Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience

L'Absolu Gloss

(4.7) 4.7 (383 Reviews)

Item

$25.00

Earn 250 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

What it is:
29 creamy yet non-sticky glosses available in 3 finishes: sheer (buildable, subtle shine), cream (rich satiny colors) & demi-matte (comfortable dewy matte).

What it does:
A vitamin enriched gloss that will satisfy any makeup addict's desires. Available in 29 versatile shades and 3 finishes; from a subtle shine to a bold & velvety dew. Lips intantly look refreshed, hydrated and plumped. Plus, the soft tip high precision aplicator only necessitates one stroke to cover your lips!

How to use:
- For fuller lips, use the L'Absolu Plumper as a base and line your lips with Le Lip Liner
- Wear alone or with a lipstick for a plumped look
DIMETHICONE ● BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 ● DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER ● DIISOSTEARYL MALATE ● HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ● PHENYL TRIMETHICONE ● KAOLIN ● HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER ● ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE ● POLYETHYLENE ● VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER ● NYLON-12 ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● TIN OXIDE ● AQUA / WATER ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE ● SILICA ● ALUMINA ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● MAGNESIUM SILICATE ● COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN ● PROPYLENE GLYCOL ● HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ● TOCOPHEROL ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● GERANIOL ● HYDROXYCITRONELLAL ● HEXYL CINNAMAL ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● CI 15850 / RED 6 ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ● CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE ● CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 17200 / RED 33 LAKE ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ● CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE ● CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE ● CI 75470 / CARMINE ● CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● MICA
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

L'Absolu Gloss is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvety smooth I love these glosses. I bought the creamy one and I've also purchased the matte and the color pay off is great. I love that it's not tacky like a gloss. It has a light velvety smoothing feel which is amazing because you get a lot of color. The sheer ones only have a tint.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’ABSOLU GLOSS GREAT MOISTURE WITH COLOR THAT LAST I WEAR SEVERAL COLORS OF L’ABSOLU GLOSS THE MOSITURE AND. TEXTURE HAVE MY LIPS FEELING SMOOTHE AND SILKY THROUGHOUT MY DAY!!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Goldilocks says, this is just right! Perfect! I have this gloss in 383 premier baiser, and it really was like the first kiss after trying in the store! It is soft and smooth, very moisturizing and the perfect tint for my lips. Can wear any time of day! Only complaint is that I wish it stayed on longer.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love these!! the formula is great, never over drying, long lasting matte creamy feel.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Absolu Gloss - 272 Sheer Peachy Nude I purchased color 272, It's a sheer gloss but does add some pink/peach color. It looks nice alone or over lipstick. It's moisturizing and not too sticky, but it does not last very long. I've been searching for the perfect gloss to replace an old favorite - Lancome La Laque Fever in the color Plum Savvy. It's a shame Lancome discontinued that product line, please bring it back!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great and good quality it is one of the best Lip Gloss I’ve ever used. i would recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color and feel great I bought this a few weeks ago and have been using it. I love the beautiful color and it gives lips instant volume and shine.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still like Gloss In Love I bought this to replace Gloss In Love. Although it seems like a good product, it just doesn't feel the same smooth silky texture I got from Gloss In Love. I wish you would bring it back.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasted 15 Hours, Feels Like Wearing Almost Nothing It wore evenly. Amazing, soft vevet matte product. It stays put!! Even with Burt's Bees under or over this, no creeping or feathering, might skip lip ljner.. what a win! This magenta shade is bright and very cool, blue cast. It is medium, not too deep. I had put it on at 9:00 pm, it wore till 1:00 pm the next day. It remains on after drinking. 2/3 to half on after eating. LOVE THIS PRODUCT, TRIED IT 5.00 OFF SALE.. TRY IT!!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color I got this for a friend and the color is great! This is a great gloss from Lancome.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this lip gloss. It is not sticky or oily. It feels very hydrating. I love the color payoff. It is not sheer like most lipglosses nor does it separate or bleed. Yes, I would purchase again. Yes, i do recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have lip gloss Must have lip gloss this is beautiful color and goes on smooth i love Lancôme products and you cant wrong with this product
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip gloss!! I love this lipgloss!! I have it in 5 different colors. The color is great. It feels creamy on the lips. You can wear it alone or over a lipstick. Awesome lip gloss!! Try it!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloss and lipstick in one. Perfect! I dont like gloss because its too shiny and sticky. I wear lipstick always but decided to try this. I immediately bought 2. Its creamy yet fluid. Glossy but not over the top shine. Much more appropriate for older women. You get the slickness of gloss with the thickness of lipstick. Its just amazing. Great color pay off and doesnt get weird as the day goes on
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will buy this again I bought this as a replacement for my Baume in Love and have been delighted with the consistency and feel of the gloss. I hoped for a bullet application and have found the wand to be awkward but am adjusting. The color is perfect for me.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Best plumper! So smooth n last long!!!!! I have tried several, this one is definitely my fav!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT a lipstick girl, but I love this! As I stated in my title, I am not a lipstick girl, and never have been. Once I applied a lipstick, that was it for the day. I would not re-apply. I am pretty sure that I purchased only one lipstick/gloss in my whole life. All of the rest I got as "Gifts With Purchase." But this L'Absolu Gloss in Sheer 317 is my second purchase, and it is "absolutely" amazing! I have fair skin. The color is a natural sheer pink. It goes on easily with a nicely contoured applicator. This is the first lip product that had real staying power on my lips! It lasts for hours!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gloss! I am really enjoying these. I love the color "caprice." Very smooth, non sticky and big color payoff for a gloss. These seem to last much longer than other glosses I have. Definitely will be purchasing more colors.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Gloss that lasts Very nice quality hint of color lip gloss that stays for a few hours! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloss This lip gloss goes on like butter. It’s so lightweight and smoothe and not sticky at all. I love the way it looks and feels on my lips. I will definitely be buying more colors I’m im in love. This gloss is also I’m defective to throw in my bag and apply anywhere anytime because it is so easy to apply. Looks great for work/grad school/ nights out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Received the L'Absolu Gloss as a sample a ways back and it became my eveyday go to lip gloss. Purchased # 378 Dewy Matt Magenta. Stays on all day. Love Love Love it.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lip gloss I keep coming back for new shades of this lipgloss. Not sticky, moisturizing, and durable!!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great excentuating topper for your nude cravings! I just adore the pinky , shiny glow this lip plumper gives me. I will definitely purchase it a second time!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Smooth non sticky I bought this month ego, and i m loving it, its Super Smooth non sticky.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this line of lip gloss! I've been using this line of lip gloss for some years now, but I got #317 for the first time. I wanted sheer and natural BUT still have a tint of pink :) This is it!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Lips I do like the look and feel of this product , but I don't see a lot of plumping.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE Lancôme is awesome. This lip gloss helps keep your lips very soft & the sheer glitter colour is absolutely beautiful. I own several Lancôme products and i always get so many complements. Lancôme help keep me beautiful. I would recommend Lancôme to everyone!!!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome L'Absolu Gloss Was really looking for a new lip gloss that wasn't sticky. I really love this product. The color is sheer but just enough to give my lips a nice shine & slight color.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rose What a beautiful long lasting rose color! Not sticky lips, last for hours. Dries out matte.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Makes my lips look better. I’ve been complimented on this color too.
Date published: 2018-05-11
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;