Dual Finish Highlighter LAN106
Dual Finish Highlighter Multi-tasking Illuminating Powder
All Day Wear
(0.0) Be the First to Review
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
CustomBadge2
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Dual Finish Highlighter

Multi-tasking Illuminating Powder
All Day Wear

(0.0) Be the First to Review

Item

$41.00

Earn 410 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

HOLIDAY 2020 DAY SHIPPING CALENDAR

View Now
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

What it is:
A dual-effect powder highlighter enhanced with light-reflecting pearls for a smooth, buildable glow. Use it dry for a subtle highlight, or apply damp for more intense illumination.

What it does:
An ultra-creamy powder highlighter that melts into the skin for a brilliant highlight that doesn't cake. Its wet-dry technology allows for customized highlight and the ultimate versatility- use it dry for a subtle glow, or apply damp for a more intense result. The formula is infused with light-enhancing pearls to achieve that beautiful pearly glow. Plus, it's infused with Vitamin E & triglycerides for a non-drying formula that wears comfortably all day long. The lightweight texture applies smoothly and evenly for a second-skin feel, whether using a brush, sponge, or your fingers.

Available in 5 illuminating shades for all skin tones.

What it is formulated WITHOUT:
- Parabens
- Sulfates
- Phthalates

One product: limitless possibilities!
• Feel like a natural glow? Pat or dab the product on with fingers anywhere you want to emphasize your highlight
• Want to attract spotlight attention? Dampen the sponge applicator to achieve a more intense strobe
• For a more precise application, apply with Lancôme’s dual ended highlighting fan brush # 31 to define the cheekbones, the brow bones, the nose bridge, & the cupid's bow
Tip: You can use the sponge dry for a buildable illumination

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE • BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • PHENYL TRIMETHICONE • DIMETHICONE • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSS- POLYMER • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN • SORBIC ACID • SILICA • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE • TOCOPHEROL • CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE • CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE • TIN OXIDE • MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR : MICA • CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES • CI 75470/ CARMINE • D204148/1

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Highlighter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Look This is absolutely fabulous. It gives my skin a glow that is natural and alluring!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing highlighter! The rose gold highlighter is amazing!!! Adds a beautiful glow to my skin!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Goes on smooth ! Flawless finish ! Definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works with or without foundation. I don't love the scent of this product, but I do like that I can use it with or without foundation underneath it. It gives a nice finish that isn't quite matte and does not cake throughout the day, one that is quite different compared to anything else I've tried. It is a long-lasting product, and I also find that I don't need to re-apply it during the day.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlighter Everything about this product is just absolutely fabulous!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer! I am blonde and have more pale skin, so i was unsure of which color to purchase. I ended up with the Sparkling Peche and it looks stunning on. It blends nicely in and is not to noticeable or tacky like other highlighters. Would highly recommend to use with a bronzer for a more glam look. I was on the fence about purchasing this for a long time and am so happy I did. If you are on the fence, do yourself a favor and buy it!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I LOVEEE THIS. I USE IT ALMOST EVERYDAY. I cannot wait to buy it again.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these highlighters! I feel like my makeup isn’t complete without a touch of the gold or rose on face!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Light on your Skin ! I love the Dual Finish Foundation and will continue to keep ordering. Used to use a liquid foundation but it was feeling heavy and clogging pores. The Lancome Consultant had me try the dual finish and I've used it ever since ! Apply with a brush and it is even and absorbs oils, leaving a clean, matte finish.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I Love this .... It gives the duel finish make up shimmer for those special occasions,...
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Glow Wonderful product. Highlights my eyes and cheeks without sinking into any lines. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily skin I use it on top of my foundation. Removes the shine and lasts long.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I live this rose gold highlighter. It looks great used with beige brûlée to add a different color to that beautiful palate.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wwwooww It’s very fashionable for using daily, it’s light & natural shine ! Really like it
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this powder . I use it daily to set my makeup and it works wonderfully during the day for oily skin. perfect color match!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick easy light coverage This is my go-to when I'm feeling lazy but still want to look put together! Easy to apply. No clumps. Stays put throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOREVER PURCHASE I have been using this for 3 years now, and will never change. It matches each seasons skin change, beautiful light full coverage.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great under stage light Used it for stage makeup. Smooth finish, long lasting
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing I really love this product! It makes my skin glow.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Highlights Long lasting, perfect addition to the Dual Coverage compact!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends beautifully! Bought to use as finishing touch with my liquid Lancome Teint Idole Ultra Wear makeup and am so glad I did! A soft and very blendable powder, it comes with 2 puffs, one to use with compact and another sponge type for blending. Gives you the option for level of coverage. The Compact itself is sleek, beautiful for carrying in your purse, briefcase, beach tote... Anywhere. Anytime !
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect highlighter! I bought this product in every shade available - my favorite product this year. When applied correctly you can achieve a beautiful glow and a must have finish to your makeup routine. No makeup would feel as complete without this product.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Highlighter! I bought the Rose Gold highlighter and love the subtle color, works great as a blush as well.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Highlighter I bought this highlighter in Shimmering Buff and it's perfect. It's just the right amount of dazzle for your cheeks or my favorite—the brow bone. When I want a minimalist look I use eyeliner and this highlighter as eye shadow and apply it on the inner corners of my eyes and my brow bone for a luminous touch. I'm definitely considering purchasing another in a different shade.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! This highlighter is a game changer. I always get worried that I go a bit overboard with my highlighter on my cheeks, but the Dual Finish Highlighter was looked amazing and never "too much."
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch of Sunshine! As a more mature woman, I was reluctant to jump on the highlighting bandwagon. Dual Finish was a pleasant surprise-- a very fine, non-glittery, powder that is easy to apply and adjust for just the right amount of glow. Sparkling Peche will add a lovely shimmer to my light bronzer this summer.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth texture This si the first time and I am still finding ways to use the product; so far I am very happy the way it highlights the area under the brow bone and the top of the cheek. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish highlighter Disclaimer- I use this highlighter as blush. I have super pale skin, and the rose gold is the perfect shade for blush for me. I can control the amount I put on easily, and it blends flawlessly with a brush. Rose Gold gives me just a hint of shimmer as blush.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Highlighter I cannot be without the Shimmering Buff Dual Finish Highlighter. It is the perfect amount of glow for a sophisticated look and compliments my fair complexion. Does not overpower the face or look gaudy. Does not settle into lines or look chalky.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am very happy with the quality of the product. It is very versatile in that you can easily apply the desired amount to achieve either a more understated day time or a night time look. Stays on the whole day. One of the best Lancome makeup products.
Date published: 2019-04-07
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 66ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is it oil free and/or non comedogenic?

Asked by: Tiki121
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Highlighter. This product does not claim to be Non-Comedogenic. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. We also have a list of ingredients on our product page. To view them click this link http://tinyurl.com/y53sd6ph. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

I use honey III (360) dual finish foundation that match my skin color, what would be my shade with the dual finish highlighter?

Asked by: Hannah9
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Highlighter. We suggest trying Radiant Rose Gold, but we do always recommend visiting the nearest counter to ensure this is the shade for you. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I have Olive skin. What color would be best for me ?

Asked by: Renee
Bonjour Renee! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Highlighter. We suggest trying Radiant Rose Gold, but we do always recommend visiting a counter near you where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to help you in finding your perfect shade. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I have olive skin tone. My skin tone is very similar to Jessica Alba. What color do you recommend?

Asked by: Shoegal
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Highlighter. We suggest trying the shade Radiant Rose Gold, but we do always recommend visiting a store near you where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist you. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I use Renergie Lift color Dore 10 NW... which color is the best for me?

Asked by: Kroxy
Bonjour Kroxy, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I wear Matte Buff II in your powder foundation. If I purchased this highlighter would I use if on top of the powder? And what color would work best with the Matte buff II? thank you.

Asked by: VivJ
Bonjour Vivj, thanks for reaching out to us. For a more precise application, apply with Lancôme’s dual ended highlighting fan brush # 31 to define the cheekbones, the brow bones, the nose bridge, & the cupid's bow. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-18

Hello Lancome, I have very light, almost porcelain color skin. I never go out in the sun and tan. What color of the Dual Finish with the highlighter would be the best for me? I thought maybe the "Shimmering Buff" would be the best.

Asked by: Paintmj8386
Bonjour paintmj, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

I wonder what color would be great for my asian skin. I have a medium skin tone (not sure if warm or cold undertone) and it is very hard to find any shade of foundation that would much my skin tone, let alone a highlighter. I would appreciate some help.

Asked by: mtngirl2018
Bonjour mtngirl2018, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

What color recommended for very fair skin?

I am 76 years old with very fair skin, red hair, and blue eyes. I have used Lancome for 35 years and the Absolue skin care. I will appreciate any suggestions.
Asked by: Finola
Refer to my most recent post "aging gracefully" on the use of Lancome Dual Finish Highlighters, perhaps that answers your question. Also one over 54-64 person was nice enough to include a photo of all the Dual finish highlighters on her very fair skin colors.....lightest to darkest. Hopefully, this helps you.
Answered by: Aging Gracefully
Date published: 2019-12-20

I have fair skin, slightly to the pnik side. What shade would be best. I do not tan but would like a brighter glow on my cheeks and nose.

I would like any ideas on what shade to give a subtle glow to fair skin with a slight pink cast. I do not tan, but wanted a touch of healthy brightness and glow. Any suggestions?. Thanks!
Asked by: Travelgalle
I too have very fair "mature" skin 63 yrs old depending on the day I vary my foundations... usually the Dual finish in Versatile Porcelaine I # 090, if you want to use a highlighter I would use Radiant RoseGold # 03, or Sparkling Peche #05. However, I will offer you one word of advice although I use proper skin care, a Lancome base pro primer. so if you use it.. you might find as I have any product that has a "shimmer" will only call attention to eye lid and side (wrinkles & laugh lines) so I advise using the high lighter VERY SPARINGLY! Also use a very clean soft fluffy brush and gentle light touches upward strokes. Best of luck! PS: Lancome is the only one who makes such versatile highlighter shades!
Answered by: Aging Gracefully
Date published: 2019-12-20

The shades are not specified in the images, how can I tell which is which? They are numbered 1-5, is that the order from top to bottom on the arms?

It would be helpful to list the shades on the images so we known which shades to pick from.
Asked by: Zipeedee
On the Lancome website, they are named and numbered when you go to make your selection to purchase. There you can match the number to your shade
Answered by: Cutegerl
Date published: 2019-03-09

What shade would be ideal for a medium to tan skin with warm yellow to golden undertones?

Asked by: Mumo

What shade of highlighter would you recommend for women of color?  I wear 460 in the tient 24 foundation.  Thanks

Asked by: Dannsims’s
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 63ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product