Color Design LAN220
Color Design High Pigment – True Color Eye Shadow
(4.8) 4.8 (536 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
CustomBadge2
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Color Design

High Pigment – True Color Eye Shadow

(4.8) 4.8 (536 Reviews)

Item

$22.00

Earn 220 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

HOLIDAY 2020 DAY SHIPPING CALENDAR

View Now
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

Make a statement with these shadow singles designed by Lancôme Global makeup artists. Available in a variety of chic shades and finishes—from shimmer to sheen and metallic to matte—to complement every wardrobe. Lancôme’s Micro-aired technology promises effortless application and smooth-gliding color that’s beautifully blendable. The long-lasting, pigment-packed color stays true for daylong wear.

Get the look! Learn Zendaya's television red carpet makeup look -- using Color Design Eyeshadow Singles in 126 "Amber Velour", 209 "Scorching" and 506 "Galactic Sapphire" -- here.

Color glides on smoothly and blends easily for a professional finish every time
Color stays true and looks beautiful all day

Micro-aired powder
Ergonomically designed slide compact with see-through cover
TALC ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● PTFE ● MAGNESIUM STEARATE ● ETHYLENE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER ● ALUMINA ● CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ● SILICA ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ● CI 75470 / CARMINE ● CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES ● CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE ● CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE ● CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● MICA ]
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Color Design is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 536.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden woman I love this eye-shadow s I want all of them.they are so good.when I apply it my eyes look radient and natural they don't smudge they don't crease and it last all day long.the color stay true and don't fade.love it love it.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful pigmentation These are excellent in pigmentation and for blending. Love the Sedona sunset new colors. I picked up 4 from the collection.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Application lasts for hours Love this eye shadow. Sand color is perfect subtle and neutral.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shadow Being very fair, I find it difficult to find shades that do not overpower my eyelids--this product in a soft green was perfect--it did not settle in the eye crease and stayed true to color all day. Good value and excellent quality. A special plus is that it does not irritate my sensitive eyes.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've used this for years and love it - stays on all day.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color I love this color on my eyelids, it stays on and looks great!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I have some colors of this product, I love it because its convenient size to bring them with you and apply it at work. Gorgeous colors, excellent coverage, great quality product. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeshadow I've used Lancome for years and have always had luck with it. Decided to try a matte color this time and I couldn't be happier with it.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Volcano Eyeshadow I've been using this color for years. I like it against light blue eyes.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to eyeshadow I wear this eye shadow everyday to dramatize my eyes.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positivefan I love this product and I have been using it for years. I apply this before I eye pencil and it makes it easier to apply. It also make your eyes brighter even with eye shadows.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Color! Love the color and the smooth application of this eye shadow. It's a keeper!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Nice light base eyeshadow color (Lancome Latte) place first to cover the entire area, followed by an eyeshadow for the eyelid, and then an eyeshadow for the crease.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tHIS PRODUCT MAKES YOU LOOK GREAT! Lancome makes very good, stay on eye shadow. Lancome makes eye shadow that lasts all day and night. You don't have to worry about fading and flaking off your eyes. The colors you can buy range from bold, sparkling, and pale colors, whatever work for you.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome Eye shadow Eye shadow last all day. love the colors. This is my favorite eye shadow brand.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shadow Got one as a gift and now it’s all I will buy. Stays on all day,
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daylight Matt Eye Shadow The eye shadow makes a perfect highlight for any color eye shadow. I like to use it with a gray tone.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye shadow from Lancôme A little goes a long way, and it stays all day. It does not cake or crack, just a smooth look and feel.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great And Individual Shadow Cases Great For Travel love it. have it in all colors. stays on all day and does not cake on your eyes
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shimmer I like the color, but in the picture looks a little bit different.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This color is lighter due to its shimmering affect. The applicator is easy to maneuver as the lid slide open. Also the size fits nicely in your hand. For these reasons I have several colors. Enjoy!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay on shadow I was very impressed with Lancomes eyeshadows. I usually use Macs but I bought three or four different colors and I'm very pleased and they stay on very well
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeshadow I have yet to find an eyeshadow that can compete with Lancome. It's by far the best lots of colors to choose from and the compact lasts a long time. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eyeshadow I love the color "Honeymoon" eye shadow (hate it when people don't say colors), and have been using this same color for Years. I have fair-skin, green eyes, and blonde hair so I use this color for the inner corner/tear dip and it Really brings out my green eyes. I love the slide-out lid on the eye shadow also - too cool, very easy to open but snaps shut easily. :-)
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice eye shadow i like the these eye shadows from lancome. they last pretty much the whole time you have it on. they have a nice selection of colors as well. i even wear some of the browns on my eye brows and they work great.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST!!! You can never go wrong with Lanc�me products and their eyeshadows are simply awesome!! My sister loves the way the shadows don't flake and I surprised her with them for an early birthday gift! She was extra pleased to receive the free GWP also! Thank you Macy's and Lanc�me!!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dramatic yet classy! Perfect shade! Not too dark not too light! Great for day or evening wear. Subtle shade for blue/green eyes.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting eyeshadow One of the longest lasting eye shadows I use!! Lancôme is the best and Macy’s has the best deals!!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural color blends well I have large eyes and I use shadow and mascara daily. This color blends well with my natural color and last all day!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I always buy Lancôme products they are the best ever!
Date published: 2018-01-28
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_536
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 60ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;