So I use eyebrow pencil to shape the brows and then fill in sparse areas with this product.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Update with pics Wanted to share true ease and preciseness I find in this product
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brows I was shocked one morning I woke up and noticed I had Grey in my eyebrows. I tried microblading and many different eyebrow fillers from powder to pencil!!! Lancome Brow Densify Powder-to-Cream did the trick! You can precisely fill in where needed and it looks so natural !! I get many many compliments on my brows!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like. I tried this in hopes that I could find something compatible to my taupe brow pencil. Did not like the way it went on or the results. Did not work for me, sent back, over a week ago, still waiting on credit.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from learning curve Yes, it's different and takes a light hand when applying. So far it's doing the job and I have no complaints. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tricky to Apply Evenly. I drew a line on the sparse brow line among the thin eyebrow from too much tweezing. Relatively soon after application, I used a brush to create a look of thin hair lines that would normally be there. I tried to remember how the natural line and thickness was originally and stick close to original brow line. I also used the defining pencil and brush on the end of it. I found it difficult to create 2 eyebrows that looked like a close match and at same horizontal line as each other. I am ordering a shade lighter to mix with the dark one that I first tried. I am hoping to soften the affect just a little. On it's own it appears too stark. For everyday use it seems too time consuming to go to so much effort to make it look good. For a special night or date night it may be OK. I think the product is intended to be a powder out of the tube, therefore the spillage and change to a cream with body heat on the brows. This may be an attempt to bring natural brows into line. It's staying power is a little unreliable if rubbed by putting on sweater or coat. This product seems a little too quick to market before it was completely tested. It needs work on the application.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I'm always on a search for a better brow product to fill in my now light, (over tweezed) almost non-existent eyebrows. I ordered this product hoping it would do the trick; however, I found it very difficult to create/fill in my brows with this product. Perhaps if your brows are still thick and just slightly sparse in spots or if you want to tame your brows this brow powder-to-cream would work for you. However, I ended up returning this product and purchasing the Lancome Waterproof Eye Gel Cream along with the Lancome Eye Brow Reshaper brush (both of which I LOVE).
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice definition This gave my brows nice definition and I was able to easily apply to make more or less dramatic
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softer brow finish I am part of the Baby Boomer set that grew in the era of the super plucked brow look. Now many of us find ourselves struggling to find an easy to use option for a fuller natural brow look. So far this isn’t perfect but comes close. Pencils tend to be waxy and melt through the day - even with setting powder. Powders alone go on uneven because of my sparse and wiry brow hairs. The Brow Density powder-to-Cream filled in my sparse brows without looking over dramatic or waxy. I dust on a bit of loose powder and fish with a few stokes of my brow brush to set the look. Last all day. Only 4 stars because of awkward dispenser design. First few times I opened wrong end and powder poured out. So only lasted a couple weeks. Ordering another today and will have to be careful not to spill it.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best Would have liked if it stayed inside the tube. Powder came out when I opened it. Looked like Charcoal powder. It truly shocked me upon opening. Fell on top of my hand. Messy. Nice idea if you had wand separate! Although it must have been dried up upon receiving. Like lancome other Taupe brow mascara, make it affordable. But not dried up please. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy I've used many varieties of brow products. Most are overpowering and much to dark. Brow density is so easy to apply where you want it. It's perfect color and you don't feel it there.
Date published: 2018-09-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I have blonde hair, hazel eyes and pale skin what color would be my best choice?

Asked by: abevans1684
Bonjour abevans1684! Thank you for your interest in Brow Densify Powder-To-Cream! We suggest trying shade 01 Natural Blonde or 02 Blonde in Brow Densify Powder-To-Cream. Shade selection is best done at the Lancôme counter, where the Beauty Advisor can help you choose what is best for your complexion. For a store location close to you, please visit the Stores & Events section: https://www.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-01

what color is closest to taupe with the brow densify powder to cream? I have blonde hair with darker highlights. usually get taupe color. what do you suggest?

Asked by: carol1614
I used to go with taupe too! The lady at the Lancôme counter told me light brown is the replacement. If this isn't true, I definitely want to know!
Answered by: cockatoobaby
Date published: 2019-05-25

I have brown eyes, white hair (colorless due to no pigmentation) and NO eyebrows. Would you demonstrate the application of products you recommend to draw natural-looking eyebrows?

Asked by: 14h2otree
Hello 14h2otree! Thank you for reaching out to use about to use our Brow Densify Powder-To-Cream. We recommend viewing the amazing video attached to the link that demonstrates the application for brows on our website: http://tinyurl.com/ybg44xtj. Or we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter and one of our Beauty Advisors will be more than happy to assist you with creating the perfect brow look for you. For a store location close to you, please visit our Stores & Events section on our website.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 3ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product