Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

L'Absolu Gloss

(4.6) 4.6 (83 Reviews)

Item

$26.00

$19.50

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

What it is:
29 creamy yet non-sticky glosses available in 3 finishes: sheer (buildable, subtle shine), cream (rich satiny colors) & demi-matte (comfortable dewy matte).

What it does:
A vitamin enriched gloss that will satisfy any makeup addict's desires. Available in 29 versatile shades and 3 finishes; from a subtle shine to a bold & velvety dew. Lips intantly look refreshed, hydrated and plumped. Plus, the soft tip high precision aplicator only necessitates one stroke to cover your lips!

How to use:
- For fuller lips, use the L'Absolu Plumper as a base and line your lips with Le Lip Liner
- Wear alone or with a lipstick for a plumped look
DIMETHICONE ● BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 ● DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER ● DIISOSTEARYL MALATE ● HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ● PHENYL TRIMETHICONE ● KAOLIN ● HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER ● ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE ● POLYETHYLENE ● VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER ● NYLON-12 ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● TIN OXIDE ● AQUA / WATER ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● SILICA ● ALUMINA ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN ● PROPYLENE GLYCOL ● HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ● TOCOPHEROL ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● GERANIOL ● HYDROXYCITRONELLAL ● HEXYL CINNAMAL ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● CI 15850 / RED 6 ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ● CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE ● CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 17200 / RED 33 LAKE ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ● CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE ● CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE ● CI 75470 / CARMINE ● CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● MICA
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

L'Absolu Gloss is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color This gloss goes on nicely and feels great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color and texture I received a sample of L'Absolue Gloss and immediately began using it as my go-to lip color. It slides on, feels good, and the shade lightens my look even when I'm not wearing other makeup. I bought a large tube and will keep wearing. The color lasts and the gloss itself feels natural.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Gloss Gift for my granddaughter and she loves it! Doesn’t fade away like some lip glosses.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this gloss! Not sticky or waxy. Great shine.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This lip gloss worth every penny. It is moisturizing and not too shiny. Just perfect. A nice color for Spring and Summer. I am very Happy I got one. It last for few hours even after I eat and it smells nice. I would buy myself more in the future.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Find! I received L'Absolu Gloss in "Clair Obscur" as part of a recent GWP campaign. The rich, creamy texture and finish of this liquid lipstick is reminiscent of my favorite Lip Lover cream of a few years back. Nice rosy neutral shade for my fair skin too-- not as lavender as it appears on line. Can't wait to try this new formula in other colors!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Conditioning and pretty at the same time,It feels like lip nourishment.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product So glad I decided to try this product. It is absolutely wonderful. So silky soft with a nice glow finish.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color! It feels like lip nourishment - conditioning and pretty at the same time!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lip gloss ever! This is the best lip gloss I've used. It is not tacky or sticky, has good pigmentation without being overly glossy, and lasts for a decent amount of time. Excellent product and one of the only ones I've ever used completely and repurchased.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it The color is great, it's long lasting and my lips look fuller.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Great color (351)! I highly recommend it. I have dark blonde / light brown hair and green eyes, fair complexion, so this color is really good, especially when I wear grey, black or blue clothes. It is glossy with some shine but depending on how much you put on and the rest of your makeup one could use it day or night. When I wear it, I tone down the eye / cheek makeup. Overall, great color!!!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumps my lips Neutral light pink gloss that makes my lips look so much fuller! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 202 cream is the best I got a sample in one of the gifts from Lancome, and after I tried it I bought two packages. I love the neutral color, it's great to wear to work, or out. It's not bright or too shiny like a lot of lip glosses are. Lasts a long time too.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lips so fresh Wasn't the shade I desired, nevertheless the product brand is good. Will recommend
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would defiantly purchase again. I love the color and it is not sticky like most lip gloss.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip gloss ever! I have been using this since it’s release. Being a red head it’s often difficult to find a color that looks good on my lips no matter what color of clothes I wear. It’s the best ever and the color is perfect...I use 105. My Lancome person told me they were discontinuing it so I bought as many as I could find. Please please don’t discontinue it!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color The lip gloss is very shear and great for summer wear.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad color samples The gloss I wanted looked nude to tan online and when I received it, the color was more blush pink. I'm not happy with the gloss.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and SHINY This lip gloss goes on so smoothly and the shine is fabulous! Great color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok. This was a gift from my Elite reward. I chose this lipstick/gloss because I don’t buy lipstick that expensive and I wanted to try something new. I have some favorite brands-french too- that I’m not sure if it ok to list here. Anyway , this not what I expected at all. The color was matt and not glossy at all and I could not have put it on top of another color ( IF I understood correctly on how to use it) and the color is much louder than expected. The only thing I like about this lipstick is the texture; it’s creamy and kind of easy to put on but be careful because it can smudge
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color I purchased color Clair Obscur. I have 'mature' skin and light-to-medium skin tone. This color is fabulous! Not too dark or bright, goes well against Teint Idole. The color is long lasting. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! This is the first product in 30 years that I have found that has staying power and doesn’t greasy, yet is very moisturizing. My new go to!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Lipgloss I love the way this lip gloss feels on my lips - even for a quick touch up. It's an amazing product!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvety smooth I love these glosses. I bought the creamy one and I've also purchased the matte and the color pay off is great. I love that it's not tacky like a gloss. It has a light velvety smoothing feel which is amazing because you get a lot of color. The sheer ones only have a tint.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’ABSOLU GLOSS GREAT MOISTURE WITH COLOR THAT LAST I WEAR SEVERAL COLORS OF L’ABSOLU GLOSS THE MOSITURE AND. TEXTURE HAVE MY LIPS FEELING SMOOTHE AND SILKY THROUGHOUT MY DAY!!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Goldilocks says, this is just right! Perfect! I have this gloss in 383 premier baiser, and it really was like the first kiss after trying in the store! It is soft and smooth, very moisturizing and the perfect tint for my lips. Can wear any time of day! Only complaint is that I wish it stayed on longer.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love these!! the formula is great, never over drying, long lasting matte creamy feel.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Absolu Gloss - 272 Sheer Peachy Nude I purchased color 272, It's a sheer gloss but does add some pink/peach color. It looks nice alone or over lipstick. It's moisturizing and not too sticky, but it does not last very long. I've been searching for the perfect gloss to replace an old favorite - Lancome La Laque Fever in the color Plum Savvy. It's a shame Lancome discontinued that product line, please bring it back!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great and good quality it is one of the best Lip Gloss I’ve ever used. i would recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-15
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 52ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;