Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Color Design Eyeshadow

High Pigment, True Color

(4.8) 4.8 (672 Reviews)

Item

$22.00

Earn 220 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

A long-lasting, crease-resistant eyeshadow, densely packed with rich pigments for intense color payoff. Available in shimmer, satin and matte finishes.

This eyeshadow single uses micro-air technology for effortless and smooth-gliding application for a professional finish.

Create a halo eyeshadow look, sensual smokey eye, gradient effect with a sultry cat eye or any other beauty creation of your choice. Crease-resistant and longwearing, Color Design is the perfect eyeshadow for daytime to nighttime looks.

Color Design stays true to color on all skin tones and is encased in travel-friendly, extra chic packaging for makeup looks on-the-go.

Suitable for all skin types, from normal to dry skin, combination to oily skin.

Color Design Eyeshadow Benefits:

- Smooth glide-on color
- Easy to blend for a professional finish
- Micro-aired powder technology
- Rich, intense pigment
- Crease-resistant
- Long-lasting
- Stay true color from daytime to nighttime

Suggested Usage:

- Start with Lancome Prime It, Boost It primer for eyelids

PRO Artist Tips:

- Apply eyeshadow with finger-tips for shimmer and foil eyeshadows, for more dramatic color effects.

Use the various brushes to create different intensities:

- Use a wet, flat brush to achieve more intense color payoff
- To create a soft, blendable wash of color, use a dry blending brush to feather out

TALC, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, TRIISOSTEARIN, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, NYLON-12, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ALUMINA, SYNTHETIC WAX, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, CETYL DIMETHICONE, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN; [+/- MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR: CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470/CARMINE, CI 77000/ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163/BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77288/CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289/CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77510/FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 77510/FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742/MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77947/ZINC OXIDE, MICA].

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Color Design Eyeshadow is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 672.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pink Pearls I agree with another reviewer. Love single eye shadows instead of palettes with a bunch of colors I’ll never wear. This eye shadow is great. It adheres to a shadow brush and I don’t have excess all over the place like some others. I’ve been wearing this color as my base color, sometimes alone when I’m lazy :), and it is perfect. I have fair skin, green eyes, and auburn hair. There are so many colors to pick from so give this a try if you haven’t. I think you’ll like it.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadow ever! I have so many Color Design shadows and love them all. They are highly pigmented, go on easily, don't flake and wear well all day. I just bought Pink Zinc and it's a beautiful metallic pinkish/lilac color. Looks great and very versatile!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best single shadows on the market! I love using single eye shadows instead of buying pallets with several useless shadows that you are never going to use. These are truly fantastic!! I have one matte and one shiny shadow and I am all set with my eye makeup. These are very smooth, blendable, beautiful colors. The only gripe I have with Lancome is that they discontinued two of my favorite ones, but I found pretty good replacement with the new ones. As far as matte eye shadows, there is nothing as fantastic as these on the market.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeshadow! This is my favorite everyday, all occasion eyeshadow. It has great shimmer that is also subtle enough to blend with anything. Applies smooth and stays on all day. Always happy with this purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Pearls Color Design Eyeshadow This is a beautiful eyeshadow that lasts all day. I have tried various brands of eyeshadow and Color Design is the best!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Shadow I bought this a few months ago. I love so much that I bought again today.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glamorous The color is perfect to blend or by itself. It stays put for at least 12 hours. I will be keeping a supply on hand.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyeshadow I love lancome’s Powder eyeshadows, and the color Daylight is the beautiful white matte color I use on a daily basis on my lid, inner corner, and a little under my lower eyelid. I sell a different makeup that has beautiful pigmented powder eyeshadows but not in this color and finish!! Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I'm of an age, that I want to highlight under my eyes without sparkles. Lancome nailed it with their Sensational Effects Eye Shadow. It's perfect for under my eyes.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Eyeshadows, Last All Day This is the second time that I have purchased Off the Rack and All That Glistens. These are both beautiful shadows with a bit of sparkle. They go on easily and last all day. I wear Off the Rack over my entire eye and highlight with All That Glistens in the crease. I add eyeliner and I'm good to go. I have tried various brands of eyeshadows and these are by far the best.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is Drama I love the way this color makes my eyes look so bright. I am always getting compliments how beautiful my eyes look.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye color I love this eye color use as a base and goes with any shade color stays until removed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Love the color and it really does look good, great daytime affects on the eyes.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadow ever, especially love this color I love the Lancôme individual matte shadows, and this one is no exception. LOVE this color, which can be used lightly or for a deeper look—absolutely beautiful tone and can be blended with other colors or used alone.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful base shadow with great coverage and text I general put this shade on to lighten up my lid area and also for highlighting. The pigmentation and quality of this product is wonderful!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect eye shadow I have been usig this color for a long time. I love that it has a matte finish. Stays on for the whole day.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I have been using this for a while. All the eye shadows I use are Lancome and they last all day and look great!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful eyeshadow I am so happy that I purchased this product through the recommendation of my beauty advisor. A very smooth application and long staying power very beautiful color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best base color for my eyes. I love this product and have been using it for years. I love that it has a metallic shimmer to it. I use this eyeshadow all over my lid then use darker colors to contour.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for spring! I love this color and bought it for spring. The eye shadow goes on very smoothly and evenly. It looks really goodl with grey accents and also looks good on brown eyes.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Have used Lancome for many, many years and my skin looks so good. This shadow is my very favorite. I had a make over done by one of your reps and he introduced this one to me. Love it and receive many compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eye shadow This is my favorite eyeshadow color. It looks great and vibrant and perfect. I can’t believe it’s discounted!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color I'm partial to the shimmery colors.but they are all incredibly rich and long lasting
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Look Looks natural, does not crease, very nice product , would recommend this product
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle highlights I purchased a Lancome Holiday gift set two years ago with eye shadows as part of the set. Kitten Heel was included, and I'm just now purchasing one to replace it. It is a warm shimmery color that I use very lightly to highlight my eye before using a darker shadow (I like Snap for a deeper color with it). If you are careful and use it lightly - one light stroke of your brush - it looks nice for daytime wear and brightens the eye area. I'm very pleased with the quality of the Lancome eye shadows. They last a long time, and hold up to all day wear.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shade! Use this shade as a light base from lids to under brows. It allows the true color of my darker lid shadow to show instead of it absorbing into the lid making the lid color darker. Been using it for years and so glad you still have it.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neutral color This is my go to color! Wear it everyday. Goes on smooth and stays all day.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from never recieved the product good evening , i got the text message and email that i recieved it but never got anything,whats going on
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color. Not too purple! I really like this color and the product goes on nicely, not too frosty which is what I want for my age (59). Also its not too purple!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and sweet I needed a pale pink for the fall and this color is just perfect. It’s soft in tone but highly pigmented so it has great staying power. Definitely a staple!
Date published: 2018-11-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_668
  • loc_en_US, sid_990689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 62ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Why can't I find zip Me Up Color design at any of the stores in Las Vegas. My favorite color and if it is discontinued I may quick using Lancome all together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Asked by: Jewelry
Bonjour! Thank you for contacting us regarding Color Design Eyeshadow. We are so happy to hear how much you love the shade Zip Me Up. However, we understand how frustrating it can be when you cannot find the product to purchase. This shade is available to order online here: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme We hope you continue to have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-31

What color is best for blue eyes, medium blonde hair, fair/medium skin tone?

Asked by: Fleurace
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about our Color Design EyeShadow. We recommend based on what you have told us to try shade French Press. Also we recommend to visit your local Lancome counter so a Beauty Adviser can assist you find the perfect shade. To find a counter near you here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-31

Did the eyeshadow “drama” change? It looks darker, deeper, and more purple than what i have bought in the past. It is supposed to be a light purple/blue/violet with shimmer.

Asked by: TrailBunny
Hello There! Thanks for reaching out. The Color Design Eyeshadow in shade Drama has not changed. We know how frustrating it can be when a product doesn't perform the way we expected and will pass this information along to the team. We value your feedback and wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-31

I want to refill the colors in an eyeshadow palette I recieved as a gift with purchase. What colors where in the Color Design Palette Sensational Effects Eye Shadow Smooth Hold, Lancome Loves Women Warm. .07 OZ

Asked by: Sunlight918
Bonjour! Choosing the right shades can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect matches!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-30

Will Makeover be in stock again? I am very upset that I can’t find this now! Why does Lancome discontinue all the time??? Plus, I’m not seeing a lot of new products that’s hitting on anything. I’ve been with Lancome for many years. Perhaps it’s time togo!

Asked by: marlene17
Hi there! You can press the "Notify Me" to be sent an email as soon as the product is back in stock. We understand how frustrating it is to have your favorite shade be unavailable for a long time. We will be communicating your feedback to the appropriate department. Our creative teams are working hard to introduce new shades in order to keep up with fashion trends. Consequently, less popular shades must be phased out. We strive to offer a balanced shade palette with selections in each color group. We take great pride in offering state-of-the-art products and up-to-date fashion shades for our consumers. Within our extensive color collection, we hope there is a replacement shade that you would enjoy just as much!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-29

Is there a way to try an eyeshadow color first?

Asked by: corygems
Bonjour corygems! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design Eyeshadow! Yes, the best way to try on an eye shadow first before purchasing is by visiting your local Lancome counter and one of our Beauty Advisors can assist you with new eye shadow shades. To find your closest Lancome counter, click the link provided: https://www.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-23

Is burnt sand discontinued or will be back in stock I see it’s been over 4 months 

Asked by: Sandy 1947
Bonjour Sandy 1947! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design Eye Shadow in shade Burnt Sand! This shade is currently out of stock, we recommend that you click the "Notify Me" button to receive an email once the shade is back in stock on the brand website, Click the link to sign up: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme We also suggest that you visit your local Lancome counter to check to see if this shade is available.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-22

Is the drama eyeshadow a shimmer shade? Does it have a number?

Asked by: MASG
Hi there! Our Color Design Eyeshadow in shade Drama has a satin finish and does not have a number. This eyeshadow single uses micro-air technology for effortless and smooth-gliding application for a professional finish. We hope you enjoy this product!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-16

Has the Color Design Filigree (shimmer) been discontinued or is it just out of stock here?

Asked by: jmarielou
Bonjour jmarielou, thanks for reaching out to us. Shade Filigree is available for purchase on our website. Purchase this shade here: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-10

The color luring is out of stock. Will it be back in stock soon? I want it for my wedding and mine is almost gone.

Asked by: CarlaVDR
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about our Color Design Eyeshadow! We recommend to find your perfect shade to visit your local Lancome counter so a beauty adviser can best assist you. To find a lancome counter here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-23

I was told the shade Makeover has been discontinued. Can you suggest a dupe for this shade. It’s my favorite and I need a replacement 

Asked by: ariellemrmd
Hi there! We understand how frustrating it is when a favorite shade is no longer available. You can select the "Notify Me" button on the product page to receive and email when the product is back in stock. In the meantime, we recommend trying shade Exhibition in our Color Design Eyeshadow. Although it is not an exact replacement, you'll find the texture and pigments that you loved in shade Makeover. We hope you can give this shade a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-23

Has pink zink been discontinued

If so please bring it back!!
Asked by: cookie14
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about our Color Design Eyeshadow. This eyeshadow single uses micro-air technology for effortless and smooth-gliding application for a professional finish. You'll be happy to hear that Pink Zinc is currently available in our Color Design Eyeshadow. We hope you enjoy this product!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-19

what color has replaced model?

Asked by: filthybeagle
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-28

What happened to Sultry Mauve

Do you have a sub for this perfect color?
Asked by: VicChick
Bonjour! We apologize that Sultry Mauve has been discontinued from our line. We suggest trying shade Eclair in our Color Design. This is a long-lasting, crease-resistant eyeshadow, densely packed with rich pigments for intense color payoff. Available in shimmer, satin and matte finishes. We hope you give this shade a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-19

What are the ingredients in your eyeshadow?

Asked by: RHDiva1
Bonjour, thanks for reaching out to us. For an ingredient list, please refer to our website. You can view this link here: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-19

Is Makeover discontinued?  If so, what is closest to it?  Do you bring back eyeshadows over time & why do you discontinue so many?

Asked by: JewelT
Hi there! We regret that you have been disappointed by our decision to discontinue your favorite cosmetics shade. The opinions of our customers are important to us when making decisions about our products and services. We appreciate your comments and will be sharing them with others in our company. Please visit our website for our current selection of products and shades. We hope you will find another shade that you like equally as well.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-18

I am wondering if the eyeshadows Pink Ice and The New Blue have been discontinued? If so, could someone tell me what shades are the most similar to those?

Asked by: Katrinasha
Bonjour Katrinasha, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Pink Zinc in our Color Design Eyeshadow. You can view this shade here: http://tinyurl.com/y3xoqsme. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-30

Has Lancome’s color design “Mannequin” been discontinued? If so, do you have a recommendation that goes with Kitten Heel?

Asked by: Jenaiken
Bonjour Jenaiken! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design is shade "Mannequin". Yes, this shade has been discontinued. We suggest trying shade Rust to go along with Kitten Heel. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try these shades out together. To find the closest location near you click the link provided: https://www.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-21

I cannot find Vintage color. Which current color is closest to that?

Asked by: Lkkk
Bonjour Lkkk, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Madison Avenue. However, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-15

Would you please let us know which colors are considered shimmer, satin and matte? Thank you.

Asked by: TKBLA
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-04

I have a very old dark chocolate color in your color design eye shadow it has fashion label on it would that be the color? And if so do you still make it?

Asked by: RonRon
Bonjour! Fashion Label would be the shade for Color Design Eyeshadow, however, this shade has been discontinued. We suggest an alternate shade, such as Impress in Color Design Eyeshadow. A long-lasting, crease-resistant eyeshadow, densely packed with rich pigments for intense color payoff. Available in shimmer, satin and matte finishes. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-12

Which colors are phased out? The phased out favorites page pulls up the entire color design singles selection.

Asked by: Helen4848
Bonjour Helen4848, thanks for inquiring about this. The shades that are phased out are Cinnamon Sucre and Passion Glow. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-24

I cannot find an equivalent for your discontinued color - crème lustre. I have tried optic and it's not even close. Drape doesn't work either (too white). I have yet to find any brand that has an equivalent to the creme lustre. Do you have a suggestion?

Asked by: lsufan
Bonjour lsufan, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest trying out shade 610 Lustrous Opal. You can take a look at this shade here: http://tinyurl.com/y4relp77. We hope you give this shade a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-24

I would like to know if "Snap", a muted purple color in the Color Design eye shadow, is matte finish. If it is not matte, what finish is it?

Asked by: sw michigan
Bonjour sw michigan! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design Eyeshadow in shade Snap! This eyeshadow it is a satin finish. We hope you try it out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-16

Is Burnt Sand eyeshadow discontinued or will it be back in stock soon?

Asked by: Colorado Mountain Woman
Bonjour! Burnt Sand in Color Design is currently out of stock. We recommend submitting your e-mail in the "Notify Me" tab, that way you will be immediately notified through e-mail when the shade returns to stock. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-18

What has replaced off the rack eye shadow

Asked by: Diane43
Hi Diane, thank you for your inquiry! Color Design in shade Off the Rack is in stock and available for purchase on our website. I have provided a link for your convenience: http://tinyurl.com/y6c3edpg We hope that you can continue to use our products with beautiful results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-28

You no longer carry ‘the new black’ eye shadow.  What would be a close replacement? Wondered how the ‘clock strikes 12’ compares?

Asked by: Mlynnn
Bonjour! "Clock Strikes 12" is slightly lighter in depth. We suggest trying shade "Fashion Label", it has similar qualities in shade like "the new black". The long-lasting, pigment-packed color stays true for daylong wear. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure your desired result has been met!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-16

Is the eyeshadow color Waif the same Waif eyeshadow that you have had in the Color Design range for the past 10+ years? It wasn't reformulated and the color wasn't changed in any way, was it?

Asked by: Iggy
Bonjour Iggy! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design Eye Shadow in shadow Waif. There has not been a formula change for this product. We hope this information has been helpful to you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-14

What is a good choice to replace Zip Me Up eyeshadow.  I prefer a matte finish

Asked by: Anelli
Hello Anelli! We currently do not offer a matte shadow that is similiar to Color Design eye shadow shade Zip Me Up. We recommend trying shade 299 Violet Mercury which is a metallic finish. We suggest stopping by your local Lancome counter to try out this shade! We know you will love it!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-21

Is rust eyeshadow a matte?

Asked by: Acbeaver
Hello Acbeaver! Thank you for inquiring about Color Design Eyeshadow shade Rust! it is a matte eyeshadow. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_990689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 66ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product