Bronze & Glow Palette
(3.0) 3.0 (24 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
LAST CHANCE

Bronze & Glow Palette

(3.0) 3.0 (24 Reviews)

Item

$45.00

$27.00

Earn 450 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

Get into your summer swing all year long with a bronzed and glowing look from the Lancome Makeup Collection. This limited-edition collection is full of sun-kissed looks to keep you bronzed and glowing.

What It Is:
2-in-1 highlighter and bronzer makeup powder. Pearly bronzing shades that sculpt with light-reflecting optics to illiminate in two harmonies.

What It Does:
Infused with gold and and rose pearls, this creamy highlighting powder provides an elegant, high-shine glow. The formula blends pigments with liquids for a seamless result. It is perfect for highlighting in a swipe or layering. Choose from 2 harmonies.

What else you need to know:
Experience an effortless all-over gesture on face and neckline. Radiant, yet natural-looking, for a bronzed complexion that stays fresh and color-true throughout the day.
Suitable for all skin types. Oil-free. Fragrance-free. Non-acnegenic. Non-comedogenic. Allergy-tested for safety

How To Use:
The Bronze & Glow palette can be used as an all over bronzer, or the shades can be used separately as a contour or a blush.
NYLON-12, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, KAOLIN, ZINC STEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, LIMONENE, GERANIOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77499, CI 77491, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES]
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Bronze & Glow Palette is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this palette I bought this in pink combination. Macy's King of Prussia Mall store Lancome beauty professional recommended when I was looking for a multi color highlighter & cheek combo palette. This is very easy to apply and the level of shine & grow is just right. I don't carry this palette because it is quite big but I put this home or before I go out. This pink palette is so pretty on my face. I use a "fan" shape brush to apply to my face. I am Asian (Japanese) and use: Lancome BB cream 01 and dual finish powder 140 (when I am not tanned), BB cream 02 and dual finish powder 220 (when I am tanned), and this pink palette looks perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turned out orange on my face.... I received my order yesterday (Bronze and Glow 01) and wanted to use it today for a special dinner with friends. It looked horrible on me - orange color on my face does not look good! Removed it all and used my old bronzer. Will return it!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bronze goddess delight This color pallet first caught my eye at the Lancôme counter....I brought it home and my teen and her friends ooooo and ahhhh over it, now I have to hide it from her. Love the glow, only down side is it difficult to just use one shade. It’s a blender
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just OK Not sure if I really like this product. It's very shiny. Sales lady says I probably used to much but I tried just a little and it was still too shiny.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flashback Product shipped well-wrapped,protected. Gorgeous, large compact, reminiscent of 1960s. Darker shades/01,brushed all together,leave a lighter appearance than would be expected. And a shimmer,leaving that glow,as named.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke into pieces I loved this highlight until I traveled with it and it crumbled into a huge mess. I have traveled with Lancome products for years and have never had this issue. Very unhappy.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible stuff Tried this yesterday, orangy, oily, horrible looking & splotchy. Removed immediately. Lancome is getting this back today.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from performance I bought two palettes for my daughter and me last month. My daughter loved it. The glow was perfect for her skin. But the effect on me was not so good.Too much glow. I guessed I have to practice more on its application to get the perfect or the best effect.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is absolutely beautiful pallet colors,I was surprised how big it is,It is perfect for vacation,I love it!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really makes you glow! I originally bought the Bronze & Glow Palette as a gift for my mother. Somehow we got a broken one sent to us, but Lancome was kind enough to ship us a new one free of charge and I ended up keeping the original broken palette which still leaves a beautiful glow. Now my mom and I both have Bronze & Glow Palettes and we're very satisfied. This palette will leave you glowing all day long.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bronze Glow I've been using this for the last few weeks and I'm completely in love. It gives the perfect 'back from vacation' glow. You don't need a lot as with any Lancome product. I use my number 100 brush to apply it for a sun-kissed look or build up the intensity with my number 3 brush. It's a pretty big compact so I'm not sure why anyone would need to travel with it day to day. The glow lasts well into the night so there's no need for touch ups. I have oily/sensitive skin and am happy to say that it hasn't irritated my skin at all. Hate that it's limited edition.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved it until it crumbled Had this about a week and it crumbled into a giant mess inside the compact. Really loved it for the few days I could use it, a little pricey for less than a weeks worth of use
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not travel friendly!! I was so excited to get this! The color and finish of this bronzer is beautiful! The compact is beautiful! But I took it with me to my boyfriends house and when I pulled out my makeup bag, it had broken into a million pieces and made a huge mess in my bag! I was so disappointed and frustrated. I only had it for a week and now I cant use it anymore! :(
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Glow! This summer's bronze palettes are all about radiance and subtle color. Having seen them in person, I picked up both versions because the finish and texture are beautiful. These provide a sheer veil of shimmery color, more delicate than blush and bronzer. The Bronze & Glow Palettes seem to be a cross between the Dual Finish Highlighters and the Star Bronzers, providing more shimmer than last year's palettes with softer color. I own all (yes!) of the Dual Finish Highlighters and the shimmer in the Bronze & Glow Palette is definitely more subtle, so if you own one of those you have room for this too, if you love shimmer. There are no exact color duplications between the two palettes. I prefer soft shimmer and natural radiance, so I sweep this on with the Highlight Brush #3, while stronger shimmer and pigment can be achieved with a powder brush or kabuki (strongest application). 01 It's Time To Glow - This is the darker of the two and provides a soft, coppery glow. I am light skin-toned and can pull this palette off because it doesn't go on overly-dark. The center pink and ivory shades are great to highlight the cheekbone and brow bone. 02 Your Pink Glow - This version focuses on brightening versus bronzing. The pink pigment is subtle and not strong enough as blush, but will show up as a pinkish highlight. It's great for blending out and adding a glow to your existing blush and eyes shadow.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lot of Radiance! I bought shade #1: It's Time to Glow and absolutely adore this palette! This year's summer bronzer palette emphasizes shimmer, radiance and a sheer veil of color. Applied with a fluffy finishing brush, my light skin tone looks delicately burnished by the sun with a warm, healthy glow. Stronger shimmer can be achieved with denser bristles. To compare against last year's collection, the 2017 Belle de Teint palettes were more matte, more pigmented, more like a traditional bronzer and blush. The 2018 Bronze & Glow palettes are sheer and perform as a highlighter palette. There is no duplication in this year's release and I love the BOTH because they are so different.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Claim & Ingredients Contradict Each Other On Lancome website, product claims to be both oil-free and fragrance-free, yet the Ingredient List shows both Mineral Oil and Parfum. Sorry, but if the ingredients are mineral oil and perfume, the claim is BOGUS. Oil free means no oil, mineral oil is well..oil. Fragrance free is no fragrance, yet parfum is well ...fragrance! HELLO... returning due to the misinformation.
Date published: 2018-05-06
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;