Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Dual Finish Powder Foundation

A Multi-Tasking, Long-Lasting Powder And Foundation In One

(4.8) 4.8 (2,165 Reviews)

Item

$41.00

Earn 410 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Applies wet or dry.

Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish.  It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look.

In wet makeup application, Dual Finish’s unique cosmetic emulsifiers function just like a liquid foundation.  In dry makeup application, as a pressed powder, it’s specialized emollients set onto skin seamlessly and condition skin’s surface. Dual Finish is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas and can also be worn over Lancôme’s Teint Idole full-coverage foundation for even more coverage.

This is a portable compact with professional makeup results. It is long-lasting and can be used wet or dry. This versatile face powder is one of Lancôme’s best beauty products that is buildable. It can be used for sheer to full-coverage, on-the-go touch-ups, covering flaws and imperfections, use in contouring and/or as a setting powder. Blushes and highlighters blend onto facial skin effortlessly and smoothly.

This is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas for a shine-free finish, that leaves skin feeling soft, while looking smooth and even toned.

From normal to dry skin, combination to oily skin, Dual Finish is suitable for all skin types.

---

At Lancôme we pride ourselves on, not only being ambassadors for happiness, but celebrating all people. No matter gender, nationality or ethnic background, we have a product just for YOU.

Take a look our skin tone and undertone guide below, to find your best match.

Available in 35 shades.
Shine-free.
Non-drying.
Non-caking.
Dermatologist-tested.
Includes puff for dry application, and sponge for wet application.
Suitable for all skin types.

How to Apply Powder Foundation:

- Dual Finish may be applied wet, with a sponge, or dry with a makeup brush or powder puff.
- For a sheer, natural matte effect, apply Dual Finish over daytime moisturizer or makeup primer with its enclosed powder puff, or “dust” it on with a makeup brush.
- For full-coverage matte makeup, blend or “stipple” product onto skin with a damp sponge.
- When using as a dry face powder, Dual Finish works well over any Lancôme liquid foundation.

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Powder Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Love this make-up, have been using for over 25 years
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever! I bought this a week ago and I’ve been using it since then, I was totally pleased about its Non-cakey consistency for wearing it throughout the day at work and I don’t even touch up like i normally do because it stays longer. I’m so glad I’ve found the right foundation for my combination skin type. I truly recommend this product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection It was exactly what I was looking for in a foundation. The associate was very helpful.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome Face Powder This dual finish powder makes my skin feel like porcelain, receive so many compliments on my make-up!!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Producto Excelente Lo compro siempre Es muy bueno!! Combinado con la base el resultado es excelente [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good powder Easy purpose for my daughter...fast shipping and product just as described
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powder foundation my daughter loves it so much. does not cake. very easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent finishing powder It the final touch after applying my liquid foundation. Great for that quick touch up after work to go out for dinner. Keep one in my purse and one at home.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longlasting face powder that does not cake This is great face powder that I have been using for years.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage, light. Can use either dry or wet Great coverage, light on your face. Shades/colors a few close, and they have a wide selection. You can use the product either dry or wet.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme multi tasking powder I love using All Lancôme products. Makes my skin look amazing. The multi tasking powder is finishing touch after foundation and blush. Thanks Lancôme.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder foundation Best powder to use over foundation or just over moisturizer and not heavy on your skin
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Great coverage and provides a smooth natural look on my skin. Ive been using this product for years and haven’t found the need to try anything else!!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great coverage. I've been using thisfor years and will continue.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the BEST powder EVER I have used this product for many years! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face powder Love this powder it last throughout the day. Doesn’t make my face oily. Great as a concealer
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Nice feeling, light and natural texture. It is not easy for me to find a powder foundation that does not take away my skin's glow. Lancome Dual Finish does a very good job taking the shine away and keeping the glow of my skin.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I always get compliments whenever I use this powder. I have tried other brands...but I keep returning to this lancome powder. So far now on I will only use this powder. Thank you Lancome and Macy's!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I’ve been using this product for years. Good coverage without using foundation.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Discontinued Translucence This powder is wonderful. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for the discontinued Translucence. I also recommend this Dual Finish powder for daily wear. I use it dry for a soft foundation. It is light, goes on smooth, and covers imperfections — I follow the powder with my bronzer. It looks so natural!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This compact provides even coverage without appearing caked on. It is the must have piece of my makeup that I can’t live without.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing This compact powder is incredible, it leaves the skin of your face that looks beautiful
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder Love how my skin looks with this powder. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I really don't wear a lot of makeup but I wanted something to coverup some tiny spider veins I have in my right cheek. I bought this powder foundation which does the trick. I worked with a Macy's Lancome makeup artist who helped me buy the right shade.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I has been satisfied to use this product for make up and I will continue to purchase it after using up.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great discovery My two favorite foundations from different make-up lines went out of production at about the same time, and I was forced to explore other options. Somehow I ended up at the Lancome counter and decided to try this compact after searching for the right color match. It is a bit more expensive than my other brands, but I think I have found a winner replacement. The powder looks light and natural, so I don't feel overly made-up. Only drawback is that I wish it contained spf, but sometimes that compromises the consistency of the powder, and this formula is quite lovely looking as is. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product I use this powder for years and always get compliments from men and women
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Goes on smooth perfect if you don’t like the feeling of foundation. Helps with redness and oil. Light coverage.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual finish powder Best powder. Love the way it feels and looks. Always come back
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder I love this product. I have been using it for a long time. I have bought others but always come back to Lancôme. You will not be disappointed. Just get the correct color match for your skin tone.
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2149
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I've been using Matte Bisque II pressed powder. What is it now?

Asked by: Mia2
Bonjour! Thank you for asking about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to try out shade 310 Bisque II C. For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Adviser would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-12

What color is similar to matteclaire ii

Asked by: Karenbb99
Bonjour Karen! Thank you for asking about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to try Clair II 210 N, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you! To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-12

What is a good color between 410 Bisque and 345 Sand?

Asked by: Skin tone
Bonjour! Thanks for reaching out. We suggest to check out shade 360 Honey III (W). We also would love to invite you to visit the nearest store where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store https://www.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-12

I use 260 Bisque N Renergie Lift Foundation, what shade of Dual finish powder would match?

Asked by: ramoore
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to check out shade 320 Amanda III (N). We would also love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match. Click this link to find the nearest store https://www.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-12

What dual finish foundation should I get ? I use Bisque 330

Asked by: Debbie B.
Bonjour! Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

What color replaces Matte Bisque II in Dual Finish

Asked by: Alana
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Bisque II 310 C in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

what is the placement color for dual finish matte buff ii?

Asked by: lynn c
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Buff II 220 C in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I use Clair 30 (C) in RÉNERGIE LIFT liquid. What is the closest shade in the Dual Finish powder foundation? Thanks.

Asked by: klovleslabs
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Bisque II 310 C in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a portable compact with professional makeup results. It is long-lasting and can be used wet or dry. This versatile face powder is one of Lancôme’s best beauty products that is buildable. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I am currently using 210 Buff N in the Teint Idole Ultra Long wear foundation - what color shade would I match to in the dual finish?

Asked by: ll4828
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Ecru II 230 W in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

What color is similar to Matte Porcelaine Delicate I?

Asked by: NicD
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest trying the shade Buff II 220 C, but always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. To find a store please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can continue to have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I have used the Dual Finish Matte Bisque II for years and now do not see it at a choice. Does it have a new name?

Asked by: Weezy
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest trying shade Bisque II C 310, but we do always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is your perfect match. We hope you can use this product with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

What is the new name for Dual Finish Matte Bisque II

Asked by: kellygrillo
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Bisque II 310 C in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I used to wear what was called golden beige. What color would be best for me to purchase

Asked by: Rita1
Bonjour Rita1, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I've always used Dual Finish Matte Beige Camee III. What has that been replaced with? Thanks!

Asked by: smirptg
Bonjour smirptg, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

Looks like Dual Finish #205 Neutrale II(W) is discontinued. What color would replace it? Thanks.

Asked by: Debbie Gunn
Bonjour Debbie! Thanks for reaching out. As consumers ourselves, we know how frustrating it can be when a shade is no longer available. We suggest to try out Dual Finish Powder Foundation shade ECRU II (W). For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to locate a store near you http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

Hi - Love the product. Have been using dual finish powder #355 Bisque (c) for several years. However on your webpage, this product’s color looks much too dark for me. Have there been shade changes made - is there a newer dual finish powder that equals it?

Asked by: MoMo98
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest using the same shade that has matched you in the past, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect shade for you! We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

Hi Folks, I currently wear Lancôme Teint Idole in shade 415 Bisque. Which Dual Finish Powder will work best on me? My undertone is warm and my skin runs pretty yellow. Much thanks!!!

Asked by: SamiJane007
Bonjour SamiJane007! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to try out shade 420 Bisque (N). For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

For Dual Finish, what is the new equivalent to #205 Neutrale II (W)?

Asked by: tstone3.30
Hello There! Thanks for reaching out. We suggest to check out Dual Finish Powder Foundation Versatile Neautrale II 205 (W). For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I have just bought a bb cream naturel color. Can I use this dual foundation on top of it to prevent oily T-zone? And will naturel color be matched with that bb cream?

Asked by: Thaotran
Bonjour! Yes, you can certainly use our Dual Finish Powder Foundation on top of your BB Cream. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

WHAT SHADE IS LIGHT-MEDIUM?

Asked by: ddesteen
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

Has the Translucence magnifying silky pressed powder been discontinued? I currently use 350 Bisque. Can you tell me what the complement is using the Dual Finish Foundation?

Asked by: Jennifer L.
Bonjour Jennifer! We are sorry to say Translucence Mattifying Silky Pressed Powder has been disontinued, but Dual Finish Powder Foundation can be an alternative with some of the same great qualities. We suggest trying shade 350 Bisque W if you have a warm undertone and 355 Bisque C if you have a cool undertone. We always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you! We hope you can use this product with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

Fair skin, red hair, green eyes. Need to reorder Dual Finish, but can't read the color. What do you suggest?

Asked by: Leomom
Bonjour! A Beauty advisor will be happy to assist in showing you where you can find your shade if you bring your current one to any of our counters. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

Is this makeup noncomenogenic? 

Asked by: NewuserBNH
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This product is Dermatologist-tested and suitable for all skin types. To see a complete ingredient list click here: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

What’s difference in 320 Amanda  N and Amanda W in the dual powder ?

Asked by: Zimmie
Bonjour Zimmie! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Powder Foundation! In the Dual Finish we currently only offer shade 320 Amande III N. The N means neutral undertone and W means warm undertone. We hope you try it out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

What would be the shade for 260 Bisque N from teint idole ultra? Thank you. 

Asked by: DC professional
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 260 Bisque N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation.This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. We hope you find this to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

What is the new name for matte sand warm for dual finish powder

Asked by: Deva
Hello! We suggest trying our shade Porcelain Divoire I (Matte Sand) 130 N in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

What will be the correct DUAL FINISH POWDER FOUNDATION color to match with the 250 BIS W?

Asked by: Patsy1
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest checking out shade 315 Wheat II (w). We would also love to invite you to visit the nearest store where a Beuaty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! We hope this was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

If I am using foundation 260 BIS N, what dual foundation should I use?

Asked by: Irena
Bonjour Irena! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 240 Rose Clair II N or 320 Amande III N, we believe that one of these shades will be the perfect match for the 260 Bisque N foundation that you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out these shades to ensure which one is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-07

what color replaces matte bisque two in the dual finish foundation

Asked by: ronnie b
Bonjour! Great news! We have Bisque II 310 C in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!Bonjour! Great news! We have Bisque II 310 C in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-07

Do you still carry Dual Finish Fragrance Free?  I am looking for that in Matte Buff II

Asked by: SherriB
Bonjour SherriB! Thank you for inquiring Dual Finish Foundation! We still offer this foundation, The product has been reformulated and the Matte Buff II has been renamed as 220 Buff II C. We hope yo try it out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product