Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21 2000587
Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21 Concealer, Contour And Foundation
(4.7) 4.7 (444 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21

Concealer, Contour And Foundation

(4.7) 4.7 (444 Reviews)

Item

$43.00

Earn 430 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

A 24-hour, light-weight, richly pigmented concealer, foundation and contour stick in one that provides full-coverage makeup, for a matte finish with professional makeup results.

Whether it’s that big meeting or a big night out, everyone wants to look their best. Enter Teint Idole Ultra stick foundation with SPF 21.

This versatile foundation stick can also be used as both a concealer and contour, providing all-day, long-lasting full-coverage makeup.

It’s light-weight, silky texture applies seamlessly and blends effortlessly onto skin. Complexions look flawless with this innovative powder-cream makeup foundation. It glides smoothly over skin to cover imperfections for a “second skin” makeup look.

Formulated with broad spectrum SPF 21 for added sun protection, it contains porous polymers that absorb excess acne-producing oils, as to not clog pores, leaving skin looking oil-free and matte.

Teint Idole Ultra is infused with ambora extract, and is also transfer-resistant and smudge-resistant. It’s formula helps to reduce the appearance of redness. From normal to foundation for oily skin, or combination to foundation for dry skin, it is suitable for all skin types.

For use as foundation makeup, simply apply with a makeup brush, with fingers or using a beauty blender tool (use wet for even more foundation coverage) for desired look.

For use as a makeup concealer, pick two shades lighter and dab to cover dark circles under eyes, blemishes or other imperfections.

For use as a makeup contour stick, pick two-to-three shades darker than surface skin tone, draw onto desired facial zones and blend/sculpt to define facial features.

--

At Lancôme we pride ourselves on, not only being ambassadors for happiness, but celebrating all people. No matter gender, nationality or ethnic background, we have a product just for YOU.

Take a look our skin tone and undertone guide below, to find your best match.

A 24-hour, light-weight, richly pigmented concealer, foundation and contour stick in one that provides full-coverage makeup, for a matte finish with professional makeup results.

Whether it’s that big meeting or a big night out, everyone wants to look their best. Enter Teint Idole Ultra stick foundation with SPF 21.

This versatile foundation stick can also be used as both a concealer and contour, providing all-day, long-lasting full-coverage makeup.

It’s light-weight, silky texture applies seamlessly and blends effortlessly onto skin. Complexions look flawless with this innovative powder-cream makeup foundation. It glides smoothly over skin to cover imperfections for a “second skin” makeup look.

Formulated with broad spectrum SPF 21 for added sun protection, it contains porous polymers that absorb excess acne-producing oils, as to not clog pores, leaving skin looking oil-free and matte.

Teint Idole Ultra is infused with ambora extract, and is also transfer-resistant and smudge-resistant. It’s formula helps to reduce the appearance of redness. From normal to foundation for oily skin, or combination to foundation for dry skin, it is suitable for all skin types.

For use as foundation makeup, simply apply with a makeup brush, with fingers or using a beauty blender tool (use wet for even more foundation coverage) for desired look.

For use as a makeup concealer, pick two shades lighter and dab to cover dark circles under eyes, blemishes or other imperfections.

For use as a makeup contour stick, pick two-to-three shades darker than surface skin tone, draw onto desired facial zones and blend/sculpt to define facial features.

--

At Lancôme we pride ourselves on, not only being ambassadors for happiness, but celebrating all people. No matter gender, nationality or ethnic background, we have a product just for YOU.

Take a look our skin tone and undertone guide below, to find your best match.

Fragrance-Free. Oil-Free. Transfer-Resistant. Smudge-Resistant. Non-Comedogenic. Tested under dermatological control.

How To Apply TIU Foundation, Concealer And Contour In One: 

- After cleansing facial skin, apply face primer. Lancôme suggests La Base Pro Perfecting Makeup Primer.
- Using a makeup brush, beauty blender tool (use wet for even more coverage) or fingers, apply Teint Idole Ultra onto skin for desired coverage.
- For use as a concealer, dab Teint Idole Ultra to “spot treat” undereye dark circles, blemishes and other imperfections.
- For use in makeup contouring, choose a shade that is two-to-three hues darker than base surface skin tone.  Draw under cheekbones, across jawline, and sides of the nose to blend and sculpt desired features.
- Finish makup application with Lancôme’s Blush Subtil on cheeks, L’Absolu Rouge lipstick and any one of Lancôme’s award-winning mascaras for that extra dose of Parisian chic!

Tools To Use For Desired Foundation Makeup Coverage:

- For light coverage makeup/sheer coverage makeup, use a makeup foundation brush or preferred makeup brush.
- For medium coverage, use sponge or beauty blender tool (lightly damp or dry).
- For full-coverage makeup, use fingers and/or a wet beauty blender tool.

PRO TIP!

Teint Idole Ultra can also be used as a makeup highilghter for those who prefer a matte, non-shimmer/“glow” makeup look.

- For use as a makeup hightlight, choose a shade two-to-three hues lighter than surface skin tone, and apply down the center of the nose, on the upper cheek bones, cupid’s bow, the center of the chin or other desired areas, and blend.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
OCTINOXATE 2.0 %, TITANIUM DIOXIDE 1.94%

COSMETIC INGREDIENTS:
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, POLYETHYLENE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM CALCIUM SODIUM SILICATE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ARACHIDYL PROPIONATE, TAMBOURISSA TRICHOPHYLLA LEAF EXTRACT, PERLITE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ISOPROPYL, TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, LAUROYL LYSINE

MAY CONTAIN:
MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES, FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE

SEE THE FULL COVERAGE RESULTS

before
after
before
after
before
after
before
after

Select coverage below

High
Coverage

Medium
Coverage

Light
Coverage

Highlight /
Contour

Close X
chart1

FIND MY PERFECT MATCH FOUNDATION

Select and compare up to 3 different Lancôme foundations by shade, formula, coverage, finish, and SPF.

In just 2 easy steps, find your perfect foundation match for a flawless look and complexion.

FOUNDATIONS TO COMPARE

COMPARE

TEINT IDOLE

ULTRA 24H

Liquid

Moderate - Full Coverage

Matte Finish

TEINT MIRACLE

Liquid

Sheer - Moderate Coverage

Radiant, Dewy Finish

BIENFAIT TEINTÉ

BB CREAM

Liquid

Sheer - Moderate Coverage

Radiant, Dewy Finish

RÉNERGIE LIFT

MAKEUP

Liquid

Moderate - Full Coverage

Radiant, Dewy Finish

ABSOLUE Bx

MAKEUP

Liquid

Moderate - Full Coverage

Radiant, Dewy Finish

PHOTÔGENIC

LUMESSENCE

Liquid

Moderate - Full Coverage

Radiant, Dewy Finish

TEINT IDOLE

ULTRA CUSHION

Liquid

Moderate - Full Coverage

Natural Matte Finish

MIRACLE CUSHION

Liquid

Sheer - Moderate Coverage

Radiant, Dewy Finish

DUAL FINISH

Powder

Sheer - Full Coverage

Natural Matte Finish

TEINT IDOLE ULTRA

LONGWEAR STICK

Cream/Powder

Moderate - Full Coverage

Natural Matte Finish

START OVER

FOUNDATIONS TO COMPARE

 

COVERAGE

FINISH

RESULTS

SPF LEVEL

PRIMER
PARTNER

INTENSITY 1

INTENSITY 2

INTENSITY 3

INTENSITY 4

INTENSITY 5

DUAL FINISH

THE BEST KEPT SECRET
OF MILLIONS OF WOMEN

Sheer to Full
Natural Matte
Multi-tasking
Foundation &
Powder in One
 
La Base Pro

90 Porcelaine I (N)

100 Porcelaine Delicate I (C)

120 Ivoire (N)*

130 Porcelaine d'Ivoire (N)

140 Ivoire (W)*

150 Ivoire (W)*

205 Neutrale II (W)

210 Clair II (N)

220 Buff II (C)

230 Ecru II (W)

240 Rose Clair II (N)

310 Bisque II (C)

315 Wheat II (W)

320 Amande III (N)

340 Nu III (N)

345 Sand III (N)

350 Bisque (W)*

355 Bisque (C)*

360 Honey III (W)

370 Bisque (C)*

410 Bisque (W)*

420 Bisque (N)

430 Bisque (W)*

440 Bisque (C)*

450 Suède (N)

460 Suède (W)

470 Suède (C)

500 Suède (W)

510 Suède (C)

520 Suède (W)

530 Suède (C)

540 Suède (W)

550 Suède (C)

555 Suède (N)*

560 Suède (C)

TEINT IDOLE
ULTRA 24H

FOR THOSE LONG DAYS

Moderate to Full
Matte
Long Wear, All Day Comfort,
Oil-free, Fragrance-free,
Transfer-free
SPF 15
La Base Pro
Pore Eraser

090 Ivoire (N)*

100 Ivoire (N)

110 Ivoire (C)

140 Ivoire (N)

160 Ivoire (W)

210 Buff (N)

220 Buff (C)

230 Buff (W)

250 Bisque (W)

260 Bisque (N)

270 Bisque (W)*

280 Bisque (W)*

310 Bisque (C)*

320 Bisque (W)

330 Bisque (N)

340 Bisque (N)

350 Bisque (C)

360 Bisque (N)

370 Bisque (W)*

380 Bisque (W)*

390 Bisque (C)*

410 Bisque (W)

420 Bisque (N)

430 Bisque (C)

450 Suède (N)

460 Suède (W)

470 Suède (C)

500 Suède (W)

510 Suède (C)

520 Suède (W)

530 Suède (C)

540 Suède (W)

550 Suède (C)

555 Suède (C)*

560 Suède (C)

TEINT IDOLE
ULTRA STICK

PORTABLE ULTRA-VERSATILE
LONGWEAR

Moderate to Full
Natural Matte
Long Wear, All Day Comfort,
Oil-free, Fragrance-free,
Transfer-free
SPF 21
La Base Pro
Pore Eraser

110 Ivoire (C)

140 Ivoire (N)

210 Buff (N)

220 Buff (C)

250 Bisque (W)

260 Bisque (N)

310 Bisque (C)

320 Bisque (W)

330 Bisque (N)

340 Bisque (N)

350 Bisque (C)

360 Bisque (N)

410 Bisque (W)

420 Bisque (N)

450 Suède (N)

460 Suède (W)

500 Suède (W)

510 Suède (C)

550 Suède (C)

555 Suède (C)

TEINT IDOLE
ULTRA CUSHION

PORTABLE LIQUID
LONGWEAR

Moderate to Full
Natural Matte
Long Wear, All Day Comfort,
Oil-free, Fragrance-free,
Transfer-free
SPF 50
La Base Pro
Pore Eraser

090 Ivoire (N)

110 Ivoire (C)

140 Ivoire (N)

210 Buff (N)

220 Buff (C)

250 Bisque (W)

260 Bisque (N)

280 Bisque (W)

310 Bisque (C)

320 Bisque (W)

330 Bisque (N)

360 Bisque (N)

380 Bisque (W)

420 Bisque (N)

450 Suède (N)**

460 Suède (W)**

500 Suède (W)**

555 Suède (C)**

RÉNERGIE LIFT
MAKEUP

MAKEUP FOR LOST TIME

Moderate to Full
Radiant
Lifting,
Anti-Wrinkle,
Fragrance-free
SPF 20
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

110 Ivoire (C)

140 Porcelaine 20 (C)

160 Ivoire (W)

210 Buff (N)

230 Porcelaine 40 (C)

240 Clair 10 (C)

250 Bisque (W)

255 Clair 20 (NC)

260 Bisque (N)

310 Clair 30 (C)

320 Clair 25 (W)

330 Bisque (N)

340 Clair 35 (N)

350 Doré 10 (NW)

360 Doré 20 (W)

370 Doré 25 (W)

410 Bisque (W)

420 Bisque (N)

430 Doré 30 (W)

460 Suède (C)

 

ABSOLUE BX
MAKEUP

A TREATMENT FOR
YOUR COMPLEXION

Moderate to Full
Radiant
Moisturizing, Smoothing,
Fragrance-free
SPF 18
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

Pearl 110 (NC)

Pearl 130 (C)

Pearl 135 (NW)

Pearl 140 (N)

Ecru 215 (N)

Ecru 220 (N)

Ecru 225 (C)

Ecru 230 (NC)

Ecru 240 (NW)

Almond 310 (C)

Almond 320 (NW)

Almond 330 (N)

Caramel 410 (W)

 

TEINT
MIRACLE

YOUR NATURAL RADIANCE,
ENHANCED

Buildable to Moderate
Natural Glow
Natural Radiance,
True-to-Skin, Oil-free,
Fragrance-free
SPF 15
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

100 Ivoire 1 (N)

110 Ivoire 2 (C)

140 Ivoire 4 (N)

210 Buff 4 (C)

230 Buff 5 (C)

240 Buff 6 (W)

250 Buff 7 (W)

260 Bisque 1 (N)

310 Bisque 2 (C)

320 Bisque 4 (W)

330 Bisque 5 (C)

340 Bisque (N)

350 Bisque (C)

360 Bisque 6 (W)

370 Bisque (N)

420 Bisque (C)

450 Suède (C)

460 Suède (W)

470 Suède (C)

500 Suède (W)

510 Suède (C)

520 Suède (W)

540 Suède (W)

550 Suède (C)

560 Suède (C)

PHOTÔGENIC
LUMESSENCE

A PHOTO-PERFECT FINISH

Moderate to Full
Radiant
Smoothing, Illuminating,
Oil-free, Fragrance-free
SPF 15
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

Ivoire 2 (C)

Ivoire 4 (N)

Buff 2 (W)

Buff 4 (C)

Buff 5 (C)

Buff 6 (W)

Bisque 1 (N)

Bisque 2 (C)

Bisque 4 (W)

Bisque 6 (W)

Bisque 8 (N)

Suède 2 (W)

MIRACLE
CUSHION

EFFORTLESS PERFECTION.
ANYWHERE, ANYTIME.

Sheer to Moderate
Radiant
Smoothing, Illuminating,
Oil-free
 
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

110 Ivoire (C)*

140 Ivoire (N)*

220 Buff (C)

250 Bisque (W)

310 Bisque (C)

320 Bisque (W)

360 Bisque (N)

420 Bisque (N)

450 Suède (N)

500 Suède (W)

555 Suède (C)

BIENFAIT TEINTÉ
BEAUTY BALM

A HEALTHY HINT OF
COVERAGE AND GLOW

Sheer to Moderate
Radiant
Antioxidant and Vitamin-Enriched
24-Hour Moisturization
SPF 30
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

1 Porcelaine

2 Clair

3 Natural

4 Tan

5 Sand

6 Caramel

7 Suède

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 444.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Stick Makeup I love, love this Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick. It is so easy to use and it stays on all day for me. Since my skin is so light/fair, I choose the lightest color and it works perfectly.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expired product Why is Macy's selling and sending out expired products!!! Expired 3/2020
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expired foundation Double check expiration date! Order this foundation online to pick up at store and when I got home with it I notice the expiration date 10/2018. Very frustrating! I have to go back to the store to return this item and get my money back.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size is too small The size is way too small for the price. The foundation does not last if you have combination skin. I am returning it .
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this makeup stick. Works fantastic!!! So much better than liquid makeup for my skin. Very easy to put on and take off. Love it.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Experience Perfect summer make-up! Fantastic customer service!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Had a hard time to find this one, and finally got it
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this product. Its makes your face look and feel amazing. You look like you aren't even wearing a foundation. The representative at the counter was amazing. I love this product.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I was pleasantly surprised by this foundation! Glides on smoothly and blends out beautifully with a brush. It lasted 7 hours on my un-powdered, oily/combo skin in humid weather. It would definitely last longer if set with powder. No clinging to dry patches and gives a smooth finish.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it I’m obsessed with this foundation stick since they first came out years ago. I use it every work day for fast foundation application & more natural look. I also use darker shade for contouring. I use Teint Idole liquid when I know I’m going to be out more 8 hours. I love this product, my favorite.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new holy grail foundation Absolutely beautiful foundation.I applied my usual moisturizer, primer and then set the primer with setting powder. Applied this with high coverage brush and dusted with another setting powder. Did not slide around my face at all for 8 hours, looked fresh and beautiful throughout the day, felt comfortable to wear and the color match was near perfect too. Note: I have oily, scarred, acne-prone skin.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this!!! Love that is sunscreen and stays all day long. Great product
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product for ages over 50! I'm 53 and have been looking for the perfect foundation that'll cover my dark circles under my eyes. Well, I can now stop searching! I was afraid to try a stick foundation thinking it would drag across my skin and make wrinkles look worse! Boy was I wrong! It glides on so smooth and blends out beautifully. I just had to put a little extra under my eyes so layering is necessary in some areas, but it blends so well that it's fine.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Just bought this and I love it. Goes on easy. Nice finish even finish. Buying more for sure.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Amazing! To find a concealer stick that matches your foundation exactly is unbelievable. I use it without foundation too if I am only using a little makeup. It blends easily.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great line of makeup! Love Lancôme, I’ve been using it for awhile now and I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Forever Foundation This product is my go-to and it never fails. I'm Black woman and my dark skin has yellow undertones. Most foundations made for darker skin have red undertones. This foundation is a perfect match with full coverage and it applies with ease.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best coverage The best everyday foundation I have found. Easy to apply, goes on smoothly and covers completely without feeling heavy. Bought one for my sister and now she can't out without it!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this makeup stick. it's easy to use, adot onnose cheeks,forehead and chin then blend.stays on really well.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation Love this item...great for travel, quick touch ups on the go or a full face alternative to liquid or powder foundation! Two thumbs up!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Perfect in every way! Light and stays on the whole day.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from touch up miracle works great. used for years. covers whole face or just use it to cover some brown spots or freckles.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It gives a light coverage and it doesn’t feel like I’m wearing anything at all... And I would love to be wearing it since I am out but they’ve closed the store and nobody called me to come pick up my pre-sale order that was I was supposed to pick up on the 21st
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stick Foundation I prefer stick foundations and there are few to choose from. Although not perfect, it is the best out there for combination skin.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Stick I love this foundation stick. I have received so many compliments about my makeup since I started using only Lancome products.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I love this makeup. It is easy to apply and the color is perfect. I can also carry one in my purse.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Great product. Especially you are on the run. Just three strokes on each side of the face and lightly smear and it is done. No flaw at all. Perfect overage. Love it
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teint Idole Ultra Foundation stick Clearly this is the best foundation on the market. It makes me look flawless for hours!! Thanks Lancome
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for the first few hours.... Such a flawless finish when first applied but it broke up after about 4 hours on my dry skin. May be great for others though. It smoothed over my pores and texture well. However, I really need a foundation to get me through the workday so I returned.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation I have been trying multiple name brand foundations from liquid forms to stick forms. Finally, I found this one is the best which it is easy to apply, color matching my skin and very convenient to carry. The only downfall is hard to fully utilize the bottom part of stick. I have to use a spatula from other product to dig. Perhaps, Lancôme can attach a small spatula for that particular purpose.
Date published: 2020-02-23
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_2000587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 84ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

If I am 310 Bisque C what shade stick should I get for a contour?

Asked by: JZtexas
Bonjour! For use as a makeup contour stick, pick two-to-three shades darker than surface skin tone, draw onto desired facial zones and blend/sculpt to define facial features. Two shades darker would be 330 Bisque (N) and three shades darker would be 340 Bisque (N). We hope these shades work well for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Do Lancôme products contain any gluten? 

Asked by: Jenelle
Bonjour Jenelle! Thank you for asking about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. We hope you continue to have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I want to try tent trill stick foundation need help in choosing shade I wear bisque 2 C on photogenic luminous liquid?

Asked by: Margot54
Hello There Margot54! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to check out shade 220 Buff C. For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I wear the bisque 2C in the Photogenic Lumessence ! What would you recommend 

Asked by: Margot54
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to check out shade 330 Bisque (N). For best shade matching results, we recommend to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I wear 160 ivo w in the teint idole ulta 24 hour foundation( WHICH I LOVE). What color would I use in this stick for foundation and what color for highlight color? What does the W, C & N stand for in at the end of the foundation colors? 

Asked by: Gelle27
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 140 Ivoire N in our Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. For highlighting, we recommend trying our Teint Idole Ultra Blur and Highlight Duo Stick. This product minimizes the appearance of pores and creates glowing, light-catching skin. You can find it here: http://tinyurl.com/wvyebyk Lancôme’s products are organized by undertone (Cool, Neutral, Warm). We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Do you know of any primer, setting powder or spray that works well with this foundation? I have normal/ dry skin if that helps!

Asked by: kenziedollx
Bonjour Kenziedollx, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest using our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Blur & Go Priming Stick. This universal priming stick that instantly blurs the appearance of pores, fine lines, wrinkles and other skin imperfections. With just a few swipes, skin is shine-free, matte and smooth and primed for makeup application with a "barely there" feel. Check out this product here: http://tinyurl.com/y2m7yb7v. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I'm currently using Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21 by Lancome. I need a bit more lighter shade for concealer, what do you recommend? and doesn't dry out.

Asked by: Chase
Hi there! We recommend trying our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. This ultra-pigmented, full-coverage concealer camouflages imperfections with a weightless, comfortable feel. One drop is all it takes and the product won’t cake or crease. You can find this here: http://tinyurl.com/yahe4avd We hope you can give this concealer a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-09

I wear Renerge lift foundation in 255 (NC) what color should I order

Asked by: Portland53
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to try out shade 220 Buff C. For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Adviser would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-12

I wear photogenic lumessence buff 2w what would I wear with the Teint Idole Utlra longwear?

Asked by: Kline001
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 230 Buff 2W in our Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. A 24-hour, light-weight, richly pigmented concealer, foundation and contour stick in one that provides full-coverage makeup, for a matte finish with professional makeup results. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I wear bisque 260 in the summer and I’m almost out. Lately I’ve noticed that it’s a tad bit too dark and I have to work harder to blend out to my neck. I didn’t used to have a line of demarcation. What is the next lightest shade for neutral undertones? 

Asked by: Ashleyw2012
Bonjour Ashley! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest trying out 215 Buff (N) for a shade lighter in a neutral undertone, but we always recommend visiting your nearest Lancome store to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. To find a store near you click here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

What is the difference between N, C and W shades. If Buff 210 N, is a little to dark and brown, would ivory N or C be better?

Asked by: mksearch
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. N, C and W stands for undertones including, neutral, cool and warm. We suggest to try out shade 140 Ivoire (C). For the best shade match, please visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

I'm quite fair but have issues with redness. Not sure what shade will suit me. I can't wear any foundations that have even a hint of pink Thank You!

Asked by: Jennzen
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

What color should I purchase if I normally wear 220 Buff Dual Finish?

Asked by: PLoftis
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21.We suggest checking out the same shade, 220 Buff (C). We also would love to invite you to visit the nearest store where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding your perfect match! Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

I wear 100 IvoryN in the TIdole 24 hour. What color compares in the foundation stick?

Asked by: Jossie
Bonjour Jossie! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick! We sugges trying out shades 090 Ivoire N or 140 Ivoire N, one of these shades will be the comparable shade to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out these shades to ensure which one will be the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-07

I wear 255 c20 n what color should I get in the foundation stick?

Asked by: Susan A
Bonjour Susan! Thanks for reaching out. We suggest trying out Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21 in shade 230 Buff (w). For best shade match, we suggest to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea, We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

I currently use the Renergie Life Foundation in 360 Dore 20W. What shade should I order for the stick foundation?

Asked by: TracyJ71
Bonjour Tracy! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest trying 320 Bisque W for a fair-medium shade with a warm undertone, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you! We hope you continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

If I use Lancome Renergie Life 260 Makeup what color would I use in the Teint Idole Ultra Longwear foundation stick?

Asked by: Mcquail13
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to try out the same shade, 260 Bisque (n). We would love to invite you to the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect shade. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

I wear Estee Lauder foundation 2wi dawn. What color of the teint idole would work for me?

Asked by: Adele
Bonjour Adele! Thanks for trying out our Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest trying 415 Bisque W for a medium shade with a warm undertone. We do always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the perfect match for you! We hope this was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

I wear 360 D20W Renergie Lift what is the equivalent in Longer stick foundation

Asked by: sandy 78
Bonjour sandy 78! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick! We suggest trying out shade 370 Bisque W, this is the comparable shade to what you are using in the Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure it is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

I have worn the 220C Buff in the Cushion Foundation (discontinued). Would the 220C Buff in the Teint Idole stick be a good match?

Asked by: Karenam128
Hi! We recommend using Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21 in the shade "220 buff c". Please visit your local Lancôme counter where our Beauty Advisors can introduce you to this product. See you at the Lancôme counter!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

I wear lancome teint idole ultra 420 bisque. What stuck would be comparable? AND what color would be a little lighter for highlight?

Asked by: LancomeJunkie23
Bonjour! Thanks for reaching out. We suggest to try the same shade, 420 Bisque (N) in the Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. For a highlight shade we suggest trying 410 Bisque (w). Shade matching is best done in store so we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to help you! We hope this helps.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-04

I wear 3 Naturel in the Bienfait Teinte/Beauty Balm, and if anything it’s a little light on me, but okay. What color should I get in the stick foundation?

Asked by: Taylordanger
Bonjour! Thanks for reaching out. We suggest trying out shade 140 Ivoire N in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21 . We advise visiting a Lancôme counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you! We always recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist in finding you your perfect shade!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

Hi how long does the foundation stick last because I’m an undecided b/c I would like it the liquid 24 hr foundation but which covers dark spots the best 

Asked by: KaylinT02
Bonjour! Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21 is perfect for when wanting to cover dark spots. The lasting time for this product depends on how often it is used. It’s light-weight, silky texture applies seamlessly and blends effortlessly onto skin. Complexions look flawless with this innovative powder-cream makeup foundation. It glides smoothly over skin to cover imperfections for a “second skin” makeup look.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

I just love the stick. I don't see the color "Lys Rose" and that's what I bought at a duty-free shop at the airport. I'm wondering what color would be closest in the American colors, with SPF 21.

Asked by: Jasjana
Bonjour Jasjana, thanks for reaching out to us. You have reached the United States Consumer Care Center. We only have knowledge on products sold inside of the United States. Please note that our products vary country to country. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

I wear 255 Clair no in Renergie lift makeup and bisque 2 c in photogenic makeup what would I get in the stick.  Also what does the c an w etc stand for after the color?

Asked by: Dees
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 215 Buff N in our Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. This is a 24-hour, light-weight, richly pigmented concealer, foundation and contour stick in one that provides full-coverage makeup, for a matte finish with professional makeup results. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

I would like to try a lighter shade of the Teint Idole Ultrawear makeup stick, going in to fall and winter. I currently am wearing 360 Bisque (N.)   What shade would be the next step lighter, still in the bisque coloring?

Asked by: Hannah Bob
Bonjour! A shade lighter would be 340 Bisque N in our Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-31

I have been watching the site for weeks for the teint idole ultra longwear foundation stick in 220 Buff C to come into stock. I have checked stores all over and no one has it. Please tell me that you are not going to discontinue this stick

Asked by: good2bqueen
Hello There! We do apologize that Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21 in 220 Buff (C) has not been in stock lately. We are pleased to inform you it is available to purchase directly on our site! We wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-30

When will an Ivoire shade be available in warm (w) shade?

Asked by: Jacqueline222
Bonjour Jacqueline222! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21! We currently offer 090 Ivoire N, 110 Ivoire C and 140 Ivoire N. We do not have a warm shade currently. We definitely can pass along your comments to out team about offering a warm shade in a light shade range.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-24

When is buff 210 going to be available 

Asked by: Ljk111
Bonjour Ljk111! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick! Buff 210 is available to purchase on our brand website, click the link provided to purchase: http://tinyurl.com/yx6k4kgj
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-17

Are you discontinuing 210 Buff N in the stick foundation??? That color has been out of stock everywhere for a bit...

Asked by: Kimmie502
Hi there! You'll be happy to know that shade 210 Buff N is available in our Teint Idole Ultra Foundation Stick. It is listed in the drop down menu of shades. We hope you enjoy using this product!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_2000587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 75ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product