Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Crayon Khôl

EyeLiner

(4.4) 4.4 (393 Reviews)

Item

$26.00

$20.80

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Create a sensual, intense eye look with ease. This smudgy, creamy-smooth eye pencil delivers a dose of decadent color that glides on effortlessly and blends beautifully. In an instant, eyes are perfectly lined, defined and contoured for a smoldering effect that’s absolutely irresistible.


Ingredients

C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, TALC, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, SILICA, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Crayon Khôl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 391.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner ever. This is the best eyeliner I have ever used, and it lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to the Basics I love trying new products, and new colors, but have recently become reacquainted with Le Crayon Kohl. I had forgotten how precisely this narrow pencil glides on, and how easily it blends. The "Black Coffee" color is a wonderful compliment to my hazel-brown eyes.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this product us eyes liner I use this product us eyes liner. Love the texster, but it not last all day and it not waterproofs. If you do not mind fixing your makeup in the middle of the day - this product for you.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Purple Dusk This is the third Purple Dusk eyeliner pencil from Lancome that I've used. The first two were amazing, but there must be something defective about this one. The actual "crayon" part seems too soft and is constantly bending completely to one side, and other times the crayon just snaps off. I've never had this problem with the previous pencils.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pigment and soft to apply I love this black eyeliner. It is soft enough to use in your inner waterline and leave it intensely black. It is non-irritating and does not smudge.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome: Please don't phase out Le Crayon Khol! With the 5-color design palettes now a thing of the past, I now know that I have to register my concern that the world's best eyeliner remain available. Purple Dusk and Black Coffee are lovely shades and the pencil holds the line between long-wearing and easily removable.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner This blue eyeliner is perfect & goes well with blue eyes. It goes on easy and dose not smudge.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best product ever My sister and my mom both love this pencil. So I got her two.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Coffee Le Crayon Khol I have been using Le Crayon Khol eyeliners for years. They are easy to apply and last all day. I am partial to the black coffee shade.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeliner I love the colors of Lancome's Khol eyeliners. They go on so smooth and effortlessly. Only downside is they can run a bit on hot days but will continue to buy over and over again.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To I have been using the Lancome eyeliners for years. The application is smooth and stays put all day with no melting down to my lower lid. I remain hooked on such fine quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I am so happy I purchased this eye liner. I goes on smooth and last all day.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this eye liner!! Love this eye liner!! It goes on smooth and DOES NOT SMUDGE..Last all day :)
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this pencil for a few years; hope they never discontinue it. It goes on smoothly, lasts all day and never smears.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pencil Love this pencil. Think point. goes on smoothly for a pencil and give the functionality of a pencil not thick like a gel.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth eye liner This is the Best eyeliner. Love the black coffee, not too dark with my blond hair. Goes on smoothly and stays on for my work day. ❤️
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for me This Liner made my eye itch, skin red and swollen.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great control I have been using Le Crayon Khol for years. It does not smudge like other liners I have tried and is easy to remove with makeup remover. It is best when well sharpened.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use! I have been using this liner pencil for years, usually black or black coffee. I recommend keeping it sharp as it glides on beautifully to highlight the eyes. IF I am working out and know I will sweat and oil up on my face, I bypass it as it will move ... sometimes to my under-eye area if I am lying on my stomach during PT appointments for my back, but it never claims to be waterproof. Overall, a great product!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This will only work for those with dry skin This pencil is smear city. Within a few minutes of putting it on, it fades and is a mess around your eyes. I have even tried setting it with powder and still, it's spreads around like butter and makes you look like a disaster. I do have Asian eyelids that are on the oily side, though, so I probably should not have gotten this non-waterproof pencil. At least it isn't irritating to my eyes or anything, so I give it credit for that. But this will not work for you if you have you have oily-prone skin. If you have dry skin and are ok with regular non-waterproof liners, the product would probably be alright.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't buy without trying it in the store first I odered Black Coffee. Very dull color and finish, should have tried it on in the store but thought it would have the same finish as the black lapis pencil I've used for years. Lancome doesn't exchange an online order. Factor in the return shipping- not worth the money!!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will not purchase again It does not stay on - it has a tendency to run and dark circles under the eyes is not the look I'm striving for.....
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le Crayon Khol is Fantastic I was happy to see there was a purple shade for this pencil eyeliner so bought one immediately. While I’ve used the Le Crayon Kohl’s for years the best color for me is a dark purple and at times this option is not available so if you like the drama this color adds to dark lashes and eyes that are greenish blue but this pencil, you won’t be disappointed. It’s a very neutral shade when combined with a little shadow and black mascara.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good I really like the Lancome eye liner..It is easy to work with and one can make the line skinny or thick. So far, it hasn't messed up my contacts. I have that issue with most mascaras.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glides and stays put Le Crayon Kohl is a fantastic pencil eyeliner. It glides over the eyelid quite easily and stays put. the pencil sharpens well and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look Wonderful pencil this is my fourth pencil I am buying. Looks natural on eyes *****
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome eyeliner I'm not a big makeup wearer, but I love the this liner. It's the only one I buy. Goes on easily and never had and complaints.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Eyeliner I've been using this eyeliner for years. I cannot go without it. It has the right consistency to give me the look I'm wanting.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nothing special This eyeliner only lasts a few minutes. It is a waste of money
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have this one in Black Ebony, it's very easy to use and very smooth.
Date published: 2018-09-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_138847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 114ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

How do I use the white eyeliner pencil please?

Asked by: Penz
Only in the corner V of inner eye and smudge
Answered by: Hellcat
Date published: 2015-06-27

looking for crayon kohl color curacao and cannot find anywhere.

Did you stop prodoucing this color? Can I still buy it anywhere?
Asked by: dandi123
That color was retired a long time ago. My favorite also. If hazel eyes try Black Lapis for a new look
Answered by: Hellcat
Date published: 2015-08-17

I love using the black lapis pencil, but it smudges quite a bit is there anyway to stop it from smudging so much.

My race is black and I have only skin.
Asked by: Boldy
Kohl eyeliners are supposed to smudge normally as they were made for the "Smoky Eye" look. That being said, I too love this eyeliner and use it despite not doing the "Smoky Eye". To me it goes on smoother and easier. So here are some things I have tried and they all work well, but I prefer he second and third ones. You can use a little black eyeshadow and go over the area , I have heard this helps. You can also set the powder by using your flat precision eyeshadow brush and dip it in your foundation powder and run that along the bottom edges. Touching a little but don't overlap. I know that one way I keep my liner from running (along with the foundation powder trick) I always use an eye primer. It helps set the canvas and minimizes the oil on my eyelids. I use the La Base Pro face primer on my face and eyes, it's oil free so it doesn't add to my oily skin and I don't see much shine for at least six hours. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Kaytea
Date published: 2019-09-22

Is this product oil-free? What are the ingredients?

Asked by: nancyz
Per the ingredients link on the product page. "Ingredients C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, TALC, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, SILICA, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]" Triglycerides are "an ester formed from glycerol and three fatty acid groups. Triglycerides are the main constituents of natural fats and oils, and high concentrations in the blood indicate an elevated risk of stroke." per a Google search Talc is a mineral with an oily feel to it. Isopropyl Myristate is a synthetic oil used as an emollient, thickening agent, or lubricant in beauty products. per WWW.WiseGeek.Org So I will have to go with yes, there are oils in this eyeliner. Upon further research it seems that most eye products including some mineral makeup has Isopropyl Myristate in them. You can Google the ingredient and come up with a definition and a partial lisiting of what the ingredient is used for/in.
Answered by: Kaytea
Date published: 2019-10-27

Are the ingredients wheat free?

is this a gluten free liner? I love it but recently have been told I must use gluten free products. Does anyone have a box with ingredients. Thanks so much.
Asked by: americangirl
Per the product ingredient page on Lancome.Com "Ingredients C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, TALC, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, SILICA, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]" You may want to research further on each individual ingredient.
Answered by: Kaytea
Date published: 2015-05-16

is the gris noir or black ebony le crayon eyeliner darker

Asked by: stef
Lancome UK said: Use along the lash line, above or below the eyes as desired. Use freshly sharpened for a precise line, or blend with a Lancôme eyeshadow brush to create a seductive smokey-eye look. I have used white eyeliner in the inside corners of my eyes to reduce the appearance of dark circles. I have also used it along my inner lash lines to make my eyes appear larger and brighter. To get a better idea of what or how to use white eyeliner check videos on YouTube.
Answered by: Kaytea
Date published: 2015-12-23

HOW TO USE IT?

Hello, I've always used Lancome products eyeliners, lipsticks etc. but recently a friend o mine gave me the raisin noir eyeliner and it has two sides or endings one is the eyeliner and the other is like a small rubber sponge and I am not sure how to use it. Could you send me a tutorial video? Thanks,
Asked by: Candice
I use the rubber side to 'smudge' the eyeliner if the line is too crisp and I want a more natural look. Practice on your hand.....draw a straight line with the eyeliner pencil and then gently use the rubber tip to 'smudge' the line so it becomes wider and less crisp. Good luck!
Answered by: Annimal
Date published: 2015-05-16

Can this be used on brows too?

HAVE USED KOHL PENCIL IN SLATE GREY FOR BROWS FOREVER. UNABLE TO FIND ANYWHERE.
Asked by: ASTASMOM
depends on the color. Most of the time our brows are a little lighter than our liner color (at least for me), so I'd experiment.
Answered by: axia
Date published: 2015-05-16

Say it ain't so...I heard that Le Crayon is discontinued in Black Lapez...please tell me that this is not true!

Asked by: Cara
It isn't so.....Le Crayon is still available in Black Lapez.
Answered by: Ddlance
Date published: 2015-12-23

does this eyeline smudge does it stay until i take it off

i have tried many eyeliners that say they last all day, but they do not. i am looking for one that stays until take it off
Asked by: chime
The Lancome eyeliner pencils are great. They are wonderful because they stay consistently good and never harden or break off before you finish the pencil. They are a great daytime pencil and I would say they last until you get off work. I have never had a Lancome pencil smear or move on my eye but If you want your eyes to look fresh all the way through dinner, I prefer to use their liquid eyeliner which will stay on until you remove it at night. It is easy to apply and once it is on, it stays there. I use both the pencils and liquid eyeliners because I think they are the best. It just depends on what I am doing on a particular day that I will decide which one to use.
Answered by: agirlinhouston
Date published: 2015-12-23

Are the eyeliners hypoallergenic?

Asked by: Marib
Yes. Actually, I was worried about that too. I have allergies and my eyes are always irritated. However, it was never an issue with this product. The eyeliner is safe for allergy prone eyes.
Answered by: amendres
Date published: 2015-05-16

Does this product or any other Lancome make up has expiration dates? Thank you.

Asked by: Irina

Is Le Crayon Khol slowly being discontinued? I shop in stores and notice this is getting harder to find. I have been using it for 40 years! Black Lapis and Ebony are my favs and miss some old colors too.

Asked by: susie-q

How do I extend the eye liner?

Asked by: LovelyL

I have been trying to find “French Blue” in the Le Khol pencil. I’m assuming you don’t make it anymore? It was perfect for me since I’m blond with blue eyes and don’t want a darker color. 

Asked by: Amy41

What colour (or number) in Europe corresponds to american "Black coffee" colour?

Is it "Brown No. 028"?
Asked by: Iska

chocolate chaud

Has anyone used the chocolate chaud as lip liner? The color looks ridiculous on the models' eyes, but it appears to be a nice lip color.
Asked by: Anonymous

What is difference in color beteen black ebony and noir black le crayon pencils

Asked by: Stephanie

What color is #2brun eyeliner?

Asked by: Roro18

I am looking for an Lancôme Le Crayon Kohl Eye Liner pencil in shade of MALACHITE!!!!!!  I would love this!!!!  Is there any chance of locating this shade

Asked by: Angie D
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_138847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 201ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product