Dual Finish Powder Foundation A Multi-Tasking, Long-Lasting Powder And Foundation In One
(4.8) 4.8 (2,240 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Dual Finish Powder Foundation

A Multi-Tasking, Long-Lasting Powder And Foundation In One

(4.8) 4.8 (2,240 Reviews)

Item

$41.00

Earn 410 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

A sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Applies wet or dry.

Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish.  It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look.

In wet makeup application, Dual Finish’s unique cosmetic emulsifiers function just like a liquid foundation.  In dry makeup application, as a pressed powder, it’s specialized emollients set onto skin seamlessly and condition skin’s surface. Dual Finish is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas and can also be worn over Lancôme’s Teint Idole full-coverage foundation for even more coverage.

This is a portable compact with professional makeup results. It is long-lasting and can be used wet or dry. This versatile face powder is one of Lancôme’s best beauty products that is buildable. It can be used for sheer to full-coverage, on-the-go touch-ups, covering flaws and imperfections, use in contouring and/or as a setting powder. Blushes and highlighters blend onto facial skin effortlessly and smoothly.

This is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas for a shine-free finish, that leaves skin feeling soft, while looking smooth and even toned.

From normal to dry skin, combination to oily skin, Dual Finish is suitable for all skin types.

---

At Lancôme we pride ourselves on, not only being ambassadors for happiness, but celebrating all people. No matter gender, nationality or ethnic background, we have a product just for YOU.

Take a look our skin tone and undertone guide below, to find your best match.

Available in 35 shades.
Shine-free.
Non-drying.
Non-caking.
Dermatologist-tested.
Includes puff for dry application, and sponge for wet application.
Suitable for all skin types.

How to Apply Powder Foundation:

- Dual Finish may be applied wet, with a sponge, or dry with a makeup brush or powder puff.
- For a sheer, natural matte effect, apply Dual Finish over daytime moisturizer or makeup primer with its enclosed powder puff, or “dust” it on with a makeup brush.
- For full-coverage matte makeup, blend or “stipple” product onto skin with a damp sponge.
- When using as a dry face powder, Dual Finish works well over any Lancôme liquid foundation.

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Powder Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2240.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Finish Powder Foundation I love this formula, it's so light and really helps control the shiny areas in my face. I have never been able to find one better and as good as this powder. Its a great product and I myself have never had problems from it.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 25+years I have been wearing this compact for 25 plus years! I Love it, I started wearing it when the shade I wear was called Matte Honey. This will always be in my makeup bag!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor shipping methodology My compact was shipped to my home cracked. It is impossible to utilize this compact.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual finish foundation and powder This is my favorite product Lancome sells. Idk what I would do if they ever discontinue it. I can't live with out it everyday.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Powder Lancome's Dual Finish Powder Foundation creats a nice soft finish
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Smooth I love this Dual Finish Powder Foundation because it goes on a powder and covers like a liquid! The foundation is very long lasting and feels so smooth on my face.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Foundation! I am a big fan of this Powder Foundation as it perfectly lays on my skin and unlike other brands, I don't feel I'm wearing the foundation at all!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED I LOVE THE FINISH ITS SO GREAT, STAY ALL DAY IN PLACE
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder ever This is the powder I have used for 10 years (since I graduated high school). It is my favorite. I have tried other powders but I haven’t been as satisfied with them as I am the dual finish! There is nothing better than a brand new powder! It smells so good!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great have been using it for years , it has been great!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I've been using this powder for years and I love it. It has very good coverage.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have used this product for over 20 years now, and I Love this product as much today as I did the day I first tried it. I am not a big makeup foundation kind of girl, and I like to look natural not all made up. This product gives Me the amazing coverage I need with out making me look like I have a ton of makeup on.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder It's great over makeup - or by itself - if I'm just running out for a few quick errands - I put it on just for minimum coverage without foundation - add a little blush and I'm good to go.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Reduces shine. Light and great for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for me I haven't regretted since choosing lancome at all . I get compliments all day
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best! I have tried many makeup lines and Lancôme is by far the best you can buy. This is my favorite face power that is on the market today! Lancôme has the best facial skin care/makeup around, I would never use anything else!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Easy application and does not feel heavy when wearing. Good product and does not cause any breakouts.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth operator the smoothness gliding to your skin. It is a great product and covers my blemishes.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Easy to order and prompt delivery. Easy to select the product.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite My favorite, I been using these for more then 10 years and I try another ones and nothing like this one
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish to your look I have been using this Dual Finish Powder for many years, no matter your age it's light feel leaves your make up set for the day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Natural Love this foundation. It looks so natural and the feel is so lightweight.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was like finishing powder Not much coverage at all for a foundation. It is more like a finishing powder.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer magic! Perfection at its BEST! Simply covers your skin like silk. Makes imperfections smooth and leaves skin with a soft sheerness. I have used it for 25 years and absolutely love Paula who manages the Lancome counter.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love Best powder foundation ever, been using it like almost 10 years. I used in the morning and I hardly retouched during the day. I really love this powder not going to change it any time soon.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I’ve been using this dual finish powder for 30 years. Love the coverage.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Finish Multi Tasking Powder Foundation a Must My go to powder, always works to make my skin look better...
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is by far my favorite powder foundation. It is available in a wide range of shades and has a nice light scent.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best powder foundation ever!! I got to first use this powder when I was 21 (a gift from my aunt), i have always been a pimple prone skin but this product has never given me breakouts!! Gives me nice coverage from feeling and looking like I am wearing nothing to a full coverage when I need it. It’s gives me a glowing finish. Have been a fan for more than 20yrs! Got my friends hooked too!! You can never go wrong with this product!!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the way it covers and applies doesn't look caked on very smooth
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2224
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 15ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hi! I'm 350 Bisque C in idole ultra. what will be the best dual finish power. Thanks!

Asked by: MilaCR
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out Versatile Buff II 220 C.Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

I am a Dual Finish 310 Bisque C user, an dI cannot find that color. Is there a new color that is equivalent to this color? Thank you. Ekllen

Asked by: EllenC
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend to continue using the shade Bisque II 310 C. This shade is available on our website. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

If I'm 360 Bisque N in Teint Idole Ultra 24H, what shade would work in the Multitasking Powder?

Asked by: Babbott
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade Versatile ECRU II 230 W. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

Hello. I currently use Absolue Makeup in Almond 20(W). What shade is comparable in Dual Finish ?

Asked by: Mayshep
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade Versatile Wheat II 315 W. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

Hi there! I use Ivoire 150 in Dual Finish. What shade concealer do you recommend? Thanks! :)

Asked by: Karen310
Bonjour Karen310! Thank you for reaching out. Based off the current shade you are using in Dual Finish Powder Foundation we would love to recommend checking out Effacernes in shade 250 Light Bisque. This natural coverage concealer lets you instantly eliminate tell-tale signs of stress and fatigue. To learn more click here http://tinyurl.com/y6a5lnua. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

Is this scented? Years ago you could get a scented or unscented version, I only see one option now. 

Asked by: Zaphnia
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. All the ingredients are listed on the product or package itself. For further assistance please feel free to give us a call at 1-800-526-2663. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-26

What Dual Finish Powder Foundation should I wear with Teint Idole Ultra 220 Buff C?

Asked by: Deon 04
Hello Deon! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest checking out shade Versatile Buff II 220 C. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-26

I need the Dual finish in 550 or 530 suede C

Asked by: Canady
Bonjour Canady! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Powder Foundation! We are happy to inform you that both shade 530 Suede C and 550 Suede C is available to purchase. Click the link to purchase: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d We hope you purchase your perfect shade soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-22

IF I’M 310 Bisque II (C) IN DUAL FINISH – MULTI-TASKING LONGWEAR POWDER FOUNDATION THEN WHAT WOULD I BE IN TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24HR FOUNDATION?

Asked by: GRACE Y
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 310 Bisque C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-15

How do I decide which shade of dual powder to use....choice of 36,  I have fair skin, burn easily, freckles, redness.

Asked by: Wonderingnineteen
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying 100 Porcelaine Delicate I C for fair skin with a cool undertone. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-15

WHEAT II 315 W.     I used this dual powder however I’d like to try a foundation that matches my shade. What products would match wheat 315? Thank you! 

Asked by: Crazzy74
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. We recommend trying Teint Idole Ultra Wear foundation in the shade 320 Bisque W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-14

Is dual finish powder in 310 bisque II c the same as 310 bisque c?  What is the difference between versatile and multitasking?

Asked by: Scfi
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a multi-tasking, long lasting powder and foundation in one. We are pleased to inform you that Versatile Bisque II 310 C is the shade alternative. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

I currently wear Renergie Lift 230 Porcelaine 40, what shade would I need in Dual Finish?

Asked by: Robin93
Hi there Robin 93, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest trying shade 220 Buff II C in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

I used to wear Matte Honey III in DF Powder. That became Honey III 360...what shade should I choose now to be as close to the original Matte Honey III.

Asked by: audrey17
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend using the shade 360 Honey III W for the closest match. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

I use the Teint Idole Ultra Liquid 24H Longwear foundation in the shade 110 Ivoire C, which shade would match?

Asked by: MeghanC
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 100 Porcelaine Delicate I C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

I wear the 340 what would be comparable after getting sun? The bisque from the pictures looks too dark. 

Asked by: Bgolden
Hi there! For our Dual Finish Powder Foundation, a shade darker than the Versatile Nu III 340 N is the Versatile Sand III 345 N. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I used to use Porcelain I for concealer and powder. Now there are several options. Which is the closest to the original Porcelain I?

Asked by: Genefer
Hi there, thanks for your inquiry! We suggest the Dual Finish Powder Foundation in shade Versatile Porcelaine I 090 N. For more information, please refer to the following link: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I use #220 in the stick foundation. What color would you recommend in the powder compact?

Asked by: Joanne26
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 220 Buff II C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I use teint idole stick in 460W and the TIU concealer in 435W. Should I use the pressed powder in bisque 410W or 335W?

Asked by: Msbimia
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend using this in the shade 460 Suede W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

i use dual finish matte amende and cannot find it in your color choices

Asked by: Sherry Wally
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend using the shade Versatile Amande III 320 N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I'm using Lancome teintle foundation 360N Bisque what lancome face powder should I use

Asked by: Letitia
Bonjour Letitia! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided we recommend checking out shade Versatile NU III 340 N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same shade family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-08

What shade of powder goes with Absolute Makeup Ecru?

Asked by: Linda70
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 230 Ecru II W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-04

What dual powdet to use with rengerie lift 25w foundation

Asked by: Stein
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 315 Wheat II W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-01

I am looking to replace my dual finish powder I have used 310 Bisque III (c). What is the correct match with the new powders. Thank you. 

Asked by: MaryLynn
Bonjour Marylynn! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 310 Bisque II C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Hello! I usually use 260 B (N) in my Tient Idole foundation. I'm looking to get the pressed powder. Which color should I get?

Asked by: Adriane
Bonjour Adriane! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 240 Rose Clair II N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

I use Dual Finish 310 Bisque II (C). Has this been replaced with Versatile 310 Bisque II? I also use Blush Subtil Bronze Flush 290. Has this been replaced or no longer available? Thank you.

Asked by: alyse
Bonjour Alyse! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend to use the shade Versatile Bisque II 310 C. We are also sorry to inform you Blush Subtil in the shade Bronze Flush has been discontinued. We recommend trying the shade Blushing Tresor. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

What shade is matte Alamade III now? I can not locate it. 

Asked by: Heidi308
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Foundation. We recommend using the shade 320 Amande III N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

I use Teint Idole Ultra Long Wear in the shade 110 C, which shade is compatible to it in Dual Finish Powder? Thank you!

Asked by: Mina_B
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 100 Porcelaine Delicate I C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Hello. I use 260 bisq N in teint idole.   What shade would you suggest for me in dual finish compact?  I have very rosy cheka

Asked by: Geckas
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying 240 Rose Clair II N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-22

I wear Buff 4 (C) in the Teint Miracle foundation. What shade of would I use in the dual finish powder?

Asked by: Tjpurc85
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 220 Buff II C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_646
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product