Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Juicy Shaker

Pigment Infused Bi-Phased Lip Oil

(4.1) 4.1 (512 Reviews)

Item

$22.00

$15.40

Earn 220 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Shake It, Twist It, Love It! Colors that turn you on!

A seriously addictive lip oil with a pillowy-soft cushion applicator for a delicious shot of color with a hint of shine.

Shake it up with the latest innovation: Juicy Shaker’s bi-phase technology delivers the first pigmented lip oil with 2 distinct phases. The first phase is a transparent oil phase for a comfortable non-sticky shine. The second is the pigment phase for a shot of color. Shake Juicy Shaker like a cocktail shaker to mix the pigments and oil. The cushion applicator enhances application by delivering the perfect 'shot' of addictive non-sticky shine and a sheer tint of color to your lips that is simply irresistible.

The cocktail blend of 4 nourishing oils treats your lips like a lip balm. Peach kernel oil; a well-known emollient softens lips while Sweet Almond oil conditions and Cranberry oil provides rich anti-oxidant properties. Muscat Rose oil is rich in essential fatty acids and helps to soothe lips. So addictive, you won’t be able to resist applying it over and over.

Create your signature Parisian Lip Cocktail:
Apply L’Absolu Rouge Definition Matte Lipstick in Le Magenta to build your lip cocktail base. Add a ‘shot’ of flavor and non-sticky shine to your cocktail by tapping on Juicy Shaker in Berry In Love.

CAUTION: KEEP AWAY FROM HEAT OR FLAME

Read an editor's review on Juicy Shaker

  • 95.7% felt texture was soft
  • 89.9% felt texture was not oily
  • 84.1% felt texture was not sticky
  • 88.4% felt lips were comfortable
  • 87.0% felt product did not dry lips
  • 79.5% felt lips were more supple
  • 76.5% felt lips were softer
  • Shake like a cocktail shaker up to 5 times to mix the pigment and oil together
  • Tap the cushion applicator onto lips for a tint of color with sheer finish
  • For a more pigmented look build a base using lip liner or matte lipstick then tap on Juicy Shaker
  • For a plumped lip look tap onto the corners of the cupid’s bow on the upper lip

 

DIISOSTEARYL MALATE,HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE,PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE,TRIDECYL TRIMELLITATE,C18-36 ACID TRIGLYCERIDE,OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE,DIMETHICONE,ALCOHOL,MICA,PEG-10 DIMETHICONE,POLYPROPYLSILSESQUIOXANE,ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL,PRUNUS PERSICA KERNEL OIL / PEACH KERNEL OIL,VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (CRANBERRY) SEED OIL,ISODODECANE,SODIUM SACCHARIN,ALUMINA,PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL / SWEET ALMOND OIL,PROPYLENE CARBONATE,PROPYLENE GLYCOL,CITRIC ACID,DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE,PROPYL GALLATE,PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE,CI 15850 / RED 7,CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE,CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE,BENZYL ALCOHOL,PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Juicy Shaker is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 512.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Shine and Not Wet Shine This is product is a surprise. I usually don't like any lip product with shine because it makes you look "too much", but the result of using the Juicy Shaker is very natural. Your lips would look healthy and not wet. I purchased the Lemon Explosion, which is a clear color or maybe a hint of pink but not noticeable. I can always use a matte lipstick under it to add color. The second best part is the beneficial effect of the oil so I use it as lip balm for my always chapped lips. I will definitely buy more fun colors. This is a really good product.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! I always hate how any kind of lipstick and lipgloss feels and looks on me and this feel and look is so amazing!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the application! The application is phenomenal...love this Juicy Shaker!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great package Fun package with a super soft applicator sponge! Love this!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not exactly what I expected! I loved the packaging but it’s just okay. It’s not a bold shine and doesn’t last very long! I like the applicator, but for the price; I expected more!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip gloss ever i bought this in terra cotta nude, and wears it over my bright pink lipstick to tone it down. it feels amazing, softens the pink shade and keep my lips soft all day. Bought 2 more same exact color - one for the gym bag and one for my make-up bag.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a perfect job The picture is exactly as it looks, BUT, wearing it is smooth and natural looking and the oil moisturizer feels great!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer for your frozen lips! I received the Lemon Explosion as a bonus from Lancome and am hooked on this lip gloss due to the oils in it that keep my lips feeling great in cold Minnesota!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color and feature The color is so cute. Looks super pretty on the lip!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a great product! The colors are great! Since my lips get dry fairly often, this product works great for me.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these!! I use these every day now, they keep my lips moist all day long with beautiful colors. I only wish that the packages are sealed so I can give them out as gifts.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lip Shaker I think this is a really cute idea. I've never gone for gloss because of the stickiness, but this one definitely isn't like older glosses. It feels nice on the lips and the color is a bit subtle. I really like it and will continue to buy.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lip oil, but not in color It's moisturizing, but not impressive in showing the color on my lip. However, I can forgive it due to it's original promote intent as a lip oil not a lip tint for long-lasting or bold color. Overall, this is okay and nice to smell.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my Favorite This product goes on great but only lasts a couple minutes... I was very disappointed and I have to say that is the only Lancome product that I do not like.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty, but wears right off Counter told me that this would be a great, long-staying lip color, that wouldn't look cakey. It's definitely shiny, but wears right off, not matter what tip or trick I try. Think I'll stick to a normal tube of lipstick.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to give and receive Giving the birthday cake shade to a friend and keeping one for myself. Nice sheer color, comfortable finish - not sticky.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy lip color It's easy to apply, light texture (not sticky) and your lips feel hydrated. I purchased the vanilla pop color and it's slightly more vibrant than my natural lip color when flushed. These kinds of shakers are more natural and subtle looking than the matte variety. Will buy again.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden woman I love this lipgoss .i have many lip glosses but this is one of my favorite. I use it alone or with a lipstick underneath and my lips look so shiny and soft that I take it with me on my purse when I go out. Hellowsoft lips good buy drychapped lips.I recommended highly.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and feels so great on my lips was a tad hesitant to cash in some rewards, but am so glad I did - this is now an essential daily use item
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super silky and perfect shine. I was worried when I pulled the "bees knees" out of the package as it looked very gold and glittery...BUT... the result is just what I wanted; a punch of shine and sparkle but very natural looking! Perfect!!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan Love Lancome but not a fan of this product. It is basically a very thin gloss with a little shimmer.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nana Fell in love with this... stays moist/ light color lasts
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor and Color are Great Adorable lip product that's moisturizing and adds a splash of color. Flavors are yummy!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! I am in love with these juicy shakers! I have a Matte & liquid one ! & bother are great! I am for sure going to buy more of this! So cute!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero pigment in "Show Me The Honey" I purchased the "show me the Honey" shade juicy shaker. It smells nice and feel nice on the lips but there is no color what so ever. I have been looking for a lip in this color and was very hopeful, but nope. This is very expensive for what is essentially a colorless gloss. The of models wearing this shade is completely false, it is either heavily touched up to add color or they are wearing another lip pigment underneath. Disappointed in this purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s fun Very light but great color too!!! Fun time. I would buy this product again.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing This juicy shaker pigment moisturizer is good and has soft applicator. Tends to bleed if you add to much but I really love this. Bought two different colors and enhances the matte shaker pigment stain
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Juicy! The color will be a little lighter than it showed. I like the moisture feeling after wearing it.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have very thin lips and this stays on a long time plus its so easy to apply.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors are great The colors aren't too bright for a person my age but give enough color to brighten my face and they smell great especially the color called 'Piece of Cake'.
Date published: 2018-03-10
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 59ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What color is best for a fair skinned blue eyed blonde ? Thanks

Asked by: Chelle
Lemon Explosion o
Answered by: Mammy
Date published: 2016-07-30

Can the new Juicy Shakers be used as a blush?

Asked by: Belle
I wouldn't think so, since it is an oil base and your cheeks would look shiny.
Answered by: LovingLancome
Date published: 2019-07-09

Hours

One of the things I always look for in a lip product that provides color is how long exactly will the color last before I have to reapply? About how long do these lip color tinted oils last?
Asked by: Calibee.xo
I actually chose a sheer lip color for me, but the shine from the oil lasts a really long time! I'm assuming that the color would last just as long. I hope this helps! :)
Answered by: LovingLancome
Date published: 2019-07-09

can I have a suggestions for lip liners to use for each available juicy shaker shade?

Asked by: Biana
I use Le Lipstique sheer in Sheer Raspberry.
Answered by: CoralBunny
Date published: 2016-07-09

Does it have different colors? Or just oil & moisturizer?

Asked by: Zeena
Happily it has both. After the color is gone your lips are still moisturized.
Answered by: heylady
Date published: 2016-06-25

What color would you recommend for subtlety?

I hate lipstick and I've only ever worn chap stick but these I'm excited about. What color would you recommend for subtle, and then which would you recommend for a pop of color on an olive toned, dark eyes, dark hair woman who doesn't wear makeup? Thanks in advance!
Asked by: LadyNavy
A beautiful light lavender since this color looks great on everyone and adds just a little color to the eyes to make them pop
Answered by: dlori27
Date published: 2016-06-25

Because It contains Almond Oil should someone with nut allergies be cautious?

Asked by: Anonymous
Better safe than sorry! I'm not very familiar with nut allergies/symptoms and would think it best to maybe avoid using if there is a chance of reaction.
Answered by: Trina
Date published: 2016-06-25

Is the Juicy Shaker long wearing?

Will ipigmented color stay on your lips for 5-6 hours?
Asked by: Jarrella
These are not meant to be long lasting. You're supposed to apply continually throughout the day which is nice because I am totally addicted to the flavor. I noticed that my Meli Melon shade leaves a nice subtle flush of color after the initial application. The natural shine is great and a huge plus is my hair doesn't get stuck on it like other lip products.
Answered by: Yeonbon
Date published: 2016-06-18
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 52ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product