Absolue Powder Radiant Smoothing Powder
(4.7) 4.7 (236 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Powder

Radiant Smoothing Powder

(4.7) 4.7 (236 Reviews)

Item

$62.00

Earn 620 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free ground shipping on any order over $75

See why professional makeup artist Jaclyn Hill is raving about Absolue Powder https://youtu.be/PtKiR9oWrCw?t=5m48s.

Delicate powder provides even-toned and absolutely luminous skin. Innovative Color Clarity™ technology, with soft-focus micro sparkles, optimizes the effects of light and diminishes the appearance of imperfections for a naturally even and glowing complexion. The unique formula comforts skin and reduces tightening and drying. Skin is wrapped in a luxuriously soft powder veil. The delicate, micro-fine texture doesn’t cake or settle into fine lines for skin that looks ultra smooth and absolutely radiant.

Benefits

  • With soft micro sparkles, it optimizes the effects of light for a radiant, even-toned complexion
  • These adapt to a universal range of skin tones and textures to sweep away imperfections and create the illusion of a flawless complexion
  • Comforts skin, reduces tightening and drying. Luxuriously fine powder doesn't cake or settle into lines

Technology

  • Crystal Clarity technology
  • Ultra-lucent, tone-matching particles
  • Micro-dine powder

TALC, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, LAUROYL LYSINE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, BARIUM SULFATE, ISOCETYL STEARATE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Powder is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 236.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Absolue Radiant Face Powder I have pink undertones to my medium complexion so I got this in Golden. Love how it brightens my face with just a tiny amount. I love it!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Absolue Radiant Smoothing Face Powder I love this powder and have been using it for a long time. It makes my skin look natural and healthy. It is made for dry or very dry skin.and does a great job.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the silky feel of this powder I was given a slew of Lancome products a while back after not using them for a while...lol..long irrelevant story (don't hate me Chanel)..and I am thrilled to be back with them..this powder is fantastic...stays on for a very long time without caking and like a mask..I will be 64 and I am back to using Lancome, but not y former renergie and visionnaire....now I am older ad a devotee of absolue all the way up to the extrait products..I heartily recommend this powder.!.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and super refined finishing powder! My favorite colors of this Absolue Powder are "Absolute Pêche" and "Absolute Golden". They provide just enough of the "glow" and "radiant" looking that I need for my foundation, not too much, nor too little. I don't like the "greasy" or "oily" finish looking at all and this powder works out just right for me.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just OK I am 65 and the powder tends to show my wrinkles more. I wish they had not discontinued the translucent face powder.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have larger pores and adult acne breakouts. I use this as a setting powder that eliminates oil all day and makes my face look flawless on the days I have to conseal breakouts or just use alone when I do not. I will never use another product besides this!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, Light, Seamless Powder! I have continued to buy this product, it is very light, yet just pigmented enough to smooth out the complexion. Highly recommend!! It absorbs oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolue Powder I have used this for several years. For day wear, I add some to my loose powder, for just the right amount of illumination without looking 'sparkly'. For evening, I use it for a finishing powder. The illumination helps diminish the appearance of lines and pores.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best loose powder ever - expecially Peche I have buying this power for some time now. My color of choice is Peche as I have light skin. The pros are everything. Goes on smooth, gives skin a flawless finish with a soft glow. Nothing else compares! Please keep Peche stocked as all the other colors are too dark for me. My only complaint is that it is the color Peche very hard to get. Keep it stocked. I love it!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecru Medium It is too bad that they do not give any indication as to what color to order. If reviewers would share their skin tones and colors, it would be very helpful. I have a medium complexion with neutral skin tones and I ordered the Medium Ecru. I found that it is a little too dark, but it still works. I am going to try Ecru light to see if it is a better match.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Now The Only Foundation I Wear I began using Absolue Powder when Lancôme discontinued Ageless Minerale (like many others I was heartbroken by that decision). I have sensitive skin and look for products with good coverage that feel light on the skin. Initially, I liked the feel but wasn’t sure about the coverage. I’ve now been using this product for a few years and am a convert. I won’t use anything else. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is that I would go back to Ageless Minerale if it were available.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product for Me I have used Absolue Powder for many years. Recently I changed the color from peche to ecru light. This product is comfortable to apply and wear.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best loose powder out there I’m a makeup guru! I buy tons of high end makeup but I loved this powder so much I bought 2 because I worry it would be D/C . Sets my makeup in spots necessary and gives a natural soft focus glow . Makes your skin look radiant . Takes away dullness .
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best luminous powder hands down! Best luminous powder hands down! This powder cannot be beat it has the right amount of luminosity! I also love love setting my eye shadow primer with it before I apply my eye shadow. Perfect in every way!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finely milled The best loose powder I’ve ever used. Does not cake on or settle into wrinkles. Feels luxurious
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Finish This is a gorgeous non caking powder but you have to use a light hand, otherwise it is too sparkly
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolue Powder, must have! This is hands down my favorite powder to use on my face. I put it all over the face, encluding the undereye area. I have normal skin, and it makes my skin look radiant and fresh! Will purchase again when I run out. I got the shade Absolue Peche.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder Love Absolue Powder it is so silky smooth and leaves a smooth soft finish!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY FINISH I first discovered this powder about a year ago. So glad I did! I have a medium warm complexion so I chose the medium ecru. Great in the summer and winter both. Adds a little color to warm up a paler look, and looks like a slight tan in the summer.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found this and then my color was discontinued :( Tried this powder after seeing Jacklyn Hill rave about it in several of her videos. I managed to get my hands on Absolue Peche before it was discontinued (so sad). I have dry skin so using a setting or finishing powder is always tricky for me. In fact, I don't have high expectations at all because I'm usually disappointed. Well, I used Jacklyn's technique with a wet beauty sponge and I was blown away. The key is that your sponge can't be too wet and you have to tap it on your hand first then gently apply (bouncing motions not swiping). It gives me the most wonderful glow. Be careful that you don't apply too much, because it will leaving you looking shiny (greasy like), which is never a good look. Wish they'd bring back the Absolue Peche. I'm on a mission to hoard as many jars of this as I can....
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only finish I use on my face I hate the look of foundation, must less the feel (I'm into natural...), so this is the perfect finish to my skin after moisturizing and occasionally a primer. The pearl is perfect for my lighter, older skin tone; leaves a smooth, natural finish.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!!! This powder is a great addition to anyones's makeup collection, its very smooth, and it has a luminous glow to it. It covers very well. I absolutely love this powder!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wouldn't be without it Love this product goes on smooth and gives a velvety look to my skin used it for years would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beatiful finish love this!!!! This is the best powder i have ever used. It softens the look of fine lines and feels light on the skin.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing and Gorgeous!!! I have been using this powder in Golden for a few weeks now and I absolutely love it! It is sheer, but it leaves your foundation set and your skin radiant and glowing.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this powder! This is a great powder, works great for the under eye, it doesn’t settle into the fine wrinkles and it makes my complexion look great, smooth and healthy.... I’m loving it, i purchased Absolute Peche but I see it’s not available anymore... which is such a bummer that’s its so hard to get.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have product I have purchased this product over and over many many times it gives your skin the perfect glow. I never will be without it. Love!!!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Glow I bought this after watching numerous Jaclyn Hill videos recommending this, and I wasn’t let down. This powder is amazing. It provides a beautiful, subtle, glow that lasts all day. It is on the pricey side, but totally worth it!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder Love this powder. It gives just enough illumination.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE I love using this powder for setting my face!! I was not expecting much! I used this the other day to help darken up my foundation when it was to light from my tan and it worked beautifully.
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_990731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 39ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hi I use absolue Golden, but gave gotten alot tanner, wanting one shade darker, which should I buy?

Asked by: TxQueen
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding Absolue Powder. We suggest to check out shade Absolute Peche. We would also love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

Is Absolue Powder recommended for dry skin? I like the idea of a soft powder finish to even out skin tones, but it concerns me when I see that the first ingredient is talc. If this isn't suitable for dry skin, do you have a similar product that would be? 

Asked by: LibbyLou
Bonjour! Our Absolue Powder is suitable for all skin types. The unique formula comforts skin and reduces tightening and drying. L’Oréal USA, which includes Lancome, uses only cosmetic-grade talc in the formulation of our products. Cosmetic-grade talc does not contain asbestos. L’Oréal USA maintains a robust compliance program to ensure that our talc is free from asbestos fibers and we work with our suppliers to confirm the absence of asbestos. L'Oréal is committed to upholding the highest standards of safety for all the products it makes and sells. Our products are in full compliance with the requirements for safety in the more than 130 countries in which our products are sold, as well as with FDA regulations and the European Union Cosmetic Directive. For more information, please visit: https://inside-our-products.loreal.com/ingredients/talc.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

I use 250 Buff Translucent Pressed Powder that has been discontinued. Which color in the Absolue loose powder should I try? What about Ecru Medium, or Light?

Asked by: Bitsy
Bonjour, Bitsy thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

I use 460 suede which absolute powder will match my skin tone 

Asked by: Jae1
Bonjour! For best color selection, we recommend visiting one of our authorized retailers where one of our beauty advisors would be happy to help you choose the right shade and products for you. Each store has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. We hope this was helpful and continue using Lancome with great satisfaction! Please feel free to reach out for any further assistance.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-18

I wear Teint Idole 210 Buff N. What shade would you recommend?

Asked by: KatLitt
Bonjour KatLitt, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-02

I love Lance Absolue loose powder in pearl. Last time I purchased, it did not come in "intensities", just simply "pearl". What do the intensity levels I, II, III indicate?

Asked by: Steff
Bonjour! The intensity of a Lancôme product is organized by surface skin color. Hues are organized by Intensity I, Intensity II, Intensity III, Intensity IV and Intensity V. Lancôme’s products are organized by both intensity and by undertone (C, N, W.) We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-22

I use translucence in 100. It is out of stock though. What would be closest to this?

Asked by: Ayoungtech
Bonjour Ayoungtech! We recommend trying shade Absolute Pearl in our Absolue Powder. This delicate powder provides even-toned and absolutely luminous skin. We hope you can use this shade with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I have light to medium skin with neutral undertones. What shade would you recommend?

Asked by: JehdaH
Bonjour! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a Lancome counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-22

Im normally a light-medium (in the winter) and medium in summer skin tone with golden/olive undertones, which powder would you recommend. I was thinking absolute golden but it looks pink in the picture and I dont want to look pink..

Asked by: Macort
I use Renergie Lift foundation in 240 C10, I am fair with some red in my skin (cheeks) I need help choosing a powder color 
Answered by: Sheree
Date published: 2020-02-11

I have medium skin tone with yellow undertone which shade is good?

Asked by: Sharona
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Absolute Ecru Medium in our Absolue Powder. The unique formula comforts skin and reduces tightening and drying. Skin is wrapped in a luxuriously soft powder veil. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I use Renergie Lift in 320 W.  What would be the best shade of this powder for me?  Thanks

Asked by: Rolexus
Bonjour! Thank you for asking about Absolue Powder. We suggest trying Absolute Medium Ecru, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you! To find a store near you click here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

What color would I buy if I wear 310 bisque ll (c) in the dual finish powder?

Asked by: Brendatigerlucy
Bonjour brendatigerlucy, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Almond 310 C in our Absolue Powder. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

If I'm more on the light to medium area skin tone and I like a more neutral finish in my powder and not a pink or yellow undetone, which of the powders would be best for me?

Asked by: Gaby E.
Bonjour Gaby E, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-22

What does "intensity 1 2 and 3" mean?

Asked by: summer06
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Powder. The intensity level helps as a guide when deciding what shade to choose. The lower the intensity the lighter the shade and the higher the intensity the darker the shade. We recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist in finding you your perfect shade! We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-05

I have olive skin and wondering what shade should I go for... Suggestions will be very much appreciated. 

Asked by: cip9009
Bonjour, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

Is this an all over powder or only for areas you want to highlight? 

Asked by: AEG38
Bonjour AEG38! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Powder! This is an all over powder. It is a delicate powder provides even-toned and absolutely luminous skin. We hope you try it out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

What color absolue radiant smoothing powder should I use if I wear 320bisqueW?

Asked by: ABrig223
Bonjour, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing our Absolue Powder in shade Almond 320 NW. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

Hi. I wear Renergie Lift Makeup No. 160 Ivory (W). Which shade of Absolue Powder should I order please? I have a fair, neutral toned complexion. Thanks!

Asked by: NolaDesiree
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Powder. We suggest trying Absolute Ecru Light, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you! To find a store near you please see our store locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can always use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

I wear 110 Ivory in the 24hr Tient Idole Foundation.  Curious what shade of the Absolue Powder would be good for me?

Asked by: HanE
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Powder. We suggest checking out shade Absolute Peche. We wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

Can someone please tell me which is lighter, the pearl or the ecru light one? I have the peche one but I want one without shimmer for setting my under eye. 

Asked by: NikkiT
Bonjour! Our Absolute Peche in Absolue Powder is the lightest shade. Skin is wrapped in a luxuriously soft powder veil. The delicate, micro-fine texture doesn’t cake or settle into fine lines for skin that looks ultra smooth and absolutely radiant. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-20

What color absolue powder should I get? I have light skin with neutral undertones and sometimes redness. Thank you 

Asked by: Kbkitty81
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Absolute Ecru Light in Absolute Powder. The unique formula comforts skin and reduces tightening and drying. Skin is wrapped in a luxuriously soft powder veil. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-07

I have tan skin with yellow/golden undertones and I get pretty dark during the summer so I was wondering which shade should I get? because I know that the color peche is the lightest shade, but I want something to use all over that isn't ashy on me. 

Asked by: Jaaybae
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Powder. We suggest trying the shade Medium Ecru, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you! To find the closest counter please see our store locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

I am 230 Buff W what shade would be best?

Asked by: Angiem85
Hello There! Thanks for your interest in Absolue Powder. We suggest checking out shade Absolue Peche. We would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect shade. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

Peche has been out of stock EVERYWHERE!!  What’s up with that??  When will this be back in stock???

Asked by: Handywoman0912
Bonjour! We are pleased to inform you that Absolue Powder Peche is currently available to purchase directly on our site. We apologize that it was out of stock and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

I am a 250 bisque In foundation which powder would be best for me 

Asked by: Wurudraja
Bonjour! Thanks for reaching out about Absolue Powder. We suggest trying the shade Absolute Ecru Medium, but always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you! To find a location please see our store locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

I’m an looking for the translucent matttifying powder number 250 or 200 but u was told it was discontinued.  What can I use in its place? I’m 57 with combination skin.  My foundation is regenerie color Claire 35 N.  

Asked by: Betty4894
Bonjour Betty4894, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-05

What colour has replaced Peche?

Asked by: Pretz789
BonJour! Absolue Powder in the shade "peche" is still available. It is not discontinued. You may purchase this by placing it into your bag on our website and following the prompts. Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-05

I wear Teint Idole foundation in 230 Buff Which shade should I choose? I was told I have light skin with yellow undertones?

Asked by: Maria T
Bonjour Maria T, thanks for inquiring about this. We suggest wearing shade Ecru 230 NC in our Absolue Cream Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

I have 330 bisque in the liquid makeup, which color in the absolute powder would I need

Asked by: Kelly L
We recommend using Absolue Powder in the shade "absolute almond". This will provide a radiant, even finished look to your makeup. Enjoy!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

I use the 2 Claire tinted moisturizer. Which powder color do you recommend?

Asked by: Rx77
Bonjour! Thanks for reaching out. We would love to suggest trying out Absolue Powder in shade Absolute Peche. We would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! Here is the link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this helps!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_990731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 62ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product