Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
engravethis

Dual Finish Powder Foundation

A Multi-Tasking, Long-Lasting Powder And Foundation In One

(4.8) 4.8 (2,144 Reviews)

Item

$40.00

Earn 400 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Applies wet or dry.

Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish.  It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look.

In wet makeup application, Dual Finish’s unique cosmetic emulsifiers function just like a liquid foundation.  In dry makeup application, as a pressed powder, it’s specialized emollients set onto skin seamlessly and condition skin’s surface. Dual Finish is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas and can also be worn over Lancôme’s Teint Idole full-coverage foundation for even more coverage.

This is a portable compact with professional makeup results. It is long-lasting and can be used wet or dry. This versatile face powder is one of Lancôme’s best beauty products that is buildable. It can be used for sheer to full-coverage, on-the-go touch-ups, covering flaws and imperfections, use in contouring and/or as a setting powder. Blushes and highlighters blend onto facial skin effortlessly and smoothly.

This is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas for a shine-free finish, that leaves skin feeling soft, while looking smooth and even toned.

From normal to dry skin, combination to oily skin, Dual Finish is suitable for all skin types.

---

At Lancôme we pride ourselves on, not only being ambassadors for happiness, but celebrating all people. No matter gender, nationality or ethnic background, we have a product just for YOU.

Take a look our skin tone and undertone guide below, to find your best match.

Available in 35 shades.
Shine-free.
Non-drying.
Non-caking.
Dermatologist-tested.
Includes puff for dry application, and sponge for wet application.
Suitable for all skin types.

How to Apply Powder Foundation:

- Dual Finish may be applied wet, with a sponge, or dry with a makeup brush or powder puff.
- For a sheer, natural matte effect, apply Dual Finish over daytime moisturizer or makeup primer with its enclosed powder puff, or “dust” it on with a makeup brush.
- For full-coverage matte makeup, blend or “stipple” product onto skin with a damp sponge.
- When using as a dry face powder, Dual Finish works well over any Lancôme liquid foundation.

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite I’ve been using a different brand for quite some years now and was looking for a new option. I bought this compact and i love it. I use it every day and stays pretty much all day. Definitely will buy again
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite The best face powder . I am using this product for 17 years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Love it! Is the best power foundation, can use it every time
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bring back the original formula I wish that they would keep the talc and fragrance out of the foundation. The foundation has great coverage.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder Foundation! I have been using the Dual Finish Foundation for about 16 years and I believe it to be the best powder period. It gives excellent coverage and lasts all day. It is very versatile. I usually use it as coverage on top of my foundation, but I also use it alone and have used it wet as well. There is no other powder that I am aware of where you could get this kind of coverage. Plus this is the only powder that actually matches my skin tone.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product with horrible smell This product have great potential but the smell. OMG! Did you drop the bottle of perfume into this? I can’t stand it. Make me smell like an old lady. The product it have great coverage even a little bit much for my liking and not much product for the price. (translucence fan here but trying to find other option since it’s out of stock :( ) but honestly the smell is the main reason I won’t rebuy this product it’s simply horrible everytime I open the box it make me sneeze lol
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! I have been wearing Dual Finish Foundation for many years. I absolutely love this powder. It has such good coverage you don’t need a foundation. I am also a big fan of Lancôme’s Definicils mascara and Artliner Liquid Eyeliner.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder ever! I have always loved this Lancome pressed powder. Very long lasting. Fits well in purse - I take everywhere! Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would never change it! Have used it for years and love it! Light enough to feel natural and perfect to cover imperfections!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder foundation I love this powder foundation! The texture is perfect. It is light and long-lasting!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness in a compact This stuff is amazing! It covers better than any liquid foundation yet looks natural and does not settle into fine lines. It actually diminishes fine lines and I got quite a few. Also holds up to Houston humidty and truely stays on all day. Love it!!!!! If you suffer from hyperpigmentation this works wonders with Lancomes camoflauge wear concealer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Using this product since I was 16 (for more than 35+ years) including prior versions and still love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is the best pressed powder I have ever used . The coverage is great and looks very natural.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the coverage I have tried many, but this is my favorite! It covers and it last all day long.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder You can wear this powder without putting on base. Full coverage. It’s great. I have used for years. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff I've used many powders from high end brands and this is my ultimate favorite
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect feeling! I bought this about 3 weeks ago and I couldn't be more pleased overall! You get the full coverage you need without that overwhelming feeling and such a smooth finish it's unbelievable! One application lasted a full day at work and a lengthy dinner after work. I love it.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this powder I have been using this powder for 20 some years and will never go back to the cheaper powders again
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE this !! I have been using Dual Finish foundation since its creation way back when (about 22 or so years if my memory serves correctly. I have been using Buff II and it is the perfect color for me. I have tried other products that claim to be similar to Lancome but they always fall short and I am back to the original favorite that I love. I use it with the damp sponge and the coverage is consistent, smooth, and makes my skin look perfect. The only other thing that would make this product even better would be a refillable compact because I am conscious of the environmental impact of non-recyclable plastics. Otherwise it is just perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time I’m not a user of makeup and wanted more of a natural look, a friend recommended this product and I love it and the price was reasonable
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blends well Provides even coverage and hides the brown spots on my skin
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expected results I am a long time use of Lancome and as I have aged, this skin color on my forehead is different than facial color. This powder covers sun spots and gives me a mild coverage that I need.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite powder! This dual finish powder is the best. It provides great coverage and comes in colors that blend well with your skin tone. It lasts a long time. Any time I need to refresh my make-up, this is my go-to that makes me look renewed.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Powder This is one of the best foundation powder I’ve tried in a very long time. It’s portable and very easy to use and great for touch ups!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and shine control! Been buying for years! Great coverage and wearability
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I purchased this and I truly enjoy it because of my dry skin I cannot apply it or use it dry but using it wet it’s so lovely. The coverage and finish is just what I like plus it’s not heavy. I hope this isn’t be discontinued like so many others.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Pretty good product I think I will purchase in the future
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage, not too heavy! I was happy with the amount of coverage without it feeling heavy or cake-y. Only downside was that the thin sponge wore out before the makeup did. Still worth it.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!!! I been using the same brand for 20 years I will not change it for the world. Love the final finish, it’s smooth, not greesy and it smells soooo good.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Dual Finish I love this Dual finish Multi Tasking Powder Foundation. I love everything about it. It's very light on the face. My face is very sensitive but this is really very nice and it feels like nothing is on your face. It gives lots of coverage
Date published: 2019-04-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2125
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Need help in finding a color in Dual finish foundation. I wear Mac powder foundation in nw35. 

Asked by: Lisa 05
We're thrilled you're interested in Lancôme products. We recommend using Dual Finish Foundation in the shade " versatile amande lll 320n". Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. We suggest using this with Maquicomplet Complete Coverage Concealer, a creamy, liquid concealer that minimizes the look of flaws, blemishes, and dark circles with full, natural-looking coverage. For more information about Maquicomplet Complete Coverage Concealer, click https://bit.ly/2LNgyL8.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-10

I wear 260 bis n teint idole ultra wear. What shade should I go to for this product

Asked by: Fay74
Hello Fay74! We suggest trying shades 240 Rose Clair II (N) and 320 Amande III (N) in Dual Finish Foundation. We believe on of these shades will be perfect for you complexion. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out on of these shades to ensure that one of these is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-05

What is the next shade lighter than VERSATILE AMANDE III 320 N?

Asked by: Aly212
Bonjour! The next lighter shade would be 240 Rose Claie II N. This product will have the same undertone as the original shade. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-05

Bonjour! I am currently using Skin Feels Good in Blond 02C.  Which dual finish foundation color would be the best match? Merci!

Asked by: kristenn
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Dual Finish Mult Tasking Foundation Powder. Based on the shade you are using in Skin Feels Good we recommend to take a look at in this powder shade 205 Neutrale II (W). We hope this recommendation is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-03

Dual Finish powder: I used MATTE BISQUE II (2). Since the name changes to shade choices, which one is the same?

Asked by: AlisonB
Hello AlisonB! The replacement shade for Matte Bisque II (2) will be 310 Bisque II (C) in Dual Finish Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-03

Do I buy the same color powder as I do for liquid? I wear 479 suede C in liquid. I Need a powder

Asked by: Karen34
Hello Karen34! We suggest trying shades 470 Suede (C) and 510 Suede (C) in the Dual Finish Foundation. We believe that one of these shades will be perfect to wear alone or with the liquid foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shades to see which one is perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-03

I use Dual Finish powder in 310 Bisque II (C). This shade works well all year long, except in the summer. I use sunscreen daily, but I still need a slightly darker for summer. What would you suggest?

Asked by: KBS1
Hello KBS1! We suggest trying shades 320 Amande III (N) or 340 Nu III (N) in the Dual Finish Foundation. We believe that one of these two shades will be great for the summer for you. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shades to ensure which one will be the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-03

I am interested in the dual foundation. I have neutral undertones and I would describe my completion as light to medium. Medium being too dark. Can you suggest a shade? Thank you

Asked by: Rosie05
Hello Rosie5! We suggest trying shade 210 Clair II (N) in Dual Finish Foundation. We believe this will be a great shade to try. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-03

I wear shade 215 buff in the liquid foundation. What shade do I need of the powder foundation to use to set it. 210 or 220?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello there! We suggest trying shade 210 Clair II (N) in our Dual Finish Foundation. We believe this will be the equivalent shade to the 215 Buff you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-03

Hi I have always used Dual Finish 360 Honey III(W) and I think I would like to go one shade darker, what would that be. Thank you

Asked by: LisaTahnee
Bonjour! A shade darker than 360 Honey III W in our Dual Finish Powder would be 410 Bisque W. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you in testing this shade to ensure the desired level has been met. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-28

What shade would match Renergie lift makeup 310 C30 C (L) 40R310

Asked by: Lori30
Hi there! The best shade to match Renergie Lift makeup 310 C30 C in the Dual Finish would be 310 Bisque II(C). Here is a link to the Dual Finish product: http://tinyurl.com/y2xsfdlq We hope you will find this shade suitable for you. Have a beautiful day!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-28

I wear the 24h long wear foundation in 320 bisque w. What color powder matches it?

Asked by: Yesenia43
Hello Yesenia43! We suggest trying shade 315 Wheat II (W) or 320 Amande III (N) in Dual Finish Foundation. We believe that shades are closest to the 320 Bisque that you are using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try on both shades to see which is powder is the best for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-27

I purchased 355 Bisque (C) and I need one shade lighter.  I previously used Benefits Hello Flawless Foundation Powder In Honey “I’m Cute As A Bunny”. What shade should I be using to match that color? 

Asked by: Sarah0608
Hello Sarah0608! Thank you for reach out to us about our Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying 345 Sand III (N) in the Dual Finish Foundation. We believe this is the equivalent shade that you use in the Hello Flawless Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to see if it is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-25

I have been using 130 Porcelaine D'Ivoire (N): is this the same as Versatile Porcelaine Divoire 1 (Matte Sand) 130 N? The 120 Ivoire N makes me look yellow. In Teint Idole Ultra Wear I use 260 Bis N and use powder over it. Advice?

Asked by: Sycamore
Bonjour! Please visit your local Lancome counter so that one of our beauty advisors can best assist you in finding the perfect shade!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-07

I used to use dual finish powder in matte clair II. What would be my shade?

Asked by: Ally77
Bonjour! We suggest using Clair II 210 N in our Dual Finish Foundation. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. This portable compact is perfect for quick touch ups, and comes with both a puff and a sponge to build sheer to full coverage. We hope you find this information helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-07

I have used Dual finish Matte Miel Fonce IV in the past. What is the new matching color?

Asked by: RaeG
Hi! Dual Finish Foundation in the shade "matte miel Fonce lV" is now known as the shade "470 suede c". We're sure that you will enjoy this versatile foundation that provides light to full coverage and may be applied wet or dry as much as you did in the past.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-06

What shade would work best with Teint Idole 215 Buff N?

Asked by: CristiRae
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in our Dual Finish Foundation. We suggest you shade 220 C or 310 C for a close shade match. For your perfect shade, please visit a Lancome counter so that one of our Beauty Advisors can assist you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-06

Difference between C, N and W dual finish powder? Can I use N in foundation (255N) and 220 Buff C in powder?

Asked by: Yois
Bonjour! The C, N, and W in the shade name indicates the undertone in the foundation shade. C- Cool undertone, N- Neutral undertone, W- Warm undertone. You can mix the shades to get your desired shade if one shade does not perfectly match your skin tone. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. This portable compact is perfect for quick touch ups, and comes with both a puff and a sponge to build sheer to full coverage. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-06

I use Matte Amande III in the dual finish. What foundation color do you recommend? I am 65.

Asked by: KrisG
Hello there! We offer a number of foundation products for different results. For moderate to full coverage we suggest trying Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Longwear in shade 320 Bisque (W) http://tinyurl.com/ycmxspcx. Or Renergie Lift Makeup, with a lifting anti-wrinkle formula http://tinyurl.com/yxc6gt73. For buildable to moderate coverage we suggest Teint Miracle in shade 340 Bisque (N) http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994. All of these foundations have an SPF. For the best shade match for your skin, we always suggest visiting a local Lancome counter. To find a store near you, please visit: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you continue to enjoy Lancome products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-06

I use 24h teint in bisque 340n - what is the closest to that shade in this product ?  

Asked by: Mhop
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Bisque II 310 C in our Dual Finish Foundation. When trying a new foundation we always recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist in testing shades on you to ensure a perfect match! We hope you find this information helpful and continue to use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-05

Which shade would I wear in dual finish multi tasking When I wear 260 n I teint idole ultra wear foundation?

Asked by: Connievarn
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Dual Finish Foundation! Based on what you are currently using we suggest to take a look at shade Versatile NU III 340 N. We also recommend to visit one of our counters so you can be best matched. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-05

I have used the dual finish in NU II in the past.  I am seeing Neurtral II and NU III.  Which one is the old NU II color or something comparable?

Asked by: Kricket
Bonjour! Yes, you would now be shade NU III 340 N in our Dual Finish Foundation. This portable compact is perfect for quick touch ups, and comes with both a puff and a sponge to build sheer to full coverage. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-31

Is your makeup line cruelty free aluminum free?

Asked by: Crazygal
Hello Crazygal! Thank you for reaching out to us! Lancome, a brand of L’Oreal, does not test any of its products or ingredients on animals and has been at the forefront of alternative methods for over 30 yrs. For more information, please click here: http://bit.ly/1Npr1Dz We recommend checking the ingredient list that is under each of our products on the brand website. All brands of The L'Oréal Group make every effort to provide products of the finest quality. The ingredients we use are selected because of their record of safety for use by the consumer. The ingredients in our products can be derived from various sources. In accordance with our dual policy of product safety and performance, both synthetic and organic (from plants, minerals or animals) materials have been selected. These unique formulas and technology safely provide the desired result.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-30

Hi. I am asian with medium/brown skin tone. what shade of dual finish foundation would you recommend?

Asked by: Leia
Bonjour! In this line of communication it can be difficult to recommend a shade best for you. However, based on your skin tone that you described, we suggest trying shade Buff 220 II C in our Dual Finish Foundation. If that shade is too light, we suggest trying 310 Bisque II C. We always suggest visiting your local Lancome counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test these shades on you to ensure a perfect match before purchasing. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-17

Greeting, I am currently using Teint Idole, in the shade 470 Suede C, my inquiry is the following: what color would I use in Dual Finish. Also, would it be feasible for me to use the Dual Finish as a press powder along with the Teint Idole? Thank you.

Asked by: Lynn292
Hi! We're thrilled that you are interested in our Dual Finish Foundation. We recommend you use this in the shade "470 suede c". Dual Finish provides sheer to full coverage and may be applied dry or wet. You may use it as the finishing powder for Teint Idole Foundation by applying lightly on top of the foundation for smooth looking perfection!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-14

So I just went yesterday and got some of the dual finish powder. Amande was recommended to me but I feel its a little too yellow. I usually wear a medium beige in most foundations. What color would you recommend?

Asked by: Laura77
Bonjour! If you feel 320 Amande III N is too yellow for your skin tone, we suggest trying shade 310 Bisque II C in our Dual Finish Foundation. This will cool down the tone, not giving you any yellow tint to your skin. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-09

Can I use these product if I have oily skin?

Asked by: Yoli L
Hello Yoli L! Thank you for inquiring about our Dual Finish Foundation. Yes, you can use Dual Finish Foundation if you have oily skin, in fact this is the perfect foundation for oily skin. This virtually weightless, color-true formula lasts all day, providing a natural matte, shine-free finish— all without caking or drying. Great for buildable, customizable coverage— from sheer to full—its innovative texture can be applied wet or dry depending on your desired effect.For more information on this product please click on the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/ybm63e7x
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-09

Bonjour! I wear Beige 340 Dual Finish foundation and used to use Matte Amande III in Dual Finish Powder. What is the equivalent of Matte Amande III? Also, what would be one shade darker for summer? I have yellow undertones. THANKS!

Asked by: RosinaC
Bonjour! If you are looking for a shade darker for the Summer, we recommend trying out shade 345 Sand III N in our Dual Finish Foundation. Please feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match. We hope you find this information to be helpful and you continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-08

If used once a day, how long should I expect Dual finish to last?

Asked by: VeeY
Hello VeeY! Thank you for reaching out to us about our Dual Finish Foundation! Product usage varies based off of what type of applicator you are using and how much you are applying. We believe that it should last at least 3 to 4 months if you are using the product twice a day. We hope this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-08

Hi, are any of the dual finish pressed powder shades close to translucent? The loose powder just gets everywhere and I really miss the pressed ones

Asked by: Alison20
Hi there! We do not have a translucent shade in Dual Finish Versatile Makeup Powder, being that is a foundation powder. However, we suggest choosing a shade in this powder that is a close match to your liquid foundation. If you were still looking for a product to set your makeup, we do have Fix It Forget It Setting Spray. An ultra hydrating, antioxidant rich setting spray that keeps makeup fresh and set for up to 24 hour. This sweat-proof, weatherproof formula extends makeup wear while delivering a high concentration of hyaluronic acid to ensure that skin stays smooth all day long. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 82ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product