Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation Hydrating & Replenishing SPF 20 Cream Foundation
(4.7) 4.7 (223 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation

Hydrating & Replenishing SPF 20 Cream Foundation

(4.7) 4.7 (223 Reviews)

Item

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

This luxurious, cream makeup replenishes your skin for a look that is radiant, and absolutely ageless. An innovative Color Clarity System™ diminishes the appearance of age spots while the exclusive Absolue bio-network™ helps revitalize and improve skin elasticity. Decadent texture comforts skin with deep hydration. Full coverage. Dry to very dry skin types.



Read expert reviews on some of Lancôme's foundations

Benefits

 

  • Intensely moisturized and replenished skin with improved elasticity to help restore youthful appearance
  • Skin is revitalized with a silky-soft luminous finish
  • Glides on effortlessly
  • Protection from UVA/UVB rays

 

Technology

 

  • BioNetwork: Wild Yam and Sea Algae
  • Color Clarity System™: Helps brighten complexion and provide more even skin tone.
  • Lightweight, yet rich and creamy texture.
  • SPF 20 Sunscreen

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE  7.5% , COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERIN, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, PETROLATUM, NYLON-12, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, HEXYL LAURATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, C18-36 ACID GLYCOL ESTER, LINALOOL, PARAFFIN, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) EXTRACT, DIPHENYL DIMETHICONE, PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT, CELLULOSE GUM, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, LIMONENE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, TRISTEARIN, DIOSCOREA VILLOSA (WILD YAM) ROOT EXTRACT, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, HEXYLDECANOL, FRAGRANCE, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYLPARABEN, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, TOCOPHEROL, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup cream! I have been using the Absolue makup for many years and am very happy with it. It moisturizes and protects my skin. It makes me look rested and radiant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need to buy . Need to have it! Best foundation that covers everything plus leaves your face so smooth. Donot discontinue this product or color.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product Love the coverage but wish there were even more colors. The Ecru is a little light and the almond was a little dark..I would also like a travel size.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Foundation I love Lancome's cream foundation. I've been using it for several years and don't know what I'd do without it. It goes on smoothly and evenly and, if possible, looks as good or better as the day goes on. It's never dry and keeps my skin moisturized. Thank you, Lancome.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I recently purchased this foundation and was attracted by hydration. I have very dry skin and I always have to look for true hydrating foundations. As soon as I applied it, I was in love!!!! It’s so creamy and gives your skin a healthy, hydrating look. I couldn’t stop staring at my skin in the mirror. My skin kept hydrated all day. This foundation is a must for anyone with dry skin.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream foundation! Love the creamy texture. Easy to apply and stays on for hours. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation creamy Glad to be back to Lancome. Great products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome product The makeup is great. I just wish I would have been able to get a "gift with purchase". At the time of purchase, it was available but I didn't get one because on the website there wasn't a place to click to receive one
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love This Foundation Bought this after reading the reviews. Two weeks before, exchanged my Teint Idole Ultra Wear. The color of my last jar was darker (and got darker as the day went on). Exchanged for much lighter color. Really liked the Teint Idole. I am 69 with dry skin. Was not told about Absolue Makeup even though I asked what my options were. Read the reviews and gave it a try. Love this make up. It is light, but covers well. Looks more natural than other foundations and brightens my skin with a dewey finish. My face feels moisturized until it is removed. Will be buying this again and again.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On my second bottle Since I turned 30 I noticed my old foundation kept creasing and cracking under my eyes and around my smile lines. I have very dry skin that’s prone to flaking. Since switching to Lancôme absolute bx I never have that problem, I just need to set it with a bit of powder and the coverage is flawless with a dewy finish. What I love most about it is I can touch it up throughout the day after eating by dabbing a bit of foundation over my existing makeup without it getting ruined.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage This foundation is great---It covers without looking thick---Even my undereye circles look better when I use it!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation This is the best foundation I have ever used. It's pricey but it's worth it
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Lines and Imperfectons? This is my new holy grail foundation. I've never found anything like it that so effortlessly covers imperfections and smooths out lines while lasting all day and looking completely natural. I was fretting about turning 50; but this helps me look much more youthful and feminine.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation ❤️❤️❤️❤️ I have been a Lancome fan for over thirty years. I used this foundation in the winter months when i lived in the northeast. I have been living in the south for a few years now and recently went back to this product. I am older and my skin is drier. It stays in place even in the humidity and my skin looks beautiful. Lancome products as a whole have kept my skin young and resilient.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan I didn't like this a much as my regular foundation Lancôme Renergie Lift Makeup. My skin is dry from age but this is for dry to very dry and I felt like It didn't give me any moisture compared to the Renergie. I'm going back to the Renergie.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST FOR 40 PLUS!! Moisture without being greasy or heavy. I would have never considered this before 40 but perfect for my 40+ skin. Great natural- long lasting- comfortable coverage.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I have ever used Light, sheer, moisturizing.....but with good coverage! I love this and wish it hadn't taken me so many decades of inferior foundation to find it!!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation I’ve been using this foundation for years. It’s covers great and hydrates your skin.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely but... This is a luxurious foundation with the consistency of a moisturizer. It blended nicely into my skin and provided ample coverage. But I'm looking for a foundation that will blur my forehead creases. This one didn't do that. I'm 43.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flawless coverage, very nature looking! I have a fair complexion and have had problems with make up settling in the creases of my nose and looking flaky. This foundation glides on my skin, a little goes a long way, I love how it evens out my skin and gives it a dewy look,even my best friend who nomally does not comment had said how good my face looks! It does not flake or crease, really helps with my dry skin! I am ordering more! Thanks Lancome for making this product!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously Amazing Coverage I went to my first IPL treatment for removal of my sun spots and wasn’t prepared for the aftermath. It didn’t hurt, and I have read great things about IPL so I wanted to try it. Well, at first it was just a little red on my face, but as time progressed throughout the night my spots became darker (which is normal). I just didn’t know how dark. The next day I went to the Lancôme counter at the mall and asked for makeup with good coverage. The associate at the counter was amazing. Let’s just say the pictures are a really good testimonial as to how great the coverage is. So while I’m healing between my sessions (I need 3 to 5, and yes I am going to complete the process) this will be my new best friend,
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I have been using this Lancome Absolue Makeup for over 20 years. It can be used for either light or heavy coverage. It's natural looking, moisturizing, goes on smoothly, and is easy to apply. I wouldn't buy any other founcation--it's perfect for people with dry skin!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Flawless Coverage Ladies - if you are looking for full coverage with a flawless look, this is the foundation for you! Apply it on thick or thin, it hides what we want hidden. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite makeup from lancome Lancôme is my favorite makeup brand, however, absolute is a thicker based makeup and I personally prefer a lighter consistency. I will always love Lancôme makeup but not this particular one.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!! Feels very light when on my skin. Smooths my bumpy skin. Great color
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Wonderful foundation for mature skin, does not cause drying.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! I've been using Lancôme Absolue Cream Hydrating & Replenishing SPF 20 Foundation for five years and love it. It makes my skin look smooth and it doesn't dry my skin. I'll keep buying it. It is expensive, but it lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product I love the foundation I have been using for many years and I hope you will never discontinue because it's just wonderful coverage feels great and looks great thank you so much land comb
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best makeup for those over 60. Great coverage without being cakey. super for dry skin
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture Love Absolue Cream Foundation .I have been using this product using for years.
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_990575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hello which colors correspond to shade 100 and shade 110 in Australian and Chinese version of the foundation? I think they have different names for the same shades. Also, I can use 160 or 210 for Teint Idole Ultra Long Wear Foundation.

Asked by: Charlotte233
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest checking out shade Absolute Ecru 15 W. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We suggest to checking out shade 210 Buff N Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This shade is suitable for light skin complexions with cool/pink undertones. For more information click this link http://tinyurl.com/yaq9esva. We wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I am currently using Teint Idole Ultra 370 BIS W. What shade would you recommend for the absolute foundation cream? I have warm skin tone.

Asked by: RRC1
Hi there! We suggest the ABSOLUE MAKEUP CREAM FOUNDATION in shade Absolute Almond 20 W. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

I currently use 310C renergie lift foundation, what color best matches?

Asked by: alison s
Hello, We are happy to hear of your interest in our Absolue make-up. For the best shade match, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter. In the meantime, you may want to take a look at shade Almond 10C. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-30

I am currently using Absolute Bx Almond 310C.  I would like to return to the Absolute Cream makeup I previously used, but can't remember which of the two Almond shades is closest to Bx Almond 310C.  Please Advise.  Thank you.

Asked by: Pineapple Lani
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to suggest checking out Absolute Almond 10 C. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

I have used 310 bisque in makeup stick, what shade would I use in Absolue.

Asked by: Use my name: Felicia
Hello Felicia! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. Based off the information we would love to suggest checking out Absolute Almond 10 C. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

Hi! I can use both the discontinued 010 porclain beige and the 02 light rosé in teint visionaire foundation. What will be a good match in the absolue cream foundation? Kind regard Sofia 

Asked by: Yeah.essan
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out Absolute Pearl 10. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-27

Hi I'm trying to match the Estee Lauder Desert Beige 2N1, can you tell me which color would match the closest? Thank you.

Asked by: ShoppingforMom
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying Ecru 220 N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-15

I currently use teint idole in 310 bisque. I am thinking about switching to absolue cream foundation. Which color is closest to that?

Asked by: charstar78
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. We recommend trying the shade Almond 310 C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-15

I use Pearl 140 makeup.  If I wanted to change to the Absolute foundation- what color would I use?   

Asked by: Shirley Ann
Hi there Shirley Ann, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest you try shade Absolute Ecru 10 N. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

I currently use Lancome Renergie Lift makeup 240 Clair and wanted to switch to Absolute cream foundation and wanted to know what shade would match as close as possible to the 240 Clair?

Asked by: MaureenS
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade Absolute Almond 10 C. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-30

I have fair skin with pink undertones, red hair and hazel to brown eyes.  I use 225C Absolue Bx SPF 18 Replenishing; I think is a shade too dark for me; I like a color to warm up my skin color, not 'sallow' it. Would this cream makeup work better for me? 

Asked by: Fiddling While...
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. For a lighter shade we recommend trying Pearl 135 C. If you would like to try a shade lighter with a neutral undertone then we suggest trying Ecru 220 N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-21

I currently use Dual Finish Powder Versatile Clair II 210N. What shade would I use in Absolue Makeup cream foundation?

Asked by: Smiley27
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to suggest checking out shade Absolute Ecru 10 N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same shade family! We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-24

Hello!  I’m currently using 260 Bis N Teint Miracle. What shade would work best in the Absolue Cream Foundation?

Asked by: Juju123
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. Based off the shade you used we recommend trying Ecru 220 N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

I currently use absolue makeup almond 20 W. What is same in color name, and what color is one darker?

Asked by: Breneb
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. We recommend using almond 320 NW and Almond 330 N for a shade darker. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-21

I currently use Renergie Lift makeup in #140. What shade would you recommend in the Absolue foundation? Thank you!

Asked by: Maureen H
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Absolue Makeup. We recommend trying the shade Pearl 140 N. We hope you can give this shade a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-21

HI, WHAT SHADE WOULD YOU RECOMMEND FOR THE ABSOLUTE FULL COVERAGE FOUNDATION. I CURRENTLY USE TEINT IDOLE ULTRA WEAR 280 BIS W

Asked by: Angie Marconi
Bonjour Angie! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Bx Makeup. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying Ecru 240 NW. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

I have been using UV expert Mineral cream in shade 2. it's a great shade and I love the texture, the sunscreen, the moisture, but I don't love the shimmer. Should I choose Absolue cream foundation in Ecru 10 or Absol. pearl 10 C?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour Jill! Thank you for reaching out about UV Expert Mineral Cream. For a foundation with SPF and helps to hydrate the skin we do recommend trying Absolue Makeup. For a similar shade we recommend trying Ecru 215 N for a light shade with a neutral undertone. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-31

I have been using Renergie Lift Makeup in P40. I want to try the Absolue cream hydrating and replenishing makeup. what color would be then most similar. Stores not open so I can't try in person due to California being quarantined. Thank you

Asked by: Judy G
Bonjour Judy! Thank you for sharing your interest in Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. Based off what you are currently using we recommend trying Pearl 140 N. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

Hi, what shade would you recommend for the absolute full coverage foundation. I currently use trunk miracle 310 BIS C. Also what is the best method to apply.  A sponge or brush. Thank u.  

Asked by: Margaret Anne.
Bonjour Margaret! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to suggest checking out shade Absolute Almond 10 C. Although, this is not an exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! For best application we suggest to apply Absolute Makeup Cream Foundation to the areas desired and lightly use fingers/or a wet beauty blender tool to “press in.” You may use a sponge and/or a brush for application! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-23

Hi, I currently use Absolue Bx Replenishing Radiant Makeup in Ecru 230 (NC). I want to try the cream makeup but I'm not sure which shade would match. Thanks,

Asked by: Shann68
Hello Shann68! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using, we suggest to check out shade Absolute Ecru 20 C. Although, this is not an exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-19

Hi, I wear Renergie 140 PORCELAIN c. What color should I get in this. Thanks!

Asked by: Kristi13
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. We would love to suggest checking out shade Absolute Pearl 10 C. For best shade matching results, we advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding a perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-11

what shade of this makeup would I buy if I wear 135 NW in the other Absolue foundation?

I have very dry sensitive aging skin, I feel this foundation would be appropriate for me.
Asked by: miggy
Bonjour Miggy! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation! We suggest trying out shade Absolute Ecru 05, this is the closest shade to what you are currently using in the liquid foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure it is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Can you ship me two Absolute Makeup - ECRU 20 (c) and give me the 20% off plus Cyber Monday gift of Vissionnaire?

Asked by: Lynnda
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. We apologize that you missed the promotion and we would love to advise you to sign up to receive the Lancôme newsletter. Simply click on the ‘Newsletter’ icon at the top of every page. Then fill in your email address, tick the box to accept to receive Lancôme emails and click “Register”. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

I am currently using Absolue Makeup (Absolue Pearl 20 N). What color would this be if I were to step up one more shade??

Asked by: nurse 911
Hello There! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. We suggest to check out shade Absolute Ecru 10 N. We would also love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

if this frangrance free

also could you tell me what is frangrance free in your cosmetics and skin line
Asked by: cat5566
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Makeup. This product is made with a fragrance, but if you are looking for products that are fragrance-free check under the benefits section on our website for each product. Also, all the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

absolue makeup

i used to use maqui libre (for years) and when it stopped being made was told to switch to absolue. was maqui libre oil based? is absolue oil based? thanks.
Asked by: chaichi
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. For a list of our ingredients click this link http://tinyurl.com/tx99oym. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

This item is out of stock in the color I need.. How long will it take to replenish the stock?

I use Ecru 20(C) and this makeup is the absolute best I have ever used. Please tell me this isn't being discontinued.
Asked by: KaciD
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. We are pleased to hear that you love this formula and we are happy to inform you Ecru 20 C is currently available to purchase directly on our site! We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I'm currently using renergie lift foundation clar25w, what absolute replenishing cream foundation will match

Asked by: Beach
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Bx Makeup. We suggest trying the shade Almond 320 NW, but for best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to shade match you. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What shade if using Teint Idole 140 N?

What shade would I need in this if I currently use Teint Idole 140 N? Also, I tend to have dry skin and my pores clog easily and a lot of foundations flake on my skin. Do you think this one works for dry skin?
Asked by: JennyM
Bonjour Jenny! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Bx Makeup. This foundation is great for hydrating and replenishing the skin. We suggest trying the shade Pearl 140 N, but we always recommend visiting a counter to be shade matched. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-20

Which shade

I now use Renergie Lift Makeup Clair 10 (c) 240 Which shade would I use in the Absolute Replenishing Cream Makeup SPF20
Asked by: Kat12
Hello Kat12! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation. We suggest to check out shade Absolute Ecru 05 C. For best shade matching results, we advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! To locate a near by store click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_990575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 22ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product