Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation

Anti-wrinkle 12 Hr Lifting Foundation

(4.7) 4.7 (1,010 Reviews)

Item

$48.00

Earn 480 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

An innovation in age-defying foundation; this lightweight, moisturizing fluid blurs lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. The magic behind this makeup is Lancôme’s Micro-Lift™ technology with Pure Vitamin E that optimizes luminosity and leaves skin looking younger than ever. Instantly, your complexion appears flawlessly even and line-free. Moderate to full coverage. Ideal for normal to dry skin types.

Fragrance-free. Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-Tested.



Read expert reviews on some of Lancôme's foundations

Benefits

 

  • Instantly lifts away the appearance of lines and fights against wrinkles
  • Lets skin breathe and prevents makeup from setting into lines
  • Skin looks smoother, feels firmer
  • Erases signs of fatigue for a flawless, younger-looking and awakened complexion
  • Protects from environmental damage known to cause premature aging. Moisturizes

Technology

 

  • Micro‑Lift Network: extra-fine dispersion of waxes forms an imperceptible shaping network on the surface of the skin.
  • Flexible Micro-Bubbles, act like nanoscopic flexible pockets of air for skin to breath and prevent makeup from setting into lines
  • Energizing botanicals: blend of caffeine, ivy and corn extract helps stimulate skin to fight against signs of aging.
  • Reflective Micro-pearls play with light to create an optical radiance effect.
  • Pure Vitamin E Nano-capsules and SPF 20 Sunscreen.

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE 7.5%, TITANIUM DIOXIDE 3.2%, INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PHENYL TRIMETHCONE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL PEG/PPG 10/1 DIMETHICONE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYGLYCERYL -4 ISOSTEARATE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) KERNEL EXTRACT, PEG-30 GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG/PPG-18 DIMETHICONE, CERAMIDE 3, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, COPERNICA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, CAFFEINE, CELLULOSE GUM, 2-OLEAMIDO-1, 3-OCTADECANEDIOL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, MAY CONATINL BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIES, B10206/1

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1008.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! A great makeup to wear! I’ve been using this makeup for ten years and love the way it feels and looks going on! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it as always, Lancome is quality. This is light and subtle
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful makeup This makeup is amazing. I look 5 years younger. It's easy to apply, going on very smoothly. Most important, it fills in my wrinkles and large pores effortlessly. No need to apply multiple layers. It feels good on my skin. Now I know why my sister recommended it to me. Kudos to Jackie in the Nashua, NH store who helped me select the perfect shade. She was amazing.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural glow Smooth, seamless coverage. Dewey-and reduces appearance of fine lines and other imperfections. Doesn’t settle into pores.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation Love this foundation but just switched to Lancome's BX Foundation since I'm getting older and love that one too. You won't be sorry with any of their foundations.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice But.... Nice glowing coverage, not full but nice enough for me to order another color. The Bisgue in w & n but both were too light for me. Returned and ordered a different color.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I've been wanting to try this makeup for quite some time and finally decided to buy it. I love the coverage and how smooth my face looks when when I use it. I'm so glad I purchased this foundation.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try it You will love it! The coverage is fantastic! It very light.goes on with a sponge good. I just ordered another one Try you will fill like it. You do no feel like you have a foundation on. And the colors are great! Some people you can see where there makeup end You will love it!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely gift for mature skin So glad to become re-acquainted with Renergie Lift foundation. With colder, drier weather upon us, I find that I need a little extra "boost" from my foundation. Renergie delivers, with perfect coverage and finish.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic coverage Easy to match color shade with smooth finish. Hides those fine lines and helps lift skin so it doesn't droop!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless skin This foundation has become my favorite over the past months! I’m buying my second bottle. I use it everyday and it doesn’t crease, makes my skin appear dewy and brighter. I love it for a no makeup look and I love it for a dewy full face on. I use the Lancôme foundation brush and it applies oh so smoothly onto the skin. I have dry skin and this does not dry or flake. I also use the Lancôme aquagel sun protection 50 Primer & it helps to last long all day at work and through a night out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gone by evening I have been trying out a sample. I love how it goes on and feels; however, once I go to wash it off at night, there is nothing at all on the washcloth. Where did it go?
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I love this makeup. I am 58 years old and have very nice skin because I wear Lancôme products. Just the right thickness and tint.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I love this makeup. I have sun blotches and it covers them completely. It gives me a clean, fresh face. I bought the Porcelaine 20Cand it matches my neck perfectly. I have green eyes and light ash blond hair if that helps you decide. I will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OXIDATION IS Horrible. (Make LIGHTER SHADES) Finally have made lighter shades in Teinte Idole... Your products oxidize so badly.. PLEASE make renergie in extremely pale shades.. by the time it oxidizes, it may work..
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Dewy Skin All Day Soft, easily applied and goes on skin smooth. Love that it has the anti age which is great to have that extra protection to my skin and when applied it blends perfectly. Doesn’t go into the creases which doesn’t make you look older. The dewy glow gives me that younger skin look. Love this product.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Stars I found this makeup to be adequate and it covers very well
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends in well. Hides those lines well too. My daughter and I have been playing with different foundations over the years. We have slowly migrated to Lancome. I recently tried the Renergie Lift and like it the best. I love that it blends in well into my skin hiding the fine lines and staying in place all day.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this again-just a slightly darker shade Lightweight-easy coverage-the only correction was my mistake. I wish I had purchased a darker shade. I have never used Lancome makeup before-fortunately I have found the foundation I for which I have been searching. Honestly, I needed foundation, and the makup bag that was being offered convinced me to try Lancome. Thanks for offering the bag that coaxed me to sample a high quality foundation.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! I love this foundation and it is worth every penny! It truly does minimize fine lines and large pores... and gives your face a soft dewey look. LOVE!!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Lancôme’s Renergie Lift foundation goes on smoothly and looks natural. It also is my sunscreen. I have been using it for many years and my skin is much more youthful looking than my actual age!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have been using Lancome exclusively since I was in my 40’s. I am now almost 74 and everyone thinks I am at least 10 years younger. Thanks Lancome❤️
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Make up This is the best make up I ever used. It is just the right shade for me. Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jury still out I've been using product for 7 days and still not sure about it. I don't know if it's the product or the moisturizer I'm using, but it makes my skin feel greasy, oily. Plus it doesn't cover up my darker spots on face. I stopped using for a few days as I don't like the way it feels on my face. I Went back to my old brand which is a dryer texture, but may try again without the moisturizer to see if that makes a difference. I would still recommend product for others to try as I like all my other Lancôme skin products, so maybe this particular one just isn't a good fit for my preferences
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foundation Like the staying power. The shade is very perfect for my skin
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Foundation First time buying this foundation. Even though it is expensive, I am glad I bought it. I have bought so many foundations recently from many companies, and this doesn/t turn my skin orange or yellow. Nice that it has SPF and can help with lifting the skin. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation I have been using this foundation for years and it is wonderful. The color matches my skin tone perfectly. it covers imperfections without being heavy and it has a pleasant scent. I've tried others but none is as good as Lancôme.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizing makeup! A light, dewy-look foundation that covers freckles! Only problem is that this oil-based formula is extremely hard to get out of clothing.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent make up base Good coverage, natural looking and no sticky feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A keeper I have been using Lancôme Renergie lift for years. It is lightweight, stays on, and has an spf in it.
Date published: 2019-08-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_1004
  • loc_en_US, sid_990438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Do you have Lancôme Renergie Lift Makeup Clair 310

Asked by: Mimi Dora Michelli
Bonjour! Our shade 310 Clair 30 in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is currently out of stock. We recommend submitting your e-mail address in the "Notify Me" tab, that way you will be notified immediately when this shade returns back in stock. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-19

I use the Teint Idole 24 hr 215 Buff N but I want to try the Renergie lift. What color would I use?

Asked by: Sarah22
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 210 Buff N in our Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation. The magic behind this makeup is Lancôme’s Micro-Lift™ technology with Pure Vitamin E that optimizes luminosity and leaves skin looking younger than ever. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-19

I noticed that a lot of  Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation colors are out of stock. Is Lancôme going to discontinue this foundation?

Asked by: Skylar1
Bonjour! Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is not being discontinued, we just currently have some shades out of stock. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We recommend submitting your e-mail in the "Notify Me" tab for the shades that are currently out of stock. This will cause you to be immediately notified through e-mail once the shade returns. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-15

I use the Teint Idole Ultra wear 340 Bisque N and would like to try Renergie Lift for more moisture. What color would you recommend?

Asked by: Pamela1234
Bonjour Pamela1234, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 340 Clair 35 N. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-14

I use Renergie (Clair 25) and found out today you are deleting this product. Please tell me what product is replacing it with similar coverage and the same color..

Asked by: krfzone
Bonjour krfzone, thanks for reaching out to us. Although your shade is currently unavailable on our website, it is available at Macys, on one of our authorize retailers. Check out your shade 320 Clair 25 W here: http://tinyurl.com/yhn6b9sn. We hope this information was helpful and that you continue using Lancome products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-14

Which Renergie shade matches Dual Finish Amande?

Asked by: Shoshana
Bonjour, Shoshana thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 330 Bisque N in our Renergie Lift Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-14

I use 240 C10 C, i want to go a shade darker, what would this be?

Asked by: Kayykayypge
Bonjour kayykayypge, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 250 Bisque W. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-14

Hi, I normally use Renergie Lift in Clair 255, but lately I need more coverage. I'm wanting to try the Teint Idole Ultra. What shade would in Teint Idole is comparable to Clair 255?

Asked by: StephanieRob
Bonjour StephanieRob! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Longwear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 260 Bisque (N), this is the comparable shade to what you were using in the Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-04

I use 160 Buff 2 (W) in Teint Miracle Foundation, which hasn’t been available for a while. What color would you recommend in Renergie? Or is there a different product more similar to Teint Miracle? I want light coverage for dry skin. Thank you!

Asked by: Strepe
Bonjour Strepe! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 160 Ivoire (W) in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation. This is the comparable shade to what you were using in the Teint Miracle Foundation. This foundation has a medium to full coverage but you definitely can get a natural finish from this foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this foundation shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-04

I currently use Renergie Lift in 310C 30C and would like to go a shade darker for tanning. What color would you suggest?  Thanks!!

Asked by: Mimadre61
Hi there! We recommend to try 330 Bisque N or as an alternative we recommend to try our star bronzer. This sheer silky-light powder delivers a natural sun-kissed glow in any season. To view this product check it out http://tinyurl.com/y4o9qyc5. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-29

What is the difference between the the RENERGIE 110C and the 24hr. IDOLE ULTRA 110C foundation. Do they both have pink undertones and is one a heavier coverage than the other? I'm 72yrs. old but truly do not look the age nor does my skin.

Asked by: LILLYBELLE
Bonjour Lillybelle, thanks for reaching out to us. Both 110C shades are for fair skin with cool or pink undertones. Our Renergie Lift Foundation and our Teint Idole Foundation have moderate to full coverage. Renergie Lift Foundation has more of a glow finish, while Teint Idole has more of a matte finish. You can view our Renergie Lift Foundation here: http://tinyurl.com/ycgu6gqd. You can take a look at our Teint Idole Foundation here: http://tinyurl.com/ycmxspcx. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-29

I have been wearing Estée Lauder 3c1dusk, but is too dark I am fair with with some redness, had three different color matches, 160,230 and 255 not sure which one is right. 

Asked by: Barbara 56
Bonjour Barbara 56, thanks for reaching out about this. We suggest wearing shade 110 Ivoire C in our Renergie Lift Foundation. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-29

I have been wearing 320 Clair25W and can’t find it anywhere. Please lmk how long it will be before is back in stock.

Asked by: Love 320 C25
Hi there! We apologize that shade 320 Clair 25 W is out of stock. Here is a link to our store locator to find retailers near you that are carrying this shade http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-29

255 C20 N is the shade I have worn a long time.  What should I order now???

Asked by: O.Z.
Bonjour O.Z., thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 255 Clair 20 NC. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-28

I've never worn Lancome foundation before. I'm very pale with cool undertone and have red hair and green eyes.. I don't live close enough to a store to go in and get help choosing a shade. Can you suggest a shade for me? Do you offer samples?

Asked by: PaleRose
110 C Ivoire will be perfect for you. It’s what I wear and I’m very pale and don’t want foundations with any pink tones. 
Answered by: Cotton Blossom
Date published: 2019-10-28

Hi, I have this in the shade Clair 310 C30 it's just a bit too dark. Its more of a summer look. My local counter suggested Buff 210 N for fall and winter. It's a tad too light. Can you suggest a shade in the middle?

Asked by: SarahMW
Bonjour! Since 210 Buff N in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is a tad too light, we suggest trying shade 240 Clair C or 255 Clair 20 NC. Both these shades are in the middle of the two shades. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-24

Hello! I’m currently wearing Renergie Lift Foundation in 330 Bis N. It’s too light. What’s the next shade darker? Thank you.

Asked by: Tay1
Bonjour! If shade 330 Bisque N in our Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is too light for you, we recommend trying the next shade darker which is 340 Clair 35 N. The magic behind this makeup is Lancôme’s Micro-Lift™ technology with Pure Vitamin E that optimizes luminosity and leaves skin looking younger than ever. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-21

Hi, I have been using Renergie lift Makeup in 210 buff N but it seem a bit light. My skin has redness which I would like to minimize. Could you suggest another shade?

Asked by: Dibs
Hello there! The shade darker is 259 (W). We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter where a beauty adviser can help you find the perfect match.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-18

Looking for Renergie 380. Can't find anywhere. Has it been discontinued? Was given a sample 6 months ago.

Asked by: NancyODay
Bonjour NancyODay, thanks for reaching out to us. Our Renergie Lift Foundation does not carry a shade 380. We do have shade 370 Dore W and 410 Bisque W. You can view both shade 370 and 410 here: http://tinyurl.com/yxc6gt73. We thank you for choosing Lancome and we hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-16

How many ounces in the bottle?

Asked by: Patty49
Hello there! The Renergie Lift Makeup has 1.0 fluid ounces.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-10

I've just purchased Lift foundation in 250. I love the texture but it makes me look too pale, and not quite warm enough. Like I'm ill, but the intensity is right. Can you recommend some Lift shades that are close that might suit me better?

Asked by: Laurie502
Bonjour, Laurie502 thanks for reaching out to us. Since you wore shade 250 Bisque W and is not warm enough, you could try shade 320 Claire 25 W. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-07

I use porcelaine 20. Do you have that shade?

Asked by: Louise1955
Bonjour Louise1955! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation! Yes, we do still offer shade 140 Porcelaine 20(C). Click the link provided to purchase this shade: http://tinyurl.com/yxc6gt73 We hope you continue to use this product with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-07

I use Renergie Lift foundation in 260 Bisque N. Which color compact should I purchase? 

Asked by: MKP1
Bonjour MKP1! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 320 Amande III (N) in the Dual Finish Foundation. We believe that this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using! We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-30

What shade is equivalent to 360 bis N in the Tient idol foundation 

Asked by: Pammykal
Bonjour Pammykal! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 340 Clair 35 (N) in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation. We beleive this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using! We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-30

When I am tan I wear 360N bisque in teint idols and 330N bisque when my tan fades. What would I be in renergie lift foundation?

Asked by: Lmmb82
Bonjour Lmmb82, thanks for reaching out to us. We would recommend wearing shade 330 Bisque N in our Renergie Life Makeup. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter to try out a variety of shades to ensure you find your perfect match. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-20

what are the ounces of each of your foundations please?

Asked by: polly1234
Bonjour! Our Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is 1 ounce. The magic behind this makeup is Lancôme’s Micro-Lift™ technology with Pure Vitamin E that optimizes luminosity and leaves skin looking younger than ever. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-19

I have used #310 Clair Renergie for years - site says it is not available. What shall I use instead? Or . . . will it be available soon?

Asked by: Nemerson
Bonjour Nemerson, thanks for reaching out to us. We thank you for your loyalty to Lancome! Our Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is available in shade 310 Clair on our website. You can purchase this product here: http://tinyurl.com/yxc6gt73. We hope this information was helpful and that you continue using Lancome products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-19

I am using renegerie 260 bisque n but just need a little lighter as it oxidizes darker on me.  What would you recommend?

Asked by: Ala05
Hi! We recommend using Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation in the shade "250 bisque w". Please visit your local Lancôme counter to try on this shade. While you're there, take a look at the new seasonal collection. You'll love it!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-18

I have been using lifting Clair, 18 J500, 25 (w) and want to buy another one, but I could not find it. I am not sure what color It is. Can you tell me what is the similar one that I can buy?

Asked by: CG60
Bonjour CG60! Thank you for inquiring about Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation! Based off the information that you provided,we suggest trying shade 320 Clair 25 (W). We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter so that you can try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-10

What color is a shade darker than the Dorian 20 in the Renergie Lift ?

Asked by: Ksass
Bonjour Ksass! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation! We suggest trying shade 370 Dore 25 (W) this is the shade that is darker than Dore 20. We suggest that you visit your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_990438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product