Dual Finish Powder Foundation A Multi-Tasking, Long-Lasting Powder And Foundation In One
(3.6) 3.6 (5 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Dual Finish Powder Foundation

A Multi-Tasking, Long-Lasting Powder And Foundation In One

(3.6) 3.6 (5 Reviews)

Item

$41.00

Earn 410 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free ground shipping on any order over $75

A sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Applies wet or dry.

Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish.  It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look.

In wet makeup application, Dual Finish’s unique cosmetic emulsifiers function just like a liquid foundation.  In dry makeup application, as a pressed powder, it’s specialized emollients set onto skin seamlessly and condition skin’s surface. Dual Finish is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas and can also be worn over Lancôme’s Teint Idole full-coverage foundation for even more coverage.

This is a portable compact with professional makeup results. It is long-lasting and can be used wet or dry. This versatile face powder is one of Lancôme’s best beauty products that is buildable. It can be used for sheer to full-coverage, on-the-go touch-ups, covering flaws and imperfections, use in contouring and/or as a setting powder. Blushes and highlighters blend onto facial skin effortlessly and smoothly.

This is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas for a shine-free finish, that leaves skin feeling soft, while looking smooth and even toned.

From normal to dry skin, combination to oily skin, Dual Finish is suitable for all skin types.

---

At Lancôme we pride ourselves on, not only being ambassadors for happiness, but celebrating all people. No matter gender, nationality or ethnic background, we have a product just for YOU.

Take a look our skin tone and undertone guide below, to find your best match.

Available in 35 shades.
Shine-free.
Non-drying.
Non-caking.
Dermatologist-tested.
Includes puff for dry application, and sponge for wet application.
Suitable for all skin types.

How to Apply Powder Foundation:

- Dual Finish may be applied wet, with a sponge, or dry with a makeup brush or powder puff.
- For a sheer, natural matte effect, apply Dual Finish over daytime moisturizer or makeup primer with its enclosed powder puff, or “dust” it on with a makeup brush.
- For full-coverage matte makeup, blend or “stipple” product onto skin with a damp sponge.
- When using as a dry face powder, Dual Finish works well over any Lancôme liquid foundation.

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Powder Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2278.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Foundation I wanted it to be a creme to powder foundation, not what I expected.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only powder I use I have been using this powder for 18 years and counting. I do not like the feel of foundation and this powder smells nice and it is lightweight. I have tried others through the years and always stay with Lancôme. Great product!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have used this product for as long as I can remember. Will not use any other, it works wonders for me and stays on me all day. I love it.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite powder I have been using dual finish for many years, it is my favorite powder/makeup as it goes on so smooth and there is no need for a liquid underneath since it has such great coverage
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color as well as the coverage are sublime Love this product as the color enhances my skin tone and the color is not yellow or pinkish. The coverage is sublime and stays all day on. No smudges. As a cherish on top, Lancome engraved my name on the box. That is awesome! Love it.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Wrong Shade! I love this product (and all of my other Lancome products). I just wish there was a better way to match my complexion online. This is the second time my shades didn't match.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get ALL in this versatile product. Just amazing. Love it. The best I've tried for my combination to oily skin. Perfect for those who love to look natural and flawless skin.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest The way it feels and looks on my skin. This is my go to foundation.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very like this product Very good powder, and will buy more. I feel I star like lancome more and more.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product! It works so well. It really mattes my shine and lasts. Plus I love how it smells.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Finish Multi Dry or Wet All Day Wear Compact I've used this for years and I love that you can use dry or wet. If I don't want to wear liquid make I can use this with a little primer and get a great light finish wet or dry. Special occasions I use the primer and light foundation for a more radiant longer lasting wear through the day and night. Doesn't clog my pores and removes easily with a dab of make up remover. Since I started using it, I've used nothing else. I tried once to go with another powder and couldn't do it, it felt too heavy and cakey. I know once you try it you'll live it. Now i.d I'll drive 2 hours to Dillards to purchase it then it must be good.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best My favorite foundation for over 20 years now. It covers just enough to level out skin tone with out caking up or creasing. Nice smooth finish. My daughter uses it now as well.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I’ve been using this for years. In the summer I only use this. In the winter I use a foundation and then use this to powder over. Works well and smells wonderful.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for older women I've used this brand for a few years now & its awesome! I'm 57 & my skin is not good. This provides coverage & is long lasting. If your skin is dry, hydrate before using
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder Foundation EVER!!! This is the first time I've order the powder foundation and I'll never go without it again! The shade is perfect, its easy to apply, and it smells SOOOOO good.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Love it in my skin , very good , took almost Two week but its worth to wait
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love Lancome! All cosmetics are very good quality.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cover up powder The best foundation powder stops shine and covers imperfections. love the flawless look.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST POWDER FOUNDATION EVER My daughter and I have used Dual powder finish for years. The fragrance is delicious! Try it and you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No touch ups required all day I gave up Lancôme products for a while, but other brands do not match up....back with lancome
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect match with my skin tone, great quality. I received in perfect conditions (my first time that I ordered makeup online).
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for acne !! It’s a great product to carry for touch ups but it’s not for acne scared faces !!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE This Powder! I LOVE Lancome! I use many Lancome products, but one of my favorites is the Dual Finish Powder! The compact is great and the powder is delicately light and goes on like silk to give me a softly matte, flawless finish. I also love the subtle feminine scent of the powder. (And so does my husband!) I will use this wonderful product forever!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I've been using Clinique dual powder/foundation forever but wanted to try something with a little better coverage. I was not disappointed in this product. It covers better and more evenly but is not cakey. It does have a slight make up scent to it, which Clinique doesn't have but it doesn't bother me.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this powder!! I normally wear the liquid foundation, which I love,however this is my first purchase of this product and I absolutely love it as well. I wear it on days When I just want a light coverage. The powder goes on silky smooth, feels and looks great. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product! I’ve been using it for years. Will continue
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless look!!! I am absolutely in love with Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This product kept my face looking flawless and shine-free all day, without looking caked on.Thank you Lancôme for producing a powder that works so well!!!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make up I like everything specifically that I didn't had to go out.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Powder Preserve The powder goes on easily and nicely. It preserves my face make-up for the day.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder I have been using Lancome for years this dual finish is the best.
Date published: 2020-04-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2262
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I use Versatile Buff 220 II C in dual finish powder foundation. which color do i need in Teint idole ultra long wear founation? 

Asked by: Hanna24
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear. We recommend trying the shade 220 Buff II in this foundation as well. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I don’t need the question published,  what is the color that goes with foundation 215 buff? I’m asking the color of the powder that matches?

Asked by: Patty8
Bonjour Patty! Thanks for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying this in the shade 210 Clair II N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I use 230 Buf W in the Teint Idole Ultra Wear. What shade would I choose for the dual finish powder?

Asked by: Coralmama
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 230 Ecru II C. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I used to use 400 bisque translucence pressed powder. What is the closest shade to that?

Asked by: Cn1223
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided we recommend checking out shade 420 Bisque N. Although this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-04

I wear 350 D 10 N in Renergie Lift makeup. What would you recommend for the dual finish powder? I do have more pink undertones and will get slightly darker with summer upon us.

Asked by: gabbycakes
Bonjour! We suggest for you to try out shade Versatile Ecru ll 230W in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We hope that you can love this foundation as much as we do!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I wear Teint Idole 330 Bisque N liquid foundation. What color dual finish powder do you recommend?

Asked by: cjc1020
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying this in the shade 340 Nu III N. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I need assistance finding my powder. I've been using the Dual Finish 430 Bisque (W). What should I purchase now? I am so confused.

Asked by: pinkkoala1977
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend to continue using 430 Bisque W which can be found on our website. We hope you can continue using this product with great satisfaction.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I typically wear Dual Finish Powder Foundation in Versatile Bisque II 310C. During the summer my skin looks too light with this color. If I wanted to order a Dual Finish in 1 shade darker (or more tan) than 310C, what color would you recommend?

Asked by: TanyaK
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade Versatile Amande III 230 N. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

I use tent idols ultra 230 buff W

Asked by: Lancomecustomer7777
Hi there, thanks for your inquiry! We suggest shade Ecru II 230 W in the Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We hope you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

For the dual face powder I use Matte Buff II.  Is that the same shade as the Versatile Buff II? Thank you.

Asked by: tlapeze
Hi there! The shade Matte Buff II is different from shade Versatile Buff II as it has different intensities as well as finishes. We hope this helps and that you can use the Dual Finish Powder Foundation with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

My last Dual Finish compact says 350 Bisque, and I believe it is W, although that part got scratched off.  The sample looks so much darker on your website.  Has this color changed?

Asked by: Tam)
Hi there! The Dual Finish Powder Foundation had not had a formula change. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

I use tent idole ultra 230 buff W.  What color would I use in the dual finish powder?

Asked by: Lancomecustomer7777
Hi there! We suggest using the Dual Finish Powder Foundation in shade 230 Ecru II (C). We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

Hi! I'm 350 Bisque C in idole ultra. what will be the best dual finish power. Thanks!

Asked by: MilaCR
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out Versatile Buff II 220 C.Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

I am a Dual Finish 310 Bisque C user, an dI cannot find that color. Is there a new color that is equivalent to this color? Thank you. Ekllen

Asked by: EllenC
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend to continue using the shade Bisque II 310 C. This shade is available on our website. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

If I'm 360 Bisque N in Teint Idole Ultra 24H, what shade would work in the Multitasking Powder?

Asked by: Babbott
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade Versatile ECRU II 230 W. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

Hello. I currently use Absolue Makeup in Almond 20(W). What shade is comparable in Dual Finish ?

Asked by: Mayshep
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade Versatile Wheat II 315 W. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

Hi there! I use Ivoire 150 in Dual Finish. What shade concealer do you recommend? Thanks! :)

Asked by: Karen310
Bonjour Karen310! Thank you for reaching out. Based off the current shade you are using in Dual Finish Powder Foundation we would love to recommend checking out Effacernes in shade 250 Light Bisque. This natural coverage concealer lets you instantly eliminate tell-tale signs of stress and fatigue. To learn more click here http://tinyurl.com/y6a5lnua. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

Is this scented? Years ago you could get a scented or unscented version, I only see one option now. 

Asked by: Zaphnia
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. All the ingredients are listed on the product or package itself. For further assistance please feel free to give us a call at 1-800-526-2663. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

What Dual Finish Powder Foundation should I wear with Teint Idole Ultra 220 Buff C?

Asked by: Deon 04
Hello Deon! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest checking out shade Versatile Buff II 220 C. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-26

I need the Dual finish in 550 or 530 suede C

Asked by: Canady
Bonjour Canady! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Powder Foundation! We are happy to inform you that both shade 530 Suede C and 550 Suede C is available to purchase. Click the link to purchase: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d We hope you purchase your perfect shade soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-22

IF I’M 310 Bisque II (C) IN DUAL FINISH – MULTI-TASKING LONGWEAR POWDER FOUNDATION THEN WHAT WOULD I BE IN TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24HR FOUNDATION?

Asked by: GRACE Y
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 310 Bisque C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-15

How do I decide which shade of dual powder to use....choice of 36,  I have fair skin, burn easily, freckles, redness.

Asked by: Wonderingnineteen
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying 100 Porcelaine Delicate I C for fair skin with a cool undertone. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-15

WHEAT II 315 W.     I used this dual powder however I’d like to try a foundation that matches my shade. What products would match wheat 315? Thank you! 

Asked by: Crazzy74
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. We recommend trying Teint Idole Ultra Wear foundation in the shade 320 Bisque W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-14

Is dual finish powder in 310 bisque II c the same as 310 bisque c?  What is the difference between versatile and multitasking?

Asked by: Scfi
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a multi-tasking, long lasting powder and foundation in one. We are pleased to inform you that Versatile Bisque II 310 C is the shade alternative. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

I currently wear Renergie Lift 230 Porcelaine 40, what shade would I need in Dual Finish?

Asked by: Robin93
Hi there Robin 93, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest trying shade 220 Buff II C in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

I used to wear Matte Honey III in DF Powder. That became Honey III 360...what shade should I choose now to be as close to the original Matte Honey III.

Asked by: audrey17
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend using the shade 360 Honey III W for the closest match. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

I use the Teint Idole Ultra Liquid 24H Longwear foundation in the shade 110 Ivoire C, which shade would match?

Asked by: MeghanC
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 100 Porcelaine Delicate I C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

I wear the 340 what would be comparable after getting sun? The bisque from the pictures looks too dark. 

Asked by: Bgolden
Hi there! For our Dual Finish Powder Foundation, a shade darker than the Versatile Nu III 340 N is the Versatile Sand III 345 N. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I used to use Porcelain I for concealer and powder. Now there are several options. Which is the closest to the original Porcelain I?

Asked by: Genefer
Hi there, thanks for your inquiry! We suggest the Dual Finish Powder Foundation in shade Versatile Porcelaine I 090 N. For more information, please refer to the following link: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I use #220 in the stick foundation. What color would you recommend in the powder compact?

Asked by: Joanne26
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 220 Buff II C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 3ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product