Color Design LAN220
Color Design High Pigment – True Color Eye Shadow
(0.0) Be the First to Review
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
CustomBadge2
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Color Design

High Pigment – True Color Eye Shadow

(0.0) Be the First to Review

Item

$22.00

Earn 220 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

HOLIDAY 2020 DAY SHIPPING CALENDAR

View Now
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

Make a statement with these shadow singles designed by Lancôme Global makeup artists. Available in a variety of chic shades and finishes—from shimmer to sheen and metallic to matte—to complement every wardrobe. Lancôme’s Micro-aired technology promises effortless application and smooth-gliding color that’s beautifully blendable. The long-lasting, pigment-packed color stays true for daylong wear.

Get the look! Learn Zendaya's television red carpet makeup look -- using Color Design Eyeshadow Singles in 126 "Amber Velour", 209 "Scorching" and 506 "Galactic Sapphire" -- here.

Color glides on smoothly and blends easily for a professional finish every time
Color stays true and looks beautiful all day

Micro-aired powder
Ergonomically designed slide compact with see-through cover
TALC ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● PTFE ● MAGNESIUM STEARATE ● ETHYLENE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER ● ALUMINA ● CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ● SILICA ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ● CI 75470 / CARMINE ● CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES ● CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE ● CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE ● CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● MICA ]
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Color Design is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 536.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this color (sand matte) and it stays on all day! It does have some subtle red tones though... I am trying to find an almost nude color, but this is close and I still love the color!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love Lancome eyeshadow. It stays on all day and looks great. This review is based on Violet Mercury and the reason I only gave it 4 stars is because it's much lighter than it looks on the website. However, it does look pretty, but I will be sticking with Drama from now on. It's shows up really pretty.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cannot see it highlighter color you cannot see when on eyes. Will be returning.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye shadow Have been using only Lancome for years. This is my go to highlight shadow. Stays on all day. Love this shadow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This review is for Opulent Onyx. It's perfect for Smokey eye look. Just the right touch without being overwhelming
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Creates a smooth base, or canvas, for eye make-up.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like Lancome eye shadows best. The picture does not match what I ordered. I ordered Eclair which is brown with slight gold tint. Unfortunately I think it has been discontinued. I did not care for the Cafe Latte pictured.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality This is a great eyeshadow. I feel it goes on very smoothly and it is so much better than other leading brands. I just wish they had a black metallic eye shadow.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye shadow Color was just as describe. Shadow flows smoothly on and lasts the day.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Discontinued shadow color I've been using Mochaccino for years and I love the eyeshadow. I just went on the website to order it and I don't see the color anymore. Which of the new colors would be a close match that wouldn't be darker or lighter
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome color designs IN STARFLOWER. thelancome color design in blue starflower was great.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not that attractive I used the Snap color for a few years and found it just a perfect shade. Unfortunately it was discontinued without a good replacement. This green shade works with my eye color but instead of adding more life to the eyes, it is a bit dull even with the metallic added
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny! Fabulous base color that blends well & doesn’t get in the fine lines.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product excellent, color doesn't show I thought this color would be different than what it is. It matches my skin tone, so it really doesn't work.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good This is beautiful eyeshadow and blends out well. It allows definition without looking overdone or muddy. However, I had a nearly brand new one that I always stored in the box; nonetheless the shadow crumbled and broke apart until it was just loose crumbles and I had to throw it away. Fingers crossed it won’t happen to this one.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drape Eye Shadow Woouldn't go without Drape underneath my choice of blue eye shadow to create the right hue!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color I was fortunate to be able to get this shadow with my points. I love it. Color and consistency. Smooth, lightweight. Lasts all day. Subtle.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great advice! Lancôme representative Ester is so sweet and helpful... she helped me choose this product and I’m so happy with it! Thank you Ester!!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was expecting much better I am really disappointed with this eyeshadow. I am a fan of Lancôme products and use several of them on a daily basis. But I have tried this eyeshadow in several colors, and I am sorry to say they are absolutely not pigmented enough. They are OK for all eyelid "background", but they just don't work for more defined areas because you can hardly see them. I ended up using the darker ones as lower lid eyeliner. It is a disappointment not to be able to trust such a wonderful brand as Lancôme, but this time it just doesn't seem to work for me.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been wearing lancome make up for many years. Always great choices for eye shadow and their foundation has always been my favorite
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect eye shadow! Blends easily and goes with everything
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exhibition is brown. Not pink as in the photo I’ve purchased Lancôme products for almost 40 years. Love them. I received my Exhibition eyeshadow that the photo depicts as pink. It’s quite a dark brown color. I’m returning. Perhaps the photo is off.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking I’ve been using Gaze eyeshadow for many years and I love it....It very natural looking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Last all day, doesn’t crease or smug. The color is true
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancone is mine Loved the color and quality. Lancone is my favorite
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I have bought a few of these now and am very disappointed. The lighter colors, like, this time I bought the matt sand - is more like ivory once you put it on. I bought 3 different colors, all progressively darker based on the color I see but once I put them on, they all look about the same. In addition, they don't come with a brush or mirror, so how is that convenient, not for me at least.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not so pink This is a great neutral color but isn't as pink as the picture. Wished I'd gone for a brighter pink but I will wear it for a muted tone. Love Lancôme everything!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best single shadows on the market! I love using single eye shadows instead of buying pallets with several useless shadows that you are never going to use. These are truly fantastic!! I have one matte and one shiny shadow and I am all set with my eye makeup. These are very smooth, blendable, beautiful colors. The only gripe I have with Lancome is that they discontinued two of my favorite ones, but I found pretty good replacement with the new ones. As far as matte eye shadows, there is nothing as fantastic as these on the market.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeshadow! This is my favorite everyday, all occasion eyeshadow. It has great shimmer that is also subtle enough to blend with anything. Applies smooth and stays on all day. Always happy with this purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color This matched a shade that I’ve been using and it’s beautiful. So much prettier on my eyes than sample shade online. Would buy this color again
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_536
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I have a sensitivity to the blue and red dyes. This rules out any purples, greys, peaches, etc. I looked at the ingredients on the website and all colors are listed as "may contain" with a list of all possible dyes. How do I determine which ones are ok?

Asked by: AngelaNic
Bonjour AngelaNic, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest checking with your dermatologist to see if our Color Design Eyeshadows are suitable for your skin type. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

Is the eye shadow Arabian Nights a blue or a black color?

Asked by: jac007
Bonjour! Arabian Nights is a matte black shade. Lancôme’s Micro-aired technology promises effortless application and smooth-gliding color that’s beautifully blendable. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-31

What color eye shadow best for brown eyes and medium complexion for age over 70 years old?

Asked by: Jlsd
Bonjour Jlsd1 Thank you for inquiring about our Color Design Eye Shadow! We suggest trying out shade Chic. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-16

Could you please list the color design eye shadows that come in Matte.   The shimmer and sparkle ones irritate my eyes.  Thanks

Asked by: Annie113
Bonjour Annie113! Thank you for inquiring about our Color Design eyeshadows! We have a whole matte collection of Color Design eye shadows to see all the beautiful shades that we offer in the matte formulation click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/y4relp77 Beside each shade indicates the formulation. We hope you try them out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-06

What color liquid eyeliner do you recommend for green eyes, fair complexion and blonde hair?

Asked by: Kathy8675
Hi Kathy, we are happy that you have reached out to us! We want to help you choose the perfect product so please contact us at 866-873-6645. We look forward to assisting you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-24

Best liquid eyeliner color for green eyes, fair complexion and blonde hair.

Asked by: Kathy8675
Hi there! Thank you for the positive feedback about our Color Design. We are delight to hear that you are enjoying our products. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We hope you continue using Lancome with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-23

Hi is this a cream or powder?

Asked by: norsh
Bonjour Norsh, thanks for reaching out about our Color Design Eyshadows. These long-lasting, pigment-packed colors are made of micro-aired powder. These high pigment colors glide on smoothly and blend easily for a professional finish every time. To learn more about this eyeshadow, take a look here: http://tinyurl.com/y4relp77. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-23

I have hazel eyes that sometimes look light brown and have green in them. What do you recommend for eye shadow

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! For hazel eyes, we suggest purples and green eyeshadow shades to make your hazel eyes stand out. We suggest checking out shade 608 Midnight Stone and 506 Galactic Sapphire in Color Design. Lancôme’s Micro-aired technology promises effortless application and smooth-gliding color that’s beautifully blendable. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-28

I want a color that is very close to color focus "scene" eye shadow. What do you recommend? Thank you

Asked by: Sherri c
Bonjour Sherri C! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design Eyeshadow. We sincerely apologize we are unable to locate this shade to make a proper shade recommendation for you. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter and take the eye shadow with you so one of our Beauty Advisors can assist you to find a similar shade.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-14

Is Color Design eye shadow in "Latte" or "Positive" available? If not is there an equivalent color?

Asked by: jc54
yes
Answered by: jc54
Date published: 2018-08-28

Hi, I would like to know id Smokey Brown eyeshadow still available and  if so, where can I buy it, if not - what color  may replace it. Thanks. 

Asked by: Halka

what is the closest color to the color focus Contrast. I see color focus is no longer available thank you

Asked by: lesliemax

Do you still make Madison Ave eyeshadow color if not what is the closest color you would have?

Asked by: Kay53
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product