Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
engravethis

Dual Finish Powder Foundation

A Multi-Tasking, Long-Lasting Powder And Foundation In One

(4.8) 4.8 (2,143 Reviews)

Item

$40.00

Earn 400 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Applies wet or dry.

Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish.  It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look.

In wet makeup application, Dual Finish’s unique cosmetic emulsifiers function just like a liquid foundation.  In dry makeup application, as a pressed powder, it’s specialized emollients set onto skin seamlessly and condition skin’s surface. Dual Finish is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas and can also be worn over Lancôme’s Teint Idole full-coverage foundation for even more coverage.

This is a portable compact with professional makeup results. It is long-lasting and can be used wet or dry. This versatile face powder is one of Lancôme’s best beauty products that is buildable. It can be used for sheer to full-coverage, on-the-go touch-ups, covering flaws and imperfections, use in contouring and/or as a setting powder. Blushes and highlighters blend onto facial skin effortlessly and smoothly.

This is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas for a shine-free finish, that leaves skin feeling soft, while looking smooth and even toned.

From normal to dry skin, combination to oily skin, Dual Finish is suitable for all skin types.

---

At Lancôme we pride ourselves on, not only being ambassadors for happiness, but celebrating all people. No matter gender, nationality or ethnic background, we have a product just for YOU.

Take a look our skin tone and undertone guide below, to find your best match.

Available in 35 shades.
Shine-free.
Non-drying.
Non-caking.
Dermatologist-tested.
Includes puff for dry application, and sponge for wet application.
Suitable for all skin types.

How to Apply Powder Foundation:

- Dual Finish may be applied wet, with a sponge, or dry with a makeup brush or powder puff.
- For a sheer, natural matte effect, apply Dual Finish over daytime moisturizer or makeup primer with its enclosed powder puff, or “dust” it on with a makeup brush.
- For full-coverage matte makeup, blend or “stipple” product onto skin with a damp sponge.
- When using as a dry face powder, Dual Finish works well over any Lancôme liquid foundation.

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good powder Easy purpose for my daughter...fast shipping and product just as described
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from powder foundation my daughter loves it so much. does not cake. very easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent finishing powder It the final touch after applying my liquid foundation. Great for that quick touch up after work to go out for dinner. Keep one in my purse and one at home.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longlasting face powder that does not cake This is great face powder that I have been using for years.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage, light. Can use either dry or wet Great coverage, light on your face. Shades/colors a few close, and they have a wide selection. You can use the product either dry or wet.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme multi tasking powder I love using All Lancôme products. Makes my skin look amazing. The multi tasking powder is finishing touch after foundation and blush. Thanks Lancôme.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder foundation Best powder to use over foundation or just over moisturizer and not heavy on your skin
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Great coverage and provides a smooth natural look on my skin. Ive been using this product for years and haven’t found the need to try anything else!!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great coverage. I've been using thisfor years and will continue.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the BEST powder EVER I have used this product for many years! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face powder Love this powder it last throughout the day. Doesn’t make my face oily. Great as a concealer
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Nice feeling, light and natural texture. It is not easy for me to find a powder foundation that does not take away my skin's glow. Lancome Dual Finish does a very good job taking the shine away and keeping the glow of my skin.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I always get compliments whenever I use this powder. I have tried other brands...but I keep returning to this lancome powder. So far now on I will only use this powder. Thank you Lancome and Macy's!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I’ve been using this product for years. Good coverage without using foundation.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Discontinued Translucence This powder is wonderful. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for the discontinued Translucence. I also recommend this Dual Finish powder for daily wear. I use it dry for a soft foundation. It is light, goes on smooth, and covers imperfections — I follow the powder with my bronzer. It looks so natural!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! Excellent foundation ever!! I have been using for long time and I will never change it!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This compact provides even coverage without appearing caked on. It is the must have piece of my makeup that I can’t live without.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing This compact powder is incredible, it leaves the skin of your face that looks beautiful
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder Love how my skin looks with this powder. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I really don't wear a lot of makeup but I wanted something to coverup some tiny spider veins I have in my right cheek. I bought this powder foundation which does the trick. I worked with a Macy's Lancome makeup artist who helped me buy the right shade.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I has been satisfied to use this product for make up and I will continue to purchase it after using up.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great discovery My two favorite foundations from different make-up lines went out of production at about the same time, and I was forced to explore other options. Somehow I ended up at the Lancome counter and decided to try this compact after searching for the right color match. It is a bit more expensive than my other brands, but I think I have found a winner replacement. The powder looks light and natural, so I don't feel overly made-up. Only drawback is that I wish it contained spf, but sometimes that compromises the consistency of the powder, and this formula is quite lovely looking as is. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product I use this powder for years and always get compliments from men and women
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Goes on smooth perfect if you don’t like the feeling of foundation. Helps with redness and oil. Light coverage.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual finish powder Best powder. Love the way it feels and looks. Always come back
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder I love this product. I have been using it for a long time. I have bought others but always come back to Lancôme. You will not be disappointed. Just get the correct color match for your skin tone.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage I’ve been using this for about 15 years I did stop using it at one point when Lancôme had their loose mineral foundation ( I do wish they bring that back it was a fuller coverage then than the dual finish foundation) I do not use liquid foundation very often and prefer powdered foundation. I have combination oily skin and I find I can have this product on for at least eight hours before it starts to wear off unlike liquid foundation that starts to wear off within a few hours. This product is quite scented when you open the package however the scent does dissipate quite quickly on the skin and doesn’t linger.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Best product on the market! Finish is even and smooth
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be without! Ive been using dual finish for about a year now and I don't know what I did before! I love the adjustable coverage but more then that I love that when my makeup is coming off I put a little of this on and I'm good as new!!!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Coverage I love the way this product provides coverage without looking heavy. It is my favorite pressed powder.
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2124
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 63ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hi! What color should I get if I wear 230 Buff W in the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Makeup?

Asked by: Kendall
Bonjour Kendall! Thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 230 Ecru II W in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-21

What color would you wear if you use 310c bisque in Teint Adoule?

Asked by: Michelle101
Bonjour! We suggest trying in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation shade Bisque II 310 C. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-16

Which makeup brush works best to apply this foundation?

Asked by: CVRFowler
Bonjour CVRFowler, thanks for inquiring about this. To apply this foundation, we suggest using our Powder Brush #1. This full, natural-bristled brush is the ideal partner to all powders. The improved design and hair quality reduces fall‑out, and the new rounded shape provides better powder application.Take a look at this brush here: http://tinyurl.com/y4ms99bz. We hope this information was helpful and we thank you for choosing Lancome!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-16

What color would be close to Lauder Double Wear Pebble? 

Asked by: RockyTop Lady
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Sand III 345 N in our Dual Finish Foundation. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-09

What powder color is good with renergie makeup 160w

Asked by: Jane12rt
Bonjour Jane12rt! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying out shades 150 Ivoire (W) and 205 Neutrale II (W), one of these shades will be complimentary to the Renergie Lift Foundation in shade 160 (W). We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out these shades to ensure which one of these shade will be the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-07

 I wear Renergie Lift Make up. Shade 340 C35 N. What powder would go best with this?

Asked by: nik1
We recommend you use Dual Finish Foundation in the shade "versatile amande lll 320n". This may be used alone as a foundation, applied wet or dry for sheer to full coverage or as a finishing powder for your Renergie Lift Foundation. Enjoy!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-03

What is the matching color for matte neutral II?

Asked by: V973
Bonjour! We believe you are looking for shade Neutrale II 205 W in our Dual Finish Foundation. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-02

Hello, I have dual finish 360 Honey III (W). It is too dark. What shade would you recommend I go down to? 

Asked by: Jessica44
Bonjour Jessica44! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying out 350 Bisque (W), this is a shade lighter than what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you! Click the link to see where the closest store is near you: https://www.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-01

I wear color 250W in Teint Idole Ultrawear Makeup stick. What color Dial Finish powder should I buy?

Asked by: Kim62
Bonjour Kim62! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 230 Ecru II (W) or shade 315 Wheat II (W). We believe that one of these shades are close to what you are currently using in the Teint Idole Ultrawear Stick! We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out these shades to ensure which one is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-01

I wear 360 bis n what color should I put over it, not looking to go darker as I use bronzer more as a setting powder

Asked by: Nicole1221
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 320 Amande III N in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-30

What is the best match for renergie 310 Clair 39 c  in dual finish powder ?

Asked by: Kim 29
Bonjour Kim 29, thanks for reaching out to us about our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. SInce you wear shade 310 Clair 30 C in Renergie, we recommend wearing shade 310 Bisque II C in our Dual Finish Powder. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-27

Why oh why is there fragrance in this make up. :( Fragrance almost always irritates sensitive skin & has no skin benefit at all. I can’t understand the inclusion of fragrance in what otherwise is such a great foundation. Please reconsider the formula. :(

Asked by: Gumme1
Bonjour Gumme1! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Foundation! We completely know frustrating it can be you want to try out a product but it does not come in the formula you want. We thank you for your feedback and we will be forwarding over your request to offer this foundation powder fragrance free! t is only through feedback from our loyal consumers like you that we can continue to improve our products and services. Thank you again for sharing!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-27

I haven’t bought this product in a long time. My last compact just says Matte Bisque II without a number. What is the current equivalent color? In addition, I’d also like to know what would be one shade lighter?  Thanks!!

Asked by: SuzCoh
Bonjour SuzCoh, thanks for reaching out about our Dual Finish Foundation. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-27

I usually use the 140 (w).  If I wanted to go Slightydarker should I try the 150 (w)?

Asked by: Michelle*
Bonjour Michelle*! Thanks for reaching out to us about our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Since you wear shade 140 Ivoire W and want to go slightly darker you could try shade 150 Ivoire W or even 205 Neutrale II W. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-26

Matte Amanda III N is a perfect match, however I’d like one shade darker to give myself some color. What color is the same but one shade darker? 

Asked by: Slik
Bonjour Slik! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying out shades 340 Nu III (N) and 345 Sand III (N), these shades are the same undertone but just a little darker than what you are currently using. One of these shades should be perfect for you! We suggest stopping by your local Lancome counter to try out these shades to see which one is dark enough for you! Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you to find the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-25

HI, My color with Lancôme Teint Miracle hydrating foundation is 010 Beige Porcelaine, what color do you recommend for Dual finish? Thank you so very much, Katalin

Asked by: Katalin
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 140 Ivoire W in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-25

What shade would you suggest for me since I use Effacernes in light buff?  Thanks!

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Porcelaine Divoire 130 N in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This portable compact is perfect for quick touch ups, and comes with both a puff and a sponge to build sheer to full coverage. We recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you prior to purchasing!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-23

Hi , Can normal to dry skin gals like myself wear this powder ?

Asked by: Catmama1924
Bonjour Catmama1924, thanks for reaching out about our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We are happy to tell you that this foundation is suitable for all skin types! It is also shine-free, non-Drying and non-Caking. Check out the 35 diverse shades here: http://tinyurl.com/y2xsfdlq. We hope you like this foundation as much as we do Catmama1924!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-20

If I use 420 N Bisque , in the lift foundation... what shade for Concealer and in the duel powder? 

Asked by: Beck 1980
Bonjour Beck1980! Thanks for reaching out to us. Since you wear shade 420 Bisque N in our Renergie Lift Makeup, we recommend wearing shade 450 Suede N in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter to try out a variety of shades to ensure you find your perfect match. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-20

Hi, I wear the 350 bis w for the teint miracle .  looking for matching tone. Any recommendations? Thank you 

Asked by: Quinn
Bonjour Quinn, thanks for reaching out about our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Since you wear shade 350 Bisque C in our Teint Miracle Foundation, we recommend wearing shade 350 Bisque W in our Dual Finish Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-20

Does this have fragrance?

Asked by: sagvig
Bonjour Sagvig! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation. Dual Finish comes in 35 diverse shades to match a wide range of skin tones. Shine-free. Non-Drying. Non-Caking. Suitable for all skin types. Dermatologist-tested. It does not claim to be fragrance free.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-20

I wear 210 Clair but I don’t see it as a choice. What should I do?

Asked by: Iguana
Bonjour! This shade in Dual Finish Powder Foundation is still available for purchase. However, the name has changed slightly, it is now Versatile Clair II 210 N. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-19

What color would go with 230 Buff?

Asked by: Charmed2
We recommend using Dual Finish Foundation in the shade "versatile ecru ll 230 (w)". Visit your local Lancôme counter and try it on! You can use this by itself- wet or dry- or as a setting powder on top of your favorite Lancôme foundation.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-17

I wear Matte Sable IV. What color in the dual finish has replaced my shade?

Asked by: Lleno22
Hi there! Based on what you were using we recommend to try shade 460 Suede W in our Dual Finish Foundation. Also we suggest that you visit your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure it is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-11

I wear 215 buf n (Teint Idole Ultra wear, what color would I need in the dual finish foundation?

Asked by: Rude Dog
Bonjour! Thanks for inquiring about this. Since your shade is 215 Buff N in Teint Idole Ultra Wear, we would recommend using shade 210 Claire 11 N in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. However, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-11

I wear absolute almond320 NW.What shade should I order?

Asked by: CJGR
Hi there! Based on the what you are using we recommend in our Dual Finish Foundation to try shade Versatile Amande III 320 N. Also we suggest that you visit your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure it is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-11

I use to wear dual finish 210 Clair.  What would be the closest to that now!

Asked by: Sbnelson
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in our Dual Finish Foundation. Our shade names have recently changed, your shade would now be Versatile Clair II 210 N. We hope you continue to use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-09

Hello. I’m used to wear the color 350 bisque from the translucence mattifying silky pressed powder line. Which color you guys think would be a good fit from the new pallet?

Asked by: Renat
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in our Dual Finish Foundation. We hope you can try the shade Versatile Sand 345 N for a close match. Please feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist in testing the shade to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-09

What color would go with Teint Udole Ultra Wear 220 Buff C?

Asked by: CICI24
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 220 Buff II C in our Dual Finish Foundation. This is a multitasking powder and foundation in one, this ultra-versatile product boasts all day long-wear, buildable coverage from sheer to full. Applied wet or dry, it delivers a natural, matte finish. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-06

I wear 430D Warm in the Renergie. What color of the dual finish foundation would I need?

Asked by: Gene
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 430 Bisque W in our Dual Finish Foundation. This virtually weightless, color-true formula lasts all day, providing a natural matte, shine-free finish— all without caking or drying. Great for buildable, customizable coverage— from sheer to full—its innovative texture can be applied wet or dry depending on your desired effect. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 63ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product