Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Lip Liner

Waterproof Lip Liner with Brush
(Previously known as Le Lipstique)

(4.5) 4.5 (642 Reviews)

Item

$26.50

$21.20

Earn 265 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

What It Is:
A comfortable, smudge-resistant lip pencil that glides effortlessly onto the lips and prevents lipstick from feathering and bleeding!

What It Does:
Two tools in one: a precise, creamy, waterproof pencil for gorgeous, professional-looking lips on one end; and a brush for blending on the other.

The longlasting, smudge-resistant pencil glides on effortlessly and prevents lipstick from feathering and bleeding, for a look that's always fresh. Wear alone or line your lips with your favorite Lancôme Lip Color.

To create a pouty effect to the lip, shade the outer corners of the lip only using Le Lipstique in a color one shade deeper than your natural lip color.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Polybutene, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil / Jojoba Seed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax / Cire Microcristalline, Silica, Alumina, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate. May Contain: CI 15850 / Red 6, CI 15850 / Red 7, CI 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, CI 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, CI 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, CI 75470 / Carmine, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 77742 / Manganese Violet, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica.

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Lip Liner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 314.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Looks beautiful on, easy application, long lasting, would recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected for the money In no way did this go on effortlessly. It was dry and difficult to use. The color was ok, but not what I expected. Definitely not worth the money.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! I’ve been using Lancôme products for over 30 years! I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pop of Color! I needed a nice pop of color for my lips for my son’s wedding! This was was moisturizing and the color never faded. Love it!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! These lip liners are the only ones I’ll use. They go on smoothly and stay on for the longest time.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my favorite I love these lip liners however this color did not work for me. The color would be great for some.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip liner I've been using this liner for 25 years, so I guess you could say I'm sold!! Bronzelle all the way, since it goes with every shade of lipstick that I wear. Keep it sharpened, though. It goes on smoothly, never pulls or drags.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & easy to apply This lip liner is so smooth and easy to apply. I never lined my lips that often—my teenaged daughter got me started—and this lip liner is so much nicer than the one from a competitor I had tried in the past. The color Rose The is a gorgeous dark pink rose, and is a nice complement to Lancôme’s Rouge Absolu Crushed Rose as well as Moderato lipsticks. Thinking about picking up another color.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product It was a good natural color. I would like to buy it again.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this little lip liner it is a neutral color, look great with nude matte colors or pink tones as welll, Glides very nicely, helps lipstick from smearing, definitely will buy again
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lip pencil Very pleased with this pencil. The quality is excellent, so smooth to put on, and the color was true to the picture on the internet.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longlasting and great color I have been using this lip liner for years. The liner itself goes on easy and lasts all day. I like the Sheer Natural because it goes well with so many lipstick colors.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How else will you find my lips I admit to trying other lip liners. And I find all of them obnoxious. I'll explain their obnoxiousness by explaining why I love these Lancom� liners. 1) They glide on smoothly 2) They don't smear 3) I usually color my entire lip with the liner, and it has a very long lasting surface. 4) My lip liner never tears at my lip, or slips off the edge of my natural lip line. Nice stuff, that!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user I have been a Lancôme user for 30 years or more every product. I love their lip liner it does not bleed and stays on.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!! Beautiful color and stays on for quiet a while! Genius idea to put a lipstick brush on the other end ! Having Lisa Elderidge as Lancôme’s creative director was such a fantastic move. They’ve been creating making products with her onboard. This color isn’t too bright that you look 80s but a beautiful pink for day and night with being too dramatic!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip liner Goes on smoothly and stays on for hours. I’d definitely recommend this liner by Lancôme
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth application & stays a while This is a replacement for a discontinued color. Used these lip liners (almost as good as a stain b/c stay on fairly well--much longer than most); they're moist and look good solo or w/ another color "added" to frost or change the color a bit when I'm bored. This isn't the color I'd hoped; I wanted more plum but is definitely usable.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Finish I have always wanted the money I spend to count for successful results. I love this product so much I use it as my lipstick at times when in a hurry. It defines your lips and stays on all day. The best way of course is to use the small brush to fill in the matching lipstick to give you the look that sets you apart from others that do not take the time to look their best. Lancôme keeps giving us the best. What I do not like about the pencils is that they do break fairly easy and once down to the last 1/3 the tip end just does not sharpen without a lot of breakage. Otherwise it’s a perfect addition to my morning routine!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color Tried to purchase in store, but they were out. Shipping to me for free allowed me the opportunity to take advantage of the sale they were currently having. Love the color ( sheer natural).
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect base coat. I use this color as the base coat for all my lipsticks. Also use Lancome's amandelle as the lip liner.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent color and texture I got a lipstick recently and needed a good quality lip liner. I finally found one. I love the texture and the color.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I always apply lipstick with brush. It's nice having liner and brush in one product. My only complaint is they stopped carrying the color I wear. EVERY time I find a color I like it's discontinued.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Lip Pencil it is the best ever! I have tried many lip pencils and this one is the best. My lip stick stays in place! It does not move outside the lines. I alway use the clear so it does not change my lipstick color. I have dry lips and this does not dry them out.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from color love the color goes on very well would purchase again
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I love the color as its easy to slide and soft to wear. I like the brand too.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! The texture is nice and it stays Recommend it I will buy it again
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right amount of color! Just the right amount of color... has a SHEER appearance.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why the flimsy cap? I love this product and am looking for something like it. In it's current form, I can only use it for a few weeks because one of the cap ends is thin and flimsy. It soon splits, won't stay on properly. Then I have a choice to leave it on the brush end and let the brush be misshapen and unusable (this is what I usually do, and just buy another brush), or leave it on the lip-lining end and have it dry out. I have bought it for a few years now, expecting Lancome to come through with a better delivery system, but no more. Tough to put the right number of stars on this review--4 for the product, 0 for the delivery tool.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I absolutely love this color . It has become one of my favorite products. Will buy again.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sassy lips Celine, the sales manager took the time to help me find exactly what I was looking for. She is so knowledgeable about her products and has the sweetest disposition. She is at the Spring Hill Macy’s in West Dundee IL. You can tell she really loves her job.
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 64ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;