Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
LAST CHANCE

Drama Liqui-Pencil Eyeliner

Long-lasting and Richly Pigmented Pencil Liner

(3.7) 3.7 (63 Reviews)

Item

$23.00

Earn 230 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Take your makeup from the work day to out to play with Drama Liqui-Pencil eyeliner.

These eyeliner pencils are smudgeable, with long-lasting color payoff in matte and metallic finishes.

From a sultry smokey eye makeup look, to a glamorous cat eye, Drama Liqui-Pencils are one of the best eyeliners for versatility.

With its unique hybrid formula, this eyeliner has the high-intensity color payoff of a liquid liner, with the easy of application of a pencil. The creamy texture, that is smudgeable when first applied, sets quickly, and once set, it will not smudge, rub or move.

Apply with light strokes for flawless precise lines, or to smudge immediately for an instant eyeshadow or smokey eye effect.

Long-lasting.
Waterproof.
Ophthalmologist-tested.&
Free of fragrance, parabens, sulfates and phthalates. Suitable for all skin types.

Suggested Usage:

Can be used on bare eyelids, or over any eyeshadow makeup look.

- Apply as close to lashes as possible for a tight line or gradually increase and build-out a dramatic cat-eye or smokey eye makeup look.
- Use the tip of the pencil to fill in any gaps between lashes.
- Smudge immediately after application when creating a soft or smokey look since this formula is ultra-waterproof and sets quickly.

PRO Tip!

For those with brown eyes, try the warm and golden toned colors such as blue, violet and teal.
For those with green eyes, line the lower lash line with black to offset any redness, and try purple, olive and copper hues.
For those with blue eyes, try brown and bronze tones as well as gold or navy blue.

1 - Double polymer complex allows the formula to attach to the skin, so it never breaks (24H Waterproof)
2 - Volatile Gliding Oil for a nourishing color richness and pigment load that settles on the lid
3 - Soft Waxes that create adhesion with the skin & a creamy, easy glide and blendable texture
4 - Enriched with volatile gliding oils and caring vitamin E to nourish the skin for comfortable wear all day long

THIS EXCLUSIVE FRENCH FORMULA CONTAINS:
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISODODECANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SYNTHETIC WAX, HYDROGENATED POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE, C20-40 ALCOHOLS, NYLON-611/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYETHYLENE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SILICA, ALUMINA, PROPYL CARBONATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE

Video

How to Create Dramatic Eyes | Deepica x Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

DRAMA LIQUI-PENCIL™ is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Defective Pencil was frustrating I purchased this liner in a forest green color. The color was fine, but the pencil broke immediately and I could not get it to twist up more product. A waste of money. I suspect I may have just gotten a defective item.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I was incredibly excited to use this when I purchased it; love the rich color! Unfortunately, it barely wanted to apply. I had to press rather firmly for it to transfer to the lash line. Moreover, it did not apply in a straight smooth line; almost like it dried and cracked. There is no way to fix a broken line since it will just flake off. A positive feature is that it did stay on all day. Needless to say, I was rather dissapointed in the quality of this item when it came to its application.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and long-wearing I love this liqui-pencil! My long-time pencil (other brand) was discontinued, and I've been searching for another pencil with the right color and feel. I've always used Lancome mascara, so I searched on this website and took a chance. I wish I'd been using this all along--it's SO much better! It just glides on so easily, and stays on until I use a makeup remover to take it off. Sharpening was easy. I love the little sparkle in Ampoule, the perfect color for green eyes.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle shine/foil look that lasts! I bought this liqui pencil to see how it might compare to another national brand I have been using. Lancome wins! This actually goes on more easily and does not have "sparkle flakes" that end up in your contact lenses. The color was gorgeous on and applies silky smooth with no irritation to the eye lids.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I have this in the color Ampoule and it is gorgeous! I can't wait to try out other colors. It is very easy to use and I love that about this pencil.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Eyeliner I purchased 4 of these Liquid-Pencils. Two had shiny particles and the other two were muted colors. I really like the ones with the shiny particles, the liner puts a bit of sparkle in ones eyes. They last all day long and will not smudge at all. The only thing with these pencils are that they are not easy to sharpen. I use the small side of the Lancome 2-in-1 Pencil Sharpener. Being that the liner is soft, when you sharpen them you loose much more of the pencil than other firmer liners.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using these pencils for about months and love them. I use black to tightline and white on bottom to brighten. They glide on like a dream. Only drawback I have found is they need sharpening often; couple uses and they are needing sharpening again. My first pencil came with the tip broke and was disappointed in that.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eye pencil! I have recently tried this eye pencil in Brun color at Sephora. I fell in love with it! It is not liquid but has a very soft feeling when you are applying, and it doesn't come off right away like most creamy eye pencils. The color was amazing. If you have brown, hazel or green eyes, this is the perfect shade. When I tried the tester, I wanted to buy it right away, but they were already out of stock. I cannot wait for it to be in stock again so I can buy the brun and the cream color. They are not dry pencils. It is very smooth and easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I used it and it doesn't run like others eyeliners.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice color The color was truly pigmented and the ease of application was great. The only reason why I would not give it five stars is because it did not last all day and smudged a bit.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Eyeliner I Use! I have been using this eyeliner for years - it is the only one that stays on all day, even after a work out! I do wish Lancôme could work out the difficult sharpening issue, as I do waste a lot of the pencil sharpening, but it is the longest-lasting eyeliner I've ever used!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT liquid I could not apply this eyeliner as it was so dry and would attach to my eyelid. I read the reviews before I purchased but I chose to believe the positive ones. Not a good product for me, I returned it.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eye liner Love the color and long wearing component love it!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me Big fan of Lancome products. I purchased 3 colors. Color was good. However, it didn't work for me.It was purchased specifically for the inside area for liner and it failed to adhere. It can still be used on outer lid.The search continues......
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought This was not what I thought it was going to be, It doesn't go on smooth I don't know where the word "Liqui" comes in. ALSO unless you read the fine print there is a special sharpener for it, DON'T USE YOUR LANCOME SHARPENER , it will TEAR THE PENCIL UP and WASTE a lot of the pencil. You MUST BUY THE using Sephora brand pencil sharpener FROM ANOTHER WEBSITE!!! I would think Lancome would provide the sharpener OR at least SELL it on their WEBSITE, I won't be buying this again.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only eyeliner I use because of my oily eyelids I’ve used this for years and only this because it’s still on my eyes at the end of the day, unlike any other eyeliners. My eyelids are naturally oily and heavy. This hardly (if at all) smudges or disappears at the end of a long, busy day. Love it.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite by far!!!!! I have been purchasing this eyeliner for years now. It is by far my favorite on only eyeliner. I have never had a problem sharpening it. The colors are vibrant and the pencil has excellent
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! I used 2300 of my Elite Rewards Point to try this item in it's full size, not a samle, and it was terrible! It failed in every way! It was too soft to use properly. The color was not what it appeared to be on line. It was much lighter thank it looked. When I tried to sharpen the point with the Lancôme Sharpener that I purchased with this item, the entire brand new tip crumbled off and it was impossible to reshape into a point. I wrote to customer service and was ignored. Then, I on line chatted and got no satisfaction. I asked for my points to be refunded or something for my trouble being a long time on line Lancôme customer, with no complaints until now, and all I got was a No! I am very disappointed in this product and the lack of customer service from Lancôme.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst eyeliner I have ever used I am a big fan of Lancome and order many products from them. This eyeliner is horrible. The pencil is so soft that after using it two times, on my upper lid only, it was down to a stub and needs sharpening. The worst part about the liqui-pencil is that it cakes really badly and is extremely difficult to get off, even using Landcome makeup remover. It sticks in your lashes and has to be pulled out - really, and the color is not uniform. I should have heeded the other reviews warning us about this product. Lancome, please remove this product from your product line. The only reason I am not returning it is because I don't want to go through the hassle.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! I got this eye pencil in one of the Lancome Christmas offer and it's in blue, although I don't wear blue, I tried it and I Love it so I purchased it in the chocolate. This eyeliner stays on all day and does not smear! Great produce!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very disappointed. New? I loved this eyeliner. Loved the color (blue), loved the ease of application. Then - like so many others - I tried to sharpen it. There was no joy in Mudsville. Lancome - this is an excellent product but you need to supply an effective sharpener as a 'gift' for folks trying this for the first time. The product is a winner, if only didn't become unusable so quickly.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite I've had this pencil for a while (along with two other colors) and I have been trying them for a few months thinking a result might be different. I really like the colors and longevity; however, the pencil "cakes" up a lot as I am putting it on and is not smooth. I have small chunks here and there and it does not spread well. All of the pencils do the same. Perhaps it is just my eyes, but I don't really recommend.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color and subtle sparkle I really enjoy this eye pencil. I am able to achieve the look I desire and the color makes my blue eyes pop. My only reason for not giving this a 5 is that the pencil is very difficult to sharpen. I am using the proper sharpener but I find that it "fractures" that causerough edges that require more sharpening. Otherwise - terrific!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It stayed on for a long time I took a chance with the white pencil but it really made my eyes pop!!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner ever but IMPOSSIBLE to sharpen! This eyeliner is absolutely fantastic, goes on smooth, stays on all day Beautiful colors. Having said all of that it is IMPOSSIBLE to sharpen. I ruined a perfectly good liner trying to sharpen it. Lancome either needs to show a video or provide us with a sharpener that works. Really great product for a few weeks, then...ugh!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMOOTH AND DECADENT I received this as a free gift in my last purchase, and I was exhilarated. I couldn't wait to purchase it, which is what I did today. It glides on like silk, it stays on all day, and in the evening it looks as if you've just put it on. The colors are simply beautiful!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice liner I have hazel eyes that look green with gold in them. So I wanted a couple of colors that would really play up my eye color. I was told a turquoise and a plum would be best so that is what I tried. The colors were beautiful and looked great on. The liner glides on very smoothly.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, horrible to sharpen I bought this product in Brun. Absolutely love the color and really like the way it goes on. I usually use liquid eyeliner but thought I'd give it a try and wasn't disappointed with the application. The big disappointment is that it breaks easily and sharpening it is near impossible. I have to keep sharpening it without it breaking and it uses up so much of the pencil. I was so disappointed! I even tried different sharpeners. Once I read the reviews on Sephora I noticed many people had the same complaint. I was so disappointed because I wanted to buy other colors but won't waste my money. If they could come up with this product and have it sharpen well I'd wear these all the time. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner I've ever used! I'm so glad I stumbled upon this in a bonus gift I received. I've always struggled with getting a straight line and finding a product that doesn't clump up or flake off. This stuff glides on smooth and stays on all day - even on my waterline through tears! Great product - please never discontinue it!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glide on! Wow! It just glides on and it stays for a whole day! I love it and I'd like to try more shades!
Date published: 2018-04-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 14ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is this eyeliner safe to use on the waterline?

Asked by: KAYFL
We do not recommend using Drama Liqui-Pencil on the waterline, as it does not adhere as smoothly as Le Stylo, our recommended liner for the waterline. We do, however, recommend using Drama Liqui-Pencil for tight-lining!
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2019-01-29

Can you tightline with these?

Asked by: Dicee

Does the pencil sharpen? I’m having trouble getting to color stick out

Asked by: Lilly3447
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product