Le Lip Liner Waterproof Lip Liner with Brush
(Previously known as Le Lipstique)
(4.5) 4.5 (337 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Lip Liner

Waterproof Lip Liner with Brush
(Previously known as Le Lipstique)

(4.5) 4.5 (337 Reviews)

Item

$26.50

Earn 265 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

What It Is:
A comfortable, smudge-resistant lip pencil that glides effortlessly onto the lips and prevents lipstick from feathering and bleeding!

What It Does:
Two tools in one: a precise, creamy, waterproof pencil for gorgeous, professional-looking lips on one end; and a brush for blending on the other.

The longlasting, smudge-resistant pencil glides on effortlessly and prevents lipstick from feathering and bleeding, for a look that's always fresh. Wear alone or line your lips with your favorite Lancôme Lip Color.

To create a pouty effect to the lip, shade the outer corners of the lip only using Le Lipstique in a color one shade deeper than your natural lip color.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Polybutene, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil / Jojoba Seed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax / Cire Microcristalline, Silica, Alumina, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate. May Contain: CI 15850 / Red 6, CI 15850 / Red 7, CI 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, CI 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, CI 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, CI 75470 / Carmine, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 77742 / Manganese Violet, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica.

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Lip Liner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 337.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip liner pencil Pencil goes on smoothly, holds a waterproof line, and is long wearing. Colors are quite extensive.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product Lacking The quality in this pencil is lacking. I've tried it a few times and it's always the same. You lose a good portion of the pencil when it needs sharpening and after sharpening it only lasts about 2 uses before needing sharpening again. The wood on the pencil nicks your lips after one use. Won't buy it again.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip color! It's my "go to" lip color. So easy and it lasts! Blends well with other lipsticks as well.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time user I decided I really need help with my 71 year old lips. This lip liner with the brush helps me keep my lipstick from feathering out. I also appreciate the video instructions. I want to buy more shades soon.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me.. love the other one I purchased Im returning it this week.. not the one I wanted.. so will be returning
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on all day Love the color Charme. It goes on smoothly and lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipliner! I love the color and the texture is creamy. I have used Lancome products for years and they never disappoint!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le Lip Liner Have used this product for several years. Love it. Always keep extra on hand.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Love, love the color. This liner stays on for hours and I use it with gloss as my every-day lipstick.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defines beautifully I really like this lip pencil. It is easy to apply and defines and highlights my lips just right. Stays on.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color off The color os nothing like the original pink photo that i ordered from. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amandelle lip liner is my favorite. It goes on smooth and lasts for hours. I wear it with Trendy Mauve lipstick and I always get compliments on my lip color.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It match perfect with my lipstick. I have been using Lancome for 25 years. Lancome is the best
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lips look great This lip liner goes on very smoothly and lasts for hours. I like to line my lips then fill it in for the look I want, and it's so easy to do with this. I'm not a fan of having to sharpen it, but worth the extra step with the quality of this liner. I've also used a Chanel lip liner and this one is superior.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Creamy I love the Le Lip Liner's. They are so creamy and smooth going on, not rough and stiff like others. I have many colors. My only wish is that Lancome would please bring back Champagne, it was the best color to go with so many lip colors.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up Love this. You do t need lip fillers if you use this with a closely Matching lipstick or gloss
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth pencil It's very smooth and easy to apply. I don't have to put pressure to get the results I am looking fro.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip liner Lancome is my "go to" line for lip liners. Colors are rich and long lasting. Ideal is a beautiful everyday color.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner Lancome lip eyeliner is my absolute favorite liner. My friend suggested the color "Ideal" I love the color. It is also long lasting.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in this product Purchased this product and had high hopes it would be equal to other Lancome liners I'd used in the past. It came with absolutely NO directions as to sharpening ... learned after I had worn the tip down that you have to pull up the product with a tissue instead of sharpening. Not a user-friendly lip liner! Bring back the lip pencils, please.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencil This is a great neutral color. Unfortunately the flagship is always out of it so when it is in stock, i grab a couple! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prefect color, texture liner, lasts long enough I've been using this liner - in Ideal - for, gosh, maybe 20 years - it is perfect. I have small lips, so it is almost like lipstick - resists feathering (I'm getting up there in years). A little touch of gloss or long lasting lipstick for a more finished perfect look.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back Natural Mauve Natural Mauve is and has been my go-to liner! I can’t find it anywhere and the new lip liner is no comparison. Please bring Natural Mauve back!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and useful Nice pencil with a neutral color can go with all lipsticks.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not For Me! Wanted a lip primer to prevent lipstick feathering. Bare Minerals sales person suggested this Lancôme product. Don’t like it at all as it is very sticky. I can’t speak to whether or not it prevents feathering. I took it off as soon as I applied it!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Liners I've used Lancome Le Lip Liners for years, only liners that really work for me. They apply beautifully. A creamy formula, application glides on smoothly, no skipping. Non-drying to the lip and lasts, sans wears off slightly during eating and drinking. Sometimes I use them to fill in the lip, then just add my favorite plumper product. I have no problem sharpening these liners. The liners last, no breakage. Favorite Colors: Sheer Natural, Ideal, Fraichelle. These work with most all my fav lipstick colors.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please change this lip liner. It’s a dud! I wish I had read the reviews before I bought two of these. There is no good way to properly sharpen this product. The Lancôme sharpeners just tear it up and get mess inside the sharpener. I had to sharpen off about a half inch before I could get it to where it wasn’t jagged...but what a mess! I tried other sharpeners. As a longtime user of Lancôme products, what happened to your quality products?
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t sharpen, unhelpful customer service Apparently the only way to get more product is it pull it up by a tissue??? I used it four times and now can’t get anymore product out since it is too worn down. When contacting customer service, they said they can’t help. A waste of money for a four use product.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Pencils I Use Le Lip Liners in Ideal and Sheer Natural are staples in my makeup bag. These colors seem to work best with my favorite lipsticks. I also like to use them all over and then top with my favorite lip plump products. For the most part, they are the longest lasting pencils I've found on the market. The pencils glide on easily to create a smooth line. Not drying on the lip. I have no problem sharpening these pencils.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't Sharpen It I bought this liner less than a month ago and have no idea how to sharpen it. It does not have a swivel base and it is not a pencil as other liners are. It is made of plastic with a tube inside for the liner. This lasted maybe 5 uses. If I could give 0 stars I would.
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 12ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

How do you roll up the clear lip liner? It’s a plastic pencil and so I’m not sure what to do because mine is now flat. 

Asked by: 19Sara
Despite the plastic-coated appearance of the Lip Liner, it can be sharpened with a cosmetic sharpener. Our Lancome Dual Sharpener would be a great product to use! For best results, turn the pencil gently in the sharpener 3 or 4 times, being careful not to apply excess pressure. After sharpening, remove all shavings from the blade edge. Your sharpener should be replaced whenever the blade has dulled and is no longer giving the expected results. We hope this information helps!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-16

How do you sharpen this pencil, please answer the question. If it does not sharpen than it’s a waste of my money. I like the pencil a lot.

Asked by: Angieaft
In my experience, the only sharpener that will work with these pencils is the one sold by Lancôme. I don’t know why they aren’t honest about it. 
Answered by: Michaela01
Date published: 2020-06-25

Just rec'd the Le Lip Liner today and love it! However, the pencil is made of plastic. How do I sharpen or is this a self-sharpening pencil?

Asked by: Paget
'Le Lip Liner' cannot easily be sharpened. Though a different customer above answered that it could, I do not find it to be true. Additionally, this Lancome site states that 'Le Lip Liner' pencil used to be 'Le Lipstique'. But really only the colors carried forward, and the casing material and other components are different. 'Le Lipstique' was as original lip pencils were e.g. in a wood casing of the color and with make-up color the full length of the pencil. But 'Le Lip Liner' has a plastic tip carrying the color and the color is not full length within the casing. For your interest: There used to be were two versions of 'Le Lipstique'. One had a brush on the 2nd end, the other had no brush on the second end. Compared to 'Le Lip Liner' which is the one presently sold by Lancome, the 'Le Lipstique' version that did have a brush, had a very full brush which was useful for blending the color fully on the lips. Whereas the brush on the end of the 'Le Lip Liner' version now being sold is very, very, very thin, which perhaps they believe is for detailing the edge of the lips. But it does not serve if you use the lip liner as an undercoat for lip stick and want to blend the color on the full lips. Hope this helps.
Answered by: Lip Liners
Date published: 2019-12-03

Which color = Natural Mauve? 

Asked by: Valaree
Hi there! Natural Mauve in Le Lip Liner is currently out of stock. We advise you to submit your e-mail address in the "Notify Me" tab so when it returns back in stock you will be notified. If you are looking for a substitute shade, we recommend trying in Le Crayon shade Rosy. It is a little more deeper in tone but has very shade qualities that Natural Mauve has. We hope you find this information helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-22

Is this an automatic pencil or can you sharpen it?

Asked by: Anonymous
You can sharpen this pencil.
Answered by: K'Cee
Date published: 2019-09-18

What lip liner shade is closest to rose petal?

Asked by: Kimabloo

Since the Portelle lip liner is out of stock, what do you recommend as a close substitute to this color? Thank you

Asked by: JillF

I have used raisenberry lip liner for years and I see that it has been discontinued. What is the closest color that they have to that?

Asked by: Michele Taylor

Sun dried berry has been discontinued. What’s another shade that is similar? 

Asked by: umartmo1

Looking for Sheer Chocolate lip liner pencil w brush

Asked by: Regina Porter

How do you sharpen this pencil?  It seems no one including Lancome are answering this question. I like the liner but do not want to order another unless I can sharpen it.  It's a waste of money if it cannot be sharpen.  Thank you for any help

Asked by: Trish1

Will the Rougelle lip liner be available for Christmas or should I start shopping around for a new liner somewhere else?

Asked by: Need my lip liners

How to sharpen this liner?

Asked by: Rachel999

Are the colors in this new Le Lip liner identical to the previous Le Lipstique sheer? I have the old one in sheer raspberry. The new liner has the same shade, but is it the identical color? Thank you.

Asked by: savenich

Do you have a lipstick that matches 326 natural mauve liner ?

Asked by: Laura123

I love the ideal lip liner. So much so that I fill in my lips with the liner. Is there a lipstick that is that color that I can use to fill in instead of my pencil?

Asked by: Mel0713

which lip liner would go with jezebelle and merlot?

Asked by: helenie

I'm looking for a lip liner color similar to Raisinberry which, I believe, has been discontinued.

Asked by: Judithdb

What color most closely resembles Le Lipstique Scarlette?

Asked by: Dearlycarolina

Which color of lip liner goes with the 378 lipgloss? 

Asked by: Alli2010

Which color lip liner is the closest color match to 120 Sienna Ultime?

Asked by: Admin

I have a 17mauve lip pencil. Do you still carry this or have something comparable?

Asked by: Melin

Is sheer Chocolate lip liner being discontinued?

Asked by: Tracey223

Are you still making Sheer Natural lip liner? I can't find it anywhere including sephora and Amazon

Asked by: Saesea
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product