Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation

Hydrating & Replenishing SPF 20 Cream Foundation

(4.7) 4.7 (201 Reviews)

Item

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This luxurious, cream makeup replenishes your skin for a look that is radiant, and absolutely ageless. An innovative Color Clarity System™ diminishes the appearance of age spots while the exclusive Absolue bio-network™ helps revitalize and improve skin elasticity. Decadent texture comforts skin with deep hydration. Full coverage. Dry to very dry skin types.



Read expert reviews on some of Lancôme's foundations

Benefits

 

  • Intensely moisturized and replenished skin with improved elasticity to help restore youthful appearance
  • Skin is revitalized with a silky-soft luminous finish
  • Glides on effortlessly
  • Protection from UVA/UVB rays

 

Technology

 

  • BioNetwork: Wild Yam and Sea Algae
  • Color Clarity System™: Helps brighten complexion and provide more even skin tone.
  • Lightweight, yet rich and creamy texture.
  • SPF 20 Sunscreen

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE  7.5% , COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERIN, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, PETROLATUM, NYLON-12, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, HEXYL LAURATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, C18-36 ACID GLYCOL ESTER, LINALOOL, PARAFFIN, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) EXTRACT, DIPHENYL DIMETHICONE, PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT, CELLULOSE GUM, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, LIMONENE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, TRISTEARIN, DIOSCOREA VILLOSA (WILD YAM) ROOT EXTRACT, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, HEXYLDECANOL, FRAGRANCE, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYLPARABEN, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, TOCOPHEROL, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 201.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Flawless Coverage Ladies - if you are looking for full coverage with a flawless look, this is the foundation for you! Apply it on thick or thin, it hides what we want hidden. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite makeup from lancome Lancôme is my favorite makeup brand, however, absolute is a thicker based makeup and I personally prefer a lighter consistency. I will always love Lancôme makeup but not this particular one.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!! Feels very light when on my skin. Smooths my bumpy skin. Great color
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Wonderful foundation for mature skin, does not cause drying.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! I've been using Lancôme Absolue Cream Hydrating & Replenishing SPF 20 Foundation for five years and love it. It makes my skin look smooth and it doesn't dry my skin. I'll keep buying it. It is expensive, but it lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product I love the foundation I have been using for many years and I hope you will never discontinue because it's just wonderful coverage feels great and looks great thank you so much land comb
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best makeup for those over 60. Great coverage without being cakey. super for dry skin
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture Love Absolue Cream Foundation .I have been using this product using for years.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I have been using Absolute Cream Foundation makeup for many years ! My skin is very dry and using this foundation makes my skin very soft and hydrated !!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from first lancome dissapointment I was very curious to try a new foundation, so noticing this one is the priciest one, I thought it will also have the best quality. unfortunately, this was not the case at all. the foundation has an unpleasant smell and makes my skin look very oily and dull at the same time. I will not change my teint idole with another foundation anymore
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Foundation A little pricey but always order when gift is offered----goes on like silk, stays all day, I do mix a little oil and highlighter to it before applying, gorgeous!!!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and creamy Very nice texture and coverage. The shade Absolute Pearl is perfect for me, very difficult to find in any line, the palest porcelain. Now I want to ditch all the yellow-beige toned foundations I have that don't compare to this shade, and simply make skin look yellow/sallow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever I have been using Absolue Creme Foundation (Pearl 20) since 2005. I will continue to purchase it, because it gives a beautiful finish, good coverage, low transfer, and is the perfect shade for my hard to match skin tone. If the expense is a concern, I can say it lasts much longer than other products that are half the price, and I use it liberally!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Absolue replenshing cream I love this product. Have been using it for at least 10 years or more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful coverage! I have been using this for years. Although it is, to me, very expensive, I keep buying it because it is the only product that I've found that gives me the coverage that I need and the finish that I love. Please, don't ever stop making this!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous coverage over flaws... This is absolutely the best makeup I have ever used! I am a 78 year young senior and while I have used some other foundation, during my life, nothing else comes close for my skin. Love it1 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best for Mature Skin Nothing else on the market touches Lancome's Absolue foundation, for mature skin. Plenty of pigment to hide flaws, but not overly heavy and masky. Creamy for dry skin, it glides over wrinkles. I LOVE THIS!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Have used this makeup for years, hope it will NEVER be discontinued, love the coverage, moisture & it lasts all day!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing Rich and creamy, moisturizing. it is perfect for winter, but I use it in summer too! it has SPF 20, doesn't make me breakout. It is not full coverage, but it looks natural yet it's there. I found my perfect shade 20 N pearl, and I am fair skinned. It adds just a hint of color. It resists barely to transfer. When I put medical masks on my face for example due to my profession, it will wipe off from the nose and chin area after a while. However, it is not a deal breaker. I tried 24 hrs formula and I looked like a clown with a mask in which every wrinkle showed. To conclude, if your skin gets dry in winter or you are over 40 and need more hydration, only for that reason go ahead. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever ❤️ I have been using this Foundation for many years. As long as this Product is available I will never switch !
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foundation! I have been using this product for years and love it I would never use anything else I have tried everything and this is by far the best on the market !
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I bought this product a few years ago and decided it was the best foundation I had ever used. It is very gentle on my sensitive skin. It stays put all day and does not change color on your skin. Face still looks fresh by nighttime without touch ups. I have had many compliments on my foundation and people asking what I use. I simply enjoy wearing this Absolue Cream Foundation in Pearl 20 (N).
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice coverage Great coverage, but still lightweight. My only complaint is shades are limited to very light to light. At least for me I can only wear in the winter when I have lost all tan. Tried to combine with darker foundations but didn't work well.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product - Very Happy With the help of the Lancombe Associate, I chose this foundation and have been extremely happy with the coverage and beautiful smoothness of the product.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage My old Lancome foundation was discontinued. The Lancome rep suggested this as a good alternative. Smooth and creamy, GREAT coverage, and good hydration. Like it even better than my old one.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Everyday, All Day, All Occasions This moisturizing makeup has an almost whipped texture. I use it sparingly and it goes a long way. On a clean face, I apply over moisturizer (and sometimes Lancome primer), then, using a Lancome (sponge-like) applicator I apply sparingly on my face, blending with Lancome peach camo under my eyes. Finish with a light brush application of Absolue loose powder for perfect polish and all-over even blend--natural looking. Just lovely and great for sensitive skin. Plus it lasts until I wash it off. My skin feels great!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lance Foundation Best facial foundation ever. Covers without looking heavy and great for dry skin types
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Use this product over 20 years Love it. Recomendet for every woman.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I really enjoy this product! This is a really nice foundation. It is quite moisturizing but it does not feel heavy on your skin. Lancome Absolue Cream Foundation provides a nice coverage as well as having a very natural look that goes along with along with the natural feel. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasic product! I am 66 years old and get many compliments on my skin. This foundation covers all sorts of flaws, yet it is very gentle on my skin. It has a light, creamy texture that lasts all day. And...a jar of this goes a LONG way for your money.
Date published: 2018-02-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_990575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 38ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I cant find Pearl 20 color?  Has it been discontinued?  Are you eliminating this line?

Asked by: Kjrmb
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation! This is shade is currently out of stock , it has not been discontinued. Please click on the link to select the "Notify Me" button and you will be emailed once the product is back in stock: http://tinyurl.com/yddqf88e We hope you continue to use this product with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-20

If I wear 250 Bisque W in Renergie Lift Makeup, what shade should I order in the Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation?

Asked by: Tammy C
Bonjour Tammy C! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation! We suggest trying out shade Absolue Ecru 15 W, this is the comparable shade to 250 Bisque W that you are currently using in Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-30

I use Absolue Replenishing Cream Makeup Ecru 05. It appears to be out of stock. Has it been discontinued or will you be getting more. It’s the only shade that works for me. So I need to know, as I’m running out of my supply.

Asked by: Jo68
Bonjour Jo68! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation in shade Ecru 05 C! We are happy to inform you that this shade has not been discontinued! It is currently out of stock on our brand website and you can be notified through email when you click the "Notify Me" button. Please click the link provided to sign up for an email: http://tinyurl.com/yddqf88e
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-30

I use Absolue foundation Ecru 05 C.  Please tell me it still exists! If so I’m ordering two of them 

Asked by: Cobb
Bonjour Cobb! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation in shade Ecru 05 C. We do still offer this product to purchase unfortunately it is currently out of stock on our website. We recommend that you sign up to be notified by email when the product is available to purchase. Click the link provided and click the "Notify Me" button so that you will receive an email when the product is back in stock: http://tinyurl.com/yddqf88e
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-28

I am using #310 bisque in make up stick, what color should I use in the absolue cream.

Asked by: Felicia
Hello Felicia! We suggest trying shade Almond 310 (C) in Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. We believe this is the equivalent shade of what you are using in the foundation stick. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-31

I'm not sure what color to get. Skin tone is medium/light tannish. I wear the dual finish multi-tasking powder in #360 Versatile Honey III.

Asked by: LisaRumi
We appreciate your interest in Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. We recommend using the shade "absolute almond 20w". Please visit your local Lancôme counter where the Beauty Advisors can introduce you to this shade. While you're there, make sure you check out the new seasonal collection for new shades of makeup.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-17

I love this makeup but the color I have (Pearl 20 (NC) is too dark. I use Absolute Pearl 110 NC in the Absolute liquid and it is perfect. Will Absolute Pearl 10 work.

Asked by: dmbhr
Hello dmbhr! We suggest trying the Absolute Pearl 10(C) in the Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-05

I use dual finish in 310 bisque. Which shade of Absolue makeup cream would be best?

Asked by: lilyremi2
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in our Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. We suggest you try the shade Absolute Almond 10C. Please feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist in testing the shade to ensure a perfect match. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-03

I use Clair 2 in the Effacler Waterproof concealer and have a light, cool skintone--fair but not the very fairest--with redness to cover. Can you recommend a shade, please? Thanks.

Asked by: KEM12
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Absolute Pearl 20 N in our Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. This luxurious, cream makeup replenishes your skin for a look that is radiant, and absolutely ageless. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-07

lI use 370W in the foundation stick and would like to try this foundation. What color would be comparable? Also, is this transfer resistant?

Asked by: coco5
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Absolute Ecru 15 W in Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. This luxurious, cream makeup replenishes your skin for a look that is radiant, and absolutely ageless. Please feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you in testing this shade to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-07

I wear Absolue Makeup. Absolute Replenishing Radiant Makeup in Absolute Almond 310 C. What shade would I wear in the Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation?

Asked by: vickkat1
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in our Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. We suggest you try the shade 10C for a close shade match. WE do suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to get properly shade matched by one of our Beauty Advisors!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-06

I wear 220 BUF C in teinte idols ultra wear. What color for the absolu foundation and powder would I be?

Asked by: DebbyW
Hello DebbyW! Thank you for inquiring about our Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation and Powder. We suggest trying shade Ecru 220 (N), Ecru 225 (C), Ecru 230 (NC) in the cream foundation and we suggest trying shade Absolue Ecru Medium in the Absolue Powder. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out these shades to see which cream foundation is best for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-06

I am currently using Almond 20 (w) and in the sum some and would like to go one shade darker. What shade would that be?

Asked by: Chatterbox
Bonjour! In our Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation line Almond 20 (N) is the darkest shade. However, we suggest trying our Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation in Absolute Almond 330 (N). This would be the next darkest shade to your current one. Absolutely replenished skin is achieved with this Pro-xylane™ enriched formula that help restore essential moisture and skin tonicity. Complexion appears flawlessly even and line-free. We hope you find this information to be helpful and you continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-29

My skin is extremely dry.  What do you suggest using under Absolue Cream Foundation?   

Asked by: Jan54
Bonjour! We suggest you try our Renergie Multi-Glow Cream which is infused with Schizandra red berry extract, features a non-greasy, melt-in texture for 24-hour hydration and comfort. In as little as one week, skin looks smoother, skin feels softer with improved texture, and overall complexion appears healthier. Here is a link with more information: http://tinyurl.com/y4l72qmf. We hope you can give this a try. Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-23

I use dual finish powder in 130 porcelaine d’ivoire N. What shade should I use in the absolue powder and the absolue foundation?

Asked by: Bear408
Hello! We would recommend trying shade Absolute Pearl 20 N in our Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. This luxurious, cream makeup replenishes your skin for a look that is radiant, and absolutely ageless. For our Absolue Powder, we would recommend trying Absolute Ecru Light. The unique formula comforts skin and reduces tightening and drying. Skin is wrapped in a luxuriously soft powder veil. When changing foundations, it's always a good idea to visit your local Lancome counter where a beauty advisor can assist you in finding the best match for your skin tone. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-02

What size if the ABSOLUE MAKEUP CREAM FOUNDATION jar?

Asked by: Anna555
1.18 oz./35 mL
Answered by: PenelopeN
Date published: 2018-10-17

I am using Absolute Ecru 5C. I need to go up one shades. I need the C because I have to have the pink in my make up. Would Almond 10C be too dark?

Asked by: RCanno
Hello It depends on your skin.i prefer to go slightly darker in the summer as i get a little tan. I would get a sample to test first as every skin type is different.
Answered by: Foundation reviee
Date published: 2017-08-19

I am usingAbsolue replenishing creme Ecru 05 (c) which seems a bit orange. I used to use Pearl 10. I am ancient, very pale, almost white (blonde), v

I used Pearl 10 in the past. Should I go back to Pearl? It seems hard to get. Thank you. should I go back to that
Asked by: Petey
Yes I too am very light skinned, so I use Pearl 10 Cool, and in Florida its impossible to get this foundation at all other than online, I get it at lancome or at macys.com , still can get most shades at both sites the problem I believe came from mislabeled pearl 10 cool back about 2 years ago, it was corrected but during that time stores were having problems with customers saying the color was off , and people returned it to the store. Unfortunately Lancôme has not done as well as they should letting people know its corrected and now the colors are true to what they originally were.
Answered by: Bonnieboo
Date published: 2018-12-22

I have been using Absolute Liquid Foundation in Ecru 220 and you are out

I NEED make up what shade in the cream is the same? I absolutely love this make up and color and hope it is not being discontinued.
Asked by: tlecu
I used to use this as well. I was told at the Lancome counter they are discontinuing it. However, they let me try the Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation (the one in the pump) which is comparable and I like it even better than the stuff in the jar. You'll have to try it out at a store to find your shade as this product has a lot more color options.
Answered by: vhoffman
Date published: 2019-10-01

I've used Ecru 240 NW in Absolue liquid foundation. What color is comparable in Absolue cream foundation.

Asked by: Teresa
Absolue Ecru 15 W should fit the bill.
Answered by: Jennifer
Date published: 2017-01-14

I use AbsoluteBX320 (NW) I have a rose under tones which color would work best?

I am extremely dry and have always been even as a teenager. I am slivery blonde and over 65.
Asked by: Shelby
For a warmer tone Absolue Foundation Ecru 10 N will split the difference between a warm and cool tone and provide a little bit of rose as you wish. For a cooler, and more rose shade, to my eye, at least, I would go with Absolue Foundation Pearl 20 N.
Answered by: Jennifer
Date published: 2017-04-24

Will this makeup / foundation be adding other colors - lighter colors?

Asked by: Maria 11
Am happy with Almond 11 color but perhaps other ladies may want lighter colors.
Answered by: Auntie Fanny
Date published: 2016-07-23

Can you help me find modern versions of my old favorite Lancome products?

I used Lancome products from the mid 1980s until about 10 years ago. I am quite pleased with Lancome products... don't know why exactly but Lancome seems to work very well for me. Maquivelours Beige Bisque III was my foundation and my power was Poudre Majeur (Libre or loose) Matte Beige. My favorite lipstick was a very long lasting creamy lipstick called Rouge Sensations color was Champagne. I have very little left and I save it for special occasions. Can you please suggest modern versions of the same quality, coverage and color of my old favorites? I see that I can still buy Magie Noire and am just tickled about that.
Asked by: Nanna
I believe that you should contact a beauty consultant at your nearest or favorite Lancôme counter. I would not be able to compare because I don't have access to the color charts and other tools that they have. Best of luck finding your new look!
Answered by: Bl0ndie109
Date published: 2016-06-11

What color would be best for me?

I have red hair and light skin that has a lot of color in it.
Asked by: Anonymous
It is very difficult to guess the right color without trying the makeup on in person. I recommend going to your local Lancome counter and having an associate help you find your best shade. Then you can buy online going forward.
Answered by: vhoffman
Date published: 2016-04-16

I have been using ABSOLUE ecru 20 C. It is currently out of stock. What would be a comparable product and shade?

Asked by: Decorlady
Since there's really no telling what a shade will look like on your skin, I highly recommend going to your local Lancome counter and checking out other shades by trying them on. You could try Absolue BX makeup (in the pump) and Ecru 225 C might be comparable, but I would highly recommend having a Lancome expert at the counter try some different shades on your skin.
Answered by: vhoffman
Date published: 2017-04-24

Help in finding the right shade PLEASE

Hi, I'm 48 & have normal-combination type skin in the summer but dry in the winter..I have my 30th class reunion coming up on Nov. 23 of this year...There are no stores in my area that carry LANCOME but I'm wanting to purchase it..I've read the review's and I'm going to upload a picture of me so hopefully it might help in finding the right shade..I did the shade match and was given all ecru color's.. I only have a few fine line's under my eye area, no deep wrinkle's or bad sagging YET and I'm full coverage when it comes to foundation but NOT TOO full coverage to the point where it looks like you can see layer's and layer's piled on..According to everything I've read on the internet this LANCOME foundation would be my best choice but then I saw on HSN how amazing the Teint Visionnaire Correcting make up duo and it looked wonderful on the models..It only comes in the colors 110 Ivoire C, 220 Buff C, 310 Bisque C, & 420 Bisque N... Which do you think I should buy?? I'd like to have that profssional flawless look also.. Help PLEASE ASAP....Thanks
Asked by: SweetChick88
I too use the ecru colors and like the ecru 05 c . The color you need depends on your skin tone, hair color etc. I have dark hair, but the fair/med complexion with some freckles than I inherited from my redhead mother. The Ecru 05 has a tint of pink that complements my skin, unlike some of the others that have yellow tones.
Answered by: Splyler
Date published: 2015-05-16

Does absolue cream makeup expire? What is the shelf life of a jar of absolue cream makeup?

Asked by: Sues
I use a jar of this in approx. 6 months, and seems to be fine for this long, and longer. I use a tinted moisturizer first, then the foundation .
Answered by: Splyler
Date published: 2015-05-16

What is a comparable color?

I use Visionaire Buff 220 C......what would be the most comparable color in Absolue?
Asked by: BRLA
Hello, The most equivalent shade to Teint Visionnaire Buff 220 would be Absolue Cream Makeup Absolute Ecru 20 C. Thank you for choosing Lancome, The Lancome Team
Answered by: LancomeTeam
Date published: 2015-05-16

I used to use Lancome Maquivelours in Clair II. What color would compare for the Absolue cream makeup?

My main problems are redness and uneven coloring as well as very dry,mature skin.
Asked by: Jerseylady
Hello, If you suffer from red, uneven pigmentation and dry skin, Absolue Cream Makeup is perfect for you as is is deeply hydrating and provides full coverage. The best match to Clair II would be Absolue Cream Makeup in Pearl 20 N. We hope this answer is helpful. Thank you for choosing Lancome, The Lancome Team
Answered by: LancomeTeam
Date published: 2015-05-16

I am currently using Absolue Makeup (Absolue Pearl 12 N). What color would this be if I were to change to Absolue BX Makeup?

Asked by: nurse 911
Hello, The equivalent shade would be Absolue BX Makeup in Absolute Pearl 120 N. Thank you, The Lancome Team
Answered by: LancomeTeam
Date published: 2015-05-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_990575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 37ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product