Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils Waterproof

High Definition Mascara

(4.6) 4.6 (344 Reviews)

Item

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

With one sweep of the wand, this mascara delivers it all: the same fabulous lengthening, separating and lash defining power of Définicils in a waterproof formula that’ll withstand tears and and inclement weather without smudging or smearing. Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip to help lengthen and outline each lash for superb definition. The unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Waterproof formula keeps lashes from smudging
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the damaged rim of each lash’s scales and stay on the lash through electrical attrition
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

ISODODECANE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE D'ABEILLE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ALLYL, STEARATE/VA COPOLYMER, PARAFFIN, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, VA/VINYL BUTYL BENZOATE/CROTONATES COPOLYMER, TALC, POLYVINYL LAURATE, SODIUM, POLYMETHACRYLATE, PROPYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE, GREEN, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils Waterproof is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 344.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite for years, but Wears my BROWN ????? used this for years in brown. however, it hasn't been available for the past few years. it doesn't say it is discontinued, just says notify me. I will have to look into a different brand. I have been using it in black but I am not 100% satisfied. LANCOME -please let us know what is going on? thank you
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! My all-time favorite mascara! Discovered it several years ago right before my son’s wedding. It’s amazing! Didn’t smear or run even through the tears… Can’t ask for more than that!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite I don't like fake volume on my eye lashes. I like the look it gives. I don't feel like I am carrying weights on may eye lids.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved Definicils I have use Definicils for years, obviously my favorite. A few changes you have made make it difficult for these challenged eyes and hands. The smaller tube makes it hard for my hands to hold. Also you have removed the blue band around the waterproof tube making it difficult for these old eyes to tell the regular and the waterproof apart without retrieving my glasses first. The actual product remains absolutely wonderful!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara Love this Mascara looks natural & stays on. Have been buying this product for years. I hate Mascara that gives you the raccoon look and this definitely does not.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always My Favorite Have used it for years, tried others, no comparison.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The best mascara ever!!! Won’t leave home with out it!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better control I really like this mascara, the smaller brush helps me get the best look without getting all clumpy. A little pricey though.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This mascara does not run or flake under the harshest conditions - sports, perspiration, heat. My go to. No clumps either. Wish it didn’t dry out so fast, but other than that it is perfect..
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I have used this mascara for years and it's the best
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deficinal Waterproof Mascara Best mascara I have ever used!! I won't use anything else.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I won't use anything else! I have used Definicils Waterproof for thirty years. I use an eyelash curler and it is the only mascara that keeps my lashes curled beautifully all day and evening with no smudges. The brush is the perfect size too!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara ever! I’ve been using this forever! Tried other samples but they don’t compare! A can’t miss!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome! Great product! I have been using Lancome for years can't think of better mascara.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome my mascara go to....it always stays on and works well for my eyes
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday/traveling mascara! I decided to try this mascara to replace my now discontinued brand and I’m glad I did, not only did the job but went above and beyond lifting and separating my lashes, I travel often sometimes over 12 hrs flights so I take a nap (or two) vey glad to see no smudges under my eyes. This mascara is pure perfection for me. Mascara is buildable one coat for a natural look or apply as many coats as you like for a more dramatic effect.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this mascara I have been using this mascara for many years and have always loved it, I have tried going with cheaper kinds and always go back to Macy's to purchase this one. It elongates and separates my lashes and is the best one I have ever found. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought it instead HYPNÔSE DRAMA WATERPROOF I bought it instead HYPNÔSE DRAMA WATERPROOF - just to try something new. I do not like it. No length or volume. But promise of waterproof - it works. Recommend it to somebody who just need a color that say full day without mashing.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVE MASCARA Simply the best mascara I've ever used. Easy to use on both upper and lower lashes. Stays during the day but easy to remove with soap and water or your favorite make-up remover.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it so much I love it so much. The mascara separating lashes very well. It helps my eyelashes look longer.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds the curl! I just bought this mascara as I was liking the definicils, but wanted something to hold the curl. Success! It has now been 8 hours and my eyelash curl is in place. This has just been added to my favorites list. Please add this to the samples you provide Lancome!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I am so in love with this mascara. It stays in place all day long and doesn’t drop my lashes when I put in on. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waterproof Mascara Great for swimmers or those partaking in water aerobics.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mascara Best I've found so far. I've tried from the cheapest to the expensive and this one has not disappointed me. It's not heavy on your eye lashes. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I have ever used. I have been buying this mascara for over 7 years. It's the best I have ever used. I will probably buy it forever.. it's worth the price.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite I have super sensitive eyes and this is the ONLY mascara I have found that does not irritate them and it's truly waterproof! Thanks Lancome!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed :( I was so excited when I got my mascara, very disappointed when I used it, it was kind of dry. I returned it.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara Love the way it glides on smoothly and stays put until I remove it .
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This appears to be dried out and I am unable to use the mascara! Very disappointing!,
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara! I get so many complements on my lashes when I wear this mascara. It is definitely my favorite
Date published: 2018-05-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_990369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 74ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;