Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
engravethis

Dual Finish Powder Foundation

A Multi-Tasking, Long-Lasting Powder And Foundation In One

(4.8) 4.8 (2,143 Reviews)

Item

$40.00

Earn 400 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Applies wet or dry.

Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish.  It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look.

In wet makeup application, Dual Finish’s unique cosmetic emulsifiers function just like a liquid foundation.  In dry makeup application, as a pressed powder, it’s specialized emollients set onto skin seamlessly and condition skin’s surface. Dual Finish is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas and can also be worn over Lancôme’s Teint Idole full-coverage foundation for even more coverage.

This is a portable compact with professional makeup results. It is long-lasting and can be used wet or dry. This versatile face powder is one of Lancôme’s best beauty products that is buildable. It can be used for sheer to full-coverage, on-the-go touch-ups, covering flaws and imperfections, use in contouring and/or as a setting powder. Blushes and highlighters blend onto facial skin effortlessly and smoothly.

This is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas for a shine-free finish, that leaves skin feeling soft, while looking smooth and even toned.

From normal to dry skin, combination to oily skin, Dual Finish is suitable for all skin types.

---

At Lancôme we pride ourselves on, not only being ambassadors for happiness, but celebrating all people. No matter gender, nationality or ethnic background, we have a product just for YOU.

Take a look our skin tone and undertone guide below, to find your best match.

Available in 35 shades.
Shine-free.
Non-drying.
Non-caking.
Dermatologist-tested.
Includes puff for dry application, and sponge for wet application.
Suitable for all skin types.

How to Apply Powder Foundation:

- Dual Finish may be applied wet, with a sponge, or dry with a makeup brush or powder puff.
- For a sheer, natural matte effect, apply Dual Finish over daytime moisturizer or makeup primer with its enclosed powder puff, or “dust” it on with a makeup brush.
- For full-coverage matte makeup, blend or “stipple” product onto skin with a damp sponge.
- When using as a dry face powder, Dual Finish works well over any Lancôme liquid foundation.

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match! As a medium skin tone with cool undertones and I constantly have a problem finding foundations that don't look A) orange B)white on me. This powder is the perfect match. Its actually kind of amazing. I keep it in my purse and use it if I get oily or if I need a quick touch up,
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte finish I've been using this product for more than 20 years. I don't know what I would do without it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder foundation It matches my skin perfectly. I have sensitive skin and I did not get any reaction. It looks really natural and does not feel like a thick powder. Will buy it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old lady smell I liked the makeup but the smell is awful. I kept smelling it long after putting it on. I wish they had this in a non scented version. Lancôme you really need to ditch the old lady smell!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product ever I have been using this powder for several years. I don't have to use foundation as this product works so well for a flawless look. Love it
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight with good coverage This power blends the foundation for a very natural look.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 + year user I bought this originally to go with Renergie Lift foundation and later with Absolue BX to give my face a polished finished look. I liked that I could carry it with me without the mess of liquid foundation and touch up when needed. Since retirement I do not always need to have as much coverage to face the day. Unless I am going somewhere special I brush on the Dual Finish Foundation to subdue dark spots and give a more even look to my skin. It feels light and is a welcome change from heavier liquid foundation during the hot summer months. It is pricey, but, lasts a very long time and better than less expensive brands I have tried. A fluffy brush gives nice coverage.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome dual finish powder makeup I purchased the product for my friend and couldn't help buying one for myself just to try. I love it and the gift is excellent . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful coverage feels great and looks flawless I being using it for 15 years. I have try other powders but always the wrong color. Lancome has my color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for more than 10 years! It is just great! Great coverage, eliminates shine, it gives you an even matte finish. It is practical, so you can have it in your purse or makeup bag all the time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dual powder&foundation I have been using this for several years. I actually use this as a powider to set my foundation. I use a brush with it and it creates a flawless finish. Staying power is over 12 hours. While I don't recommend sleeping in makeup if you had too its,still good for next day with only minor touch ups. Highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good powder foundation I liked this powder foundation for touch ups, especially when my nose, chin and forehead are oily areas. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good tone I regularly buy this product and has been consistently satisfied with it through the seasons of the year.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad foundation When using this foundation,it causes some kind of allergy on my face with acne ,itching,porous skin. I have very bad reaction to this product. I don’t recommend to anyone
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t like fragrance in my face powder If I was sure it was oil free, I would buy it again if they get rid of the fragrance, the less chemical additives the better
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad sponge applicator quality. Powder =5*; applicator = 0*!! I'm an extremely loyal Lancome user; I've been using mostly all Lancome products (especially Dual Fin.) since 1985. I love this powder but since about 7-10 years ago the quality of the sponge applicator has gotten SO VERY BAD; the black plastic backing peels off if used too much then it's useless. I've seen the applicator sold separately - that's why! - to make more money! The 80's & 90's sponge had a better backing. The backing gets worse & cheaper by the year yet the cost increases every couple of years. What a huge disappointment & irritation for such a renown company as Lancome! How can they go SO CHEAP & sacrifice quality to this extent?! Couldn't they use just a little more glue to keep those backings on?! The powder isn't cheap & they couldn't make the applicator work long enough?! I always warn anyone who asks me about the powder I use:(( I'm so annoyed that I had to write this review. I'll be calling Lancome's customer service too:((
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Nice but too dry. Color is darker than expected. Covers well.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends beautifully! Bought recently after deciding on my perfect skin color. I've been using Lancome's Teint Idole ultra wear liquid makeup for a quite a while. The sleek compact comes with a puff for regular use and blending sponge for coverage option which was a nice surprise. It will be a popular go to for purse, briefcase or beach tote . So... Maybe one for each : ^) ?
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only pressed powder I would use I've been using this pressed powder for years. It blends really well and is love the soft scent.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome light look I bought this product a month ago and i will purchase it again for sure - love it. it's good for my day-to-day outs (and i'm not a business woman). It's perfect if you want to keep it simple without anyone actually noticing that you have some form of make up on. I have other lancome make up products ideal for night outs or ceremony. if that's what you're looking for than it's not the one.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bronzer I have been using this product for over 10 years and LOVE it. Goes on easily and stays all day. Best bronzer ever.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I use this daily. It goes on very light, and looks very natural.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best compact on the market! i'm always happy with my lancome compacts. it has great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! My friend uses this powder so I asked the brand. So from then on I’ve been buying and using it. I love it coz of the quality, I am not allergic to it and the best thing of all is it stays all day without even retouching it. It’s worth the price, very good quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am in love with this powder. It gives me a good coverage!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product! The product is very good and very pleasant smell. It is nice as a setting powder, and last around 8 hours in warm weather. The color is good for me, although for summer I would take a darker shade. I wear ivory neutral and it is a very good natural color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I have been trying to find a foundation for about 2 years because what I used for over 20 years , (Victoria Jackson no makeup makeup), is no longer available. First, It was very difficult to pick the correct color on line. I ordered primer also based on other reviews but still find this product tends to look cakey. It also does not cover pores on my nose. It is long lasting which is a positive. Guess I’ll have to keep searching.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best compact I love it! I just bought it for the six time. I used to buy a different brand but since I tried Lancome I stayed with it!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Goes well with Indian skin tone and that is rare to find
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite I’ve been using a different brand for quite some years now and was looking for a new option. I bought this compact and i love it. I use it every day and stays pretty much all day. Definitely will buy again
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2124
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 95ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What color would go with 230 Buff?

Asked by: Charmed2
We recommend using Dual Finish Foundation in the shade "versatile ecru ll 230 (w)". Visit your local Lancôme counter and try it on! You can use this by itself- wet or dry- or as a setting powder on top of your favorite Lancôme foundation.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-17

I wear Matte Sable IV. What color in the dual finish has replaced my shade?

Asked by: Lleno22
Hi there! Based on what you were using we recommend to try shade 460 Suede W in our Dual Finish Foundation. Also we suggest that you visit your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure it is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-11

I wear 215 buf n (Teint Idole Ultra wear, what color would I need in the dual finish foundation?

Asked by: Rude Dog
Bonjour! Thanks for inquiring about this. Since your shade is 215 Buff N in Teint Idole Ultra Wear, we would recommend using shade 210 Claire 11 N in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. However, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-11

I wear absolute almond320 NW.What shade should I order?

Asked by: CJGR
Hi there! Based on the what you are using we recommend in our Dual Finish Foundation to try shade Versatile Amande III 320 N. Also we suggest that you visit your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure it is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-11

I use to wear dual finish 210 Clair.  What would be the closest to that now!

Asked by: Sbnelson
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in our Dual Finish Foundation. Our shade names have recently changed, your shade would now be Versatile Clair II 210 N. We hope you continue to use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-09

Hello. I’m used to wear the color 350 bisque from the translucence mattifying silky pressed powder line. Which color you guys think would be a good fit from the new pallet?

Asked by: Renat
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in our Dual Finish Foundation. We hope you can try the shade Versatile Sand 345 N for a close match. Please feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist in testing the shade to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-09

What color would go with Teint Udole Ultra Wear 220 Buff C?

Asked by: CICI24
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 220 Buff II C in our Dual Finish Foundation. This is a multitasking powder and foundation in one, this ultra-versatile product boasts all day long-wear, buildable coverage from sheer to full. Applied wet or dry, it delivers a natural, matte finish. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-06

I wear 430D Warm in the Renergie. What color of the dual finish foundation would I need?

Asked by: Gene
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 430 Bisque W in our Dual Finish Foundation. This virtually weightless, color-true formula lasts all day, providing a natural matte, shine-free finish— all without caking or drying. Great for buildable, customizable coverage— from sheer to full—its innovative texture can be applied wet or dry depending on your desired effect. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-06

I've used Dual Finish Rose Clair II in the past. What should I order today?

Asked by: Janice831
Hello Janice83! We would recommend using our 240 Rose Clair II N. If you feel your complexion has changed, we recommend going to a Lancome counter to be rematched. We hope this information was helpful and that you continue using Lancome products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-05

I wear liquid foundation 310, which powder would I order, Thank you

Asked by: MC24
Bonjour MC24! Thank you for inquiring for Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 310 Bisque II C. This is the equivalent shade to what you are currently using now. We suggest stopping by your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-30

What shade has replaced Matte Ivory in the dual finish foundation? And what would be the next shade darker thx

Asked by: Riffer69
Bonjour Riffer69! Thank you for inquiring about the replacement shade for Matte Ivory in the Dual Finish Foundation. Due to there being 4 Ivoire shades that we offer in the Dual Finish Foundation. We suggest stopping by your local Lancome counter to be matched again. Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you with finding the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-30

I wear the teint idole in 435 Bisque W.  What is the dual powder foundation equivalent?

Asked by: Tammie
Hi Tammie! We recommend using Dual Finish Foundation in the shade "410 bisque w". Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. This product provides sheer to full coverage and may be carried with you for quick touch ups. Please visit your Lancôme counter to try this on.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-30

I wear 230 Buff W in teint idole ultra wear. I want to wear it together with this to control shine and touch ups. Which color should I go for?

Asked by: 212bc
Bonjour! We suggest our 230 Ecru II W in Dual Finish Foundation. This portable compact is perfect for quick touch ups, and comes with both a puff and a sponge to build sheer to full coverage. Feel free to visit a counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to try this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-30

Hello, I use the 330 Bisque N in the liquid foundation, what would be a good match for the powder foundation 

Asked by: JJ25
Hi there! Based on what you are using we suggest in our Dual Finish Foundation Multi Tasking Powder Foundation shade Versatile NU III 340 N. Also we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-29

I wanted to ask what SPF , if any , does dual finish foundation have.  Thank you 

Asked by: KathleenSF
Bonjour! Our Dual Finish Powder Foundation does not contain an SPF. However, we suggest applying our BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 DAY CREAM before applying your makeup. With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-21

 Please let me know how to replace the refill on the Lancôme dual finish compact  ?

Asked by: LMPK
Bonjour! Dual Finish Foundation is not a refill foundation. This portable compact is perfect for quick touch ups, and comes with both a puff and a sponge to build sheer to full coverage. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-20

I see my Dual Finish Foundation Matte Buff II is no longer available. What is the closest new shade?

Asked by: DLTT
Bonjour DLTT!! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! The equivalent shade to Matte Buff II will be 220 Buff II (C) . This is the replacement shade for Matte Buff II. We suggest stopping by your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-15

What is the difference between c, n, and w after the dual finish colors?

Asked by: mrsmcdo
Hello mrsmcdo! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Foundation! The letter indicates the undertone of the powder.The C is cool undertone, N is for Neutral and W is for warm undertone. if you are uncertain what undertone you need for this foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to be matched!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-12

I used to wear Mat Honey. What shade would i order now in the Dual Finish

Asked by: beah
Hello Beah! We suggest trying shade 360 Honey III (W) in Dual Finish Foundation. This is the equivalent shade to Mat Honey. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the best match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-06

I’m shade 095 W in the Teint Idole Ultra Wear liquid foundation. What shade of the Dual Finish Foundation would match that?

Asked by: knschmidt24
We recommend using Dual Finish Foundation in the shade "versatile porcelaine1 090 n". This product is both a powder and a foundation and it provides a sheer to full coverage. It can be applied wet or dry for a flawless look. We're sure you will love it as much as you do your Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-05

I wear 160 ivory W in the liquid foundation, which color should I choose for this?

Asked by: Miraculous
Hello Miraculous! We suggest trying shades 150 Ivoire (W) and 205 Neutrale II (W) in Dual Finish Foundation. These shades are the closest shades to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out these shades to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-01

I wear 210 buff N in the liquid foundation.  What color powder would match this?

Asked by: Tasha17
Hello Tasha17! We suggest trying shade 210 Clair II (N) in Dual Finish Foundation. This is the equivalent shade to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-22

Is the dual finish powder non-comedogenic?

Asked by: HEGH
I’ve been using this product for years and love it.  However, with the last several purchases, I’ve noticed a significantly lower quality application pad (the one with the Lancôme label on one side).  The pad is thinner and the Lancôme label has quickly come off.  Can you return to the higher quality pad or provide additional pads with purchase.  
Answered by: Maria G
Date published: 2019-07-22

I had been using Dual Finish in Bisque shade but with summer and darker skin, want to know what next shade "darker" would be.

Asked by: lnmnmom
Hello lnmnmom! We recommend visiting your local Lancome to be matched for the next shade in the Dual Finish Foundation. Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you with finding the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-16

What is the next darkest shade after 355Bisque (C) to use in summer with a little summer sunkissed skin.

Asked by: lnmnmom
Hello lnmnmom! The next shade that we would suggest you try in the Dual Finish Foundation is shade 370 Bisque (C). We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-16

What is the difference in the Dual Finish Amanda III (N) & (W)?

Asked by: Jenlou
Hi! Lancôme changed the name of the shade "matte amande (w)" in Dual Finish Foundation to "320 amande lll (n)" to better describe the shade. The shade itself did not change. Presently, this shade is referred to as "versatile amande lll 320n". We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-12

I used to use flawless skin pressed powder level 2. What is the equivalent to this color?

Asked by: Roeycolk
We recommend using Dual Finish Foundation in the shade "versatile neutrale ll 205 w". Please visit your local Lancôme where the Beauty Advisors can introduce you to this shade. While you're at the counter, ask to see our latest seasonal collection.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-12

Need help in finding a color in Dual finish foundation. I wear Mac powder foundation in nw35. 

Asked by: Lisa 05
We're thrilled you're interested in Lancôme products. We recommend using Dual Finish Foundation in the shade " versatile amande lll 320n". Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. We suggest using this with Maquicomplet Complete Coverage Concealer, a creamy, liquid concealer that minimizes the look of flaws, blemishes, and dark circles with full, natural-looking coverage. For more information about Maquicomplet Complete Coverage Concealer, click https://bit.ly/2LNgyL8.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-10

I wear 260 bis n teint idole ultra wear. What shade should I go to for this product

Asked by: Fay74
Hello Fay74! We suggest trying shades 240 Rose Clair II (N) and 320 Amande III (N) in Dual Finish Foundation. We believe on of these shades will be perfect for you complexion. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out on of these shades to ensure that one of these is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-05

What is the next shade lighter than VERSATILE AMANDE III 320 N?

Asked by: Aly212
Bonjour! The next lighter shade would be 240 Rose Claie II N. This product will have the same undertone as the original shade. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product