Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Lip Liner

Waterproof Lip Liner with Brush
(Previously known as Le Lipstique)

(0.0) Be the First to Review

Item

$26.50

Earn 265 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

What It Is:
A comfortable, smudge-resistant lip pencil that glides effortlessly onto the lips and prevents lipstick from feathering and bleeding!

What It Does:
Two tools in one: a precise, creamy, waterproof pencil for gorgeous, professional-looking lips on one end; and a brush for blending on the other.

The longlasting, smudge-resistant pencil glides on effortlessly and prevents lipstick from feathering and bleeding, for a look that's always fresh. Wear alone or line your lips with your favorite Lancôme Lip Color.

To create a pouty effect to the lip, shade the outer corners of the lip only using Le Lipstique in a color one shade deeper than your natural lip color.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Polybutene, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Oil / Jojoba Seed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax / Cire Microcristalline, Silica, Alumina, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate. May Contain: CI 15850 / Red 6, CI 15850 / Red 7, CI 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, CI 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, CI 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, CI 75470 / Carmine, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 77742 / Manganese Violet, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica.

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Lip Liner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 313.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recently Hard to Find.... I've been wearing "Le Lipstique" lip liner for many years in "Bronzelle." I've visited and gone on line to numerous stores lately (Sept.'18) and could not find it. Finally found it by phone in a department store out of my area. I hope the color is not being discontinued, since salespeople tell me it is one of the most popular colors. A wonderful produce. For those users who have trouble sharpening the pencil, I highly recommend the Lancôme sharpener. I have other brands but none of them worked, only mauled up the pencil. It's worth paying the price for a Lancôme sharpener.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stay Powerhouse For Lips! I finally found the one! This lipliner is the best for controlling those tiny little wrinkles that just pop up one day! I applied it at 9 am around lip area, filled in rest of lip area. Then, applied just a touch of Lancôme’s matte lip color. (I’m sure you could use the gloss as well)! It is safe to say; I’m out to buy every color!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot sharpen it I bought this lip liner it was kind of expensive for me but I wanted to give it a try. But there's no way to sharpen it and I only used it a few times and it's already gone
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for creepy lines! I bought one approximately a month ago, because I had tried everything for tiny lines around my lips. Which, in turn made my lip stick bleed. Unfortunately, you ended up looking like a 2 yr old playing w/ lipstick. I ‘m relieved to have found this product!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problems with breakage I love this liner, but it is hard to sharpen and the lip color breaks off easily.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only brand I would use Long time fan. Last long and it's my go to brand of lip liner. I am prone to allergies but never had a problem with this one.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed with this company!!! I have been using Lancome Products for 37 Years and I have had it with the changes that make me furious. Every time I find the perfect color of lip pencil or lipstick you discontinue the color. I am going to try another company!!! My Loyalty to this company has been exhausted. Thanks for all the years of frustration and disappointment. Perhaps it is the result of the young and the stupid..
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great lipliner pencil with brush! I have purchased several colors of this great Lancome lip liner and brush. It is easy to apply and lasts a long time, without a touch up. These would make great gifts for any friend.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid product Easy to use, stays put. Good product but not the one I couldnt live without.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip pencil I love this color and it lasts...I tend to eat off my lipstick, but this pencil as an outline base, really helps keep my lips colored.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice to define your lips I am happy with my purchase but the color that I have chosen is a little darker for me. I will continue buying it but in a different shade
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip liner on the market Has been my go-to lip liner for years. Glides on easily, long lasting. I have in several colors, but Golden Nude is my favorite by far. Blends beautifully with a range of colors. I always keep an extra on hand in the event the color is discontinued, although I expect it won't be because it's just too beautiful.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile shade The rose petal is a shade that looks well on just about every skin tone. However, the pencil is quite pricey for it not to work well with the Lancome sharpener. And while the pencil glides on smoothly, you need to be careful about it breaking easily when using a sharpener. Which is the reason I am taking off a star
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great lip liner, but not sure how to sharpen! This is a great product, but there is one flaw...it doesn't need to be sharpened, but there is no (obvious) way to get more product out when you've worn it down. Perhaps something is stuck in my pencil, but there is nothing that twists or anything to get more product. Any advice?
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really stays put! I love this lip pencil. It goes on smoothly and stays on all day! I also love how natural it looks-no harsh line that looks obvious-and it really does keep your lipstick from bleeding outside the lip line. I have thrown out all my other lip pencils and will only buy this one from now on!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Le Lip Liner This is one of my very favorite lip liners! It is a perfect sheer color and easy to use. Always, have one in my purse and one at home. I love Lancome products!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! This product prevents feathering and makes your lipstick last longer! I will buy this again!!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip liner I have been using this for years - it's a great liner and I love the burgundy and the nude - I buy them 2 at a time one for home and one for my bag
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the color and the liner lasts satisfactorily.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product in the container-NO WAY TO SHARPEN!? When this tip wore flush with the pencil there was no way to advance the tip, rotate the back to advance. So, I call Lancome and was advised to use tissue to reshape the exposed end, or try twisting the very top of the liner (mine is black), to only be advised to take it back to the store that ordered it for me. And I got the repeated answer to push the plastic body of the line into a cosmetic sharpener, which never ever made contact with the blade, the surface is too hard and smooth. PLEASE BUYER BEWARE!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color! I've tried several but always like the Lancome Lip Liner. It lasts long and the colors are true. Amandelle is my favorite. The only thing I would like it a longer lasting pencil. Maybe the same color in a pencil that doesn't require sharpening. Feel like a lot of product gets wasted in the sharpening process.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pencil ever!!! I’ve been using Lancôme products for over 30 years! I highly recommend them! It is a great color and long last :)
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Lancome I have been using this lip liner for many years and always find it to be excellent. keep lipstick from smearing and it is long lasting. It is a winner!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I reordered this lipliner I love the color (Rose 06) of this lipliner! It has a creamy and long-lasting formula, and sometimes when I'm in a hurry, I wear it alone without lipstick. I keep one in my purse and one at home. The only downside is that the crayon liner is encased in a plastic, non-adjustable pencil - so you need a special sharpener (Lancome makes an inexpensive one) for it.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bring back golden nude!! very disappointed that golden nude is no longer available- but what can you suggest- Ideal was too brown
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lips To have long lasting perfect lips this brush and liner is a must. Perfect color that goes with Lancôme Champagne lipstick!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This liner is perfect and it lasts all day. It also blends well.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please take care of this issue. Although I love these pencils, I have become frustrated with the pencil breaking off when sharpening it. And yes three times now I have bought new Lancôme sharpeners that just seem to chew up the pencil tips after very little use. Both of these products are expensive and this issue needs to be addressed and solved or I will no longer purchase either products.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Totally different color than shown I was so excited to see the champagne color on the lady with blond hair and blue eyes, exactly the color I was looking for. But the color turns out to be much darker and looks more like an old lady's pink on me. So when I had a chance I stopped by a Lancome store and could not find any color close to the champagne color shown here. Why is it so hard finding a light pink (rose) for blonds with blue eyes? Lâncome please make one!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Looks beautiful on, easy application, long lasting, would recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 79ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;