Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Miracle Cushion

Liquid Cushion Compact Foundation

(4.3) 4.3 (346 Reviews)

Item

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Allure Best of Beauty 2015 - Best Medium Coverage Foundation


A foundation revolution has arrived—liquid makeup in a cushion. Finally, a liquid foundation you can take anywhere. A cushion releases the perfect amount of makeup for effortless application, creating a dewy, fresh glow in just seconds. This lightweight and refreshing formula contains hydrating and brightening benefits. Available in 11 skin-perfecting shades.


Compact refills available.

Benefits


  • A portable liquid makeup to take with you on the move
  • Added skincare benefits of hydration and brightening with a cooling sensation
  • A wide range of shades for every skin tone

How to Use

 

  • Close the inner lid tightly after each use to preserve freshness.
  • Flip the cushion to extend usage.
  • Refillable.

 

 

Application Tips:

 

 

  • For sheer coverage: Apply gentle pressure to the cushion using the puff to release the perfect amount of foundation. Gently pat the puff onto skin.
  • For moderate coverage: Apply firm pressure to the cushion using the puff. Gently pat the puff onto skin.
  • Miracle Cushion also works well with your regular foundation brush or sponge.

 

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRAT, METHYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, DIPHENYLSILOXY PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, TRISILOXANE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ACRYLATES/STEARYL ACRYLATE/DIMETHICONE METHACRYLATE COPOLYMEE, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, LAUROYL LYSINE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, ALUMINA, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, LECITHIN, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, ISOSTEARIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, ADENOSINE, POLYGLYCERYL- POLYRICINOLEATE, DISODIUM EDTA , PHENYLETHYL RESORCINOL , BENZYL SALICYLATE,  LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

[+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA ]

Video

Introducing Miracle Cushion by Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Miracle Cushion is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coverage This is my favorite foundation. It covers good and goes on smooth; I use a brush so I don't get too much and it last longer. It is expensive but I like it better than any other product that I have tried.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great coverage love this product great coverage not too heavy . But hate the applicator starts to split and fall apart after only a couple of uses. For the cost of this product this should not happen .
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Applicator break apart after ONE use! I have been a Lancome customer for at least 4 yrs. This is the most disappointing purchase. You have got to be kidding me drop broken bits
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product - hate the applicator I have purchased this product at least 10 times and absolutely love the way it goes on my skin and the coverage. What I hate is that 8 times out of 10 the applicator falls apart. I noticed they now also sell the applicator separately, but I don't think I should have to pay for a separate applicator.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coverage and light feeling I heard this was being discontinued. Lancome think again. First product I've loved in a long time. I have tried very high end products. Love this one the most.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love product/hate applicator I’ve been using Miracle Cushion since it came out. Love it! Perfect! Beautiful, natural, dewy finish. Light weight, but can layer for more civerage. Does not settle in creases and pores, like some others I’ve tried. Tip: when one side of sponge which holds the foundation starts to dry out, flip it over, then as it starts to dry, apply directly to face with that sponge. Unfortunately not a lot of product for the price, compared to bottled foundation. Other HUGE negative: the applicator sponge backing starts to crack and flake after just a few uses! This didn’t use to happen quite so quickly before, so suspect new supplier or shortcuts to reduce costs. Return to old applicator! Complained about and was told to buy replacements $10 for pack of two. Out in store so ordered online. First time sed started to crack! Come on Lancôme. Quality and service please.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make this forever! I love Miracle Cushion, everything about it really. I can layer it for more coverage, and that is a big positive for me. I love the way it makes my face look with more of a dewy, natural finish. It is the ONLY Lancome foundation that I can use now because I am allergic (itching, burning, blotching reaction) to the chemical SPF in ALL of the Lancome foundations except for Miracle Cushion. Yes, really. I've tried them all, too. So this longtime Lancome user (many, many years) says PLEASE, PLEASE don't quit making Miracle Cushion, or I will have to switch brands. And I sure don't want to.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than La Mer Soft Fluid!! I love this foundation especially when I have dry skin. La Mer Soft Fluid is terrible because it clings to every dry patch on your face, even ones you did not know you have. That La Mer foundation was overrated and overpriced. This foundation is amazing even if it is very expensive for what you get... very little product in sponge foundations but the bottled version may be similar so I will buy it and compare. Right now this foundation makes my skin look amazing even close-up. No cakey made up look, just beautiful dewy looking skin. So I will buy it again. Great foundation... I only wish they gave you more product for the money but if you buy it during bonus time... it is a good buy.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice compact of natural color This compact is great for traveling, it’s a nice sheer to medium coverage. I purchased the color bisque, but I believe Lancôme is discontinuing this product. That’s why I gave it 4 Stars
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product I hope they will not discontinue.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love/Hate It I have a love/hate relationship with this product. I love to use it: it's the perfect amount of coverage for my skin, goes on easily, looks totally natural. Love, love, love it. What I hate is that they don't make the refills in the color I use, so I have to buy a new compact every time. Since they only last about a month, it becomes an extremely expensive foundation to use. I can only recommend it if spending a lot of money on your foundation every month doesn't bother you.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I’m using this product 2 years and I absolutely love it. Every time I have it on my skin, my skin looks flawless. This foundation lasts all day and my face looks amazing.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!! Miracle cushion is for every day use. It's light weight and it looks natural. I have received a lot of compliments every time i wear it.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love The Product/Dislike The Cushion I've purchased this product for two years. Love the product. Dislike the applicator cushion. After a few uses, the cushion begins to disintegrate, then becomes useless as it is flaking all over the floor and my face. Lancome's customer service advised me to purchase a new cushion, available on their web site at a cost of $10.00. This is not a solution to this problem. They need to provide a better cushion.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I’ve have gotten so many compliments on this wonderful foundation. I’m 70 years old and this is first product that compliments my skin.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice It's a good foundation, I got for my sister and her like that a lot.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer! I've been using Lancome for 30 years and for the first time ever, I get compliments from strangers that I have nice skin! It's light and dewy with just enough coverage to give you a youthful and flawless complexion. I have very dry and flaky skin, so most anything I put on it foundation-wise is going to accentuate that. I always buy way ahead of time because I never want to be caught without it!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It makes my skin looks like nature and it’s a very perfect color for me.strongly recommend
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Love it I have to say this is the GREATEST cushion compact that I have ever used! My skin looks smooth and perfect, and it doesn't get dry or powdery as the day goes on! The only thing that I want to complain is its pad:( it seems not well made because it broke on my first use, and it happened every time no matter where I bought it:( I hope they can fix this problem soon. Because overall I really love this product!!!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product not the cushion The foundation is buildable which is a plus. However, I don’t care for the applicator, I can’t get enough product on it and spend too much time trying to the applicator saturated.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This foundation goes on smooth and is buildable. The only thing I don’t like is the applicator. I can’t get enough product on it.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Out There! This lightweight foundation goes on smoothly and also very buildable, it lasts all day I have received many complements. No touch ups needed, coverage is amazing, thank you, Lancome❤️
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the sponge design which really makes application easy and coverage even.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I loved this foundation, easy, convenient and lovely. Rather expensive for what they give you.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The cushion pad broke on the first use I bought 4 Miracle Cushion in different color because I wasn't sure which color fits me the best. The cushion pad broke on the first use- not even the first use, it broke as I bent the cushion slightly. ALL 4 cushions broke. ALL OF THEM BROKE. ALL OF THEM. Waste of money.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft as a cloud I like the texture and how well it covers. The color I wanted was not available so I got the closet thing to it. I use it sparingly so it isn't too dark. Next time I'll get the correct shade. but all in all I do like it.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewy finish and sheer coverage Same price for only 1/5 of the product compares to the bottled foundation. Dewy finish so I need to powder down, unlike the matte finish the bottled one gives. buildable coverage but for acne scars you still need concealer. Overall a little overpriced but not a bad cushion
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So natural I love it. So quickly and naturally. I bought 140 but it is so yellow,i have to go to store to exchange to 110, i would suggest you better check at store to make sure which color is good for your skin tone
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Macy's provides very good price and I love it! This foundation makes my skin looks smooth and in a perfect condition!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I was hesitant to buy makeup on line but it was bogo so I figure take a chance. Its a nice product. Does what I need it to do. Not full coverage but not too sheer. Doesn't feel heavy on the skin.
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 47ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I loved the miracle cushion and see it was discontinued.  What is the closest thing to that?  I want to get something very similar because I thought it was great.  I used Bisque 320.  

Asked by: mandy123
Bonjour Mandy123! Thank you for inquiring about a replacement for Miracle Cushion! We suggest trying Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation in shade 320 Bisque 4 (W). This is the closest product to the Miracle Cushion. Definitely we know the formulation is different, we will forward your feedback to our team! We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure that this is the best match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-10

I'm looking for the Miracle Cushion Foundation in Shade 03 Beige Peche. The names of the shades seem to have changed. Which is the closest shade that you can suggest? Thanks.

Asked by: meshax78
Hello meshax78! In the US we do not offer Miracle Cushion Foundation in Shade 03 Beige Peche, so this must be an international shade. This product has actually been discontinued and we no longer offer this in the US. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this may have brought you. We hope this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-25

Did the Miracle cushion get discontinued?

Asked by: Rayofsnshne
Miracle Cushion Foundation has been discontinued.and is not longer available.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-20

I wear 260 Bisque Neutral in the 24 hour and foundation stick. So what shade am I in this?

Asked by: Tilley23
Hi there! We recommend trying shade 250 Bisque W in our Miracle Cushion Foundation. This product is a liquid makeup in a cushion. Finally, a liquid foundation you can take anywhere. A cushion releases the perfect amount of makeup for effortless application, creating a dewy, fresh glow in just seconds. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-26

I use Dual finish in Matte Buff 11. Looking to purchase the Miracle cushion and I need to know what color would be best for me to purchase.

Asked by: KathyL126
Hi there! We recommend trying shade 220 Buff C in Miracle Cushion as it is the closest to our Dual Finish Foundation in Matte Buff II. We suggest visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match before purchasing. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-28

Puff

Can I buy only puff ?
Asked by: Yuka
Yes you can just type in Miracle cushion on the link on website and the puff will come up as an option.
Answered by: DesireeHarp
Date published: 2018-03-13

The Diffrence between USA & European Miracle cushion colors?

I bought Miracle cushion color 140 Ivore N from USA and it's great for me. Now I''m in Europe and they have diffrent name and shade numbers. Could you help me to find the same or close enough color & number from these European charts, please? Thank You So much for your answer in advance :)
Asked by: Sari
Hi, I am not sure, however if you are on the Lancome website, there is a chat available which the Lancome experts are very helpful. Hope this helps, have a great day! :)
Answered by: Sherrie A.
Date published: 2017-02-04

IfI use BO-01 of Lancôme bland expert cushion compact,which one should I choose?

I use BO-01 for blank expert cushion compact. My skin is quite fair.
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi, I am not sure, however there is a chat available online where the Lancome experts are very helpful. Hope this answer helps you, have a great day! :)
Answered by: Sherrie A.
Date published: 2017-02-04

What is the difference between Ultra Cushion and Miracle Cushion

Asked by: Anonymous
I had been using Miracle Cushion for several months and asked for something with a little more coverage and indeed, the Ultra Cushion offers exactly that. I am very pleased with the Ultra Cushion and I really like the way it feels on my skin.
Answered by: Beach Basket
Date published: 2019-01-21

What is your preferred method of Application?

I shy away from provided sponges, puffs and beauty blenders for bacterial reasons....
Asked by: MHKLancome
I truly love this foundation. I find the sponge applicator it comes with works perfectly. Just press the sponge in the product and tap to apply to skin. Love it very much!
Answered by: dartom
Date published: 2019-02-02

Difference between Lancome Miracle foundations

What's the difference between the Nude Miracle Weightless foundation, Teint Miracle Radiant foundation and the liquid foundation inside the Miracle Cushion?
Asked by: Anonymous
The biggest difference is the convenience of foundation touch up's with the miracle cushion type, the feel is just as weightless, the only thing I would say is that you are getting slightly less foundation due to the way the product is packaged,also the coverage is light and I need heavier coverage. I love the feel of miracle cushion, but tend to use lancome's 24 hr. foundation because I use a lot of product and feel I need more coverage. Thanks
Answered by: firefly
Date published: 2016-07-30

can i combine colors?

I usually need two shades to get my perfect match. Can i open this item to mix it with a lighter or darker color?
Asked by: wendy
I don't believe you can open the case, you would have to put one shade over another one.
Answered by: firefly
Date published: 2016-06-18

Keep it off clothe

This product rubs off on my clothe. How do I keep it from doing this?
Asked by: Ruth
Hello.. I use this product and I just love the results. I personally havent had the problem with it rubbing off on my cloths but that might be because I set my foundation with a powder afterwards. I know many foundations say that a powder isnt needed or that it has a "powder like" finish but I always use a powder afterwards to "set" your foundation. I love Lacomes Dual Finish Versatile Powder. They claim this powder can be used wet or dry. Ive never used it as a foundation (wet) but use it daily as a powder. A little goes a long way! I just use my powder brush and apply it over my foundation. My foundation stays on all day even in the florida heat and humidity. I hope this helps you some.
Answered by: Nicole
Date published: 2018-05-28

What shade?

I currently use your Dual Finish Foundation in Matte Clair II. What shade should I use in the new Miracle Cushion Foundation?
Asked by: vssy
I'm not familiar with that foundation, but I use 320 Bisque W. Perhaps you should go to a store that has Lancôme and they could suggest the correct shade.
Answered by: Beach Basket
Date published: 2016-05-07

I use every day. How long will this last before I need a refill

Asked by: joan
For me it lasts around 4-5 months
Answered by: Daisy
Date published: 2019-02-02

what do the codes mean? the c and the n in color names?

thanks! I am trying to decide which color is best.. I usually buy the lightest color and I have a very fair complexion with a pink coloring. I am blonde.
Asked by: Breckenridge Lady
C= Cool Shade Family N= Neutral Shade Family
Answered by: Silversister7
Date published: 2016-03-12

is non commedonic?

Asked by: vero
It doesn't clog my pores or cause acne for me!! I absolutely love this product. I bought it the moment it was available and am so glad I did. I am prone to clogged pores and acne. I don't get that with this make-up. I do like to use a masque though. I prefer the pure focus masque. It clears my face away from every last bit of clogging of my pores. Good luck!!
Answered by: SharPeiMom
Date published: 2016-03-05

is for oliy skin?

I using dual finish, but I like the idea of cushion, can I use if I have oily skin?
Asked by: vero
I consider myself oily skin. This works pretty well on me. But I use Teint Idole Ultra as a base (also SPF protection), then pat with Miracle Coushion on top. Finally pat on Absolute Powder as finish to set it. The combination of these give a natural glow look (but not oily)! When I first started using it, I used Miracle Cushion directly on my skin and it caused breakout of my skin. Not sure if it's because I have oily skin or something else. But after I did some online research and use the above combination, this has become my must-have! You may need to play with it and layer with other products to bring out the best effect on you.
Answered by: luluBethesda
Date published: 2016-02-28

Can you wash the sponge that comes with the miracle cushion foundation?

Asked by: Jennimac
Yes you can wash the sponge that comes with Miracle Cushion with soap and warm water.
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-09-19

How do you clean the puff?

Asked by: Nicki86
You can clean the puff with soap and warm water.
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-09-19

I use Teint Miracle 210 Buff 4 (C). The 220 Buff (C) in this product looks much darker. What should I use?

There is no clear match for this in this new product. And my present foundation is the perfect match.
Asked by: Laumot
You can consider either 140 Ivoire (N) or 220 Buff (C). 220 Buff (C) may appear darker in the compact.
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-09-19

What would be my color match?

I currently use renergie in Claire 20 and dual finish in matte nu iii.
Asked by: Dee705
We recommend 310 or 320 Bisque depending on whether you have cool or warm tones.
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-09-12

Is this refillable?

I love the Miracle Cushion!! It feels great on and gives nice coverage without being heavy. And so perfectly portable, too! I was wondering if the compact was refillable or if I need to buy the entire set up each time. Thank you!
Asked by: Fabulous50s
Yes we do offer refills! In just 3 easy steps, you can refill your Miracle Cushion compact. Step 1: Close the compact, flip it over. Step 2: Push the bottom of the refill with both thumbs to pop out and discard. Step 3: Take the new refill out of the packaging and pop into compact You can find our refills either online or in-store.
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-09-12

I wear Matte Amande in Dual Finish. What color would be comparable in Miracle Cushion? Thank you.

Asked by: DiscoBabe
We recommend 360 Bisque (N)
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-08-15

What is the appropriate color?

I have light skin tone and I want to know which one of the magic cushion has the lightest color tone. Thanks!
Asked by: FionaC
We suggest Ivoire 110 (C)
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-08-15

WHAT COLOR DO YOU RECOMMEND?

I WEAR MATTE AMANDE AND MATTE HONEY IN DUAL FINISH POWDER. WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU SUGGEST FOR EACH ONE?
Asked by: TARAC
We suggest 360 Bisque (N).
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-08-15

I wear NC20 in mac, what shade will work best for me?

I have mature dehydrated skin.
Asked by: butterfly7
We recommend Ivoire 140(N)
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-08-15

What does the (c) n w stand for

Asked by: Jjmage
I believe they stand for cool, neutral and warm.
Answered by: Nicizzy
Date published: 2015-08-08

How many ounces?

Do you have to set with a powder?
Asked by: Leigh69
I don't think this needs nor should be set with powder. It's such a dewy finish, it looks lovely and natural on the skin without adding anything else except maybe a little blush.
Answered by: Nicizzy
Date published: 2015-11-28

Currently using estee lauder double wear foundation 1W2 Sand.

Which shade should I use with Miracle Cushion?
Asked by: KristinYeh
I recommend using Bisque 360 (N).
Answered by: NYCSkincareAddict
Date published: 2015-07-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 46ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product