Color Design LAN220
Color Design High Pigment – True Color Eye Shadow
(4.8) 4.8 (535 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
CustomBadge2
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Color Design

High Pigment – True Color Eye Shadow

(4.8) 4.8 (535 Reviews)

Item

$22.00

Earn 220 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

Make a statement with these shadow singles designed by Lancôme Global makeup artists. Available in a variety of chic shades and finishes—from shimmer to sheen and metallic to matte—to complement every wardrobe. Lancôme’s Micro-aired technology promises effortless application and smooth-gliding color that’s beautifully blendable. The long-lasting, pigment-packed color stays true for daylong wear.

Get the look! Learn Zendaya's television red carpet makeup look -- using Color Design Eyeshadow Singles in 126 "Amber Velour", 209 "Scorching" and 506 "Galactic Sapphire" -- here.

Color glides on smoothly and blends easily for a professional finish every time
Color stays true and looks beautiful all day

Micro-aired powder
Ergonomically designed slide compact with see-through cover
TALC ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● PTFE ● MAGNESIUM STEARATE ● ETHYLENE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER ● ALUMINA ● CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ● SILICA ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ● CI 75470 / CARMINE ● CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES ● CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE ● CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE ● CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● MICA ]
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Color Design is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 535.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a hit! I bought this in Sand and love it. It goes on smoothly, is just the right consistency/coverage, and stays on. I'll probably order another (or more) in other colors!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I'm of an age, that I want to highlight under my eyes without sparkles. Lancome nailed it with their Sensational Effects Eye Shadow. It's perfect for under my eyes.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is Drama I love the way this color makes my eyes look so bright. I am always getting compliments how beautiful my eyes look.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye color I love this eye color use as a base and goes with any shade color stays until removed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Love the color and it really does look good, great daytime affects on the eyes.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadow ever, especially love this color I love the Lancôme individual matte shadows, and this one is no exception. LOVE this color, which can be used lightly or for a deeper look—absolutely beautiful tone and can be blended with other colors or used alone.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful base shadow with great coverage and text I general put this shade on to lighten up my lid area and also for highlighting. The pigmentation and quality of this product is wonderful!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I like the shadow but it’s a bit darker than it looks and I wish they had a lighter shade in the matt shadow. I can’t use the shimmer type because of allergies so please consider a lighter shade.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful eyeshadow I am so happy that I purchased this product through the recommendation of my beauty advisor. A very smooth application and long staying power very beautiful color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality eyeshadow I love Lancome's eye shadows, and this eyeshadow is the quality that I have come to expect from Lancome. This one looks a little different on that it does in the case. It's darker than I expected. I'm very fair skinned, so this would be a dark eye look for me. I was looking for a daytime shadow. Try it. It is high quality, just a bit too dark for my skin tone.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best base color for my eyes. I love this product and have been using it for years. I love that it has a metallic shimmer to it. I use this eyeshadow all over my lid then use darker colors to contour.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have the green eyes - It looks amassing... I have the green eyes - It looks amassing... It stays full day in place. Recomend it to every one - really nice product.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a long lasting shadow this shadow stays on my eyes all day & into the night. The color stays true, unlike some others. I have very sensitive eyes, never once have i suffered an irritation, even with the glittering shades. I really love the Kitten Heel. It is a beautiful accent to a brown shade.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color This is a bronze you can wear every day. Wearing during the day I wipe a little off of my applicator and put all over the eye, otherwise it is very dark for daytime. Then using the same color I make it darker in the crease.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Look Looks natural, does not crease, very nice product , would recommend this product
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle highlights I purchased a Lancome Holiday gift set two years ago with eye shadows as part of the set. Kitten Heel was included, and I'm just now purchasing one to replace it. It is a warm shimmery color that I use very lightly to highlight my eye before using a darker shadow (I like Snap for a deeper color with it). If you are careful and use it lightly - one light stroke of your brush - it looks nice for daytime wear and brightens the eye area. I'm very pleased with the quality of the Lancome eye shadows. They last a long time, and hold up to all day wear.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are my favorite eye shadows ever! Lancome seems to be the only brand with a really great selection of single eye shadows! Unfortunately, my favorite Burnt Sand was discontinued, but I found a couple more I really liked. They go on smoothly, blend nicely, last all day and the price is excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good coverage I like the matte colors as I'm 60+. I wear Waif as it is a good neutral base-sometimes just by itself. It wears well.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from never recieved the product good evening , i got the text message and email that i recieved it but never got anything,whats going on
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color. Not too purple! I really like this color and the product goes on nicely, not too frosty which is what I want for my age (59). Also its not too purple!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product Love the colors and how is goes on so smoothly...Long time favorite...
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! I really like these eye shadoes both for how well they blend in together AND for the easy open container. One move of the thunb opens it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great valuev I only gave one color: green and I am very pleased. It lasts forever
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting color! I ordered this eye shadow over a month ago and I love it! It lasts all day and goes on with such ease. It takes seconds to apply and stays on for hours. Great eye shadow!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeshadow I love Lancome cosmetics and their eyeshadow is long lasting. Will purchase again!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sensation eyeshadow Smooth and silky, natural and long lasting. This shadow is fabulous for all those seeking a NO SHINE application. It is smooth as silk and the colour is perfect for everyday neutrality or blending with a stronger shade for evening. Perfect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to eye shadow I used this up until there was nothing left and saved the empty so I could remember the exact one to reorder. Very shiny and looks great for blue eyes.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious, Effective Product I love this product and use it daily. While it is somewhat costly, I consider the eyeshadow well worth the expense. It goes on smoothly and stays on till I remove it, for me qualities of a great makeup product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye shadow. For me is the best. stays on for more than 24 hours. I highly recommends this eye shadow. I have been buying it for more than 10 years. Looks natural on eye lids and around eyes. My wife is very happy using this eye shadow
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden woman I love this eye-shadow s I want all of them.they are so good.when I apply it my eyes look radient and natural they don't smudge they don't crease and it last all day long.the color stay true and don't fade.love it love it.
Date published: 2018-08-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;