L'Absolu Lacquer Gloss LAN207
L'Absolu Lacquer Gloss Buildable High Shine Long-Wear Lip Gloss
(4.4) 4.4 (170 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
CustomBadge2
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

L'Absolu Lacquer Gloss

Buildable High Shine Long-Wear Lip Gloss

(4.4) 4.4 (170 Reviews)

Item

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

What it is:
Buildable longwear, high shine lipcolor that feels ultra lightweight and hydrating on lips.

What it does:
This innovative lip lacquer combines the comfort and shine of a gloss, the pigment of a lipstick and the lasting power of a stain. Our innovative oil in water emulsion is lightweight and non-sticky, providing up to 6H of wear. Enriched with glycerin, lips feel hydrated throughout the day. The high shine finish and vivid color payoff are buildable from sheer to full coverage in 1-2-3 coats.

Based on a consumer panel test:
* 95% of women said product has a thin texture
* 86% of women said product has a lightweight texture
* 86% of women said product felt comfortable to wear
* 78% of women said the color has a good wear
* 76% of women said it does not smudge

What else you need to know:
Pro-tip: For a more defined look, use Le Lipstique lip liner to outline lips. L'Absolu Lacquer can also be layered over L'Absolu Rouge lipstick for a bold, deeply pigmented look.

How to use:
- Apply directly to lips and build color and shine by layering coats of Lacquer
- Use with lip liner and/or lipstick to further define and add dimension to your look

Pro Tip:
Have fun mixing and matching our wide shade range.
• Pick a light and a dark shade from the same color family. Swipe the dark shade over ¾ of both top and bottom lips from left to right. Take the lighter shade and starting in center of lips, swipe right to cover remaining portion of lips to create an ombre effect.
• After swiping your favorite shade over entire lips, take the gold shade and apply just to center of top and bottom lips for a pop of metallic highlighting.

Learn what influencers love about L'Absolu Lacquer.
- Apply directly to lips and build color and shine by layering coats of Lacquer
- Use with lip liner and/or lipstick to further define and add dimension to your look
Free of:
PARABENS
SULFATES
PTHALATES

OCTYLDODECANOL,AQUA / WATER,TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE, ETHYLCELLULOSE, SORBITAN STEARATE, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, SILICA, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SILICATE, SUCROSE COCOATE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CETYL ALCOHOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, GERANIOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6, CI 17200 / RED 33, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 42090 / BLUE 1, CI 45410 / RED 28, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]
BUILDABLE SHINE & COLOR INTENSITY


1 coat for sheer lips



2 coats for bold lips



3 coats for intense lips

THE BEST LIP LACQUER FORMULA


Long lasting color thanks to a mix of pigment and dyes.



Lightweight texture with ultra thin film providing comfort.



6 hours hydration thanks to glycerine encapsulated for moisturized lips.

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

L'Absolu Lacquer Gloss is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weak coverage This feels like Vasoline and slides off the lips just as easily.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beauty Very natural color, superimposed very nice. It's also natural not to wear makeup on a daily basis.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sparkly! Not as pigmented as I had hoped, but it is very sparkly.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Lip Lacquer and Beautiful Color! The color of this Lancôme Lip Lacquer is exactly what I had hoped for ~ beautiful ~ easy to apply and it keeps my lips from going dry. My favorite lipstick at this point and will try some other colors in the future.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny Lips This product goes on smooth and looks great. I just choose the wrong color for me.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected The product quality was poor. Too thin of a lip gloss. It comes right off when applying
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waterlike Expected so much more from Lancome. This goes on watery and then feels dry. Didn't last past a meal. Was not impressed and had to return.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick This feels so good. The color I chose is perfect and the ability to change intensity is a real plus.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shine, color and hydrating! This is my first time trying the Lacquer Gloss, and I don't know why I waited so long; this lacquer gloss is really beautiful. I purchased the shade "Shine Manifesto", and it is a beautiful neutral-rosey-mauve shade with pearl sheen (not metallic). I love how lightweight this feels and it lasts a long time and stays put, but is not sticky, whatsoever. Very happy purchase and I plan on getting another one soon!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love the color and feel . very good liquid lipstick.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and feel I love that you can wear this sheer or add more to get more color. It's absolutely beautiful. It does transfer and is not long wearing lip color, but it is nicely moisturizing, so I like that trade off.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love this lipstick❤ I brought three other shades.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Lancone quality. The lip gloss is very watery and does not hold the color well.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Love the feel of the lip products. Worth the price
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product So easy to use...just place it on your lips and slide...PERFECT!!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip product! I was looking for a long lasting lipgloss/lip stain and was recommended this product. I bought beige sensation and now have several tubes. I hope this product is around forever
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how creamy it feels. Usually these types of lip gloss are too sticky and dont stay on. So far I am very impressed with L’Absolu Lacquer Gloss. It goes on smooth, stays on for hours, and at the end of the day my lips feel soft. I also like the slender tube design. It fits in my purse well. It did take a little getting use to the applicator, but it has grown on me. Thank you
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Color Love this shade and the fact that the color lasts so long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LIP GLOSS I've been only trying skin care products from Lancome for many years and one time I bought this lip gloss and I just love it. I bought one and I bought more for my mom and my sister. And I bought more for my sister in law and my friend. It's a very good product and makes your lips moisture.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An exceptional product. I am an avid Lancome customer.I especially love the L'Absolu Lip Lacquers.The colors are so varied and long lasting!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Light I just tried it for the first time this week. Such a pretty color - soft - and not sticky. Goes on smoothly and evenly.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ugh. Dislike. This lipgloss is like all the others of this type I've tried, both expensive and drug-store brands. It is difficult to apply evenly, dries my lips out, and doesn't last. Worse, when it comes off, it wears off unevenly, leaving patches of color on my lips with my natural lip color in others. I returned this.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am in love with the texture and pigment, it’s so light and shine not sticky. I purchased 2 colors already, will buy more color next time.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product! This is my go to lip color. I absolutely love this product! It looks great, feels great, and last for a long time.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps lips moist. Not matte. First time with this product. Loved color #515. Orange. Not too bright. Not dry. Nice if lasted longer but still acceptable.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Rose Talisman is my PERFECT shade. This combined with the Cherub shade lip crayon are my favorite Lancome products and I use them together for the perfect stay on lip look.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I was always hunting for a lip color that would stay on past a cup of coffee and this is it! It isn't overly drying.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lip product Like the way this lip lacquer goes on the lip. It definitely stays in place. No fading or fethering.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good.Very goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery goodVery good
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever Wear Lip Gloss that doesn't move! I use this every day, and i only have to re apply a couple of times! It lasts waaaay longer than any other lip gloss i have ever used. It is not the same as a lipstick, it does wear off and need to be reapplied, but for lip gloss it is totally amazing how long this lasts. Oh and i snack a lot and drink a lot of coffee and water and it still lasts! It is like the dream lip gloss!
Date published: 2019-09-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 3ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;