Dual Finish Powder Foundation 359808
Dual Finish Powder Foundation A Multi-Tasking, Long-Lasting Powder And Foundation In One
(4.8) 4.8 (2,288 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
CustomBadge2
ENGRAVE THIS!
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Dual Finish Powder Foundation

A Multi-Tasking, Long-Lasting Powder And Foundation In One

(4.8) 4.8 (2,288 Reviews)

Item

$41.00

Earn 410 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal

HOLIDAY 2020 DAY SHIPPING CALENDAR

View Now
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

A sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Applies wet or dry.

Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish.  It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look.

In wet makeup application, Dual Finish’s unique cosmetic emulsifiers function just like a liquid foundation.  In dry makeup application, as a pressed powder, it’s specialized emollients set onto skin seamlessly and condition skin’s surface. Dual Finish is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas and can also be worn over Lancôme’s Teint Idole full-coverage foundation for even more coverage.

This is a portable compact with professional makeup results. It is long-lasting and can be used wet or dry. This versatile face powder is one of Lancôme’s best beauty products that is buildable. It can be used for sheer to full-coverage, on-the-go touch-ups, covering flaws and imperfections, use in contouring and/or as a setting powder. Blushes and highlighters blend onto facial skin effortlessly and smoothly.

This is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas for a shine-free finish, that leaves skin feeling soft, while looking smooth and even toned.

From normal to dry skin, combination to oily skin, Dual Finish is suitable for all skin types.

---

At Lancôme we pride ourselves on, not only being ambassadors for happiness, but celebrating all people. No matter gender, nationality or ethnic background, we have a product just for YOU.

Take a look our skin tone and undertone guide below, to find your best match.

Available in 35 shades.
Shine-free.
Non-drying.
Non-caking.
Dermatologist-tested.
Includes puff for dry application, and sponge for wet application.
Suitable for all skin types.

How to Apply Powder Foundation:

- Dual Finish may be applied wet, with a sponge, or dry with a makeup brush or powder puff.
- For a sheer, natural matte effect, apply Dual Finish over daytime moisturizer or makeup primer with its enclosed powder puff, or “dust” it on with a makeup brush.
- For full-coverage matte makeup, blend or “stipple” product onto skin with a damp sponge.
- When using as a dry face powder, Dual Finish works well over any Lancôme liquid foundation.

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Powder Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2288.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product! The Dual Finish Powder Foundation is my favorite powder. It is so easy to use. After I apply my foundation I use the Dual Finish Powder to cover the places that I may have used a bit too much of blush, or over an oily place.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat Yourself Perfect... I can use "just a little" on stay at home days, or use a little extra for "more coverage" when going out!!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I've been wearing Lancome for years until, the last couple I got away from and tried selling MK. However, I'm back to this now and wish I'd never stopped using. It looks like I spent hours on my makeup every time I use but I didn't.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lighter then the picture samples Not the right color as shows on the samples color was lighters I don’t think it fear to return a power. Therefore I lost.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Makeup in One Have used it for years. Easy makeup coverage, don't need powder and foundation. All in one.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dual finished powder foundation It is ok. It has an odor that other brands I have used do not.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love! The coverage is perfect. I like powders and I would love foundations but they tend to make me break out. This powder coverage is similar to a light to medium foundation coverage. I know I can get it wet (which I haven't tried yet) to get more of a foundation coverage, which I'm sure I'll use for special occasions, not everyday wear. I'm pale with pink and olive undertones and I choose the 130 Porcelaine D'Ivoire and it's perfect! I picked it online!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Good, quality, smell so good and leave your skin smooth.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! I changed from liquid foundation to this product years ago. It is so fast and easy to apply, and my shade matches my skin tone perfectly!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too many shades! I love Lancôme products and use lipsticks and body creams but because I'm 63 and noticing changes in my skin I wanted to go with a matte powder foundation that can also be used with a little water. The product works great and does hide age spots but I picked the wrong shade. I wanted something new for fall even though I have a very minimal suntan I chose 150 Ivovire and it was so wrong. It went on almost white! I am a thinking Bisque shade will work better. Because of the covid19 I haven't made it into a Macy's in 5 months so everything is bought online. Returning through the mail is a hassle for me because of where I live. So do I hold onto it until I can get in there? Order another hope for the best and own two? All I know is that there are so many shades to choose from and I personally think it makes picking the exact one terribly difficult!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great full coverage powder I purchased based on A1 recommendations and needing to up my foundation game. This powder gives superb , matte coverage that can easily be “dewed up “ with a finishing spray.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it Gives my face a smooth finish and it feels good on your skin You can apply it 2 ways.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brand and hypoallergenic. Smooth and eas Smooth and easy to use. I have used it for over 15 years. No complaints.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look I always buy lancome cosmetics. I love using this product.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I loved the smell and the smoothness it leaves on your face.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I like the product. Wonderful, really is excellent quality and price
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful flawless look! I’ve been using this Lancôme powder for years!!!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the best dual powder ever! I will keep buying it!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have used this product for years and it is the only one that works for me and my skin. It has great coverage for my skin and covers up blemishes well. I have sensitive skin and this product does not make me break out in a rash. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Dual Powder This is my favorite Dual Powder! Sheer, scentless and gives nice coverage.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dual Finish powder compact ever This is the Best powder compact I have used in years !!! The Dual finish is perfect....I have bought it for years now.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angela is the BEST Angela in the Lancôme dept. has the best customer skills. I would not buy from anyone else
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Face Powder Ever! I LOVE this pressed powder. I've been wearing this pressed powder for years and years and I've never found anything I liked better. It visually softens the look of my skin.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love Lancome. Dana is great. So friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always used it for years I've been trying to find a different powder that I like but I just can't seem to find anything else that comes close. I'm not a fan of liquid foundations. I've gotten SO many compliments on this powder, and many of my friends even thought I use something liquid but I tell them it's powder. I absolutely love this stuff. It's lightweight, it covers, and it has a flawless finish. Even thoughI feel that my closest match is slightly off, it oxidizes and then ends up matching.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as usual The same quality I have grown to enjoy! Nice to be able to get online.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking coverage. I use this as a finishing powder over a light weight foundation. This is excellent product provides a beautiful lasting set to my foundation.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and light weight I love this powder makeup--covers a lot without looking or feeling like makeup!--my favorite for summer especially!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I'm so happy I bought I'm the I've bough other brands but this one tops it all
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Color is good match...brushing on and blending should be done with a Kabuki brush to make certain coverage is even. Not sure about the smell...smell reminds me of my grandmas powder foundation, but still pretty decent. A bit pricey though!
Date published: 2020-07-14
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2272
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Does Dual powder and foundation have a spf rating?

Asked by: Debbie B
Bonjour Debbie B! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Powder Foundation! This powder foundation does not contain SPF. For more information, click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d We hope that you try this out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-09

I use Matte Buff II in the powder compact and I can't find it in the chart. Can I still get it.

Asked by: Ellison
Bonjour Ellison! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Powder Foundation! We are happy to inform you that the formulation has not changed but the name did. You can find Matte Buff II under the name 220 Buff II C, this the exact same shade just the name has changed. Click the link for more information: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-09

I wear powder foundation MattE sand 111 , why I am not finding the shade or comparable to the foundation bisque5c330

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour Lyla - Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 310 Bisque II C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-28

If I use Teint Idole Ultra Longwear in the shade 130, what would be equivalent in the dual finish?

Asked by: Ash8388
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we recommend trying 130 Porcelaine Delicate I C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-28

Hi, Been using the color Matte Buff II, in this foundation. Its no longer correctly matched w/my aging, undertone & skin color. My veins are green. Skin is fair, w/"washed out" peach, coloring. Please suggest a new color. Amazing foundation!

Asked by: KerriB
Bonjourc KerriB! Thank you for inquiring about Dual Finish Powder Foundation! We recommend try out shade 210 Clair II N, we believe that this will be a suitable shade for your complexion. To view the shade, click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d We hope you try out this shade soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-24

Is there an option to buy just the pan refills? 

Asked by: Jjrod
Hello there! The pan refills for Dual Finish Powder Foundation is not sold separately. Your feedback is very important to us as our creative teams are hard at work coming up with new and exciting products. Please continue to visit our website and Lancome counter to learn about our latest special offerings.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-22

I have tried this foundation in 140 Ivoire Warm, but it is slightly dark and very orange on me. Which lighter shade should I try?

Asked by: marie227
Bonjour! If 140 Ivoire Warm is slightly dark and orange, we suggest going down a shade and using a neutral tone. We suggest using Lancome Dual Finish 130 Porcelaine d'ivoire.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-14

I use 270 Bisque W in teint idole. What would I need to get in this dual compact foundation?

Asked by: Angie81
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 315 Wheat II W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-13

Right now I wear Dual Finish 350 Bisque W. I bought it at the store few months ago and was skin matched. I am online now trying to reorder same color and it looks much darker. Have the colors and names changed or am I good to order? 

Asked by: aggie23
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend to continue using 350 Bisque W. We hope you can continue using this product with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-01

I wear 320 Amanda III. I have reddness, mainly on cheek area, color use to cover reddness and blend with my skin tone pefectly. Reddness must have gotton worse because I am not getting the coverage needed to cover reddness. Which color do you recommend?

Asked by: Lexi9196
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. For a more full coverage foundation, we recommend using Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation in the shade 330 Bisque N. We hope you can give this a try.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-01

I currently wear Merle Norman Alabaster color foundation and their Translucent color pressed powder.  My face turns an orange color if I'm not careful choosing a color.   What color do you suggest I try in the Dual Finish Powder Foundation?

Asked by: Cingall
Hello! A list of our current shades is available on our website. We suggest using a shade with a cool tone rather than a warm tone. To find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-30

I am 435 W in foundation. What shade should I select in face powder?

Asked by: Christen1
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 430 Bisque W. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-29

I currently use teint idols ultra wear bis n 360. What shade should I get? Also is ok for older skin? I’m 58 years old.

Asked by: Melinda58
Hello. To compliment Teint Idol Ultra Wear in Bisque 360, we suggest shades around 310 Bisque Cool. This is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas for a shine-free finish, that leaves skin feeling soft, while looking smooth and even toned. From normal to dry skin, combination to oily skin, Dual Finish is suitable for all skin types.To find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-30

I currently wear 210 Clair II in the Dual Finish Powder Foundation. I need a shade darker for summer. Which should I use. Also, which is the best applicator for this product?

Asked by: one1jennyb
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. For a shade darker we recommend trying 240 Rose Clair II N. For two shades darker, we recommend trying 320 Amande III N. We recommend trying High Coverage Brush #28 which can we found here: http://tinyurl.com/y8py97fv. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

I have used 220 Buff ll in dual finish power and 255 Clair 20N in Renergie Foundation.  With the foundation colors changing, what would be the best match for the new Regenerie forumla?  I have read the 255 Clair 20N is not same color as the old.

Asked by: Jacks210
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade 210 Buff N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

I use 250 bisque W in the teint idole which color would you recommend?

Asked by: Shantel
Hello, To find the most suitable shade for your linking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-24

I wear Teinte Idole 360 Bisque N, which shade would I wear in the Dual Finish Powder Foundation line?

Asked by: JRae
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided, we suggest checking out shade 360 Honey III Warm. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-22

Is this scented? I cannot tell from the ingredients. I've been waiting for FF.

Asked by: Mary33
Yes, VERY scented. And Linilool (spelling??) is my worst nightmare. Just my opinion, I am no expert.
Answered by: Paige111092
Date published: 2020-06-15

Im number 320 in foundation in 24hour wich would i be in the dual finish powder foundation 

Asked by: Meli68
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying 320 Amande III N in this foundation. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Is Matte Bisque II (C) comparable to 215 Wheat II (W) for dual finish

Asked by: Tiki88
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Yes, we recommend trying the shade 315 Wheat II W. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Im looking for Dual Finish in Matte Buff ll has it been discontinued? Is there an equivalent to this color? Thanks

Asked by: mellie01
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We are sorry your shade is no longer available. We recommend trying Versatile Buff I 220 C as a replacement. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Hi! I wear teint idole ultra wear foundation in summer color 260 bis n. Which color do you recommend?

Asked by: Dmhicks
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish PowdeWr Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 320 Amande III N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

I am a current user of teinte idole 500 sue W. What is a compatible dual finish powder color

Asked by: Darla2
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying 500 Suede W in this foundation as well. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-10

I use Teint Idole ultra wear 230 buf W. What color would I use for the dual finish powder?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we recommend trying 230 Ecru II W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Hi. If I'm currently using Skin Feels So Good foundation in shade 3C, which shade would you recommend in this powder?

Asked by: Cara71
Hello Cara71! Thank you for your interest in Dual Powder Foundation. This is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade Versatile Bisque II 310 C. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-06

I used to wear Matte Bisque II in the Dual Finish, what color would that be now?

Asked by: susiebilly
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend using the shade 310 Bisque II C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-06

I wear 260 Bis N in Teint Idole liquid makeup. You have recommended 240 Rose Clair 11 N to other customers. I only see 240 Rose Clair C currently available in the powder. I would like a neutral shade. What do you recommend? Thank you.

Asked by: Debg
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to suggest checking out shade Versatile Clair 210 N. This is a neutral shade. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-05

Hi. Unfortunately the color has worn off of the powder compact I have and I am uncertain which one to buy. I am fairly light skinned with a pinkish undertone. Which would be better for my skin, Versatile Clair II or Versatile Buff II

Asked by: Help Please
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade Versatile Buff II 220 C. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-04

I have been using Matte Neutrale II in the Dual Finish Powder. What is the best match in the current colors? What is the difference between Versatile line from the non-Versatile powders? Thank you.

Asked by: 3Ells
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade Versatile Neutrale II 205 W. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-03

How do I get this engraved?

Asked by: CGRSK
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. You can get personalized gifts with engraving and customization on select products. For more information click this link http://tinyurl.com/y5tokgg3. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_664
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product