Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
LAST CHANCE

Miracle Cushion Refill

Liquid Cushion Compact Foundation Refills

(4.3) 4.3 (186 Reviews)

Item

$39.00

Earn 390 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A smart, refillable compact. When the liquid in your Miracle Cushion compact runs dry, follow these quick steps to add a refill and replenish your foundation.

Step 1: Close the compact, flip it over.
Step 2: Push the bottom of the refill with both thumbs to pop out and discard.
Step 3: Take the new refill out of the packaging and pop into compact

Miracle Cushion is a liquid makeup that feels like a BB, acts like a foundation, and goes where you go, all in one compact. A hydrating liquid foundation with sheer to moderate coverage and a fresh, dewy finish. Suspended in a sponge-like cushion, the liquid is enclosed in an air-tight compact for perfect portability - anytime, anywhere. Skincare actives give this multi-tasking formula a boost of intense hydration and deliver a cooling sensation, all while brightening the appearance of skin.

Benefits:


  • -A portable liquid makeup to take with you on the move
  • -Added skincare benefits of hydration and brightening with a cooling sensation
  • -A wide range of shades for every skintone
  • How to use:


    • -Close the inner lid tightly after each use to preserve freshness.
    • -Flip the cushion to extend usage.
    • -Refillable.

      Application Tips:


      • - For sheer coverage: Apply gentle pressure to the cushion using the puff to release the perfect amount of foundation. Gently pat the puff onto skin.
      • - For moderate coverage: Apply firm pressure to the cushion using the puff. Gently pat the puff onto skin.
      • - Miracle Cushion also works well with your regular foundation brush or sponge.

How to Use

 

  • Close the inner lid tightly after each use to preserve freshness.
  • Flip the cushion to extend usage.
  • Refillable.

 

 

Application Tips:

 

 

  • For sheer coverage: Apply gentle pressure to the cushion using the puff to release the perfect amount of foundation. Gently pat the puff onto skin.
  • For moderate coverage: Apply firm pressure to the cushion using the puff. Gently pat the puff onto skin.
  • Miracle Cushion also works well with your regular foundation brush or sponge.

 

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRAT, METHYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, DIPHENYLSILOXY PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, TRISILOXANE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ACRYLATES/STEARYL ACRYLATE/DIMETHICONE METHACRYLATE COPOLYMEE, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, LAUROYL LYSINE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, ALUMINA, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, LECITHIN, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, ISOSTEARIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, ADENOSINE, POLYGLYCERYL- POLYRICINOLEATE, DISODIUM EDTA , PHENYLETHYL RESORCINOL , BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE
[+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA ]

Video

Introducing Miracle Cushion by Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Miracle Cushion Refill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice It's a good foundation, I got for my sister and her like that a lot.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer! I've been using Lancome for 30 years and for the first time ever, I get compliments from strangers that I have nice skin! It's light and dewy with just enough coverage to give you a youthful and flawless complexion. I have very dry and flaky skin, so most anything I put on it foundation-wise is going to accentuate that. I always buy way ahead of time because I never want to be caught without it!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It makes my skin looks like nature and it’s a very perfect color for me.strongly recommend
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Love it I have to say this is the GREATEST cushion compact that I have ever used! My skin looks smooth and perfect, and it doesn't get dry or powdery as the day goes on! The only thing that I want to complain is its pad:( it seems not well made because it broke on my first use, and it happened every time no matter where I bought it:( I hope they can fix this problem soon. Because overall I really love this product!!!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Out There! This lightweight foundation goes on smoothly and also very buildable, it lasts all day I have received many complements. No touch ups needed, coverage is amazing, thank you, Lancome❤️
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the sponge design which really makes application easy and coverage even.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I loved this foundation, easy, convenient and lovely. Rather expensive for what they give you.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft as a cloud I like the texture and how well it covers. The color I wanted was not available so I got the closet thing to it. I use it sparingly so it isn't too dark. Next time I'll get the correct shade. but all in all I do like it.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewy finish and sheer coverage Same price for only 1/5 of the product compares to the bottled foundation. Dewy finish so I need to powder down, unlike the matte finish the bottled one gives. buildable coverage but for acne scars you still need concealer. Overall a little overpriced but not a bad cushion
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So natural I love it. So quickly and naturally. I bought 140 but it is so yellow,i have to go to store to exchange to 110, i would suggest you better check at store to make sure which color is good for your skin tone
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Macy's provides very good price and I love it! This foundation makes my skin looks smooth and in a perfect condition!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I was hesitant to buy makeup on line but it was bogo so I figure take a chance. Its a nice product. Does what I need it to do. Not full coverage but not too sheer. Doesn't feel heavy on the skin.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lacome miracle cushion liquid foundation Love this product - Lacome miracle cushion liquid foundation, but the sponge cracks after only a couple uses.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever Best Foundation Ever, highly recommend. will buy it again
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LANCOME miracle cushion liquid compact foundation Blemish and sunscreen are great! Application of oily skin and mixed skin . Yes, it will buy back!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from miracle cushion foundation refill nice product..totally worth it and very affordable
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely moisturizes Worth a try but wasn't for me. I found it didn't last like my dual foundation. If you want a sheer foundation that feels light and smooth try it.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from almost expired package was completely cracked, the expired data is too close, it's mar.2018. The color is good though
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Foundation Love this foundation but it doesn't last long and expensive so will not be buying it again
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation product This is my favorite foundation product of all time. I will continue to buy each year.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product ! Gives enough coverage without feeling heavy on your face. Looks very natural. I love it because you can't spill it! Very portable for travel.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good product. Like having a liquid in a compact. The only drawback is the "sponge" applicator. It's not really a sponge-just a thin pad. This product would be much better with a better applicator but it is still great!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Apply This is my third compact and I love it. Easy to apply, enough coverage. I wear it everyday.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lightweight This foundation is very lightweight, excellent to be used during the day if you prefer a sheer look and coverage.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greaest idea ever!!!! Love the concept..keep this in my purse for work ....great to take on vacation..no messy bottles...the makeup itself wonderful full coverage but nice and light not greasey or cakey
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MAKEUP!!! FULL COVERAGE COLOR MATCH WAS PERFECT. SCARS AND DISCOLORATIONS WERE COMPLETELY COVERED. MY SKIN LOOKED PERFECT!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lack of Color Did not have the right shade of color for my skin. I am of olive skin color with a hint of tan. The only color displayed for me at that time was too light. The next shade available would have been too dark. Item was returned.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No coverage at all! I love Lancome products and have been using them all my life. This foundation is for a young girl with flawless skin. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheer coverage I like to the packaging with the Application not resting on the product. Sometime you just don't want to have a heavy coverage and this does the trick and the coverage is light but good .
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok but the tient idole is better I started with this and loved it but when you reapply it can sometimes look a bit 'cakey' I switched to the tient idole cushion and it is much better and love love love that . This would be great if you don't have oily skin and don't need to reapply !
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 39ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I want to order online but don’t know how to get the one i’m Looking for, I wear 555 suede C in the miracle cushion 

Asked by: Boyea

Are the miracle cushions going to be restocked? 

Asked by: Joana
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 60ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product