Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Lip Liner

Waterproof Lip Liner with Brush
(Previously known as Le Lipstique)

(4.5) 4.5 (653 Reviews)

Item

$26.50

Earn 265 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

What It Is:
A comfortable, smudge-resistant lip pencil that glides effortlessly onto the lips and prevents lipstick from feathering and bleeding!

What It Does:
Two tools in one: a precise, creamy, waterproof pencil for gorgeous, professional-looking lips on one end; and a brush for blending on the other.

The longlasting, smudge-resistant pencil glides on effortlessly and prevents lipstick from feathering and bleeding, for a look that's always fresh. Wear alone or line your lips with your favorite Lancôme Lip Color.

To create a pouty effect to the lip, shade the outer corners of the lip only using Le Lipstique in a color one shade deeper than your natural lip color.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Polybutene, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil / Jojoba Seed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax / Cire Microcristalline, Silica, Alumina, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate. May Contain: CI 15850 / Red 6, CI 15850 / Red 7, CI 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, CI 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, CI 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, CI 75470 / Carmine, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 77742 / Manganese Violet, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica.

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Lip Liner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 325.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays on The color is not true but the product is good I have used this in many colors
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. Even through it's not like "forever lasting" the Le Lip Liner is one of the best and also long lasting. Definitely would repurchase this one again.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv this lip liner!! I love this lip liner! My favorite thing about it is the “color”!! It’s “the only” lip liner I’ll use and I’ve used it for years!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I missing my Golden Nude! I loved my Le Lipstique Lip Liner in Golden Nude. I have just heard that this has been discontinued. This is the second item that I loved of Lancome that has been discontinued.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from color The color when I received the product is not the same as the color that shows online at the website. A positive move for your company would be to send samples of colors so we can get a true picture of the color
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I just love it Is my favorite lip liner I love the color texture I really recommend this liner
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It delivers! Le Lip Liner is my first experience using a lip liner. I now take the time out of necessity bec I am of "a certain age" (late 60s) and the changes in my facial skin mean that my lipstick no longer stays put. Lancome has come to the rescue with this easy-to-use item, and they have made it even easier by providing a video to show you how. That is real customer service! Both product and video deserve 5 stars!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color choice I've used "several" Le Lip Liner in Frachelle shade. It is a great color, goes on smoothly and lasts.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lines and filler This lip liner glides on smoothly with a very soft creamy texture, when using it to fill in your lips it is as smooth as lipstick which is really surprising. Mine didn’t last all day, but I drink a lot of beverages all day so performance was really strong given this. It defines lips easily and nicely too. Only note, for the color Vermillion, it was more peach pink coloured than red, so with the warmer toned reds, you’d want to go with another color. The vermillion works nicely with pinks and orange pink tones, in my opinion.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design and color The Le Lip liner is perfect--goes on smooth, is not drying, and lasts long. Had to buy a back-up just in case Lancôme decides to discontinue--a disappointing problem I have with their products that I would like to continue buying:-(
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave! Raisinberry is my go-to color. It can be easily blended with light or dark colors.. I use it with a variety of lipstick shades depending on what I'm wearing. I've used it with red lipstick, pink or plum lipstick shades and even use it with neutral tones. Love the formula. It stays on for hours & hours! Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Great color, and does what it's supposed to do. Outlines your lips perfectly. I'm very happy with this liner.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recently Hard to Find.... I've been wearing "Le Lipstique" lip liner for many years in "Bronzelle." I've visited and gone on line to numerous stores lately (Sept.'18) and could not find it. Finally found it by phone in a department store out of my area. I hope the color is not being discontinued, since salespeople tell me it is one of the most popular colors. A wonderful produce. For those users who have trouble sharpening the pencil, I highly recommend the Lancôme sharpener. I have other brands but none of them worked, only mauled up the pencil. It's worth paying the price for a Lancôme sharpener.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stay Powerhouse For Lips! I finally found the one! This lipliner is the best for controlling those tiny little wrinkles that just pop up one day! I applied it at 9 am around lip area, filled in rest of lip area. Then, applied just a touch of Lancôme’s matte lip color. (I’m sure you could use the gloss as well)! It is safe to say; I’m out to buy every color!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot sharpen it I bought this lip liner it was kind of expensive for me but I wanted to give it a try. But there's no way to sharpen it and I only used it a few times and it's already gone
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for creepy lines! I bought one approximately a month ago, because I had tried everything for tiny lines around my lips. Which, in turn made my lip stick bleed. Unfortunately, you ended up looking like a 2 yr old playing w/ lipstick. I ‘m relieved to have found this product!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problems with breakage I love this liner, but it is hard to sharpen and the lip color breaks off easily.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only brand I would use Long time fan. Last long and it's my go to brand of lip liner. I am prone to allergies but never had a problem with this one.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed with this company!!! I have been using Lancome Products for 37 Years and I have had it with the changes that make me furious. Every time I find the perfect color of lip pencil or lipstick you discontinue the color. I am going to try another company!!! My Loyalty to this company has been exhausted. Thanks for all the years of frustration and disappointment. Perhaps it is the result of the young and the stupid..
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great lipliner pencil with brush! I have purchased several colors of this great Lancome lip liner and brush. It is easy to apply and lasts a long time, without a touch up. These would make great gifts for any friend.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid product Easy to use, stays put. Good product but not the one I couldnt live without.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip pencil I love this color and it lasts...I tend to eat off my lipstick, but this pencil as an outline base, really helps keep my lips colored.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice to define your lips I am happy with my purchase but the color that I have chosen is a little darker for me. I will continue buying it but in a different shade
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip liner on the market Has been my go-to lip liner for years. Glides on easily, long lasting. I have in several colors, but Golden Nude is my favorite by far. Blends beautifully with a range of colors. I always keep an extra on hand in the event the color is discontinued, although I expect it won't be because it's just too beautiful.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile shade The rose petal is a shade that looks well on just about every skin tone. However, the pencil is quite pricey for it not to work well with the Lancome sharpener. And while the pencil glides on smoothly, you need to be careful about it breaking easily when using a sharpener. Which is the reason I am taking off a star
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great lip liner, but not sure how to sharpen! This is a great product, but there is one flaw...it doesn't need to be sharpened, but there is no (obvious) way to get more product out when you've worn it down. Perhaps something is stuck in my pencil, but there is nothing that twists or anything to get more product. Any advice?
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really stays put! I love this lip pencil. It goes on smoothly and stays on all day! I also love how natural it looks-no harsh line that looks obvious-and it really does keep your lipstick from bleeding outside the lip line. I have thrown out all my other lip pencils and will only buy this one from now on!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Le Lip Liner This is one of my very favorite lip liners! It is a perfect sheer color and easy to use. Always, have one in my purse and one at home. I love Lancome products!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! This product prevents feathering and makes your lipstick last longer! I will buy this again!!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip liner I have been using this for years - it's a great liner and I love the burgundy and the nude - I buy them 2 at a time one for home and one for my bag
Date published: 2018-05-19
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 57ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;