Drama Liqui-Pencil Eyeliner Long-lasting and Richly Pigmented Pencil Liner
(3.7) 3.7 (70 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Drama Liqui-Pencil Eyeliner

Long-lasting and Richly Pigmented Pencil Liner

(3.7) 3.7 (70 Reviews)

Item

$23.00

Earn 230 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free ground shipping on any order over $75

Take your makeup from the work day to out to play with Drama Liqui-Pencil eyeliner.

These eyeliner pencils are smudgeable, with long-lasting color payoff in matte and metallic finishes.

From a sultry smokey eye makeup look, to a glamorous cat eye, Drama Liqui-Pencils are one of the best eyeliners for versatility.

With its unique hybrid formula, this eyeliner has the high-intensity color payoff of a liquid liner, with the easy of application of a pencil. The creamy texture, that is smudgeable when first applied, sets quickly, and once set, it will not smudge, rub or move.

Apply with light strokes for flawless precise lines, or to smudge immediately for an instant eyeshadow or smokey eye effect.

Long-lasting.
Waterproof.
Ophthalmologist-tested.&
Free of fragrance, parabens, sulfates and phthalates. Suitable for all skin types.

Suggested Usage:

Can be used on bare eyelids, or over any eyeshadow makeup look.

- Apply as close to lashes as possible for a tight line or gradually increase and build-out a dramatic cat-eye or smokey eye makeup look.
- Use the tip of the pencil to fill in any gaps between lashes.
- Smudge immediately after application when creating a soft or smokey look since this formula is ultra-waterproof and sets quickly.

PRO Tip!

For those with brown eyes, try the warm and golden toned colors such as blue, violet and teal.
For those with green eyes, line the lower lash line with black to offset any redness, and try purple, olive and copper hues.
For those with blue eyes, try brown and bronze tones as well as gold or navy blue.

1 - Double polymer complex allows the formula to attach to the skin, so it never breaks (24H Waterproof)
2 - Volatile Gliding Oil for a nourishing color richness and pigment load that settles on the lid
3 - Soft Waxes that create adhesion with the skin & a creamy, easy glide and blendable texture
4 - Enriched with volatile gliding oils and caring vitamin E to nourish the skin for comfortable wear all day long

THIS EXCLUSIVE FRENCH FORMULA CONTAINS:
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISODODECANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SYNTHETIC WAX, HYDROGENATED POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE, C20-40 ALCOHOLS, NYLON-611/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYETHYLENE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SILICA, ALUMINA, PROPYL CARBONATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE

Video

How to Create Dramatic Eyes | Deepica x Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Drama Liqui-Pencil Eyeliner is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color and subtle sparkle I really enjoy this eye pencil. I am able to achieve the look I desire and the color makes my blue eyes pop. My only reason for not giving this a 5 is that the pencil is very difficult to sharpen. I am using the proper sharpener but I find that it "fractures" that causerough edges that require more sharpening. Otherwise - terrific!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It stayed on for a long time I took a chance with the white pencil but it really made my eyes pop!!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner ever but IMPOSSIBLE to sharpen! This eyeliner is absolutely fantastic, goes on smooth, stays on all day Beautiful colors. Having said all of that it is IMPOSSIBLE to sharpen. I ruined a perfectly good liner trying to sharpen it. Lancome either needs to show a video or provide us with a sharpener that works. Really great product for a few weeks, then...ugh!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMOOTH AND DECADENT I received this as a free gift in my last purchase, and I was exhilarated. I couldn't wait to purchase it, which is what I did today. It glides on like silk, it stays on all day, and in the evening it looks as if you've just put it on. The colors are simply beautiful!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice liner I have hazel eyes that look green with gold in them. So I wanted a couple of colors that would really play up my eye color. I was told a turquoise and a plum would be best so that is what I tried. The colors were beautiful and looked great on. The liner glides on very smoothly.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, horrible to sharpen I bought this product in Brun. Absolutely love the color and really like the way it goes on. I usually use liquid eyeliner but thought I'd give it a try and wasn't disappointed with the application. The big disappointment is that it breaks easily and sharpening it is near impossible. I have to keep sharpening it without it breaking and it uses up so much of the pencil. I was so disappointed! I even tried different sharpeners. Once I read the reviews on Sephora I noticed many people had the same complaint. I was so disappointed because I wanted to buy other colors but won't waste my money. If they could come up with this product and have it sharpen well I'd wear these all the time. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner I've ever used! I'm so glad I stumbled upon this in a bonus gift I received. I've always struggled with getting a straight line and finding a product that doesn't clump up or flake off. This stuff glides on smooth and stays on all day - even on my waterline through tears! Great product - please never discontinue it!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glide on! Wow! It just glides on and it stays for a whole day! I love it and I'd like to try more shades!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love the color but the product was a disappointm I love Lancôme products. I have been a Lancôme customer for 25 years and this is the worse product i have used from Lancôme. The eyeliner glides on easily but the product clumps and flakes. Halfway through the day it ended up in my eye and it hurts because it’s dried clumpy eyeliner. I tried it a few times, sharpened, dull, it still had the same effect. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parisian Nights I LOVE these pencils so much, that the triviality of not getting them sharpened as much as when they arrive is a complete non-issue to me. I've been using these for years, and I've probably at one time had every single color. They glide on like a dream, and at age 51, I need a liner that doesn't tug, pull or hesitate to be applied. These apply perfectly, smudge easily, but stay in place until you remove it! I can't imagine having to ever use a different eyeliner pencil, these are just classy, smart and savvy!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific! This eyeliner is wonderful it was part of my free gift,glides on nicely and lasts long!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Pencil tip broke as soon as I tried to apply it. Doesn't sharpen very well. I find the product to be too waxy I thought it would be more of a pencil.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG This color This color is amazing. It goes on so smooth, stays all day. The best eye liner ever.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner ever! I was skeptical when I ordered this liquid pencil. Now that I’ve had it for a few weeks it is absolutely my go to eyeliner! Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth -- lasts all day! I love this pencil. It goes on so smoothly with no tugging. Then it lasts all day and sets up so that it does not budge or end up on my eyelid -- no primer required. I will be repurchasing these pencils.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner Ever I ordered this liqui-pencil on lancome.com, and I absolutely love it! It goes on easily as promised, stays on for almost 24 hours. I’m disappointed that Lancome counter at Nordstrom does not have it... It is available only at Sephora and Lancome’s site. However the description on Lancome site does not mention which color is pearlized and which one is matte. I had to go to Sephora in order to find it out and bought a bunch of them in different colors from Lancome.com and Sephora, because they have different colors. I gave a couple of liqui-pencils to my daughter, and she absolutely loves it too!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to love this! I bought this less than a month ago . The first time I used it the point broke. I sharpened it and was able to use it. I called customer service and they offered me a discount on another pencil, which I declined. I find I am sharkeninh it almost every day, so it is almost finished....it’s really too bad. I love the color and the the creamy texture, but I will not buy this again
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Applies Easily! I just used this product for the first time...love it! It goes on very smoothly, with no 'skips' or clumping.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from extremely disappointed The only think I like about this pencil is the color - a number of dislikes, color crumbles, does not glide well - cannot sharpen it! A total waste of $$ and I will not purchase another liqui-pencil again - I would like a refund or exchange on this product, as I only was able to use it a couple of times.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased this product based on the video in the Lancôme website and was looking forward to it's arrival. Oh boy, I was disappointed! It seems that I am sharpening this pencil each day although I am only using it for a small line in my inner eye lid. It's too pricey for the amount of product that you get.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LOVE THE COLOR I have the bronze and love it. The only problem I see is the pencil itself is too short. Between applying and sharpening, it doesn't last very long.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Pencil Drama Liqui - Pencil is a good color but tends to be a little crumbly.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too little amount! I wouldn’t have bought this if I knew this was only 1.2gm. I wear eyeliners every day. So this ran out in less than 2 weeks. Not worth it.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but with an annoying issue The pencil is ok (I especially like the rich color) but since I tend to mess up the line in the first go (in general, I'd want to have the option to be able to re-do and re-do bits and pieces of the line), the issue arises that once you apply it (and especially if you let it dry a bit, like you do your eyeshadow and then you want to go back to deepen the line) and later go over the line again, the lower layer tends to crumble off. (It's important to point out that this does *not* happen on its own, during the day, I'm only talking about when you apply the pencil over what you've already done with the pencil). In this way it's different from a liquid eyeliner or other pencils, where you can easily go and re-apply over what you already have (at least in my experience).
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Eyeliner I like the smoky, shadowy, subtly defining kind of liner. In the past few years, I must have tried 20 different ones. Some were too harsh. Some were too dark, too light, wrong color, or wore off after a few hours. And then I found Lancome’s Drama Liqui-Pencil. Soft, shadowy, slightly smoky, defining yet subtle. It goes on softly in the morning and doesn’t budge until I take it off at night. Perfect! My favorite color is Bronze, since it makes my eyes look greener. But there are so many other beautiful colors that I have a feeling I’ll be trying others. Highly recommended. PLEASE keep this item on the permanent products list!!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a product that does what it says! I have tried a lot of eyeliners because I've always looked for just the right one. This is it! It really does glide on easily and it stays on. Plus I love the chocolat color--perfect for me, a brunette with highlights.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glides on smooth Originally purchased at Sephora and now from Lancome online. I love the bold black color and it glides on really nicely. Sharpens nicely with a Lancome sharpener. Only thing I don’t like is that it can bleed at the outer corners of the eye after wearing it for several hours. Have been applying the liquid liner over it, which helps a little.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Goes on like shoe polish Does't "glide on" as promised, instead, it leaves clumps of makeup all over my eyelashes when the pigment doesn't stick to my eyelid. While trying to sharpen the pencil, it broke 5 times.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stays on forever!!! I saw the dark green at Sephora and drew a line on my hand, just to see the color....needless to say, it lasted all day (through a visit to the dog park!) so I went back the next day to buy it! I even doodled a line with my current liner to compare, and this one has serious staying power. I get oily eyelids and have to use an eye primer, even below my lids to keep lower liner from smudging, but even so , other brands still smudge. THIS DOESN'T SMUDGE!!! I look great all day! I also really love the colors.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Execelent! execellent quality, I will recommend to buy it !!!
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 55ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;