Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Dual Finish Highlighter

Multi-tasking Illuminating Powder
All Day Wear

(4.8) 4.8 (99 Reviews)

Item

$41.00

Earn 410 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order over $75

What it is:
A dual-effect powder highlighter enhanced with light-reflecting pearls for a smooth, buildable glow. Use it dry for a subtle highlight, or apply damp for more intense illumination.

What it does:
An ultra-creamy powder highlighter that melts into the skin for a brilliant highlight that doesn't cake. Its wet-dry technology allows for customized highlight and the ultimate versatility- use it dry for a subtle glow, or apply damp for a more intense result. The formula is infused with light-enhancing pearls to achieve that beautiful pearly glow. Plus, it's infused with Vitamin E & triglycerides for a non-drying formula that wears comfortably all day long. The lightweight texture applies smoothly and evenly for a second-skin feel, whether using a brush, sponge, or your fingers.

Available in 5 illuminating shades for all skin tones.

What it is formulated WITHOUT:
- Parabens
- Sulfates
- Phthalates

One product: limitless possibilities!
• Feel like a natural glow? Pat or dab the product on with fingers anywhere you want to emphasize your highlight
• Want to attract spotlight attention? Dampen the sponge applicator to achieve a more intense strobe
• For a more precise application, apply with Lancôme’s dual ended highlighting fan brush # 31 to define the cheekbones, the brow bones, the nose bridge, & the cupid's bow
Tip: You can use the sponge dry for a buildable illumination

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE • BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • PHENYL TRIMETHICONE • DIMETHICONE • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSS- POLYMER • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN • SORBIC ACID • SILICA • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE • TOCOPHEROL • CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE • CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE • TIN OXIDE • MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR : MICA • CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES • CI 75470/ CARMINE • D204148/1

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Highlighter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Natural Glow I first received the trial sample and loved it so much I ordered the full size. I'm obsessed w/ the amazing natural glow it gives me!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product! This is my second purchase of this product. I live the "natural glow" it gives. I use it everyday and could wait to get a new one when I ran out of the first one. I think it will be a permanent stable in my makeup bag.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow Perfect coloring. Not too pink not too tan. I would recommend for a touch of glow.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors not as shown I wish the rose gold looked like that in person! It is way too dark for my light skin. More of a bronzer look. I’m still trying to find an all over shimmer powder dupe from 10 years ago they discontinued. Will try a lighter shade but I’d swatch in store and not order online. I added pics w different lighting but it didn’t quite get the gold tone minus the rose. Maybe pic 3. It’s shimmery and pretty though.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the strobing liquid I bought this because the strobing liquid was on backorder. This product is way too cakey and unnatural looking. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More Gold than Rose I loved the blush duo that you do not have any more. I tried this as a substitute and it is VERY gold. I returned it.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best For Fair to Light Few highlighters work for the very fair. This will. One swipe of fingers looks a little of a pronounced contour. Using a brush, it appears subtle and sheer natural. I am excited to wear this for Winter!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Highlight Radiant Rose Gold is the most gorgeous shade highlighter. The color complements my olive skintone perfectly!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality - Dual Finish Highlighter Every time I purchase any makeup from this company I get my monies worth. Lancome is a Pristine cosmetic company. The (Dual Finish) Highlighter is very nice for fair skin ladies. The sparking peche color gives you just a hit of highlight that is the magic of this product. The quality of the compact and puff are above their competitors.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Highlighter Ever I have Shimmering Buff and Sparkling Peche. These are my go-to-highlighters and best ever. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daft and beautiful Very soft and beautiful. Long wearing and stays on all day. Adds the right amount of light and brightness. Will continue to purchase as long as it is available.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love forever I got it in the shade 01 SHIMMERING BUFF and very happy about it! Perfect shade for my light skin tone with neutral undertone and super texture for my combination type.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apply and Glow This Highlighter is out of this world. I have used it to highlight as well as eye shadow. I brushed it on my cheeks and it stays on. I feel glowy and glittery all day. I tried also applying it with my finger tips, but it kind of turns messy on my foundation. The brush works best. I also padded it on my eyelids as base eye-shadow with fingertips and brushes my eyes popped and it did not crease. will definitively keep it in my makeup bag and will rotate colors as the seasons change.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful highlights Absolutely love this highlighter goes on easy shimmering all day and the rose gold goes beautifully with my bronze color skin I’m in love
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glow on my face! I highly recommend this product. It is the perfect finish to my makeup and gives me a youthful glow.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color The highlighter goes on very well, not too much and not too light. Lasts all day and doesn’t make my face breakout.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youthful glow! I just bought the Rose Gold and it's now a must have makeup item. It gives you a youthful glow that you can tone down or amp up!
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not my holy grail! The color is beautiful, the payoff is amazing, my only complaint is that it seems slightly drying, and in returns enhances texture. I def use this, but it’s not a product I’m obsessed over.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! To quote my kids, this highlight is poppin'! I get compliments all the time with this highlight! It is beautiful and worth paying up for!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this a couple of months ago after watching one of the tutorials and I am loving the subtle glow it gives to my face. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it a lot Love this product will recommend this for everyone Lancome is the best
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Highlight for Fair Skin! All highlights look like a gold streak across my face while this one actually kind of blends with my skin and still gives a beautiful shimmer!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty This is a very soft powder highlighter. It's subtle, not high beam/glittery. I love the buff and rose gold for my light golden/olive skin. I have tried many highlighters and this one is very nice, finely milled, can just put a touch or really layer.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice highlighter Light and fun to wear. Adds a nice dimension to face.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice addition to my makeup I wanted to try a highlighter and I think this is a nice product.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzling! Love this! Have Rose Gold and it is very natural looking and gives you a wonderful glow! The look can be subtle and natural or you can use more for a heavier glow.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Highlighter I've Tried!! I've tried a few cosmetic products like this. Lačomes is by far the best. Goes on easily and stays on all day. Great product!!!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product I love this it goes on really nice very soft on my skin. It really matches my skin type and it does not clump.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer like gold, shine line a diamond This is a great product. Goes on smooth. Non-drying, no caking. It's been around forever and is one of Lancome's best products.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice!! It gives that light glow on your cheek bones. Not too heavy feeling
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 55ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;