Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Dual Finish Powder Foundation

A Multi-Tasking, Long-Lasting Powder And Foundation In One

(3.8) 3.8 (4 Reviews)

Item

$41.00

$30.75

Earn 410 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

A sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Applies wet or dry.

Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish.  It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look.

In wet makeup application, Dual Finish’s unique cosmetic emulsifiers function just like a liquid foundation.  In dry makeup application, as a pressed powder, it’s specialized emollients set onto skin seamlessly and condition skin’s surface. Dual Finish is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas and can also be worn over Lancôme’s Teint Idole full-coverage foundation for even more coverage.

This is a portable compact with professional makeup results. It is long-lasting and can be used wet or dry. This versatile face powder is one of Lancôme’s best beauty products that is buildable. It can be used for sheer to full-coverage, on-the-go touch-ups, covering flaws and imperfections, use in contouring and/or as a setting powder. Blushes and highlighters blend onto facial skin effortlessly and smoothly.

This is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas for a shine-free finish, that leaves skin feeling soft, while looking smooth and even toned.

From normal to dry skin, combination to oily skin, Dual Finish is suitable for all skin types.

---

At Lancôme we pride ourselves on, not only being ambassadors for happiness, but celebrating all people. No matter gender, nationality or ethnic background, we have a product just for YOU.

Take a look our skin tone and undertone guide below, to find your best match.

Available in 35 shades.
Shine-free.
Non-drying.
Non-caking.
Dermatologist-tested.
Includes puff for dry application, and sponge for wet application.
Suitable for all skin types.

How to Apply Powder Foundation:

- Dual Finish may be applied wet, with a sponge, or dry with a makeup brush or powder puff.
- For a sheer, natural matte effect, apply Dual Finish over daytime moisturizer or makeup primer with its enclosed powder puff, or “dust” it on with a makeup brush.
- For full-coverage matte makeup, blend or “stipple” product onto skin with a damp sponge.
- When using as a dry face powder, Dual Finish works well over any Lancôme liquid foundation.

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Powder Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product with great coverage! I have been using this product for years and found it to have wonderful coverage.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price I have been using this compact for years. Long lasting and worth the price. Blends with my skin tone and covers the oily patches perfectly.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup I’m really happy with the product it’s exactly what ineeded
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Finsih Powder I love it and wouldn't use anything else. It has great full coverage.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love that this is so reminiscent of the vintage glamour girl. I had it engraved with my name and I always get comments when I touch up or check my mirror in public. The powder isn't talc-like and the puff is quality. These are so hard to find now in the drug-store variety, and I am appreciative of Lancome carrying a nice compact.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have always used this product so I am happy with it.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite I have only used this dry but love the way it adds a hint of color and finishes my look. Paired it with Teinte Idole foundation and really liked the polished, seamless appearance—not carry at all.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Products I’m using this brand for almost 15 years and I send some products to my daughters in the Philippines and they really loved it... Perfect shades for Asian like us... Thanks Lancôme!!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder I have used this product for years. It’s my favorite. Can use alone or over your foundation. Great color choices. Very high quality
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Powder This is the best foundation powder that makes your skin look like you are not wearing makeup while it gives you the perfect coverage. I believe this powder is the best I have ever purchased.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and natural! Beautiful color a smooth and easy Application leaves your skin looking natural. Love it!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite I’ve used this product for years. It was great when I was younger and now that I’m 51 I use it with a lighter touch. Getting the right color can be a challenge but when you find it, you won’t regret buying it.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE COMPACT!!!! Lancome is the ONLY compact that I will use. I have been using it for many-many years. It is smooth and doesn't look like I have a ton of make-up on. I love the color and everything about the powder/pressed compact. The only thing I can say/recommend is, I wish it would close with the sponge and plastic protector inside of compact. It always opens back up. (once you use it a while it gets better) With that being said, I would and still do use it, and will NEVER switch! I have just gotten use to using it with taking out the plastic protector piece to prevet it from opening up in my purse. LOVE IT! One of my favorite products!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good foundation which last all day I really like this product, it is easy to put on and conceal my facial problems. Since I have used it a lot. it would be great if there is a discount if I only purchase the inner foundation without the box.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Dual Finish! Nice customer service! I've used this for years. It never disappoints!! Happy that the price hasn't gone up too much. Also, the lady waiting on me was very, very nice!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have worn this 3 decades and still my choice! I've worn this for 3 decades now... need I say more???
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it very nice compact powder, love it, I will buy it again and again
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Expensive, too powdery. I need a compact that has sunscreen in it and the one from Clinque I've been using for years is being discontinued. I was advised to try this one. It costs more and is not like the one I usually get. I won't buy it again.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Foundation This foundation is quick and easy to apply. It is just enough for my make-up base — terrific coverage without feeling or looking heavy.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this product for years I absolutely recommend this product, it gives me a complete coverage, giving my skin a sateen look
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good coverage and clean scent Really love this powder foundation. I get a very good even coverage but not ghosty powdery look. i really love the smell, very classic clean.lLooks very natural, and not heavy. I prefer to appy with a brush .
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Love this make-up, have been using for over 25 years
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever! I bought this a week ago and I’ve been using it since then, I was totally pleased about its Non-cakey consistency for wearing it throughout the day at work and I don’t even touch up like i normally do because it stays longer. I’m so glad I’ve found the right foundation for my combination skin type. I truly recommend this product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection It was exactly what I was looking for in a foundation. The associate was very helpful.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome Face Powder This dual finish powder makes my skin feel like porcelain, receive so many compliments on my make-up!!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Producto Excelente Lo compro siempre Es muy bueno!! Combinado con la base el resultado es excelente [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good powder Easy purpose for my daughter...fast shipping and product just as described
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powder foundation my daughter loves it so much. does not cake. very easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent finishing powder It the final touch after applying my liquid foundation. Great for that quick touch up after work to go out for dinner. Keep one in my purse and one at home.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longlasting face powder that does not cake This is great face powder that I have been using for years.
Date published: 2019-10-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2200
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

The last time I purchased this product , it was available in fragrance free. I am allergic to your pressed powder with fragrance added.

I want to buy more of this product, but I need the one that is fragrance free. Do you still make it? The one I have now is just about gone. I love the product, but when I tried the one with fragrance, my eyes swelled up and became very irritated. I have to wear fragrance free make up. HELP!
Asked by: Debi
Hello Debi! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize about the experience you had with our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We appreciate your feedback and we will pass along your comments to the correct department. We want to further assist you so please give us a call at 1-800-526-2663 8am - 12am EST Mon-Fri & 10am - 7pm Sat-Sun with reference number 09355161. We hope this information is helpful and we look forward to speaking with you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Is the matte buff II the same as the versatile buff II 220? Thank you.

Asked by: Sierra
Hello Sierra! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that your current shade is no longer available and please to inform you that Versatile Buff II 220 is the shade replacement. We would also love to invite you to visit a near by store where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

What is the equivalent shade on Dual Finish Matte Buff II

I have been using this shade for a long time, and I understand it is still available at department stores. Is it not available online? Has Dual Finish Matte Buff II been discontinued?
Asked by: cricket62
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest using the shade 220 Buff II C, but for the best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Matching an old product color name

I always purchased the Dual Finish Powder in Matte Bisque II. What color is the equivalent in the new naming scheme?
Asked by: ReeInRI
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using is no longer available and we would love to suggest an alternative. We suggest to check out shade Versatile Bisque II 310 C. For best shade matching results, we recommend to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you. To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

What happened to the color Matte Buff II in Dual Finish product?

Asked by: nhoplink
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. The shade Matte Buff II is no longer available, but we suggest trying 220 Buff II C as a replacement. To ensure this is your perfect shade we recommend visiting a counter near you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

My compact now says Matte Buff II

The number is 18K500 Is this the same as Versatile Buff ll ?
Asked by: Golfer
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying 220 Buff II C, but we recommend visiting a counter to be shade matched by one of our Beauty Advisers. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

The Dual finish I have is Matte Buff II but I don't see it in the options. Has it been renamed??

Asked by: AndreaCastillo
Bonjour Andrea! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying the shade 220 Buff II C, but we do always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best match for you.To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What color now is closest to "Matt Buff II"?

Asked by: eppie
Bonjour Eppie! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying the shade 220 Buff II C, but we do always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best match for you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I have used Dual Finish Versatile powder in Matte Honey III for years. Could you tell me what color would be closest to this? Thank you

Asked by: Jakey
Bonjour Jakey! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Versatile Powder. We suggest trying the shade 360 Honey III W, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the best shade for you. We hope you can continue using this product with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Has Dual Finish Matte Ecru II been discontinued? Is there a recommended replacement?

Asked by: RebMac
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish. We suggest trying 230 Ecru II W as a replacement shade, but we do always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best shade for you. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

CORRECT SHADE

What would be a ONE shade DARKER than Matte Porcelain Delicate 1 in the Dual Finish Powder? Thank You
Asked by: FRENCHYS
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out. We suggest to check out Dual Finish Powder Foundation in shade 150 Ivoire W. We also would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a perfect match! Click this link to locate a near by store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Do you have new names for the colors

I'm looking for the MATTE MIEL FONCE IV and do not see color. If you have new names what us the color name that match this color see picture of actual foundation case with name. Please let me ASAP the name for this one, I would like to order. Thank you for your quick response.
Asked by: Angelfbgirl
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We want to help you the best way we can, but we think visiting a store will give you the best shade matching results. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Dual Finish Powder

I have Matte Amande III and don't see it on your website. Is Versatile Amande III the same color powder?
Asked by: Gigimwb
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize that the current shade you are using in Dual Finish Powder foundation has been discontinued but has been replaced with Verasatile Amande III 320 N. We would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisdor will be happy to help you find a shade replacement! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Name change in dual finish colors?

Does the dual finish powder makeup still have a Matte Clair II, or did the name change? The online photo of the versatile clair II looks much more pink than my current color. Thank you for your help.
Asked by: Hollab1
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying 210 Clair II N, but for the best shade matching results we do recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist you. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Will you bring back Matte Beige Camee III?

I have used this shade for more years that I can remember. I got my 2 daughters started on this product (different shades for them) when they started wearing makeup. I'm really put out that they have discontinued many shades including Matte Beige Camee III. I'm sure this is to save money. The shade that is suggested to replace the Matte Beige Camee III is not suitable for me. Is there a possibility that this shade will come back?
Asked by: BABSJ
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using has been discontinued. As consumers ourselves, we know how frustrating this can be. We would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you! We appreciate your feedback and we will pass it along to the correct team!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

How do I pick my color online for Dual Finish Powder?

I currently am using Clinque Invisible Matte Stay Cream.
Asked by: Dee13
Bonjour Dee! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish Powder. We suggest trying 420 Bisque N, but for best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What is the difference between matte ecru II and matte ecru w in the dual finish?

Asked by: txredraider
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish. We want to assist you in the best way possible, but we suggest for the best shade match to visit a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I would like to purchase the Dual finish product

I am currently using Teint Visonnaire which I bought overseas, the colour is not listed on the american lancome site, it has the number 035 on the bottom of the jar, could you please advise what colour in the dual finish would be a suitable match?. I have looked at other lancome sites and I believe the Teint Visonnaire colour is Beige Dore
Asked by: akicrystal
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish! We want to assist you in the best way possible, but we think visiting a store for assistance from a Beauty Adviser will give you the best shade matching results. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What color dual finish has replaced Matte Miele Fonce IV

Asked by: jinjin
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We want to assist you in the best way possible, but for best shade matching results we suggest visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can continue to have great success with this product!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I can not find Dual Finish "Matte Clair II." Is there another color that replaced it?

Dual Finish Product Search
Asked by: Jessie2472
Bonjour Jessie! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying shade 210 Clair II N, but for best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best shade for you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I formerly bought Dual Finish in the color Matte Clair II. The color called Versatile Clair II looks nothing like the one I've been using. I

What color should I buy now that will match Matte Clair II, the former name?
Asked by: Taya
Hello Taya! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that your current shade is no longer available. As consumers ourselves, we know how frustrating this can be. We would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a perfect shade replacement! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What is the difference between Versatile Bisque II and the old Matte Bisque II?

Asked by: Bornea
Bonjour Bornea! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We recommend for best shade matching results to visit a counter near you for assistance from one of Beauty Advisers. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Makeup type/shade I am currently using is: Renergle, Clair 10,

What would a comparable shade in the dual-finish makeup be?
Asked by: jbjb
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to check out shade Versatile Bisque II 310 C. For best shade matching results, we always advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you! To locate a near by store click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Looking for Dual Finish Powder in Matte Honey III Is it available online?

Asked by: upmaketerri
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out. We are sad to inform you that we no longer have your current shade Matte Honey III but it has been replacement with Versatile Honey III 360 W. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Which color in Dual FInish powder is lightest

Hello, Which is lighter, porcelain 1, or porcelain ivory, in the Dual Finish powder? Thank you
Asked by: RADIO10465
Bonjour! thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We suggest trying 090 Porcelaine I N for the lightest shade available in a neutral undertone. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

new name of color? does versatile Clair II = old Matte clair II?

Is matte clair II now versatile clair II? same thing? new name?
Asked by: karenw
Bonjour Karenw! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that Versatile Clair II 210 N is your current shade replacement. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I was using the Dual Finish, Matte Beige Perle II, but I don't see this color. Which shade would match the shade I am using?

Asked by: Gracigal
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your concerns regarding Dual Finish. We suggest trying 210 Clair II N, but for best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Is this product the same as matte claire II? It says versatile not matte

Asked by: ansingers
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that Versatile Clair II 210 N is the shade replacement for the current shade you are using! We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I need the current color that is the match for Dual Finish Matte Clair II

My old powder is perfect and it is Matte Clair II versatile powder makeup, Dual Finish, by Lancome. What is the current matching color
Asked by: Trix
Bonjour Trix! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We recommend trying 210 Clair II W, but for best shade matching results we suggest going to a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I currently use Renergie Clair 25(W). What Dual Finish should I use with it?

Asked by: Annie44
Hello Annie44! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to check out Versatile Bisque II 310 C. For best shade matching results, we advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product