Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils Waterproof

High Definition Mascara

(4.6) 4.6 (362 Reviews)

Item

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

With one sweep of the wand, this mascara delivers it all: the same fabulous lengthening, separating and lash defining power of Définicils in a waterproof formula that’ll withstand tears and and inclement weather without smudging or smearing. Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip to help lengthen and outline each lash for superb definition. The unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Waterproof formula keeps lashes from smudging
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the damaged rim of each lash’s scales and stay on the lash through electrical attrition
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

ISODODECANE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE D'ABEILLE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ALLYL, STEARATE/VA COPOLYMER, PARAFFIN, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, VA/VINYL BUTYL BENZOATE/CROTONATES COPOLYMER, TALC, POLYVINYL LAURATE, SODIUM, POLYMETHACRYLATE, PROPYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE, GREEN, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils Waterproof is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 362.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality mascara for sensitive eyes Very dry and seems like empty. No volume. Lancôme has to make it better quality mascara for people with sensitive eyes. Not worth it.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raving Fan for YEARS! Other mascara's give me racoon eyes. Not this one! It stays put until I take it off. Try it, you'll love it!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay This mascara works well but not good enough for what it costs. It goes on easy and looks great for about an hour. Then my lashes were right back to not standing up. Think I will stick to what im using now.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product Love this mascara, stay in plays until you take it off. Won't wear any other brand.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lancome is one of my favorite Mascaras. Goes on easy. Comes in dark brown for bottom lashes.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cry proof! The ultimate waterproof mascara! Never runs, smears, or flakes. Sweat, rain, tears, all repelled by this awesome mascara. Worth every oenny, and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara I've been using this mascara for 45 years. Nothing is better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swam with mascara I love this mascara because it is light weight and does not run even when I went swimming on vacation. The only thing I do not like is over many years of using this product it seems like less and less of it is in the bottle.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara on the market Best mascara on the market. Easy to apply and stays in place. Good quality.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well with my eyes. Works very well with my hard contact lenses. Will be ordering this product again.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day wear! Stays on and does not run like other brands. I use a oil to remove.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Brown Defincils Waterproof Mascara available I've tried finding this brown waterproof mascara every where I shop and now I can't buy it online at Lancome either. I've been waiting months. Do you intend to restock? It's the best mascara, and not everyone can wear black mascara. Why not give us the products we want? I've been patient! Do I need to find another brand, but it won't measure up?
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic is better! Separates and lengthens without gunkiness! Love the size of the brush!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Absolute Best I will tell you now that this is the absolute best mascara I have ever used. It lengthens your lashes, and it does not clump.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not this time This was clumpy when I picked it up I didn’t use it for 4 days. It shouldn’t have been clumpy Been buying for years this was the first time
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara Visited Chicago Macy's and bought my favorite mascara however this one was dried out and unusable. The free sample size worked!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good waterproof mascara I just ordered this mascara from Lancome online. The black was out, so I got brown. But this particular tube of mascara seems to be almost empty. I don't get a lot of mascara onto my lashes, like I did from the other Definicils tubes that I had bought previously. It's almost like there's not a lot of mascara in the tube, or some of it has dried up.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara Best Mascara! There is nothing better than this on the market! I love the sample size! When you do gift with purchase!!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent mascara I got compliments on my lashes when I started wearing this several years ago. It's not prone to clumping and it wears really well, but still washes off easily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite for years, but Wears my BROWN ????? used this for years in brown. however, it hasn't been available for the past few years. it doesn't say it is discontinued, just says notify me. I will have to look into a different brand. I have been using it in black but I am not 100% satisfied. LANCOME -please let us know what is going on? thank you
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! My all-time favorite mascara! Discovered it several years ago right before my son’s wedding. It’s amazing! Didn’t smear or run even through the tears… Can’t ask for more than that!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite I don't like fake volume on my eye lashes. I like the look it gives. I don't feel like I am carrying weights on may eye lids.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved Definicils I have use Definicils for years, obviously my favorite. A few changes you have made make it difficult for these challenged eyes and hands. The smaller tube makes it hard for my hands to hold. Also you have removed the blue band around the waterproof tube making it difficult for these old eyes to tell the regular and the waterproof apart without retrieving my glasses first. The actual product remains absolutely wonderful!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara Love this Mascara looks natural & stays on. Have been buying this product for years. I hate Mascara that gives you the raccoon look and this definitely does not.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always My Favorite Have used it for years, tried others, no comparison.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The best mascara ever!!! Won’t leave home with out it!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better control I really like this mascara, the smaller brush helps me get the best look without getting all clumpy. A little pricey though.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This mascara does not run or flake under the harshest conditions - sports, perspiration, heat. My go to. No clumps either. Wish it didn’t dry out so fast, but other than that it is perfect..
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I have used this mascara for years and it's the best
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deficinal Waterproof Mascara Best mascara I have ever used!! I won't use anything else.
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_990369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 64ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;