Miracle Cushion Liquid Cushion Compact Foundation
(2.7) 2.7 (3 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Miracle Cushion

Liquid Cushion Compact Foundation

(2.7) 2.7 (3 Reviews)

Item

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free ground shipping on any order over $75

Allure Best of Beauty 2015 - Best Medium Coverage Foundation


A foundation revolution has arrived—liquid makeup in a cushion. Finally, a liquid foundation you can take anywhere. A cushion releases the perfect amount of makeup for effortless application, creating a dewy, fresh glow in just seconds. This lightweight and refreshing formula contains hydrating and brightening benefits. Available in 11 skin-perfecting shades.


Compact refills available.

Benefits


  • A portable liquid makeup to take with you on the move
  • Added skincare benefits of hydration and brightening with a cooling sensation
  • A wide range of shades for every skin tone

How to Use

 

  • Close the inner lid tightly after each use to preserve freshness.
  • Flip the cushion to extend usage.
  • Refillable.

 

 

Application Tips:

 

 

  • For sheer coverage: Apply gentle pressure to the cushion using the puff to release the perfect amount of foundation. Gently pat the puff onto skin.
  • For moderate coverage: Apply firm pressure to the cushion using the puff. Gently pat the puff onto skin.
  • Miracle Cushion also works well with your regular foundation brush or sponge.

 

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRAT, METHYL TRIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE, DIPHENYLSILOXY PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, TRISILOXANE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ACRYLATES/STEARYL ACRYLATE/DIMETHICONE METHACRYLATE COPOLYMEE, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, LAUROYL LYSINE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, ALUMINA, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, LECITHIN, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, ISOSTEARIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, ADENOSINE, POLYGLYCERYL- POLYRICINOLEATE, DISODIUM EDTA , PHENYLETHYL RESORCINOL , BENZYL SALICYLATE,  LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

[+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA ]

Video

Introducing Miracle Cushion by Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Miracle Cushion is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coverage This is my favorite foundation. It covers good and goes on smooth; I use a brush so I don't get too much and it last longer. It is expensive but I like it better than any other product that I have tried.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great coverage love this product great coverage not too heavy . But hate the applicator starts to split and fall apart after only a couple of uses. For the cost of this product this should not happen .
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Applicator break apart after ONE use! I have been a Lancome customer for at least 4 yrs. This is the most disappointing purchase. You have got to be kidding me drop broken bits
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product - hate the applicator I have purchased this product at least 10 times and absolutely love the way it goes on my skin and the coverage. What I hate is that 8 times out of 10 the applicator falls apart. I noticed they now also sell the applicator separately, but I don't think I should have to pay for a separate applicator.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coverage and light feeling I heard this was being discontinued. Lancome think again. First product I've loved in a long time. I have tried very high end products. Love this one the most.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love product/hate applicator I’ve been using Miracle Cushion since it came out. Love it! Perfect! Beautiful, natural, dewy finish. Light weight, but can layer for more civerage. Does not settle in creases and pores, like some others I’ve tried. Tip: when one side of sponge which holds the foundation starts to dry out, flip it over, then as it starts to dry, apply directly to face with that sponge. Unfortunately not a lot of product for the price, compared to bottled foundation. Other HUGE negative: the applicator sponge backing starts to crack and flake after just a few uses! This didn’t use to happen quite so quickly before, so suspect new supplier or shortcuts to reduce costs. Return to old applicator! Complained about and was told to buy replacements $10 for pack of two. Out in store so ordered online. First time sed started to crack! Come on Lancôme. Quality and service please.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make this forever! I love Miracle Cushion, everything about it really. I can layer it for more coverage, and that is a big positive for me. I love the way it makes my face look with more of a dewy, natural finish. It is the ONLY Lancome foundation that I can use now because I am allergic (itching, burning, blotching reaction) to the chemical SPF in ALL of the Lancome foundations except for Miracle Cushion. Yes, really. I've tried them all, too. So this longtime Lancome user (many, many years) says PLEASE, PLEASE don't quit making Miracle Cushion, or I will have to switch brands. And I sure don't want to.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than La Mer Soft Fluid!! I love this foundation especially when I have dry skin. La Mer Soft Fluid is terrible because it clings to every dry patch on your face, even ones you did not know you have. That La Mer foundation was overrated and overpriced. This foundation is amazing even if it is very expensive for what you get... very little product in sponge foundations but the bottled version may be similar so I will buy it and compare. Right now this foundation makes my skin look amazing even close-up. No cakey made up look, just beautiful dewy looking skin. So I will buy it again. Great foundation... I only wish they gave you more product for the money but if you buy it during bonus time... it is a good buy.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice compact of natural color This compact is great for traveling, it’s a nice sheer to medium coverage. I purchased the color bisque, but I believe Lancôme is discontinuing this product. That’s why I gave it 4 Stars
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product I hope they will not discontinue.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love/Hate It I have a love/hate relationship with this product. I love to use it: it's the perfect amount of coverage for my skin, goes on easily, looks totally natural. Love, love, love it. What I hate is that they don't make the refills in the color I use, so I have to buy a new compact every time. Since they only last about a month, it becomes an extremely expensive foundation to use. I can only recommend it if spending a lot of money on your foundation every month doesn't bother you.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I’m using this product 2 years and I absolutely love it. Every time I have it on my skin, my skin looks flawless. This foundation lasts all day and my face looks amazing.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!! Miracle cushion is for every day use. It's light weight and it looks natural. I have received a lot of compliments every time i wear it.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love The Product/Dislike The Cushion I've purchased this product for two years. Love the product. Dislike the applicator cushion. After a few uses, the cushion begins to disintegrate, then becomes useless as it is flaking all over the floor and my face. Lancome's customer service advised me to purchase a new cushion, available on their web site at a cost of $10.00. This is not a solution to this problem. They need to provide a better cushion.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I’ve have gotten so many compliments on this wonderful foundation. I’m 70 years old and this is first product that compliments my skin.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice It's a good foundation, I got for my sister and her like that a lot.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer! I've been using Lancome for 30 years and for the first time ever, I get compliments from strangers that I have nice skin! It's light and dewy with just enough coverage to give you a youthful and flawless complexion. I have very dry and flaky skin, so most anything I put on it foundation-wise is going to accentuate that. I always buy way ahead of time because I never want to be caught without it!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It makes my skin looks like nature and it’s a very perfect color for me.strongly recommend
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Love it I have to say this is the GREATEST cushion compact that I have ever used! My skin looks smooth and perfect, and it doesn't get dry or powdery as the day goes on! The only thing that I want to complain is its pad:( it seems not well made because it broke on my first use, and it happened every time no matter where I bought it:( I hope they can fix this problem soon. Because overall I really love this product!!!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product not the cushion The foundation is buildable which is a plus. However, I don’t care for the applicator, I can’t get enough product on it and spend too much time trying to the applicator saturated.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This foundation goes on smooth and is buildable. The only thing I don’t like is the applicator. I can’t get enough product on it.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Out There! This lightweight foundation goes on smoothly and also very buildable, it lasts all day I have received many complements. No touch ups needed, coverage is amazing, thank you, Lancome❤️
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the sponge design which really makes application easy and coverage even.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I loved this foundation, easy, convenient and lovely. Rather expensive for what they give you.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The cushion pad broke on the first use I bought 4 Miracle Cushion in different color because I wasn't sure which color fits me the best. The cushion pad broke on the first use- not even the first use, it broke as I bent the cushion slightly. ALL 4 cushions broke. ALL OF THEM BROKE. ALL OF THEM. Waste of money.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft as a cloud I like the texture and how well it covers. The color I wanted was not available so I got the closet thing to it. I use it sparingly so it isn't too dark. Next time I'll get the correct shade. but all in all I do like it.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewy finish and sheer coverage Same price for only 1/5 of the product compares to the bottled foundation. Dewy finish so I need to powder down, unlike the matte finish the bottled one gives. buildable coverage but for acne scars you still need concealer. Overall a little overpriced but not a bad cushion
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So natural I love it. So quickly and naturally. I bought 140 but it is so yellow,i have to go to store to exchange to 110, i would suggest you better check at store to make sure which color is good for your skin tone
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Macy's provides very good price and I love it! This foundation makes my skin looks smooth and in a perfect condition!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I was hesitant to buy makeup on line but it was bogo so I figure take a chance. Its a nice product. Does what I need it to do. Not full coverage but not too sheer. Doesn't feel heavy on the skin.
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 27ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Which shade of Miracle Cushion is closest to Tient Idole 260 Bisque N. Thank you

Asked by: Diney19
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. We regret to inform you that Miracle Cushion has been discontinued and is no longer available. We would love to suggest an alternative formula Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. To learn more click this link http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

I wear a MAC NC40 & Bobbi brown in Warm natural. Which cushion foundation color will best suit me?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! We are sorry to inform you Miracle Cushion has been discontinued, but we suggest trying Teint Miracle in the shade 260 Bisque 1 N for a buildable to moderate coverage with a natural glow finish. We do recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. We hope you can use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-26

I purchased Miracle Cushion, shade 02 in Mexico. I cannot find it in the USA. Which color should I use as a replacement?

Asked by: elf24
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Miracle Cushion. Our products are sold worldwide but the product lines varies from country to country. We are sad to inform you that we only have information on products available in the US. We advise that you visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-26

Why are there different colors?

I was watching a video by Lisa Eldridge and she used Beige Ambre 05 on her model. I wanted to try this color because she also used the same color concealer I currently use. Is this color discontinued or only sold in Europe?
Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Miracle Cushion. We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued but we would love to recommend an alternative. We recommend to check out Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. To learn more click this link http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-26

I wear Dior Totale Capture 031sand w/yellow undertones: which shade would match me?

Asked by: Sami
Bonjour Sami! We are sorry to inform you Cushion Miracle has been discontinued, but we suggest Teint Miracle as an alternative. To view this product in more detail please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994. To find your perfect shade, we recommend visiting a counter near you for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-26

What color should I choose

I typically wear Matte AmandaIII what color would work in this?
Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued and is no longer available. We would love to suggest an alternative formula Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation in shade Almond 320 (NW). For best shade matching results we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to find you a perfect match! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-26

what is the closest austalian version to 140 (n) Ivory

I am living in Australia but the American colour 140 (n) ivory miracle cushion is my best match. I cannot get that colour in Australia - what is the closest match please in the same range.
Asked by: duck
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Miracle Cushion.Our products are sold worldwide but the product lines varies from country to country. We are sad to inform you that we only have information on products available in the US. We advise that you visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-25

I use. MAC NC 45.. What color is recommended ? I was sold 450 suede N . Looks dark

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Miracle Cushion Foundation. We regret to inform you that this product has been discontinued but we would love to suggest an alternative. We recommend to check out Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation in shade Suede 470 C. Click this link to learn more http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

I use shade 25 in Lancome UK, what is the equivilant shade in Lancome US?

Hi I use shade 25 in Lancome UK, what is the equivilant shade in Lancome US?
Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thanks for reaching out regarding our Miracle Cushion Foundation. Our products are sold worldwide but the product lines varies from country to country. We are sad to inform you that we only have information on products available in the US. We advise that you visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

Which foundation would I wear in the miracle foundation

I wear Double Wear 5N2 Amber Honey. What color would I wear in the mircle cushion foundation.
Asked by: Cece
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. We regret to inform you the Miracle Cushion has been discontinued and is no longer available. We would love to suggest an alternative formula Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend to check out shade Suede 470 C. To learn more click this link http://tinyurl.com/y6hhgpnd. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

i am an Asian,which one suit Asian skin color? neutral skin。

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! We are sorry to inform you Miracle Cushion has been discontinued, but we think you will love Teint Idole Ultra Cushion just as much which you can find here: http://tinyurl.com/uzzn4zv. We recommend visiting a counter near you where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to shade match you to ensure you choose the perfect shade. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

I generally use Teint Idole Bisque 4w. What Miracle Cushion should I get?

Asked by: Tennessee Adela
Bonjour! We are sorry to inform you Miracle Cushion has been discontinued, but we think you will love Teint Miracle which can be found here: http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Foundation color

Hi, I wear a 420 Bisque in the Teint idole ultra and was wondering what shade would fit me for the miracle cushion? I saw that there is a 420 Bisque N but it looks a little dark.
Asked by: LilyPaddie
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out. We regret to inform you that Miracle Cushion is discontinued and is no longer available. We would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a new formula and suitable shade. Click this link to locate the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I use Dual Finish Versatile Amande 111 (320) powder. What color should I get in Miracle Cushion?

Asked by: Jack
Bonjour Jack, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Which NO is the second white?

Asked by: Aly Seneca
Bonjour Aly! Thank you for reaching our regarding Miracle Cushion. We are sad to inform you that this product is no longer available. We suggest to check out our current selection of foundation using this link http://tinyurl.com/y8v53b6r. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

Does this product have SPF protection?

Asked by: catlover112
Bonjour catlover112, thanks for reaching out to us. Our Miracle Cushion has been discontinued and it is no longer being manufactured. However, you may like our Teint Idole Ultra Cushion Foundation. It is a high coverage, long-wearing liquid foundation in a portable cushion compact. This oil-free, lightweight liquid foundation gives you the buildable coverage you need, plus refreshing hydration, SPF 50 Sunscreen, and a natural matte finish. Check out this product here: http://tinyurl.com/uzzn4zv. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

Hi, I use the TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24H LONG WEAR FOUNDATION in 470. What color would I use in the Miracle Cushion? Thanks.

Asked by: Tip15
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Cushion Foundation. We suggest using the shade 450 Suede N, but we do always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the best shade for you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-18

I use 360 Honey III Lancome Dual Finish, what would be the correct shade for me on the Miracle Cushion?

Asked by: EP357
Hello There! We regret to inform you that we no longer have Miracle Cushion available. We suggest to check out our current foundations using this link http://tinyurl.com/y8v53b6r. We wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Do you carry the Absolue smoothing liquid cushion compact? How much is it?

Asked by: Hippo
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Cushion. Absolue revals its 1st high coverage and longwear liquid foundation in a cushion with a smoothing, hydrating and remplumping effect. Its formula combines powerful skincare ingredients and a selection a fine Rose, Citrus and Camellia oils to provide ultimate comfort. This product can be found on our website here: http://tinyurl.com/tl6pm43. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I use reneirge dore 10 or 350 what do I wear now? I loved reneirge tent d’oile didn’t seem to have as much coverage I want to buy this today for the sale!

Asked by: BoDe
Bonjour BoDe! Thank you for inquiring about Miracle Cushion! This foundation has been discontinued. We hope that you try out one our other another foundations. Click the link to see more information on our foundations: https://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/face/foundation
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-07

Does it have sunscreen effect?

Asked by: Serene
Hello There! We regret to inform you that the Miracle Cushion Foundation is no longer available. We would love to suggest an alternative product Teint Idole Ultra Cushion Foundation. This product gives you the buildable coverage you need, plus refreshing hydration, SPF 50 Sunscreen, and a natural matte finish. Click this link to check it out http://tinyurl.com/uzzn4zv. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-07

I bought Lancome Miracle Cushion. But I found it didn't have SPF. I've found so many information about this product form the internet what I know it has SPF23. But I didn't find SPF23 from the box and the product. Now I want to know if it has SPF? Thanks

Asked by: LANXIN
Hello There! The Miracle Cushion does not have SPF. We do suggest to use a SPF cream before applying the product. We would love to make a recommendation on a daily SPF cream, Bienfait Multi-Vital SPF 30 Day Cream. Feel free to click this link to check it out http://tinyurl.com/y3y92w4m. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-06

I use Teint Miracle Foundation Bisque 4w 320, which tone should I choose for this cushion foundation?

Asked by: JasminSs
Bonjour JasmineSs, thanks for reaching out to us. Our Miracle Cushion foundation has been discontinued. However, we suggest using our Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look. You can check out our product here: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-17

I have a yellow undertone but want to use a cushion. Is this meant for only people with a pink undertone? If everyone can use it, what is the best way to determine what is the best shade for me?

Asked by: myang
Bonjour myang, thanks for reaching out to us. Unfortunately, our Miracle Cushion has been discontinued. However, to find your perfect foundation and shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-14

I have very white skin. So I’m wondering what is the lightest color? Maybe 250BW will suit me?

Asked by: Kittyjyy
Bonjour Kittyjyy! Thank you for showing interest in Miracle Cushion! We are sad to inform you that this formulation of foundation has been discontinued. We suggest trying out Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation and the lightest shade that is offered is 100 Ivoire 1 (N). We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try this formulation out and be matched by one of Beauty Advisors! They will be happy to help you find the best match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-02

I loved the miracle cushion and see it was discontinued.  What is the closest thing to that?  I want to get something very similar because I thought it was great.  I used Bisque 320.  

Asked by: mandy123
Bonjour Mandy123! Thank you for inquiring about a replacement for Miracle Cushion! We suggest trying Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation in shade 320 Bisque 4 (W). This is the closest product to the Miracle Cushion. Definitely we know the formulation is different, we will forward your feedback to our team! We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure that this is the best match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-23

I'm looking for the Miracle Cushion Foundation in Shade 03 Beige Peche. The names of the shades seem to have changed. Which is the closest shade that you can suggest? Thanks.

Asked by: meshax78
Hello meshax78! In the US we do not offer Miracle Cushion Foundation in Shade 03 Beige Peche, so this must be an international shade. This product has actually been discontinued and we no longer offer this in the US. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this may have brought you. We hope this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-25

Did the Miracle cushion get discontinued?

Asked by: Rayofsnshne
Miracle Cushion Foundation has been discontinued.and is not longer available.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-23

I wear 260 Bisque Neutral in the 24 hour and foundation stick. So what shade am I in this?

Asked by: Tilley23
Hi there! We recommend trying shade 250 Bisque W in our Miracle Cushion Foundation. This product is a liquid makeup in a cushion. Finally, a liquid foundation you can take anywhere. A cushion releases the perfect amount of makeup for effortless application, creating a dewy, fresh glow in just seconds. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-26

I use Dual finish in Matte Buff 11. Looking to purchase the Miracle cushion and I need to know what color would be best for me to purchase.

Asked by: KathyL126
Hi there! We recommend trying shade 220 Buff C in Miracle Cushion as it is the closest to our Dual Finish Foundation in Matte Buff II. We suggest visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match before purchasing. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product