Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21 Concealer, Contour And Foundation
(4.7) 4.7 (411 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21

Concealer, Contour And Foundation

(4.7) 4.7 (411 Reviews)

Item

$43.00

Earn 430 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order over $75

A 24-hour, light-weight, richly pigmented concealer, foundation and contour stick in one that provides full-coverage makeup, for a matte finish with professional makeup results.

Whether it’s that big meeting or a big night out, everyone wants to look their best. Enter Teint Idole Ultra stick foundation with SPF 21.

This versatile foundation stick can also be used as both a concealer and contour, providing all-day, long-lasting full-coverage makeup.

It’s light-weight, silky texture applies seamlessly and blends effortlessly onto skin. Complexions look flawless with this innovative powder-cream makeup foundation. It glides smoothly over skin to cover imperfections for a “second skin” makeup look.

Formulated with broad spectrum SPF 21 for added sun protection, it contains porous polymers that absorb excess acne-producing oils, as to not clog pores, leaving skin looking oil-free and matte.

Teint Idole Ultra is infused with ambora extract, and is also transfer-resistant and smudge-resistant. It’s formula helps to reduce the appearance of redness. From normal to foundation for oily skin, or combination to foundation for dry skin, it is suitable for all skin types.

For use as foundation makeup, simply apply with a makeup brush, with fingers or using a beauty blender tool (use wet for even more foundation coverage) for desired look.

For use as a makeup concealer, pick two shades lighter and dab to cover dark circles under eyes, blemishes or other imperfections.

For use as a makeup contour stick, pick two-to-three shades darker than surface skin tone, draw onto desired facial zones and blend/sculpt to define facial features.

--

At Lancôme we pride ourselves on, not only being ambassadors for happiness, but celebrating all people. No matter gender, nationality or ethnic background, we have a product just for YOU.

Take a look our skin tone and undertone guide below, to find your best match.

Fragrance-Free. Oil-Free. Transfer-Resistant. Smudge-Resistant. Non-Comedogenic. Tested under dermatological control.

How To Apply TIU Foundation, Concealer And Contour In One: 

- After cleansing facial skin, apply face primer. Lancôme suggests La Base Pro Perfecting Makeup Primer.
- Using a makeup brush, beauty blender tool (use wet for even more coverage) or fingers, apply Teint Idole Ultra onto skin for desired coverage.
- For use as a concealer, dab Teint Idole Ultra to “spot treat” undereye dark circles, blemishes and other imperfections.
- For use in makeup contouring, choose a shade that is two-to-three hues darker than base surface skin tone.  Draw under cheekbones, across jawline, and sides of the nose to blend and sculpt desired features.
- Finish makup application with Lancôme’s Blush Subtil on cheeks, L’Absolu Rouge lipstick and any one of Lancôme’s award-winning mascaras for that extra dose of Parisian chic!

Tools To Use For Desired Foundation Makeup Coverage:

- For light coverage makeup/sheer coverage makeup, use a makeup foundation brush or preferred makeup brush.
- For medium coverage, use sponge or beauty blender tool (lightly damp or dry).
- For full-coverage makeup, use fingers and/or a wet beauty blender tool.

PRO TIP!

Teint Idole Ultra can also be used as a makeup highilghter for those who prefer a matte, non-shimmer/“glow” makeup look.

- For use as a makeup hightlight, choose a shade two-to-three hues lighter than surface skin tone, and apply down the center of the nose, on the upper cheek bones, cupid’s bow, the center of the chin or other desired areas, and blend.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
OCTINOXATE 2.0 %, TITANIUM DIOXIDE 1.94%

COSMETIC INGREDIENTS:
CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, POLYETHYLENE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, ALUMINUM CALCIUM SODIUM SILICATE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ARACHIDYL PROPIONATE, TAMBOURISSA TRICHOPHYLLA LEAF EXTRACT, PERLITE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ISOPROPYL, TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, LAUROYL LYSINE

MAY CONTAIN:
MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES, FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE

SEE THE FULL COVERAGE RESULTS

before
after
before
after
before
after
before
after

Select coverage below

High
Coverage

Medium
Coverage

Light
Coverage

Highlight /
Contour

Close X
chart1

FIND MY PERFECT MATCH FOUNDATION

Select and compare up to 3 different Lancôme foundations by shade, formula, coverage, finish, and SPF.

In just 2 easy steps, find your perfect foundation match for a flawless look and complexion.

FOUNDATIONS TO COMPARE

COMPARE

TEINT IDOLE

ULTRA 24H

Liquid

Moderate - Full Coverage

Matte Finish

TEINT MIRACLE

Liquid

Sheer - Moderate Coverage

Radiant, Dewy Finish

BIENFAIT TEINTÉ

BB CREAM

Liquid

Sheer - Moderate Coverage

Radiant, Dewy Finish

RÉNERGIE LIFT

MAKEUP

Liquid

Moderate - Full Coverage

Radiant, Dewy Finish

ABSOLUE Bx

MAKEUP

Liquid

Moderate - Full Coverage

Radiant, Dewy Finish

PHOTÔGENIC

LUMESSENCE

Liquid

Moderate - Full Coverage

Radiant, Dewy Finish

TEINT IDOLE

ULTRA CUSHION

Liquid

Moderate - Full Coverage

Natural Matte Finish

MIRACLE CUSHION

Liquid

Sheer - Moderate Coverage

Radiant, Dewy Finish

DUAL FINISH

Powder

Sheer - Full Coverage

Natural Matte Finish

TEINT IDOLE ULTRA

LONGWEAR STICK

Cream/Powder

Moderate - Full Coverage

Natural Matte Finish

START OVER

FOUNDATIONS TO COMPARE

 

COVERAGE

FINISH

RESULTS

SPF LEVEL

PRIMER
PARTNER

INTENSITY 1

INTENSITY 2

INTENSITY 3

INTENSITY 4

INTENSITY 5

DUAL FINISH

THE BEST KEPT SECRET
OF MILLIONS OF WOMEN

Sheer to Full
Natural Matte
Multi-tasking
Foundation &
Powder in One
 
La Base Pro

90 Porcelaine I (N)

100 Porcelaine Delicate I (C)

120 Ivoire (N)*

130 Porcelaine d'Ivoire (N)

140 Ivoire (W)*

150 Ivoire (W)*

205 Neutrale II (W)

210 Clair II (N)

220 Buff II (C)

230 Ecru II (W)

240 Rose Clair II (N)

310 Bisque II (C)

315 Wheat II (W)

320 Amande III (N)

340 Nu III (N)

345 Sand III (N)

350 Bisque (W)*

355 Bisque (C)*

360 Honey III (W)

370 Bisque (C)*

410 Bisque (W)*

420 Bisque (N)

430 Bisque (W)*

440 Bisque (C)*

450 Suède (N)

460 Suède (W)

470 Suède (C)

500 Suède (W)

510 Suède (C)

520 Suède (W)

530 Suède (C)

540 Suède (W)

550 Suède (C)

555 Suède (N)*

560 Suède (C)

TEINT IDOLE
ULTRA 24H

FOR THOSE LONG DAYS

Moderate to Full
Matte
Long Wear, All Day Comfort,
Oil-free, Fragrance-free,
Transfer-free
SPF 15
La Base Pro
Pore Eraser

090 Ivoire (N)*

100 Ivoire (N)

110 Ivoire (C)

140 Ivoire (N)

160 Ivoire (W)

210 Buff (N)

220 Buff (C)

230 Buff (W)

250 Bisque (W)

260 Bisque (N)

270 Bisque (W)*

280 Bisque (W)*

310 Bisque (C)*

320 Bisque (W)

330 Bisque (N)

340 Bisque (N)

350 Bisque (C)

360 Bisque (N)

370 Bisque (W)*

380 Bisque (W)*

390 Bisque (C)*

410 Bisque (W)

420 Bisque (N)

430 Bisque (C)

450 Suède (N)

460 Suède (W)

470 Suède (C)

500 Suède (W)

510 Suède (C)

520 Suède (W)

530 Suède (C)

540 Suède (W)

550 Suède (C)

555 Suède (C)*

560 Suède (C)

TEINT IDOLE
ULTRA STICK

PORTABLE ULTRA-VERSATILE
LONGWEAR

Moderate to Full
Natural Matte
Long Wear, All Day Comfort,
Oil-free, Fragrance-free,
Transfer-free
SPF 21
La Base Pro
Pore Eraser

110 Ivoire (C)

140 Ivoire (N)

210 Buff (N)

220 Buff (C)

250 Bisque (W)

260 Bisque (N)

310 Bisque (C)

320 Bisque (W)

330 Bisque (N)

340 Bisque (N)

350 Bisque (C)

360 Bisque (N)

410 Bisque (W)

420 Bisque (N)

450 Suède (N)

460 Suède (W)

500 Suède (W)

510 Suède (C)

550 Suède (C)

555 Suède (C)

TEINT IDOLE
ULTRA CUSHION

PORTABLE LIQUID
LONGWEAR

Moderate to Full
Natural Matte
Long Wear, All Day Comfort,
Oil-free, Fragrance-free,
Transfer-free
SPF 50
La Base Pro
Pore Eraser

090 Ivoire (N)

110 Ivoire (C)

140 Ivoire (N)

210 Buff (N)

220 Buff (C)

250 Bisque (W)

260 Bisque (N)

280 Bisque (W)

310 Bisque (C)

320 Bisque (W)

330 Bisque (N)

360 Bisque (N)

380 Bisque (W)

420 Bisque (N)

450 Suède (N)**

460 Suède (W)**

500 Suède (W)**

555 Suède (C)**

RÉNERGIE LIFT
MAKEUP

MAKEUP FOR LOST TIME

Moderate to Full
Radiant
Lifting,
Anti-Wrinkle,
Fragrance-free
SPF 20
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

110 Ivoire (C)

140 Porcelaine 20 (C)

160 Ivoire (W)

210 Buff (N)

230 Porcelaine 40 (C)

240 Clair 10 (C)

250 Bisque (W)

255 Clair 20 (NC)

260 Bisque (N)

310 Clair 30 (C)

320 Clair 25 (W)

330 Bisque (N)

340 Clair 35 (N)

350 Doré 10 (NW)

360 Doré 20 (W)

370 Doré 25 (W)

410 Bisque (W)

420 Bisque (N)

430 Doré 30 (W)

460 Suède (C)

 

ABSOLUE BX
MAKEUP

A TREATMENT FOR
YOUR COMPLEXION

Moderate to Full
Radiant
Moisturizing, Smoothing,
Fragrance-free
SPF 18
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

Pearl 110 (NC)

Pearl 130 (C)

Pearl 135 (NW)

Pearl 140 (N)

Ecru 215 (N)

Ecru 220 (N)

Ecru 225 (C)

Ecru 230 (NC)

Ecru 240 (NW)

Almond 310 (C)

Almond 320 (NW)

Almond 330 (N)

Caramel 410 (W)

 

TEINT
MIRACLE

YOUR NATURAL RADIANCE,
ENHANCED

Buildable to Moderate
Natural Glow
Natural Radiance,
True-to-Skin, Oil-free,
Fragrance-free
SPF 15
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

100 Ivoire 1 (N)

110 Ivoire 2 (C)

140 Ivoire 4 (N)

210 Buff 4 (C)

230 Buff 5 (C)

240 Buff 6 (W)

250 Buff 7 (W)

260 Bisque 1 (N)

310 Bisque 2 (C)

320 Bisque 4 (W)

330 Bisque 5 (C)

340 Bisque (N)

350 Bisque (C)

360 Bisque 6 (W)

370 Bisque (N)

420 Bisque (C)

450 Suède (C)

460 Suède (W)

470 Suède (C)

500 Suède (W)

510 Suède (C)

520 Suède (W)

540 Suède (W)

550 Suède (C)

560 Suède (C)

PHOTÔGENIC
LUMESSENCE

A PHOTO-PERFECT FINISH

Moderate to Full
Radiant
Smoothing, Illuminating,
Oil-free, Fragrance-free
SPF 15
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

Ivoire 2 (C)

Ivoire 4 (N)

Buff 2 (W)

Buff 4 (C)

Buff 5 (C)

Buff 6 (W)

Bisque 1 (N)

Bisque 2 (C)

Bisque 4 (W)

Bisque 6 (W)

Bisque 8 (N)

Suède 2 (W)

MIRACLE
CUSHION

EFFORTLESS PERFECTION.
ANYWHERE, ANYTIME.

Sheer to Moderate
Radiant
Smoothing, Illuminating,
Oil-free
 
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

110 Ivoire (C)*

140 Ivoire (N)*

220 Buff (C)

250 Bisque (W)

310 Bisque (C)

320 Bisque (W)

360 Bisque (N)

420 Bisque (N)

450 Suède (N)

500 Suède (W)

555 Suède (C)

BIENFAIT TEINTÉ
BEAUTY BALM

A HEALTHY HINT OF
COVERAGE AND GLOW

Sheer to Moderate
Radiant
Antioxidant and Vitamin-Enriched
24-Hour Moisturization
SPF 30
La Base Pro
Hydra Glow

1 Porcelaine

2 Clair

3 Natural

4 Tan

5 Sand

6 Caramel

7 Suède

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 411.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size is too small The size is way too small for the price. The foundation does not last if you have combination skin. I am returning it .
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this makeup stick. Works fantastic!!! So much better than liquid makeup for my skin. Very easy to put on and take off. Love it.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Experience Perfect summer make-up! Fantastic customer service!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Had a hard time to find this one, and finally got it
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this product. Its makes your face look and feel amazing. You look like you aren't even wearing a foundation. The representative at the counter was amazing. I love this product.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I was pleasantly surprised by this foundation! Glides on smoothly and blends out beautifully with a brush. It lasted 7 hours on my un-powdered, oily/combo skin in humid weather. It would definitely last longer if set with powder. No clinging to dry patches and gives a smooth finish.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it I’m obsessed with this foundation stick since they first came out years ago. I use it every work day for fast foundation application & more natural look. I also use darker shade for contouring. I use Teint Idole liquid when I know I’m going to be out more 8 hours. I love this product, my favorite.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new holy grail foundation Absolutely beautiful foundation.I applied my usual moisturizer, primer and then set the primer with setting powder. Applied this with high coverage brush and dusted with another setting powder. Did not slide around my face at all for 8 hours, looked fresh and beautiful throughout the day, felt comfortable to wear and the color match was near perfect too. Note: I have oily, scarred, acne-prone skin.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this!!! Love that is sunscreen and stays all day long. Great product
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product for ages over 50! I'm 53 and have been looking for the perfect foundation that'll cover my dark circles under my eyes. Well, I can now stop searching! I was afraid to try a stick foundation thinking it would drag across my skin and make wrinkles look worse! Boy was I wrong! It glides on so smooth and blends out beautifully. I just had to put a little extra under my eyes so layering is necessary in some areas, but it blends so well that it's fine.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Just bought this and I love it. Goes on easy. Nice finish even finish. Buying more for sure.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Amazing! To find a concealer stick that matches your foundation exactly is unbelievable. I use it without foundation too if I am only using a little makeup. It blends easily.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great line of makeup! Love Lancôme, I’ve been using it for awhile now and I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Forever Foundation This product is my go-to and it never fails. I'm Black woman and my dark skin has yellow undertones. Most foundations made for darker skin have red undertones. This foundation is a perfect match with full coverage and it applies with ease.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best coverage The best everyday foundation I have found. Easy to apply, goes on smoothly and covers completely without feeling heavy. Bought one for my sister and now she can't out without it!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this makeup stick. it's easy to use, adot onnose cheeks,forehead and chin then blend.stays on really well.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation Love this item...great for travel, quick touch ups on the go or a full face alternative to liquid or powder foundation! Two thumbs up!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Perfect in every way! Light and stays on the whole day.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from touch up miracle works great. used for years. covers whole face or just use it to cover some brown spots or freckles.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It gives a light coverage and it doesn’t feel like I’m wearing anything at all... And I would love to be wearing it since I am out but they’ve closed the store and nobody called me to come pick up my pre-sale order that was I was supposed to pick up on the 21st
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stick Foundation I prefer stick foundations and there are few to choose from. Although not perfect, it is the best out there for combination skin.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Stick I love this foundation stick. I have received so many compliments about my makeup since I started using only Lancome products.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I love this makeup. It is easy to apply and the color is perfect. I can also carry one in my purse.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Great product. Especially you are on the run. Just three strokes on each side of the face and lightly smear and it is done. No flaw at all. Perfect overage. Love it
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teint Idole Ultra Foundation stick Clearly this is the best foundation on the market. It makes me look flawless for hours!! Thanks Lancome
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for the first few hours.... Such a flawless finish when first applied but it broke up after about 4 hours on my dry skin. May be great for others though. It smoothed over my pores and texture well. However, I really need a foundation to get me through the workday so I returned.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation I have been trying multiple name brand foundations from liquid forms to stick forms. Finally, I found this one is the best which it is easy to apply, color matching my skin and very convenient to carry. The only downfall is hard to fully utilize the bottom part of stick. I have to use a spatula from other product to dig. Perhaps, Lancôme can attach a small spatula for that particular purpose.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not purchasing again... Very difficult to spread and buff out, you will need to mostly cover yourself in stripes of foundation and try to blur them together.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Finish The foundation is easy to apply, swipe where you want coverage. I used a foundation brush to apply, foundation went on smooth, the finish is matte but it's a subtle matte, not cakey or dry looking, foundation stayed on all day. I love it!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Flawless look easy blend first time I used foundation
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_2000587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 77ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I use the dual finish powder foundation versatile honey III 360 W. What shade should I use in teint idole ultra longwear foundation stick spf 21

Asked by: Satlee
Hi there, We suggest for you to try out shade 370 BISQUE W in our Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We hope that you can love this foundation as much as we do!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I use 270 bisque w shade & I fonts see it available to purchase.  Is this shade discontinued?  what shade is the replacement shade?

Asked by: Cassidy la
Hi Cassidy, thanks for your inquiry! Unfortunately the shade 270 Bisque (W) in the Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation Stick SPF 21 is no longer available. We suggest the shade 250 Bisque (W) as its replacement. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

What is one shade lighter than 210N Buff?

Asked by: mzap
Hello there! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out 140 Ivoire N for a shade lighter! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-30

Hello I use 380 Bisque W in liquid teint idole foundation. What color should I use in the stick?

Asked by: Aanchal
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We recommend to continue using the shade 380 Bisque W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29

Hi I wear the AmandaIII DUAL POWDER what would be the best shade for me??

Asked by: Winn
Bonjour Winn! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. Based off the shade you have been using we recommend trying 330 Bisque N. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-03

Hi I wear this stick foundation in ivoire 140 n what is the matching concealer for this shade? 

Asked by: Makeupjunkie95
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest trying the shade Porcelaine in Maquicomplet as a close matching concealer. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

I just tried the stick foundation in 230 and it is a little light for me. I do not see a 240, 250 on site and nearest store has a 260 which is a little dark and not on your site? I don’t want to start with a color that has been discontinued? Please advise

Asked by: Gator
I just tried the stick foundation in 230 and it is a little light for me. I do not see a 240, 250 on site and nearest store has a 260 which is a little dark and not on your site? I don’t want to start with a color that has been discontinued? Please advise
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Will this foundation come in 470W shade like the liquid verison

Asked by: Claudia
Bonjour Claudia! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Stick. We suggest to try the shade 450 Suede N, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is a great fit for you. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Does the teint idole foundation stick contain oxybenzone as part of the sunscreen?

I have sensitive skin that reacts to oxybenzone ( a sunscreen ingredient). I try to always check on this before using a product. Thanks!
Asked by: Carolyn
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. Our active ingredients are Octinoxate 2.0 % and Titanium Dioxide 1.94%. For other ingredients please click this link http://tinyurl.com/vjy9qcc. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Does this foundation have flash backs

Asked by: Kimberly
Bonjour Kimberly! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We are pleased to inform you that this product does not cause flashback. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I'm 025 Beige Lin in the Teint Idole Ultra foundation liquid (European version). What would be the closest stick foundation color to that?

Asked by: Ilona
Bonjour! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. If you would like information about products available in the United States, please visit our website link at the bottom of this page. We regret we cannot be of more assistance, but do look forward to serving you through our many fine products in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

  I forgotton to add 530 Suede C. I am also wondering if that is the correct shade. Can you tell this if I upload a photo?

Asked by: Keshia
Bonjour Keshia! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We would love to help you figure out if you are using the correct shade. We would also love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I wear Lancome Tent Idol Ultra in 530 Suede so what is my foundation stick color?

Asked by: Keshia
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to check out shade 550 Suede (C). For best shade matching results, we recommend to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you. Here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I see the color 435 bisque C on Ulta's site, but only see 435 Bisque W on here. Is there a 435C? I'm NW45 in MAC, 5N2 Amber Honey in Estee Lauder Double Wear. I've never tried the Tient Idole liquid foundation. What color would you suggest?

Asked by: Nicole215
Bonjour Nicole! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to check out shade 510 Suede C. We would also love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match. To find the nearest store click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I used a concealer than the shade was called cami.   Can you tell the name of this shade now?

Asked by: Butler
Bonjour! We are pleased to inform you that we still have shade Camee in Effacernes Waterproof Protective Under eye Concealer. To check it out directly on our site click this link http://tinyurl.com/y6a5lnua. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

Which Colours would match the contouring Colour: buff?

Asked by: Michu
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to check out shade 460 Suede W. For best shade matching results, we advise you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I currently am using Buff 220 C longwear foundation stick and it's a bit yellow. I intend to bring it back to point of purchase for another shade. Which shade would you suggest? Thank you.

Asked by: Miaclaire
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We apologize that the shade you purchased was not your perfect match and we would love to suggest checking out shade 215 Buff N. We hope this was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I wear 310 Bisque C in the Teint Idole 24 hr makeup.  What color should I order in the stick?

Asked by: Sharon0915
Bonjour Sharon! Thank you for contacting us about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest trying the shade 310 Bisque C, but we do always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the best match for you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-18

If I am 310 Bisque C what shade stick should I get for a contour?

Asked by: JZtexas
Bonjour! For use as a makeup contour stick, pick two-to-three shades darker than surface skin tone, draw onto desired facial zones and blend/sculpt to define facial features. Two shades darker would be 330 Bisque (N) and three shades darker would be 340 Bisque (N). We hope these shades work well for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Do Lancôme products contain any gluten? 

Asked by: Jenelle
Bonjour Jenelle! Thank you for asking about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. We hope you continue to have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I want to try tent trill stick foundation need help in choosing shade I wear bisque 2 C on photogenic luminous liquid?

Asked by: Margot54
Hello There Margot54! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to check out shade 220 Buff C. For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I wear the bisque 2C in the Photogenic Lumessence ! What would you recommend 

Asked by: Margot54
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest to check out shade 330 Bisque (N). For best shade matching results, we recommend to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I wear 160 ivo w in the teint idole ulta 24 hour foundation( WHICH I LOVE). What color would I use in this stick for foundation and what color for highlight color? What does the W, C & N stand for in at the end of the foundation colors? 

Asked by: Gelle27
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 140 Ivoire N in our Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. For highlighting, we recommend trying our Teint Idole Ultra Blur and Highlight Duo Stick. This product minimizes the appearance of pores and creates glowing, light-catching skin. You can find it here: http://tinyurl.com/wvyebyk Lancôme’s products are organized by undertone (Cool, Neutral, Warm). We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Do you know of any primer, setting powder or spray that works well with this foundation? I have normal/ dry skin if that helps!

Asked by: kenziedollx
Bonjour Kenziedollx, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest using our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Blur & Go Priming Stick. This universal priming stick that instantly blurs the appearance of pores, fine lines, wrinkles and other skin imperfections. With just a few swipes, skin is shine-free, matte and smooth and primed for makeup application with a "barely there" feel. Check out this product here: http://tinyurl.com/y2m7yb7v. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I'm currently using Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21 by Lancome. I need a bit more lighter shade for concealer, what do you recommend? and doesn't dry out.

Asked by: Chase
Hi there! We recommend trying our Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer. This ultra-pigmented, full-coverage concealer camouflages imperfections with a weightless, comfortable feel. One drop is all it takes and the product won’t cake or crease. You can find this here: http://tinyurl.com/yahe4avd We hope you can give this concealer a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-09

I wear Renerge lift foundation in 255 (NC) what color should I order

Asked by: Portland53
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. We suggest to try out shade 220 Buff C. For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Adviser would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-12

I wear photogenic lumessence buff 2w what would I wear with the Teint Idole Utlra longwear?

Asked by: Kline001
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 230 Buff 2W in our Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. A 24-hour, light-weight, richly pigmented concealer, foundation and contour stick in one that provides full-coverage makeup, for a matte finish with professional makeup results. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I wear bisque 260 in the summer and I’m almost out. Lately I’ve noticed that it’s a tad bit too dark and I have to work harder to blend out to my neck. I didn’t used to have a line of demarcation. What is the next lightest shade for neutral undertones? 

Asked by: Ashleyw2012
Bonjour Ashley! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. We suggest trying out 215 Buff (N) for a shade lighter in a neutral undertone, but we always recommend visiting your nearest Lancome store to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. To find a store near you click here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

What is the difference between N, C and W shades. If Buff 210 N, is a little to dark and brown, would ivory N or C be better?

Asked by: mksearch
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. N, C and W stands for undertones including, neutral, cool and warm. We suggest to try out shade 140 Ivoire (C). For the best shade match, please visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

I'm quite fair but have issues with redness. Not sure what shade will suit me. I can't wear any foundations that have even a hint of pink Thank You!

Asked by: Jennzen
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_2000587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 46ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product