Sourcils Gel 1004984
Sourcils Gel Waterproof Eyebrow Gel-Cream
(4.0) 4.0 (1 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Sourcils Gel

Waterproof Eyebrow Gel-Cream

(4.0) 4.0 (1 Reviews)

Item

$25.00

Earn 250 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

HOLIDAY 2020 DAY SHIPPING CALENDAR

View Now
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

A unique gel-to-cream long lasting formula to color, fill-in, and re-draw eyebrows for a custom-wear effect. The gel formula allows for easy application and a smooth, gliding texture. During application the formula transforms into a nourishing cream, melting and merging with the brow for 20 hour wear.

Ingredients

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISODODECANE, SYNTHETIC FLUOPHLOGOPITE, POLYPROPYLSILSEQUIOXANE, CERSIN, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, SILCA DIMETHYLSILYATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, C30-45 ALKYDIMETHYLSILYL POLYPROPYLSILSEQUIOXANE, PARAFFIN, CANDELLA CERA/CANDELLA WAX, CYCLOMETHICONE, ALUMINA, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Sourcils Gel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brow Gel I recently purchased this brow gel and I have to say it is the best I've ever used. Going forward, it will definitely be the only brow gel I use.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dona This product is a true gift. I have a slight scar through one eyebrow & slightly graying brows (now). Lancome 'use' to make the Sourcils tint eyebrow "pen" that was a blessing in covering up the scar and stayed until you wished to remove it; that no pencil/powder would match. I desire the natural look that stays with you; filling in, covering gray & the scar after a day at the beach. No product has met all these requests in one. Lancome, you have finally granted my wish in this product. I love your eyebrow dual brush that helps apply this gel with ease. The 'chatain' shade is extremely hard to find; It's not the bold/brass brown that you find everywhere, but a 'natural' brown. Thank you Lancome & never stop selling this product or in the impossible to find shade of "chatain".
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! Have been using Sourcils Gel for over a year and it’s a fantastic product. Never sweats off and always looks great!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking I bought thid item one year ago and now I can not stop to buy this
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brow Product I've Tried I've been on a quest to find a better brow product to fill in my virtually non-existent, over tweezed, light brows. First of all, it's very difficult to find a perfect Auburn brow color that's truly Auburn and not RED. Lancome hit the mark with this product. However, I must add that you have to purchase the Lancome Gel Eye Brow Reshaper Brush as the two products in combination IMO are a game changer. I've always used a "traditional" slanted style brow brush to apply my brow color; however, I had read about the Lancome Reshaper Brush and knew I had to try it (please see my separate review/comments on the brush). I can achieve natural looking, long lasting (10 - 12 hours), in the thickness I want by using these products. Just ensure you use a light hand and follow up with blending with the spoolie end of the brush. Lancome, please don't discontinue this Gel Cream in Auburn ---- I never want to be without it!!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superr soft and high quality nice color for me I tried different label before but lancome is amazing
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I got it long time ago it I use it for 2 years and I still have it. It's one of the best product for blondes, my eyebrows look visible but no "snowman effect". Love it.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shocked When this product arrive, I opened the jar and found marks where someone had sampled the product, perhaps didn't like it and returned it!! I cannot be certain who contaminated the product so I am returning it.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I think eyebrows are very important part for us. I like this product color and thickness.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I love this product so much. I achieve bold brows no problem. The product is easy to work with and blends well.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Natural Color and Very Long Wear This brow liner gel is really easy to apply and looks very natural. I also really like that it lasts all day/night and I dont have to worry about it smudging.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase Really love this eyebrow gel! Goes on great with the Lancôme brush I bought with it! Is very long lasting and easy to use!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a brow gel, not waterproof eye gel cream The product description in overhead is incorrect, it’s not a waterproof eye gel cream. But, besides the point, the Sourcils Gel is the best brow gel ever! Need a Sourcils Gel Dual End Eyebrow Brush for application. A little dab goes a long way. I’ll never go back to a chalky brow pencil.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye brow gel ever! Eye brows are really defined with this product, it matches the color perfectly and lasts all day!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It took ordering a few colors to get the right shade for me but it works great and does not smear. Buy the special brush.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite brow I have tried a lot of brow products. This is easy to use, goes on smooth and perfect fill. Love it!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Product For Me I just received this and have used it 3 times. I believe I am really going to enjoy this look.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective product, great pigment Lancome's Sourcils is my new favorite pomade-type brow product because it is the perfect shade of blonde for me. Plus, it stays on all day without smudging.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt cover gray in eye brow This sourcils gel does not cover gray, this gel is more of sand than gel. When I use it I find scrambles in my eye brow, I have to go over with brush, but then its not spread evenly. I exchanged the product, thought I might got dried one, but same story with another one.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust the reviews, I did!! My first product for thinning eyebrows is a keeper! Easy to use, stays in place, does not smear!! It also lasts all day and washes off easily! I’m sure it will last a long time too as I’ve barely touched any of the proct in these 2 weeks of using it! I also bought the Lancôme brush which is perfect too!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Brow Gel ! Bought this product about 4 months ago. It goes on so easy and my brows look so natural. Only need a tiny bit. I love my Lancome brow pencil but this is my everyday go to.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural beauty No more pencils for me. This is a great product. It does not cake like many products and provides a subtle and natural appearance. I purchased black and it is difficult to find something that matches a black brow. I am quite pleased with the result.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This works better the IT this one doesn't dry out and does last not all the way waterproof like IT but at least it doesn't dry out worth it!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful eyebrow product. You really need a good beveled brush to get the right shape. This product stays on all day and I love the Auburn color with my red hair.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting product Just tried this product for 2 weeks and love it. Very easy to apply, last for the day and look very natural. You can also get a sharper look by applying more. Would recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Very large jar. Definitely recommend. Careful eyebrows for a few movements. Very natural look.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brow Gel I just switched from the brow pencil to this and it is terrific. I have very sparse brows and this makes me look like I have eyebrows! It stays on all day without smudging.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow product I purchased this gel in the taupe which is not as dark as it looks on my computer. I am a brunette with lighter streaks, so it is the perfect color. It definitely lasts through workouts and the entire day. I have a small flat brush which works great for applying the gel. I then finish off my brows with the Lanc�me brow mascara in brunette which helps keep them in place.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! Easy to apply, stays put, and lasts me about 6 months with daily use.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for older women As I have gotten older my eyebrows are thinning. I have used many products in the past but this one stays on all day and is very easy to use. A good brush is a necessity.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 56ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I have thinning eye brows which product is the best to to make my eye brows thicker and fuller?

Asked by: working lady
I think someone that has thinning brows should use LES SOURCILS DEFINIS Brow Expert, it come in a pencil form with a brow brush that curves at the end so you can blend it. The brow expert also comes in 7 different colors. Or you can try LE CRAYON POUDRE Powder Pencil for the Brows that has more colors for red heads. It also comes with brow brush that is straight at the end so you can blend it.
Answered by: nikke
Date published: 2018-03-21

Is it gentle?

I tried another brand of brow makeup, in a stick form by a well known company. I am new to this brow stuff. The one I tried pulled out my already sparse brows. Will it leave my natural hairs in place?
Asked by: Natgirl
My experience is NOT that it will "pull out" natural hairs in place, yet it is a gel, so even when applied sparsely, I noticed the gel attached itself to some of my natural hairs and "moves" them slightly. I have areas in my brows w/ chicken pox scars (no hairs) and am able to use one end of the brush to dot the gel there and the other end of the brush to lightly brush the gel so the gel looks like hairs and works fine w/ the other hairs in the surrounding area. In the outer lying brow area where my brows are thinning, I just use a VERY small amount on the brush and carefully work next to my real hairs to blend naturally. I've had a learning curve b/c it's creamy but it lasts. FOR YOU: I wonder if you visit a store that provides samples of products or even if Lancome.com has samples of this item that you might be able to try the product and see if it meets your needs.
Answered by: THaus
Date published: 2019-07-28

will it work if I have no eyebrows?

I have been on chemotherapy for a long time and lost my eyebrows and they never came back. Will this product work for me?
Asked by: gabi
With the point-tipped brush, you can use small, light strokes to create the illusion of individual hairs. I have a few sparse areas, and that's how I make the bald spots look fuller.
Answered by: Freckleface
Date published: 2019-07-25

Does it come with the brush?

Asked by: Niki
No, the brush is separate...but worth it!
Answered by: Freckleface
Date published: 2018-03-21

How is this gel cream applied

Is this product useful for older eyebrows that are thinning?
Asked by: mitzi3
Apply with the tip of the brow fan brush. You can draw in the brow with the tip and then use the flat fan side to feather the product in upward wisps to fill them in.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-12-27

Best color for brown brows?

I have brown hair and brows. What color works best for me?
Asked by: Dietcokediva
It depends how dark & dramatic you want to go. I just purchased it in 05 brun & it works well. Next time I may try 04 chatain for a more natural look & for dimension. You may want to try it in store first!
Answered by: mpg1985
Date published: 2016-01-02

I like this product, but half way through the container it stared clumping quite a bit. I have to wash the brush frequently and so lose a lot of expensive product. What can I do about the clumping...add a little water?

Asked by: Kathy19
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 57ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product