Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Powder

Radiant Smoothing Powder

(4.7) 4.7 (224 Reviews)

Item

$62.00

Earn 620 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

See why professional makeup artist Jaclyn Hill is raving about Absolue Powder https://youtu.be/PtKiR9oWrCw?t=5m48s.

Delicate powder provides even-toned and absolutely luminous skin. Innovative Color Clarity™ technology, with soft-focus micro sparkles, optimizes the effects of light and diminishes the appearance of imperfections for a naturally even and glowing complexion. The unique formula comforts skin and reduces tightening and drying. Skin is wrapped in a luxuriously soft powder veil. The delicate, micro-fine texture doesn’t cake or settle into fine lines for skin that looks ultra smooth and absolutely radiant.

Benefits

  • With soft micro sparkles, it optimizes the effects of light for a radiant, even-toned complexion
  • These adapt to a universal range of skin tones and textures to sweep away imperfections and create the illusion of a flawless complexion
  • Comforts skin, reduces tightening and drying. Luxuriously fine powder doesn't cake or settle into lines

Technology

  • Crystal Clarity technology
  • Ultra-lucent, tone-matching particles
  • Micro-dine powder

TALC, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, LAUROYL LYSINE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, BARIUM SULFATE, ISOCETYL STEARATE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Powder is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I little too much of highlighting Powder is nice, but if I use it a little more, it is too much highlighting. My face becomes too shiny. Husband commented that he doesn't like it. Missing 100 Ivoire Translucence compact powder.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look fresh after an oversees red eye 11years ago, I was on a red eye back to the US from France. I work up blurry eyed, but the young French woman next to me looked radiant. Granted she was 20 years younger than I, but she looked so fresh. When I asked how she could possibly look so good after a long night on the plane, she got out her Absolue Powder. I bought some right away and have been a believer for 11 years. It does wonders if you have your picture taken. The faint shimmer seems to deflect the light.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolue Powder provides an luxurious radiant glow! I recently switched brands, and I'm so glad I did! I use the color Absolue Pearl in both the Absolue liquid foundation and the Absolue powder. They make my dry and aging skin glow!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful, Glowing Finish This is truly the most wonderful loose powder I have ever used! It is feather light, only a tiny bit needed to add a glowing radiant finish to your look.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only loose powder for dry skin I have loved this absolue loose powder since I discover it in my 20’s and now I am in my 40’s and still love it. My dry skin looks radiant with just a little puff of this magical powder that is very forgiving now in my mid forties. Thank you Lancome!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I've never been a consumer of high end cosmetics until recently, and paying this amount of money for face powder seems outright ridiculous. However, I've recently upgraded my skin care regimen because I'm nearing age 50 and how my skin looks and the quality of my makeup is becoming more important to me. As part of this, I no longer want a matte look from my makeup, but a natural "radiance" that looks like healthy skin reflecting light rather than flat, made up skin that just ends up having an aging effect. It's so rare that I find a cosmetic that actually does what I want it to do. This one does - and does it beautifully. I ordered "absolute peche", which I was worried would be too yellow or gold on my skin, but it doesn't seem to impart any color - just smoothing and subtle radiance, which is exactly what I wanted. I hate the price but I love the product so I will savor it rather than use it daily. This inspires me to investigate some other Lancome products - if they are this good - I'm becoming a fan!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I never write reviews but I had to for this. This powder is the best powder I’ve ever used in my life. I’ve never had a specific powder that I love to use but this is a game changer. I’m using the color “absolute peche” and if you’re not using this product then this is your sign to PURCHASE IS NOW! <3
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best powder This powder sets foundation perfectly without looking cakey. The powder lasts my entire work day so I don’t have to reapply. A little goes a long way for a flawless finish.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't do without this product! This finishing powder is not drying at all and really provides a smoothing look to your face. I have recommended it to several friends and they love it too. This finishes your face beautifully.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Very Dry over 60 skin I have not worn face powders for years UNTIL I watched Mary @FritzyGlitzy YouTube. She loves this in Golden and raves about it Not being drying at all on older faces. Decided to try. LOVE IT!! So pretty on my cheeks and outer areas of my face. I’m a Lancôme Lover. 90% of my makeup and skincare is Lancôme. I am 63 years young and have dry to very dry in winter skin type. Thank you Lancôme and sorry it took me so long to try. Looking at adding other colors as well.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like spun air Lancôme has the best loose powder! This is one of the best I've ever tried. Feels like spun air on the face.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Powder I really like this powder. I was skeptical at first because I like the original translucent powder, but I'm a fan. I wish there was a better shade comparison for online consumers because I purchased the peach and it is to dark for my lighten skin tone. I have added some translucent for now and will try a lighter shade next time
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice feel I like the feel of this powder. It’s very smooth to the touch.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv this Powder!! I luv this product and I have been using it for many years. Controls my shine and makes my make up last longer.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the purchase price This powder works as : setting , and perfecting. Adds just the perfect amount of glow. The product lasts for 8 months with daily use. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best Best setting powder I’ve used. Gives a beautiful glow without being too heavy. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something for me It tones the oils in my face. Gives me a glow and soft look
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! Excellent powder holds the foundation. Light not heavy at all highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Absolue Radiant Face Powder I have pink undertones to my medium complexion so I got this in Golden. Love how it brightens my face with just a tiny amount. I love it!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Absolue Radiant Smoothing Face Powder I love this powder and have been using it for a long time. It makes my skin look natural and healthy. It is made for dry or very dry skin.and does a great job.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the silky feel of this powder I was given a slew of Lancome products a while back after not using them for a while...lol..long irrelevant story (don't hate me Chanel)..and I am thrilled to be back with them..this powder is fantastic...stays on for a very long time without caking and like a mask..I will be 64 and I am back to using Lancome, but not y former renergie and visionnaire....now I am older ad a devotee of absolue all the way up to the extrait products..I heartily recommend this powder.!.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and super refined finishing powder! My favorite colors of this Absolue Powder are "Absolute Pêche" and "Absolute Golden". They provide just enough of the "glow" and "radiant" looking that I need for my foundation, not too much, nor too little. I don't like the "greasy" or "oily" finish looking at all and this powder works out just right for me.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just OK I am 65 and the powder tends to show my wrinkles more. I wish they had not discontinued the translucent face powder.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have larger pores and adult acne breakouts. I use this as a setting powder that eliminates oil all day and makes my face look flawless on the days I have to conseal breakouts or just use alone when I do not. I will never use another product besides this!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, Light, Seamless Powder! I have continued to buy this product, it is very light, yet just pigmented enough to smooth out the complexion. Highly recommend!! It absorbs oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolue Powder I have used this for several years. For day wear, I add some to my loose powder, for just the right amount of illumination without looking 'sparkly'. For evening, I use it for a finishing powder. The illumination helps diminish the appearance of lines and pores.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best loose powder ever - expecially Peche I have buying this power for some time now. My color of choice is Peche as I have light skin. The pros are everything. Goes on smooth, gives skin a flawless finish with a soft glow. Nothing else compares! Please keep Peche stocked as all the other colors are too dark for me. My only complaint is that it is the color Peche very hard to get. Keep it stocked. I love it!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecru Medium It is too bad that they do not give any indication as to what color to order. If reviewers would share their skin tones and colors, it would be very helpful. I have a medium complexion with neutral skin tones and I ordered the Medium Ecru. I found that it is a little too dark, but it still works. I am going to try Ecru light to see if it is a better match.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Now The Only Foundation I Wear I began using Absolue Powder when Lancôme discontinued Ageless Minerale (like many others I was heartbroken by that decision). I have sensitive skin and look for products with good coverage that feel light on the skin. Initially, I liked the feel but wasn’t sure about the coverage. I’ve now been using this product for a few years and am a convert. I won’t use anything else. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is that I would go back to Ageless Minerale if it were available.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product for Me I have used Absolue Powder for many years. Recently I changed the color from peche to ecru light. This product is comfortable to apply and wear.
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_990731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I&rsquo;m using Renergie Lift makeup (foundation) 330 Bisque (N). What shade would you suggest for me. I&rsquo;m 53 yrs old.&nbsp;

Asked by: Connie4513
Bonjour Connie! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Powder. We recommend trying the shade Absolue Ecru Medium. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-17

Which shade should I choose, light skin with cool undertones.

Asked by: JuBu0103
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Powder. We recommend trying Absolue Pearl for fair skin with a cool undertone. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-09

Could you explain the difference between the more and less radiant shades? Which one of the more matte shades and which one of the more radiant shades would be best for light skin with cool undertones? Thanks!

Asked by: JuBu0103
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Absolue Powder. For light skin with cool undertones we recommend trying Absolue Pearl. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-09

I use shade 230 buff W in Teint Idole so which shade should I get?

Asked by: HL2020
Bonjour! Thank you for contacting us about Absolue Powder. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying Absolue Ecru Medium. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-09

I'm medium skin with neutral undertones What shade should I use?

Asked by: Wendydl
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Powder. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest checking out shade Absolute Ecru Medium! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-06

I use shade 260 in Tient Idole -what shade should I use?

Asked by: nms17
Bonjour, thank you for reaching out! We suggest trying the Absolute Ecru Medium in the Absolue Powder. For an exact match, please visit your local Lancome counter where a beauty adviser will be more than happy to assist you. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with beautiful results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-27

I use shade 220 in TIU what shade should i use in absolute powder

Asked by: Bella2516
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out regarding Absolue Powder. We suggest to check out shade Absolute Golden. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

I used Translucence 30C or Natural Beige Ageless &nbsp;Minerale. What Absolute Powder should I buy?

Asked by: Lisa why
Bonjour Lisa! Thank you for sharing your interest in Absolue Powder. We suggest trying Ecru Medium, but for the best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-10

I wear 330 Bisque N for foundation, what shade powder would work best&nbsp;

Asked by: Swipf
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Absolue Powder. We suggest trying the shade Ecru Medium, but for the best shade matching we suggest visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. We hope you can use this product with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-04

My color is olive so I'm not white n I'm not dark so which color i should pick

Asked by: sachie
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding Absolue Powder. It can be difficult to shade match through this sort of communication but we would love to invite you to visit a near by store where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

what is the net weight of this loose powder?

Asked by: xyzzzz
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Powder. This product is 0.352 oz. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Why is absolute caramel discontinued? I love this powder but I cannot find an equivalent shade.

Asked by: JenniferRagoonanan
Bonjojur! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Powder. We are sorry your favorite shade has been discontinued. We suggest trying Ecru Medium as an alternative, but we recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-28

What color do you recommend for me?

I use absolute almond 310 C in Absolue Bx Makeup
Asked by: kaguirre
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Powder. We suggest trying the shade Absolu Almond, but we always recommend to visit a counter to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

I use ageless minerals natural honey 20. Which shade should I get in the absolue face powder?

Asked by: CatherineM
Bonjour CathrineM! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Powder. We suggest to check out shade Absolute Peche. For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you. Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea . We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

Can this be used to set concealer under the eye? What about baking?

I have this in golden that I use all over and I love it. So beautiful! But wanted to purchase the peche color for setting under eye concealer and baking my contour. So many others cause it too looks so dry and accentuates and lines I have.
Asked by: erscott
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Powder. The unique formula comforts skin and reduces tightening and drying. Skin is wrapped in a luxuriously soft powder veil. The delicate, micro-fine texture doesn&rsquo;t cake or settle into fine lines for skin that looks ultra smooth and absolutely radiant. You can set your under eye concealer with this product! We are so pleased to hear that you love this formula and we hope you continue to have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-25

320Claire 25 W

What color should I purchase for this foundation?
Asked by: Marty
Bonjour Marty! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Powder. We suggest trying Almond 320 NW, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Hi I use absolue Golden, but gave gotten alot tanner, wanting one shade darker, which should I buy?

Asked by: TxQueen
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding Absolue Powder. We suggest to check out shade Absolute Peche. We would also love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

Is Absolue Powder recommended for dry skin? I like the idea of a soft powder finish to even out skin tones, but it concerns me when I see that the first ingredient is talc. If this isn't suitable for dry skin, do you have a similar product that would be?&nbsp;

Asked by: LibbyLou
Bonjour! Our Absolue Powder is suitable for all skin types. The unique formula comforts skin and reduces tightening and drying. L&rsquo;Or&eacute;al USA, which includes Lancome, uses only cosmetic-grade talc in the formulation of our products. Cosmetic-grade talc does not contain asbestos. L&rsquo;Or&eacute;al USA maintains a robust compliance program to ensure that our talc is free from asbestos fibers and we work with our suppliers to confirm the absence of asbestos. L'Or&eacute;al is committed to upholding the highest standards of safety for all the products it makes and sells. Our products are in full compliance with the requirements for safety in the more than 130 countries in which our products are sold, as well as with FDA regulations and the European Union Cosmetic Directive. For more information, please visit: https://inside-our-products.loreal.com/ingredients/talc.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

I use 250 Buff Translucent Pressed Powder that has been discontinued. Which color in the Absolue loose powder should I try? What about Ecru Medium, or Light?

Asked by: Bitsy
Bonjour, Bitsy thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lanc&ocirc;me Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lanc&ocirc;me counter, please visit our Store &amp; Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

I use 460 suede which absolute powder will match my skin tone&nbsp;

Asked by: Jae1
Bonjour! For best color selection, we recommend visiting one of our authorized retailers where one of our beauty advisors would be happy to help you choose the right shade and products for you. Each store has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. We hope this was helpful and continue using Lancome with great satisfaction! Please feel free to reach out for any further assistance.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-18

I wear Teint Idole 210 Buff N. What shade would you recommend?

Asked by: KatLitt
Bonjour KatLitt, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lanc&ocirc;me Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lanc&ocirc;me counter, please visit our Store &amp; Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I love Lance Absolue loose powder in pearl. Last time I purchased, it did not come in &quot;intensities&quot;, just simply &quot;pearl&quot;. What do the intensity levels I, II, III indicate?

Asked by: Steff
Bonjour! The intensity of a Lanc&ocirc;me product is organized by surface skin color. Hues are organized by Intensity I, Intensity II, Intensity III, Intensity IV and Intensity V. Lanc&ocirc;me&rsquo;s products are organized by both intensity and by undertone (C, N, W.) We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-07

I use translucence in 100. It is out of stock though. What would be closest to this?

Asked by: Ayoungtech
Bonjour Ayoungtech! We recommend trying shade Absolute Pearl in our Absolue Powder. This delicate powder provides even-toned and absolutely luminous skin. We hope you can use this shade with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I have light to medium skin with neutral undertones. What shade would you recommend?

Asked by: JehdaH
Bonjour! For the most accurate match, we invite you to a Lancome counter where there are testers available as well as beauty advisors who are happy to assist you in finding the most suitable shade for your skin. You can find a store near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe We hope to see you soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-12

Im normally a light-medium (in the winter) and medium in summer skin tone with golden/olive undertones, which powder would you recommend. I was thinking absolute golden but it looks pink in the picture and I dont want to look pink..

Asked by: Macort
I use Renergie Lift foundation in 240 C10, I am fair with some red in my skin (cheeks) I need help choosing a powder color&nbsp;
Answered by: Sheree
Date published: 2020-02-11

I have medium skin tone with yellow undertone which shade is good?

Asked by: Sharona
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Absolute Ecru Medium in our Absolue Powder. The unique formula comforts skin and reduces tightening and drying. Skin is wrapped in a luxuriously soft powder veil. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I use Renergie Lift in 320 W. &nbsp;What would be the best shade of this powder for me? &nbsp;Thanks

Asked by: Rolexus
Bonjour! Thank you for asking about Absolue Powder. We suggest trying Absolute Medium Ecru, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you! To find a store near you click here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

What color would I buy if I wear 310 bisque ll (c) in the dual finish powder?

Asked by: Brendatigerlucy
Bonjour brendatigerlucy, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Almond 310 C in our Absolue Powder. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lanc&ocirc;me Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lanc&ocirc;me counter, please visit our Store &amp; Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

If I'm more on the light to medium area skin tone and I like a more neutral finish in my powder and not a pink or yellow undetone, which of the powders would be best for me?

Asked by: Gaby E.
Bonjour Gaby E, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lanc&ocirc;me Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lanc&ocirc;me counter, please visit our Store &amp; Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

What does &quot;intensity 1 2 and 3&quot; mean?

Asked by: summer06
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Powder. The intensity level helps as a guide when deciding what shade to choose. The lower the intensity the lighter the shade and the higher the intensity the darker the shade. We recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist in finding you your perfect shade! We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_990731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 51ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product