Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Dual Finish Powder Foundation

A Multi-Tasking, Long-Lasting Powder And Foundation In One

(4.8) 4.8 (2,192 Reviews)

Item

$41.00

Earn 410 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Applies wet or dry.

Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish.  It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look.

In wet makeup application, Dual Finish’s unique cosmetic emulsifiers function just like a liquid foundation.  In dry makeup application, as a pressed powder, it’s specialized emollients set onto skin seamlessly and condition skin’s surface. Dual Finish is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas and can also be worn over Lancôme’s Teint Idole full-coverage foundation for even more coverage.

This is a portable compact with professional makeup results. It is long-lasting and can be used wet or dry. This versatile face powder is one of Lancôme’s best beauty products that is buildable. It can be used for sheer to full-coverage, on-the-go touch-ups, covering flaws and imperfections, use in contouring and/or as a setting powder. Blushes and highlighters blend onto facial skin effortlessly and smoothly.

This is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas for a shine-free finish, that leaves skin feeling soft, while looking smooth and even toned.

From normal to dry skin, combination to oily skin, Dual Finish is suitable for all skin types.

---

At Lancôme we pride ourselves on, not only being ambassadors for happiness, but celebrating all people. No matter gender, nationality or ethnic background, we have a product just for YOU.

Take a look our skin tone and undertone guide below, to find your best match.

Available in 35 shades.
Shine-free.
Non-drying.
Non-caking.
Dermatologist-tested.
Includes puff for dry application, and sponge for wet application.
Suitable for all skin types.

How to Apply Powder Foundation:

- Dual Finish may be applied wet, with a sponge, or dry with a makeup brush or powder puff.
- For a sheer, natural matte effect, apply Dual Finish over daytime moisturizer or makeup primer with its enclosed powder puff, or “dust” it on with a makeup brush.
- For full-coverage matte makeup, blend or “stipple” product onto skin with a damp sponge.
- When using as a dry face powder, Dual Finish works well over any Lancôme liquid foundation.

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Powder Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome Face Powder This dual finish powder makes my skin feel like porcelain, receive so many compliments on my make-up!!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Producto Excelente Lo compro siempre Es muy bueno!! Combinado con la base el resultado es excelente [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good powder Easy purpose for my daughter...fast shipping and product just as described
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powder foundation my daughter loves it so much. does not cake. very easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent finishing powder It the final touch after applying my liquid foundation. Great for that quick touch up after work to go out for dinner. Keep one in my purse and one at home.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longlasting face powder that does not cake This is great face powder that I have been using for years.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage, light. Can use either dry or wet Great coverage, light on your face. Shades/colors a few close, and they have a wide selection. You can use the product either dry or wet.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme multi tasking powder I love using All Lancôme products. Makes my skin look amazing. The multi tasking powder is finishing touch after foundation and blush. Thanks Lancôme.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder foundation Best powder to use over foundation or just over moisturizer and not heavy on your skin
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Great coverage and provides a smooth natural look on my skin. Ive been using this product for years and haven’t found the need to try anything else!!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great coverage. I've been using thisfor years and will continue.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the BEST powder EVER I have used this product for many years! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face powder Love this powder it last throughout the day. Doesn’t make my face oily. Great as a concealer
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Nice feeling, light and natural texture. It is not easy for me to find a powder foundation that does not take away my skin's glow. Lancome Dual Finish does a very good job taking the shine away and keeping the glow of my skin.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I always get compliments whenever I use this powder. I have tried other brands...but I keep returning to this lancome powder. So far now on I will only use this powder. Thank you Lancome and Macy's!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I’ve been using this product for years. Good coverage without using foundation.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Discontinued Translucence This powder is wonderful. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for the discontinued Translucence. I also recommend this Dual Finish powder for daily wear. I use it dry for a soft foundation. It is light, goes on smooth, and covers imperfections — I follow the powder with my bronzer. It looks so natural!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This compact provides even coverage without appearing caked on. It is the must have piece of my makeup that I can’t live without.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing This compact powder is incredible, it leaves the skin of your face that looks beautiful
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder Love how my skin looks with this powder. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I really don't wear a lot of makeup but I wanted something to coverup some tiny spider veins I have in my right cheek. I bought this powder foundation which does the trick. I worked with a Macy's Lancome makeup artist who helped me buy the right shade.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I has been satisfied to use this product for make up and I will continue to purchase it after using up.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great discovery My two favorite foundations from different make-up lines went out of production at about the same time, and I was forced to explore other options. Somehow I ended up at the Lancome counter and decided to try this compact after searching for the right color match. It is a bit more expensive than my other brands, but I think I have found a winner replacement. The powder looks light and natural, so I don't feel overly made-up. Only drawback is that I wish it contained spf, but sometimes that compromises the consistency of the powder, and this formula is quite lovely looking as is. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product I use this powder for years and always get compliments from men and women
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Goes on smooth perfect if you don’t like the feeling of foundation. Helps with redness and oil. Light coverage.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual finish powder Best powder. Love the way it feels and looks. Always come back
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder I love this product. I have been using it for a long time. I have bought others but always come back to Lancôme. You will not be disappointed. Just get the correct color match for your skin tone.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Best product on the market! Finish is even and smooth
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be without! Ive been using dual finish for about a year now and I don't know what I did before! I love the adjustable coverage but more then that I love that when my makeup is coming off I put a little of this on and I'm good as new!!!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Coverage I love the way this product provides coverage without looking heavy. It is my favorite pressed powder.
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2176
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 65ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

name change????

I use Matte Clair II but don't see it listed. Which is my newly named shade?
Asked by: abba
Bonjour Abba! We appreciate you reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying the shade 210 Clair II N, but we always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the perfect match for you. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

what color to order

if I use bisque 2C in foundation - what color would I wear in dual finish powder?
Asked by: magggasss
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to check out shade Versatile Bisque II 310 C. For best shade matching results we always recommend to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you. To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

dual finish color

hello, im Asian, with dark brown hair. my skin is fairly light, with a little yellow undertone. im not sure what color is right for me. not sure if this would help. Bare Escentuals: I use "Fairly Light" minerals powder, in bareskin liquid foundation, I use "Bare Ivory" thank you.
Asked by: Catt
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to check out shade Versatile Porcelaine Delicate I 100 C. For best shade matching results, we always advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding the perfect shade match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Is this the same product?

I am looking to order Dual Finish Matte Buff II. Is the "Versitile Buff II" the same product under a different name? I have used the Matte Buff II and would like another... I can't seem to find it on your site. Thank you, Stephanie (koodaigirl)
Asked by: koodaigirl
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. Our Dual Finish Powder Foundation shade have been updated. We would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a perfect shade replacement! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Looking for Dual Finish Versatile powder makeup Matte Buff II

I am unable to find this color on your website. Has it been discontinued.
Asked by: Maggie06
Bonjour Maggie! We are sorry you were having trouble finding your shade in Dual Finish. We suggest using the shade Buff II 220 C which can be found here on our website: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

is matte buff ii same as versatile buff ii?

Asked by: Marieintexas
Bonjour Marie! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. This product has updated shades, therefore we suggest visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Dual finish Matte Dore III

I cannot find this specific color. Could you let me know if this was discounted or replaced with another label.
Asked by: Siroun
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using is no longer available and we would love to suggest an alternative. We recommend to check out shade Versatile Bisque II 310 C. Although, this is not an exact replacement it falls within the same color family! For best shade matching results, we advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a shade replacement. To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I do not see matte honey III in dual finish

I have purchased this in the past.
Asked by: RetiredNurse
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying the shade 360 Honey III W, but we do recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is your perfect shade. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Should I change it for Idole ultra 24h

Hi! I love your products and for a longer period i use Teint idole ultra 24H and now I would like to buy dual finish.Idole ultra I use is 04 40j703.What would you recomend? Thank you so much and nice regards. Tanja
Asked by: Juki
Bonjour Juki! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish. We would love to assist you in finding your perfect match for this product, but we think you will have the best success by visiting one of our locations for assistance from a Beauty Adviser. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I HAVE ALWAYS WORN DUAL FINISH, MATTE BISQUE II, I DON'T SEE MATTE BISQUE; WHAT COLOR DO I ORDER?

Asked by: Laladace
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying the shade 310 Bisque II C, but we do always recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What shade replaces Matte Nu III in the Dual Finish powder?

Asked by: JenniferL
Bonjour Jennifer! Thank you for contacting us about Dual Finish. We suggest trying the shade 340 Nu III N, but we recommend visiting to a counter to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Which color corresponds now to matte honey III?

Asked by: Miriames
Bonjour Miriames! Thank you for contacting us about Dual Finish. We suggest trying the shade 360 Honey III W, but we always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best shade for you. We hope you can continue using out products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

About discontinued shade

My favorite Dual Finish powder shade was discontinued a few years ago. I like it better than anything I have tried since. What would you recommend to be the closest to the discontinued shade Matte Beige Perle II?
Asked by: BeachGirlAH
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using has been discontinued and we would love to suggest an alternative. We recommend to check out shade Versatile Porcelaine Delicate I 100 C. For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a shade replacement. To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Which Dual Finish color is most compatible?

I have had the same dual finish powder for about 4 years now. I would like to purchase a new one but I see that my color no longer exists. Which color do you think is most compatible to Dual Finish Matte Dore III?
Asked by: ktastrophe7
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish. We suggest trying the shade 340 Nu III N, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-28

I have Dual Finish in Matte Buff II, but I don't see that shade listed. What is the most similar shade currently available?

Asked by: PowderPuff
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using is no longer available and we would love to suggest an alternative. We recommend to check out shade 220 Buff II C. For best shade matching results, we always advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to find you a shade replacement! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-28

I use to use Matte Honey III and that color is no longer avaliable. What woudl be the closest color to that?

Asked by: jkcmagee
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize that your current shade is no longer available and we would love to suggest an alternative! We recommend to check out Dual Finish Powder Foundation in shade 150 Ivoire W. For best shade matching results, we always advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-28

I wear Teint Miracle foundation, color is bisque 5 (c). What color multi-tasking powder and foundation would you recommend?

Asked by: mbmb
Bonjour! We appreciate your interest in Dual Finish. We suggest trying the shade 310 Bisque II C, but we always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best shade for you. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-28

Color name

I use the matte neutrale II and cannot find this color. Did the name of the shades change? If so, which would be the same as matte neutrale II?
Asked by: Crisberlin
Bonjour! Thank you for you interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using is no longer available but we would love to suggest an alternative. We recommend to check out shade Versatile Neutrale II 205 W. For best shade matching results we always advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a shade replacement! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-28

What happened to Buff 200?

IS this the same as 220 Buff II? If not, what is the equivalent?
Asked by: lgrali
Bonjour Igrali! Thank you for contacting us about Dual Finish. We suggest trying the shade 220 Buff II C, but we do always recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-28

my current cols dual finish - matte buff II. what color would that be now?

Asked by: 1Debbie
Bonjour Debbie! We appreciate you reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying 220 Buff II C, but we recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best match for you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-28

What happened to Dual Finish Matte Buff II?

What is the equivalent product, ideally fragrance free?
Asked by: festygal
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize that your current shade is no longer available and we would love to suggest an alternative. We recommend to check out shade 220 Buff II C. For best shade matching results, we suggest to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you a shade alternative. Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-28

Dual Finish online

What color would I order online which would be the same as Matte Honey III
Asked by: Judes
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish! We suggest trying the shade 360 Honey III W, but we always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-28

What new color is the old sable in your dual finish pressed powder

Asked by: owens028
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying the shade 320 Amande III N, but we always recommend visiting a counter to be shade matched by a Beauty Adviser. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-28

Color Discontinued?

I use Matte Amande III of the duel finish but I don't see it as a choice to reorder. Has the color been discontinued (please tell me it isn't so!)...if so, what color would one use now?
Asked by: KimG
Bonjour Kim! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying the shade 320 Amande III N, but we always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best shade for you! We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-28

I have used Amande Iii in the past which is the closest color to it

Asked by: Jerrie
Bonjour Jerrie! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying the shade 320 Amande III N, but we always recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Adviser can shade match you. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

What color replaced Matt buff II?

Asked by: Ja9M
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish! We suggest 220 Buff II C, but we always recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to shade match you. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

I know this particular Dual Finish color has been discontinued for some time but can you please tell me what color is equivalent to Matte Cafe iv?

Asked by: Onetty
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We recommend to visit a counter near you where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to shade match you to find your perfect shade. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

Which of these is equal to matte porcelein d'voire?

Asked by: Lellie
Hello Lellie! Thank you for reaching out. We suggest to check out Dual Finish Powder Foundation shade 130 Porcelaine d'Ivoire I N. We would also love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to find you a perfect shade alternative. Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

I can't find Matte Clair II in the Dual Finish powder?

Asked by: angiegal79
Helllo There! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize that you can not find your current shade in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that the equivalent shade Versatile Clair II 210 N. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

Do you still carry dual finish matte honey lll? if so,how was it renamed and what are the two shades that follow?

Asked by: nicoletorres
Bonjour Nicole! Thank you for contacting us regarding Dual Finish Foundation. We suggest trying the shade 360 Honey III W, but we always recommend visiting a counter for assistance from a Beauty Adviser. We hope you can continue to have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 30ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product