Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Lip Liner

Waterproof Lip Liner with Brush
(Previously known as Le Lipstique)

(4.5) 4.5 (634 Reviews)

Item

$26.50

Earn 265 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

What It Is:
A comfortable, smudge-resistant lip pencil that glides effortlessly onto the lips and prevents lipstick from feathering and bleeding!

What It Does:
Two tools in one: a precise, creamy, waterproof pencil for gorgeous, professional-looking lips on one end; and a brush for blending on the other.

The longlasting, smudge-resistant pencil glides on effortlessly and prevents lipstick from feathering and bleeding, for a look that's always fresh. Wear alone or line your lips with your favorite Lancôme Lip Color.

To create a pouty effect to the lip, shade the outer corners of the lip only using Le Lipstique in a color one shade deeper than your natural lip color.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Polybutene, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil / Jojoba Seed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax / Cire Microcristalline, Silica, Alumina, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate. May Contain: CI 15850 / Red 6, CI 15850 / Red 7, CI 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, CI 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, CI 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, CI 75470 / Carmine, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 77742 / Manganese Violet, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica.

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Lip Liner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 306.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lancome - Time to LISTEN to your customer base! I had purchased this liner previously and, like nearly every other person taking the time to comment, I LOVED the color(s) and texture but sharpening the pencils was a big hassle. I've been using your other lip liner which has a swivel cartridge so no sharpening is necessary, but the product is not near as good. I was getting ready to place another order and thought I would look at Le Lip Liner to see if any changes had been made to the product in all of these months / years. As you don't mention anything in product description as to how the product works (i.e. needs sharpening v. self sharpening), I thought I would read Customer Reviews to see if I could learn anything. I learned A LOT and found the answer I was looking for. You should do the same Lancome.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love/hate relationship I have worn this product for many years..always in Fuchsia. They discontinued my color and I was advised to try another shade 378 Rose. It's quite a bit darker than Fuchsia. I loved the nice softness of the color Fuchsia. I'm so disappointed to loose my favorite color. These pencils don't sharpen well, they break a lot or are hollow. The 378 Rose also has a clear sticker on the pencil and it gums up the sharpener and if you remove it, it does the same thing as it is so sticky. Why do we need this sticker anyway? Please come out with a soft medium pink again like Fuchsia..pretty please. Any suggestions are appreciated. It does stay on great. Fix the little problems and you will have a perfect product.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complaints If you are seeing complaints about the formula change why aren't you addressing it? I don't care about sharpening it to a point however I have to sharpen this lipliner every single time I use it. It dwindles away so quickly. I know it is about the money and us ordering another sooner, but when you start to sell a poor quality product then eventually people find something else.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Something Changed Something has changed with this lip liner. I’ve been using it for many years (even though I worked for a competitor) and would use no other. Now I can’t get these pencil to sharpen to a point! I have 3 that are completely useless. I’m using my Le Sharpener, and the tip just crumbles. Such a waste of money. I called customer service and the girl who was obviously reading from a script told me she was sending me a voucher for 1 new one. I tried to tell her that I DONT WANT IT if I end up sharpening the whole thing down in order to wear it once but she was to busy following her script to LISTEN. Bottom line - sadly this pencil is terrible and so it customer service. Don’t waste your money.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Goes on so smooth. I really like this lipstick. Color is very pretty. I purchased another well known brand and one that cost more and it did not compare at all to Lancome brand as far as great application, color and lasting wear. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the Lips! The color stays on for the whole day and love the color.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipliner ever! I’ve tried so many lip liners but since I’ve tried this one I’m in love! I got it in sheer natural, looks perfect and lasts long! Five stars :))
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with formula change I have used this lip liner for years. It went on smoothly and lasted all day. Beautiful But now the formula has changed. I have sharpened myself into the poor house trying to get a point. And worse yet is this wonderful creamy formula bleeds all over. I looked like a clown with my lipstick and liner all over my face. I complained to the Lancome lady at Dillards she responded in disbelief. I looked at her and her lipstick and pencil was bleeding around her lips and all over her face as she acted like I was crazy for complaining. Please bring back the old formula!!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Formula change, just terrible! I have used this lip liner for at least 15 yrs and never had a problem with it. In the last couple of years Lancome has definitely changed the formula of this pencil. In the past, it was a nice, easy to sharpen to a point pencil and I never had a problem with it and loved it because it lasts on me for hours. Since the change the liner is now a creamier formula and NEVER will sharpen to a tip! I have at least 10 sharpeners in my makeup bag and not one of them will work with this pencil, including Lancomes. It always crumbles and breaks and sometimes is even hollow. It is now the worst of the worst and I have thrown away hundreds of dollars on this pencil as I have to sharpen it 5-6 times per application to try to get some kind of tip on it to apply. I called and spoke to someone at Lancome, but they really didnt care and to pacify me took my information and said they would reimburse me for 1 stick. That was over 6 months ago...I'm still waiting for the check! Shame, this use to be such a great product!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect lipliner I use it as lipstick and contour. I use the “sheer natural” and it really looks natural on my lip and hides all the imperfections. I use it under the lipstick for a full coverage
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Start using it and love it. Moister, color and stay long time. Will definitely use it in future and recommend it to every one.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays on The color is not true but the product is good I have used this in many colors
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. Even through it's not like "forever lasting" the Le Lip Liner is one of the best and also long lasting. Definitely would repurchase this one again.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv this lip liner!! I love this lip liner! My favorite thing about it is the “color”!! It’s “the only” lip liner I’ll use and I’ve used it for years!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I missing my Golden Nude! I loved my Le Lipstique Lip Liner in Golden Nude. I have just heard that this has been discontinued. This is the second item that I loved of Lancome that has been discontinued.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from color The color when I received the product is not the same as the color that shows online at the website. A positive move for your company would be to send samples of colors so we can get a true picture of the color
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I just love it Is my favorite lip liner I love the color texture I really recommend this liner
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It delivers! Le Lip Liner is my first experience using a lip liner. I now take the time out of necessity bec I am of "a certain age" (late 60s) and the changes in my facial skin mean that my lipstick no longer stays put. Lancome has come to the rescue with this easy-to-use item, and they have made it even easier by providing a video to show you how. That is real customer service! Both product and video deserve 5 stars!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color choice I've used "several" Le Lip Liner in Frachelle shade. It is a great color, goes on smoothly and lasts.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lines and filler This lip liner glides on smoothly with a very soft creamy texture, when using it to fill in your lips it is as smooth as lipstick which is really surprising. Mine didn’t last all day, but I drink a lot of beverages all day so performance was really strong given this. It defines lips easily and nicely too. Only note, for the color Vermillion, it was more peach pink coloured than red, so with the warmer toned reds, you’d want to go with another color. The vermillion works nicely with pinks and orange pink tones, in my opinion.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design and color The Le Lip liner is perfect--goes on smooth, is not drying, and lasts long. Had to buy a back-up just in case Lancôme decides to discontinue--a disappointing problem I have with their products that I would like to continue buying:-(
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave! Raisinberry is my go-to color. It can be easily blended with light or dark colors.. I use it with a variety of lipstick shades depending on what I'm wearing. I've used it with red lipstick, pink or plum lipstick shades and even use it with neutral tones. Love the formula. It stays on for hours & hours! Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Great color, and does what it's supposed to do. Outlines your lips perfectly. I'm very happy with this liner.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recently Hard to Find.... I've been wearing "Le Lipstique" lip liner for many years in "Bronzelle." I've visited and gone on line to numerous stores lately (Sept.'18) and could not find it. Finally found it by phone in a department store out of my area. I hope the color is not being discontinued, since salespeople tell me it is one of the most popular colors. A wonderful produce. For those users who have trouble sharpening the pencil, I highly recommend the Lancôme sharpener. I have other brands but none of them worked, only mauled up the pencil. It's worth paying the price for a Lancôme sharpener.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stay Powerhouse For Lips! I finally found the one! This lipliner is the best for controlling those tiny little wrinkles that just pop up one day! I applied it at 9 am around lip area, filled in rest of lip area. Then, applied just a touch of Lancôme’s matte lip color. (I’m sure you could use the gloss as well)! It is safe to say; I’m out to buy every color!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot sharpen it I bought this lip liner it was kind of expensive for me but I wanted to give it a try. But there's no way to sharpen it and I only used it a few times and it's already gone
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for creepy lines! I bought one approximately a month ago, because I had tried everything for tiny lines around my lips. Which, in turn made my lip stick bleed. Unfortunately, you ended up looking like a 2 yr old playing w/ lipstick. I ‘m relieved to have found this product!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problems with breakage I love this liner, but it is hard to sharpen and the lip color breaks off easily.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only brand I would use Long time fan. Last long and it's my go to brand of lip liner. I am prone to allergies but never had a problem with this one.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed with this company!!! I have been using Lancome Products for 37 Years and I have had it with the changes that make me furious. Every time I find the perfect color of lip pencil or lipstick you discontinue the color. I am going to try another company!!! My Loyalty to this company has been exhausted. Thanks for all the years of frustration and disappointment. Perhaps it is the result of the young and the stupid..
Date published: 2018-06-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 69ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What color is closest to sheer plum? It's my go-to lip liner. Has sheer plum been discontinued? Thank you.

Asked by: Karen17

How do you sharpen this liner?  The head was knocked off.  Is there more liner than just the tip?

Asked by: Talew

What is the closest color to Sundried Berry? I can't find it anywhere and it is out of stock on the website.

Asked by: Laurie J

What is the closest color to inspire?

Asked by: Krissy1

What color lip liner is closest to Raisinberry? It doesn't appear that they make it any more.

Asked by: MEC 1

Is sheer Chocolate lip liner being discontinued?

Asked by: Tracey223

Are you still making Sheer Natural lip liner? I can't find it anywhere including sephora and Amazon

Asked by: Saesea
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 69ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product