Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Dual Finish Powder Foundation

A Multi-Tasking, Long-Lasting Powder And Foundation In One

(4.8) 4.8 (2,170 Reviews)

Item

$41.00

Earn 410 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Applies wet or dry.

Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish.  It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look.

In wet makeup application, Dual Finish’s unique cosmetic emulsifiers function just like a liquid foundation.  In dry makeup application, as a pressed powder, it’s specialized emollients set onto skin seamlessly and condition skin’s surface. Dual Finish is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas and can also be worn over Lancôme’s Teint Idole full-coverage foundation for even more coverage.

This is a portable compact with professional makeup results. It is long-lasting and can be used wet or dry. This versatile face powder is one of Lancôme’s best beauty products that is buildable. It can be used for sheer to full-coverage, on-the-go touch-ups, covering flaws and imperfections, use in contouring and/or as a setting powder. Blushes and highlighters blend onto facial skin effortlessly and smoothly.

This is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas for a shine-free finish, that leaves skin feeling soft, while looking smooth and even toned.

From normal to dry skin, combination to oily skin, Dual Finish is suitable for all skin types.

---

At Lancôme we pride ourselves on, not only being ambassadors for happiness, but celebrating all people. No matter gender, nationality or ethnic background, we have a product just for YOU.

Take a look our skin tone and undertone guide below, to find your best match.

Available in 35 shades.
Shine-free.
Non-drying.
Non-caking.
Dermatologist-tested.
Includes puff for dry application, and sponge for wet application.
Suitable for all skin types.

How to Apply Powder Foundation:

- Dual Finish may be applied wet, with a sponge, or dry with a makeup brush or powder puff.
- For a sheer, natural matte effect, apply Dual Finish over daytime moisturizer or makeup primer with its enclosed powder puff, or “dust” it on with a makeup brush.
- For full-coverage matte makeup, blend or “stipple” product onto skin with a damp sponge.
- When using as a dry face powder, Dual Finish works well over any Lancôme liquid foundation.

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Powder Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longlasting face powder that does not cake This is great face powder that I have been using for years.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage, light. Can use either dry or wet Great coverage, light on your face. Shades/colors a few close, and they have a wide selection. You can use the product either dry or wet.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme multi tasking powder I love using All Lancôme products. Makes my skin look amazing. The multi tasking powder is finishing touch after foundation and blush. Thanks Lancôme.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder foundation Best powder to use over foundation or just over moisturizer and not heavy on your skin
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Great coverage and provides a smooth natural look on my skin. Ive been using this product for years and haven’t found the need to try anything else!!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great coverage. I've been using thisfor years and will continue.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the BEST powder EVER I have used this product for many years! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face powder Love this powder it last throughout the day. Doesn’t make my face oily. Great as a concealer
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Nice feeling, light and natural texture. It is not easy for me to find a powder foundation that does not take away my skin's glow. Lancome Dual Finish does a very good job taking the shine away and keeping the glow of my skin.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I always get compliments whenever I use this powder. I have tried other brands...but I keep returning to this lancome powder. So far now on I will only use this powder. Thank you Lancome and Macy's!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I’ve been using this product for years. Good coverage without using foundation.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Discontinued Translucence This powder is wonderful. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for the discontinued Translucence. I also recommend this Dual Finish powder for daily wear. I use it dry for a soft foundation. It is light, goes on smooth, and covers imperfections — I follow the powder with my bronzer. It looks so natural!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! Excellent foundation ever!! I have been using for long time and I will never change it!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This compact provides even coverage without appearing caked on. It is the must have piece of my makeup that I can’t live without.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing This compact powder is incredible, it leaves the skin of your face that looks beautiful
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder Love how my skin looks with this powder. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I really don't wear a lot of makeup but I wanted something to coverup some tiny spider veins I have in my right cheek. I bought this powder foundation which does the trick. I worked with a Macy's Lancome makeup artist who helped me buy the right shade.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I has been satisfied to use this product for make up and I will continue to purchase it after using up.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great discovery My two favorite foundations from different make-up lines went out of production at about the same time, and I was forced to explore other options. Somehow I ended up at the Lancome counter and decided to try this compact after searching for the right color match. It is a bit more expensive than my other brands, but I think I have found a winner replacement. The powder looks light and natural, so I don't feel overly made-up. Only drawback is that I wish it contained spf, but sometimes that compromises the consistency of the powder, and this formula is quite lovely looking as is. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product I use this powder for years and always get compliments from men and women
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Goes on smooth perfect if you don’t like the feeling of foundation. Helps with redness and oil. Light coverage.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual finish powder Best powder. Love the way it feels and looks. Always come back
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder I love this product. I have been using it for a long time. I have bought others but always come back to Lancôme. You will not be disappointed. Just get the correct color match for your skin tone.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage I’ve been using this for about 15 years I did stop using it at one point when Lancôme had their loose mineral foundation ( I do wish they bring that back it was a fuller coverage then than the dual finish foundation) I do not use liquid foundation very often and prefer powdered foundation. I have combination oily skin and I find I can have this product on for at least eight hours before it starts to wear off unlike liquid foundation that starts to wear off within a few hours. This product is quite scented when you open the package however the scent does dissipate quite quickly on the skin and doesn’t linger.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Best product on the market! Finish is even and smooth
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be without! Ive been using dual finish for about a year now and I don't know what I did before! I love the adjustable coverage but more then that I love that when my makeup is coming off I put a little of this on and I'm good as new!!!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Coverage I love the way this product provides coverage without looking heavy. It is my favorite pressed powder.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match! As a medium skin tone with cool undertones and I constantly have a problem finding foundations that don't look A) orange B)white on me. This powder is the perfect match. Its actually kind of amazing. I keep it in my purse and use it if I get oily or if I need a quick touch up,
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte finish I've been using this product for more than 20 years. I don't know what I would do without it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder foundation It matches my skin perfectly. I have sensitive skin and I did not get any reaction. It looks really natural and does not feel like a thick powder. Will buy it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2151
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 62ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What color is closest to bisque 300? Or what color would go with pale Claire II foundation?

Asked by: DinaM
Bonjour DinaM! Thank you for trying out Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying shade 315 Wheat II (W), we believe this is the closest shade to Bisque 300 and 215 Clair II N is the closest shade to Claire II. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-17

Hi, I’m using 260 Bis N Trina Miracle foundation, so what powder color should I use ? 

Asked by: Mehr
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Amande III 320 N in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-17

Hi I use your the color code 215 buff N of Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation. If I wanna get a exact same color or a little bit brighter one, which color code will you recommend? 

Asked by: Zora Yo
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. The shade we would recommend is 210 Clair II. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there! We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-17

I used to use Matte Honey III, or Matte Honey II. Which one is the closest to that since the names have changed? Also what does intensity mean? How do I know what level to pick

Asked by: MbEmom
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Honey III 360 W in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. The level of intensity are categories based on how dark or light the shade is. If you have the lightest shade, you will be in Intensity 1 level. If you have the darkest shade you will be in Intensity 5 level. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-17

If I use 140N in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear liquid foundation, what color am I in Duel Finish Powder Foundation?

Asked by: gardengirl777
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Clair II 210 N in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-17

I currently wear 350 Bisque dual finish powder, but it looks much darker on here. Did the name or number change?

Asked by: Valerie74
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This product's formulation and color has not changed. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-16

I've always used the Dual Finish in Matte Porceliane d'Ivoire I. The names have changed. My skin tone is very light and very cool. Often times, colors end up looking yellow or orange on me. Should I try Delicate (C)? And what Maquicomplet should I try?

Asked by: Lauraleye
Bonjour Lauraleye! Thank you for inquiring about our Dual Finish Foundation. The name just changed for Matte Porcelaine d'Ivoire I, the new name is 130 Porcelaine d'Ivoire I N. We suggest trying out shade 110 Ivoire C in Maquicomplet concealer, this would be the perfect shade to use with the Dual Finish. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-16

what dual finish color should I use to go with Versatile Bisque II 310 C foundation

Asked by: Condy
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Lancome Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest using the shade Bisque II 310 C as well. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for youWe hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-16

Hi. I’ve been wearing Dual Finish #205 Neutralle II (W), but I can’t seem to find that color in the drop-down menu. What would be the closest color? Thank you!

Asked by: RhondaJ
Bonjour! Great news! We do have your shade available, you will be looking in the drop down for "Versatile Neutrale II 205 W" in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-16

I am looking for one shade lighter than Honey III for the Dual Finish foundation powder.  Can you suggest which one I should order? 

Asked by: jules11
Bonjour Jules11! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 350 Bisque W, this is one shade lighter than Honey III W that you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-16

I have used Matte Clair II in the past, what is the new comparable shade?

Asked by: mwolcott08
Bonjour mwolcott08, thanks for reaching out to us. Shade Matte Clair II is now called 210 Clair II (N).However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-13

Does this have sun screen in it 

Asked by: Whippet43
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Lancome Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This product does not have sunscreen. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-13

I am using dual finish powder 355 Bisque C. But I can’t find this color online. What’s the similar color you have online?

Asked by: TiffanyN
Bonjour! We do have shade 355 Bisque C is available on our website for purchase. Here is the link to this shade: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-12

I use 230 Ecru NC in Absolue. What colorDual Finish do you recommend?

Asked by: TD2448
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 240 Rose Clair II N in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look. We hope you give this foundation a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-12

What Color Replaces MATTE Amande III in The Dual Finish Powder?

Asked by: Ari!
Bonjour Ari, thanks for reaching out to us. Shade 320 Amande III N replaces Matte Amande III in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. However, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-03

I have used matte honey dual finish forever, is it no longer available? if so, what color is comparable?

Asked by: Victoriam
Bonjour! You would now be shade Honey III 360 W in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a portable compact with professional makeup results. It is long-lasting and can be used wet or dry. This versatile face powder is one of Lancôme’s best beauty products that is buildable. We hope you find this information to be helpful and you continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-03

Hello, I am currently wear Tient Idole Ultra 24h long wear foundation. I would like to know what shade should I use for the Dual Finish Foundation? Thank you. 

Asked by: Bossny
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-02

I use 380 bis w in the tient idole, what would I use in the finishing powder foundation?

Asked by: Janices0427
Bonjour Janices0427, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing 360 Honey III W. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-30

Hello, I am currently using the Tient Idole Ultra Wear 340 BIS N, I would like to know which shade should I use for the Dual Finish? Thank you. 

Asked by: Bossny
Bonjour Bossny, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 340 Nu III N in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-30

I've used Matt Bisque II Dual Finish Powder for years and can't find it on your website. What has replaced it?

Asked by: BamaBarb
Bonjour BamaBarb, thanks for reaching out to us. The equivalent shade would be 310 Bisque II C. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-30

I’m looking for the dual finish in 370 bisque why is it not available online I can buy it in the store??

Asked by: Lissa
Sounds like they don’t want you to get the 20% off and are only offering limited colors
Answered by: Patrone
Date published: 2019-11-29

I have an engraved Tiffany compact and need the replacement pressed powder. Will your powder fit into the Tiffany compact? Thanks!

Asked by: Sheric
Bonjour Sheric! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation. We do not know if you will be able to put in the press powder in your Tiffany compact. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if the powder will be able to fit in your compact. To find your closest Lancome near you, click the link provided: https://www.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-22

I have worm Bisque 300 for several years now but have been recently unable to find that exact shade. No supplier in CA carries it anymore. Was it discontinued and/or replaced with another shade? Please say it isn't so, its my exact shade and I love it!

Asked by: Lara
Bonjour! Unfortunately, we are not familiar with a shade 300 Bisque in this line of foundation. We suggest trying shade 310 Bisque II C in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-21

I've used Matte Porcelaine I in the Dual Finish in the past but I don't see it. What could I use now that's comparable?

Asked by: Ladybug in TX
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Porcelaine I 190 N in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Applies wet or dry. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-21

Does this provide any sun protection?   Sunscreen, SPF?

Asked by: prefertobeanonymous
Bonjour prefertobeanonymous! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! This foundation powder does not contain a sunscreen. You would have to use a sunscreen underneath before applying the product. We recommend trying out UV EXPERT SUNSCREEN AQUAGEL DEFENSE SPF 50 PRIMING MOISTURIZER, for more information on this product, click the provided link:http://tinyurl.com/y38rhocm We hope you try it out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-21

I wear Teint Idole Ultra Wear in 360 BIS N, which color do you suggest for Dual Finish Foundation? 

Asked by: Nurse428
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 355 Bisque C in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-15

Hi -- I wear 420 Bisque what shade of powder would work best? I like to have my powder one to two shades lighter than my foundation. I will not be using wet.

Asked by: liljaymarieee
Bonjour! Since you are looking for a shade or two lighter, we suggest trying shade 410 Bisque W or 370 Bisque C in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. We hope you continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-15

Which shade of Dual Finish Powder do you recommend with Teint Idole Ultra Liquid 24H Longwear SPF 15 Foundation in 215 Buff N?

Asked by: Gracie62
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 210 Clair II N in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-15

I am using Renergie Lift Make up 240 C10. Which color of Dula finish powder foundation should I choose?

Asked by: Julia153
Bonjour, Julia153 thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 220 Buff II C. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-14

I use Lancôme Teinte Idole 280 Bisque W — what shade, please, do you recommend in the dual powder?

Asked by: TahoePamela
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 320 Amande III N in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a portable compact with professional makeup results. It is long-lasting and can be used wet or dry. This versatile face powder is one of Lancôme’s best beauty products that is buildable. We hope you give this product a try and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 65ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product