Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Dual Finish Powder Foundation

A Multi-Tasking, Long-Lasting Powder And Foundation In One

(4.8) 4.8 (2,216 Reviews)

Item

$41.00

$30.75

Earn 410 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

A sheer to full-coverage, versatile, mattifying and long-lasting powder and foundation in one. Applies wet or dry.

Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish.  It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look.

In wet makeup application, Dual Finish’s unique cosmetic emulsifiers function just like a liquid foundation.  In dry makeup application, as a pressed powder, it’s specialized emollients set onto skin seamlessly and condition skin’s surface. Dual Finish is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas and can also be worn over Lancôme’s Teint Idole full-coverage foundation for even more coverage.

This is a portable compact with professional makeup results. It is long-lasting and can be used wet or dry. This versatile face powder is one of Lancôme’s best beauty products that is buildable. It can be used for sheer to full-coverage, on-the-go touch-ups, covering flaws and imperfections, use in contouring and/or as a setting powder. Blushes and highlighters blend onto facial skin effortlessly and smoothly.

This is one of Lancôme’s best powder foundation formulas for a shine-free finish, that leaves skin feeling soft, while looking smooth and even toned.

From normal to dry skin, combination to oily skin, Dual Finish is suitable for all skin types.

---

At Lancôme we pride ourselves on, not only being ambassadors for happiness, but celebrating all people. No matter gender, nationality or ethnic background, we have a product just for YOU.

Take a look our skin tone and undertone guide below, to find your best match.

Available in 35 shades.
Shine-free.
Non-drying.
Non-caking.
Dermatologist-tested.
Includes puff for dry application, and sponge for wet application.
Suitable for all skin types.

How to Apply Powder Foundation:

- Dual Finish may be applied wet, with a sponge, or dry with a makeup brush or powder puff.
- For a sheer, natural matte effect, apply Dual Finish over daytime moisturizer or makeup primer with its enclosed powder puff, or “dust” it on with a makeup brush.
- For full-coverage matte makeup, blend or “stipple” product onto skin with a damp sponge.
- When using as a dry face powder, Dual Finish works well over any Lancôme liquid foundation.

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Powder Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best compact powder! Great powder wet or dry. I use it over my moisturizer and sunscreen and it evens out my complexion still allowing my skin to look like skin. Awesome classic!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am in love with this product, it is amazing! Once I run out I am planning on buying same exact one again!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please get rid of fragrance but a great powder I really love this powder I’m in my fifties it doesn’t crease under my eyes or settle in my pores it evens out my complexion beautifully and gives a nice non greasy glow just wish like one reviewer said please get rid of the fragrance I’m able to tolerate it but the fragrance lingers other than this flaw this powder is great I only use it dry
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate all Lancôme products with a scent. I hate the smell of this powder . Lancôme used to make it fragrance free. If you have allergies or are sensitive to smell this is terrible... it has a nasty scent and I don't like to smell like my make up. Bring back unscented in all your makeup products.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect FINALLY found my absolute favorite powder foundation!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’m 46 years old and I’ve been through my share of powders. This is by far my favorite. It covers, it’s smooth and feels amazing. It stays on and I just love it. It’s worth the pricey (in my opinion) tag because of the quality.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Finish Powder Foundation I love this formula, it's so light and really helps control the shiny areas in my face. I have never been able to find one better and as good as this powder. Its a great product and I myself have never had problems from it.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 25+years I have been wearing this compact for 25 plus years! I Love it, I started wearing it when the shade I wear was called Matte Honey. This will always be in my makeup bag!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor shipping methodology My compact was shipped to my home cracked. It is impossible to utilize this compact.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual finish foundation and powder This is my favorite product Lancome sells. Idk what I would do if they ever discontinue it. I can't live with out it everyday.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Powder Lancome's Dual Finish Powder Foundation creats a nice soft finish
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Smooth I love this Dual Finish Powder Foundation because it goes on a powder and covers like a liquid! The foundation is very long lasting and feels so smooth on my face.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Foundation! I am a big fan of this Powder Foundation as it perfectly lays on my skin and unlike other brands, I don't feel I'm wearing the foundation at all!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED I LOVE THE FINISH ITS SO GREAT, STAY ALL DAY IN PLACE
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder ever This is the powder I have used for 10 years (since I graduated high school). It is my favorite. I have tried other powders but I haven’t been as satisfied with them as I am the dual finish! There is nothing better than a brand new powder! It smells so good!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great have been using it for years , it has been great!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I've been using this powder for years and I love it. It has very good coverage.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have used this product for over 20 years now, and I Love this product as much today as I did the day I first tried it. I am not a big makeup foundation kind of girl, and I like to look natural not all made up. This product gives Me the amazing coverage I need with out making me look like I have a ton of makeup on.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder It's great over makeup - or by itself - if I'm just running out for a few quick errands - I put it on just for minimum coverage without foundation - add a little blush and I'm good to go.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Reduces shine. Light and great for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for me I haven't regretted since choosing lancome at all . I get compliments all day
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best! I have tried many makeup lines and Lancôme is by far the best you can buy. This is my favorite face power that is on the market today! Lancôme has the best facial skin care/makeup around, I would never use anything else!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Easy application and does not feel heavy when wearing. Good product and does not cause any breakouts.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth operator the smoothness gliding to your skin. It is a great product and covers my blemishes.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Easy to order and prompt delivery. Easy to select the product.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite My favorite, I been using these for more then 10 years and I try another ones and nothing like this one
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish to your look I have been using this Dual Finish Powder for many years, no matter your age it's light feel leaves your make up set for the day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Natural Love this foundation. It looks so natural and the feel is so lightweight.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was like finishing powder Not much coverage at all for a foundation. It is more like a finishing powder.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer magic! Perfection at its BEST! Simply covers your skin like silk. Makes imperfections smooth and leaves skin with a soft sheerness. I have used it for 25 years and absolutely love Paula who manages the Lancome counter.
Date published: 2020-03-06
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_2200
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

WHEAT II 315 W.     I used this dual powder however I’d like to try a foundation that matches my shade. What products would match wheat 315? Thank you! 

Asked by: Crazzy74
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. We recommend trying Teint Idole Ultra Wear foundation in the shade 320 Bisque W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-14

Is dual finish powder in 310 bisque II c the same as 310 bisque c?  What is the difference between versatile and multitasking?

Asked by: Scfi
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. This is a multi-tasking, long lasting powder and foundation in one. We are pleased to inform you that Versatile Bisque II 310 C is the shade alternative. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

I currently wear Renergie Lift 230 Porcelaine 40, what shade would I need in Dual Finish?

Asked by: Robin93
Hi there Robin 93, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest trying shade 220 Buff II C in our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

I used to wear Matte Honey III in DF Powder. That became Honey III 360...what shade should I choose now to be as close to the original Matte Honey III.

Asked by: audrey17
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend using the shade 360 Honey III W for the closest match. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

I use the Teint Idole Ultra Liquid 24H Longwear foundation in the shade 110 Ivoire C, which shade would match?

Asked by: MeghanC
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 100 Porcelaine Delicate I C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

I wear the 340 what would be comparable after getting sun? The bisque from the pictures looks too dark. 

Asked by: Bgolden
Hi there! For our Dual Finish Powder Foundation, a shade darker than the Versatile Nu III 340 N is the Versatile Sand III 345 N. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I used to use Porcelain I for concealer and powder. Now there are several options. Which is the closest to the original Porcelain I?

Asked by: Genefer
Hi there, thanks for your inquiry! We suggest the Dual Finish Powder Foundation in shade Versatile Porcelaine I 090 N. For more information, please refer to the following link: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d We hope this helps and that you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I use #220 in the stick foundation. What color would you recommend in the powder compact?

Asked by: Joanne26
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 220 Buff II C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I use teint idole stick in 460W and the TIU concealer in 435W. Should I use the pressed powder in bisque 410W or 335W?

Asked by: Msbimia
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend using this in the shade 460 Suede W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

i use dual finish matte amende and cannot find it in your color choices

Asked by: Sherry Wally
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend using the shade Versatile Amande III 320 N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I'm using Lancome teintle foundation 360N Bisque what lancome face powder should I use

Asked by: Letitia
Bonjour Letitia! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the information provided we recommend checking out shade Versatile NU III 340 N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same shade family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-08

What shade of powder goes with Absolute Makeup Ecru?

Asked by: Linda70
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 230 Ecru II W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-04

What dual powdet to use with rengerie lift 25w foundation

Asked by: Stein
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 315 Wheat II W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-01

I am looking to replace my dual finish powder I have used 310 Bisque III (c). What is the correct match with the new powders. Thank you. 

Asked by: MaryLynn
Bonjour Marylynn! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 310 Bisque II C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Hello! I usually use 260 B (N) in my Tient Idole foundation. I'm looking to get the pressed powder. Which color should I get?

Asked by: Adriane
Bonjour Adriane! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 240 Rose Clair II N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

I use Dual Finish 310 Bisque II (C). Has this been replaced with Versatile 310 Bisque II? I also use Blush Subtil Bronze Flush 290. Has this been replaced or no longer available? Thank you.

Asked by: alyse
Bonjour Alyse! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend to use the shade Versatile Bisque II 310 C. We are also sorry to inform you Blush Subtil in the shade Bronze Flush has been discontinued. We recommend trying the shade Blushing Tresor. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

What shade is matte Alamade III now? I can not locate it. 

Asked by: Heidi308
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Foundation. We recommend using the shade 320 Amande III N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

I use Teint Idole Ultra Long Wear in the shade 110 C, which shade is compatible to it in Dual Finish Powder? Thank you!

Asked by: Mina_B
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 100 Porcelaine Delicate I C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Hello. I use 260 bisq N in teint idole.   What shade would you suggest for me in dual finish compact?  I have very rosy cheka

Asked by: Geckas
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying 240 Rose Clair II N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-22

I wear Buff 4 (C) in the Teint Miracle foundation. What shade of would I use in the dual finish powder?

Asked by: Tjpurc85
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 220 Buff II C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

What color would I need if I wore 260 bisque N in the 24/hr wear 

Asked by: Gemangel88
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 240 Rose Clair II N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

I currently wear Renergie Lift Makeup 210 Buff N. What would be the comparable shade for the Dual Powder Foundation?  

Asked by: Deb1968
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the shade you are currently using we recommend trying 210 Clair II N. We hope you can use this shade with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

I use Matte Buff II in the dual finish. Is that no longer available, or can I just not find it?

Asked by: Dbgebel
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Matte Buff II has been replaced with the shade 220 Buff II C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-17

I am looking for the dual finish powder. The sticker has worn off the compact, but I thought it was 210? Can you please recommend a color for my fair complexion. 

Asked by: Nicole5
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Foundation Powder. We recommend trying the shade Versatile Clair II 210 N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-17

I use 250 w bisque in the teint idole ultra wear foundation. What shade would I wear in this powder?

Asked by: Gigip
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Foundation Powder. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend using the shade 315 Wheat II W. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-11

Is Versatile 320 Amanda III the same as 320 Amanda III

Asked by: Marys
Bonjour Marys! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish Powder Foundation. 320 Amande III is the updated shade. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-10

In the dual finish I always used the color matte Armande. Did you change your colors? What color is comparable to this color? I want to order the correct one. Thank you. 

Asked by: Jenn57399
Bonjour Jenn! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We recommend using the shade 320 Amande III N. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-10

If I wear Renergie luft Dore20W what color compact to purchase?

Asked by: Tdp1
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. We recommend trying the shade 360 Honey III W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-09

GOOD MORNING, I USE 280 BIS FOR MY FOUNDATION. PLEASE ADVISE WHAT COLOR OF POWDER FOUNDATION SHOULD I USE? THANK YOU

Asked by: Angie Marconi
Bonjour Angie! Thank you for reaching out about Dual Finish. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 315 Wheat II W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-08

Why cant I find. My shade matte 360 honey (lll)

Asked by: Christine0426
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We apologize that your current shade is no longer available. We would love to recommend checking out the shade alternative, Versatile Honey III 360 W. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 45ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product